vlc 1.1.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5288 entries)

en: 
    Do you want to download it?
zh_CN: 
    您是否要下载它?

en: 
    Dumped content to vlc-help.txt file.
zh_CN: 
    转储内容到 vlc-help.txt 文件中。

en: 
    Press the RETURN key to continue...
zh_CN: 
    请按回车键继续...

en: 
    Warning: if you can't access the GUI anymore, open a command-line window, go to the directory where you installed VLC and run "vlc -I qt"
zh_CN: 
    警告: 如果您目前不能访问 GUI，请打开一个命令行窗口，转到您安装 VLC 的目录然后运行 "vlc -I qt"

en:      .           Show/Hide hidden files
zh_CN:      .           显示/隐藏文件

en:      /           Look for an item
zh_CN:      /           查找一个项目

en:      <, >        Next/Previous chapter
zh_CN:      <, >        下一个/上一个章节

en:      <backspace> Delete an entry
zh_CN:      <backspace> 删除一个条目

en:      <enter>     Add the selected file to the playlist
zh_CN:      <enter>     添加选定的文件到播放列表中

en:      <left>      Seek -1%%
zh_CN:      <left>      搜索 -1%%

en:      <pgup>,<pgdown> Navigate through the box page by page
zh_CN:      <pgup>,<pgdown> 按一页一页的浏览对话框

en:      <right>     Seek +1%%
zh_CN:      <right>     搜索 +1%%

en:      <space>     Add the selected directory to the playlist
zh_CN:      <space>     添加选定的目录到播放列表中

en:      <space>     Pause/Play
zh_CN:      <space>     暂停/播放

en:      <up>,<down>     Navigate through the box line by line
zh_CN:      <up>,<down>     按一行一行的浏览对话框

en:      <up>,<down>     Seek +/-5%%
zh_CN:      <up>,<down>     搜索 +/-5%%

en:      A           Add an entry
zh_CN:      A           添加一个条目

en:      B           Show/Hide filebrowser
zh_CN:      B           显示/隐藏文件浏览器

en:      Ctrl-l          Refresh the screen
zh_CN:      Ctrl-l          刷新屏幕

en:      D, <del>    Delete an entry
zh_CN:      D, <del>    删除一个条目

en:      Esc         Close Add/Search entry
zh_CN:      Esc         关闭添加/搜索条目

en:      L           Show/Hide messages box
zh_CN:      L           显示/隐藏消息框

en:      O           Reverse order Playlist by title
zh_CN:      O           按标题反向排序播放列表

en:      P           Show/Hide playlist box
zh_CN:      P           显示/隐藏播放列表框

en:      R           Toggle Repeat item
zh_CN:      R           切换重复项目

en:      S           Show/Hide statistics box
zh_CN:      S           显示/隐藏统计框

en:      [, ]        Next/Previous title
zh_CN:      [, ]        下一个/上一个标题

en:      a           Volume Up
zh_CN:      a           增加音量

en:      c           Switch color on/off
zh_CN:      c           切换色彩开/关

en:      e           Eject (if stopped)
zh_CN:      e           弹出 (如果已停止)

en:      f           Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN:      f           全屏幕切换

en:      g           Go to the current playing item
zh_CN:      g           转到当前正在播放的项目

en:      h,H         Show/Hide help box
zh_CN:      h,H         显示/隐藏帮助框

en:      i           Show/Hide info box
zh_CN:      i           显示/隐藏信息框

en:      l           Toggle Loop Playlist
zh_CN:      l           切换循环播放列表

en:      m           Show/Hide metadata box
zh_CN:      m           显示/隐藏元数据框

en:      n, p        Next/Previous playlist item
zh_CN:      n, p        下一个/上一个播放列表项目

en:      o           Order Playlist by title
zh_CN:      o           按标题排序播放列表

en:      q, Q, Esc   Quit
zh_CN:      q, Q, Esc   退出

en:      r           Toggle Random playing
zh_CN:      r           切换随机播放

en:      s           Stop
zh_CN:      s           停止

en:      x           Show/Hide objects box
zh_CN:      x           显示/隐藏对象框

en:      z           Volume Down
zh_CN:      z           减少音量

en:  (default disabled)
zh_CN:  (默认关闭)

en:  (default enabled)
zh_CN:  (默认开启)

en:  - Empty -
zh_CN:  - 空 -

en:  Browse
zh_CN:  浏览

en:  Chapter  : %d/%d
zh_CN:  章节     : %d/%d

en:  Help
zh_CN:  帮助

en:  Information
zh_CN:  信息

en:  Logs
zh_CN:  日志

en:  Objects
zh_CN:  对象

en:  Playlist (All, one level)
zh_CN:  播放列表 (全部、一级)

en:  Playlist (By category)
zh_CN:  播放列表 (按分类)

en:  Playlist (Manually added)
zh_CN:  播放列表 (手动添加)

en:  Position : %s/%s (%.2f%%)
zh_CN:  位置     : %s/%s (%.2f%%)

en:  Profile Name Missing
zh_CN:  档案名称缺失

en:  Source   : %s
zh_CN:  源       : %s

en:  Source: <no current item> %s
zh_CN:  源: <无当前项目> %s

en:  State    : Opening/Connecting %s
zh_CN:  状态     : 正在打开/连接 %s

en:  State    : Paused %s
zh_CN:  状态     : 暂停 %s

en:  State    : Playing %s
zh_CN:  状态     : 正在播放 %s

en:  Stats
zh_CN:  状态

en:  Title    : %d/%d
zh_CN:  标题     : %d/%d

en:  Volume   : %i%%
zh_CN:  音量     : %i%%

en:  Weighted prediction for P-frames:  - 0: Disabled
     - 1: Blind offset
     - 2: Smart analysis
zh_CN:  P 帧加权预测:  - 0: 禁用
     - 1: 隐性补偿
     - 2: 智能分析

en:  [ h for help ]
zh_CN:  [ h 获取帮助 ]

en:  by the VideoLAN Team.
zh_CN:   VideoLAN 小组。

en:  days
zh_CN:  天

en:  f/s
zh_CN:  帧/秒

en:  fps
zh_CN:  帧/秒

en: "%s" is no audio encoder.
zh_CN: "%s" 不是音频编码器。

en: "%s" is no video encoder.
zh_CN: "%s" 不是视频编码器。

en: "Color detection" effect. The whole image will be turned to black and white, except the parts that are of the color that you select in the settings.
zh_CN: "颜色检测" 效果。除了您在设置中选定颜色的部分，整幅图像将会被转换成黑白。

en: "Edge detection" video distortion effect.
    Try changing the various settings for different effects
zh_CN: "边缘检测" 视频畸变效果。
    尝试更改多个设置以获得不同的效果

en: "Rating" to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放置到 ASF 注释中的 "分级"。

en: "U" value for the bluescreen key color (in YUV values). From 0 to 255. Defaults to 120 for blue.
zh_CN: 蓝屏关键色 (以 YUV 值) 的 "U" 值。从 0 到 255。默认是 120 为蓝。

en: "V" value for the bluescreen key color (in YUV values). From 0 to 255. Defaults to 90 for blue.
zh_CN: 蓝屏关键色 (以 YUV 值) 的 "V" 值。从 0 到 255。默认是 90 为蓝。

en: "Water surface" video distortion effect
zh_CN: "水面" 视频畸变效果

en: "Waves" video distortion effect
zh_CN: "波浪" 视频畸变效果

en: %.1f MHz (%d services)
zh_CN: %.1f MHz (%d 个服务)

en: %d module(s) were not displayed because they only have advanced options.
zh_CN: 由于只有高级选项，%d 个模块没有被显示。

en: %i items
zh_CN: %i 个项目

en: %s
    Done %s (100.0%%)
zh_CN: %s
    完成 %s (100.0%%)

en: %s
    Downloading... %s/%s %.1f%% done
zh_CN: %s
    正在下载... %s/%s %.1f%% 完成

en: %s
    Downloading... %s/%s - %.1f%% done
zh_CN: %s
    正在下载... %s/%s - %.1f%% 完成

en: %s (Encoded Output)
zh_CN: %s (已编码的输出)

en: %s bytes
zh_CN: %s 字节

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: &Advanced Controls
zh_CN: 高级控制(&A)

en: &Advanced Open...
zh_CN: 以高级方式打开(&A)...

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: &Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 高宽比(&A)

en: &Audio
zh_CN: 音频(&A)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Chapter
zh_CN: 章节(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Codec Details
zh_CN: 编解码器详细信息(&C)

en: &Codec Information
zh_CN: 编解码器信息(&C)

en: &Convert
zh_CN: 转换(&C)

en: &Convert / Save
zh_CN: 转换 / 保存(&C)

en: &Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪(&C)

en: &Deinterlace
zh_CN: 反交错(&D)

en: &Deinterlace mode
zh_CN: 反交错模式(&D)

en: &Disc
zh_CN: 光盘(&D)

en: &Effects and Filters
zh_CN: 效果及过滤器(&E)

en: &Enqueue
zh_CN: 加入队列(&E)

en: &Extra Metadata
zh_CN: 扩展元数据(&E)

en: &Faster
zh_CN: 较快(&F)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏幕(&F)

en: &Fullscreen Interface
zh_CN: 全屏幕界面(&F)

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Help...
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)...

en: &Jump Forward
zh_CN: 向前跳转(&J)

en: &Media
zh_CN: 媒体(&M)

en: &Messages
zh_CN: 消息(&M)

en: &Navigation
zh_CN: 导航(&N)

en: &Network
zh_CN: 网络(&N)

en: &Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)...

en: &Open Media
zh_CN: 打开媒体(&O)

en: &Play
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

en: &Playback
zh_CN: 播放(&P)

en: &Post processing
zh_CN: 后期处理(&P)

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(&P)

en: &Program
zh_CN: 程序(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Recent Media
zh_CN: 最近使用的媒体(&R)

en: &Recheck version
zh_CN: 重新检查版本(&R)

en: &Reset Preferences
zh_CN: 重置参数(&R)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Save Metadata
zh_CN: 保存元数据(&S)

en: &Save as...
zh_CN: 另存为(&S)...

en: &Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(&S):

en: &Select
zh_CN: 选择(&S)

en: &Services Discovery
zh_CN: 服务探索(&S)

en: &Start
zh_CN: 开始(&S)

en: &Statistics
zh_CN: 统计(&S)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &Stream
zh_CN: 串流(&S)

en: &Streaming...
zh_CN: 串流(&S)...

en: &Subtitles Track
zh_CN: 字幕轨道(&S)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Track Synchronization
zh_CN: 轨道同步(&T)

en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

en: &VLM Configuration
zh_CN: VLM 配置(&V)

en: &Video
zh_CN: 视频(&V)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Visualizations
zh_CN: 可视化(&V)

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(&Z)

en: (Experimental) Don't do caching at the access level.
zh_CN: (实验性) 在访问等级时不缓冲。

en: (Not recommended) Perform a simple (non hierarchical block matching motion vector search with search range of +/-x, +/-y
zh_CN: (不推荐) 在 +/-x, +/-y 的区间内进一次简易的 (非分级) 块匹配运动向量搜索

en: (Super) Video CD
zh_CN: (超级) 视频 CD

en: (no item is being played)
zh_CN: (没有被播放的项目)

en: ) is available.
zh_CN: ) 可用。

en: +----[ Remote control commands ]
zh_CN: +----[ 远程控制命令 ]

en: +----[ end of help ]
zh_CN: +----[ 帮助结束 ]

en: +-[Audio Decoding]
zh_CN: +-[音频解码]

en: +-[Incoming]
zh_CN: +-[入站]

en: +-[Streaming]
zh_CN: +-[流]

en: +-[Video Decoding]
zh_CN: +-[视频解码]

en: ---  DVD Menu
zh_CN: ---  DVD 菜单

en: ----- Title
zh_CN: ----- 标题

en: 1 item
zh_CN: 1 个项目

en: 1-pass Quality-based VBR. Range 0 to 51.
zh_CN: 基于质量的 1 pass VBR。范围从 0 到 51。

en: 1:1 Original
zh_CN: 1:1 原始

en: 1:2 Half
zh_CN: 1:2 二分之一

en: 1:4 Quarter
zh_CN: 1:4 四分之一

en: 1:File
zh_CN: 1:文件

en: 2 Front 2 Rear
zh_CN: 2 前置 2 后置

en: 2 Pass
zh_CN: 2 重

en: 22 kHz tone
zh_CN: 22 kHz 调谐

en: 2:1 Double
zh_CN: 2:1 双倍

en: 3 Front 2 Rear
zh_CN: 3 前置 2 后置

en: 3D Now! memcpy
zh_CN: 3D Now! 内存复制字符串

en: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>Welcome to VLC media player Help</h2><h3>Documentation</h3><p>You can find VLC documentation on VideoLAN's <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">wiki</a> website.</p><p>If you are a newcomer to VLC media player, please read the<br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>Introduction to VLC media player</em></a>.</p><p>You will find some information on how to use the player in the <br>"<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>How to play files with VLC media player</em></a>" document.</p><p>For all the saving, converting, transcoding, encoding, muxing and streaming tasks, you should find useful information in the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">Streaming Documentation</a>.</p><p>If you are unsure about terminology, please consult the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">knowledge base</a>.</p><p>To understand the main keyboard shortcuts, read the <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">shortcuts</a> page.</p><h3>Help</h3><p>Before asking any question, please refer yourself to the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/support/faq.html">FAQ</a>.</p><p>You might then get (and give) help on the <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">Forums</a>, the <a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">mailing-lists</a> or our IRC channel (<em>#videolan</em> on irc.freenode.net).</p><h3>Contribute to the project</h3><p>You can help the VideoLAN project giving some of your time to help the community, to design skins, to translate the documentation, to test and to code. You can also give funds and material to help us. And of course, you can <b>promote</b> VLC media player.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /></head><body><h2>欢迎使用 VLC media player 帮助</h2><h3>文档</h3><p>您可以在 VideoLAN 的 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org">wiki</a> 网站上找到 VLC 的文档。</p><p>如果您是 VLC media player 的新手，请阅读<br><a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:VLC_for_dummies"><em>VLC media player 介绍</em></a>。</p><p>您可以在<br>"<a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Play_HowTo"><em>如何使用 VLC media player 播放文件</em></a>" 找到一些如何使用播放器的信息。</p><p>如果您要完成保存、转换、转码、编码、混流或流化任务，可以在 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Documentation:Streaming_HowTo">流化处理文档</a> 中找到有用的信息。</p><p>如果您不是十分明白术语，请查阅 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Knowledge_Base">知识库</a>。</p><p>要了解主要的快捷键，请阅读 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Hotkeys">热键</a> 页。</p><h3>帮助</h3><p>在提出任何问题之前，请您先自行参考 <a href="http://wiki.videolan.org/Frequently_Asked_Questions">FAQ</a>。</p><p>在这以后您可以在 <a href="http://forum.videolan.org">论坛</a>、<a href="http://www.videolan.org/vlc/lists.html">新闻组</a>或我们在 irc.rfeenode.net 上的 IRC 频道( <a href="http://www.videolan.org/webirc/"><em>#videolan</em></a> 中获取 (或给予) 帮助。</p><h3>为此项目做贡献</h3><p>您可以奉献出您的一些时间通过帮助社区、设计外观、翻译文档、测试、编写代码等方式帮助 VideoLAN 计划。当然您也可以 <b>推广</b> VLC media player。</p></body></html>

en: <p><i>VideoLAN</i> prefers when applications request authorization before accessing Internet.</p>
    <p><b>VLC media player</b> can get information from the Internet in order to get <b>media informations</b> or to check for available <b>updates</b>.</p>
    <p><i>VLC media player</i> <b>doesn't</b> send or collect any information, even anonymously, about your usage.</p>
zh_CN: <p><i>VideoLAN</i> 希望程序访问 Internet 之前能得到您的许可。</p>
    <p><b>VLC media player</b> 可以从 Internet 获取 <b>媒体信息</b> 或者检查可用 <b>更新</b>。</p>
    <p><i>VLC media player</i> <b>不会</b> 发送或收集任何关于您使用的信息，更不用说匿名信息。</p>

en: A directory where to save the files has to be selected.
zh_CN: 要选择一个保存文件的目录。

en: A file where to save the stream has to be selected.
zh_CN: 要选择一个保存流的文件。

en: A fixed video quantizer scale for VBR encoding (accepted values: 0.01 to 255.0).
zh_CN: 为 VBR 编码固定视频量化比例 (允许值: 0.01 到 255.0)。

en: A free audio codec dedicated to compression of voice (useable with OGG)
zh_CN: 一个用于压缩语音的免费音频编解码器 (用于 OGG)

en: A list of visual effect, separated by commas.
    Current effects include: dummy, scope, spectrum, spectrometer and vuMeter.
zh_CN: 可视化效果列表，由逗号分隔。
    当前的效果包括: dummy、scope、频谱、频谱仪与 vuMeter。

en: A new version of VLC(
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的 VLC (

en: A positive value means that
    the audio is ahead of the video
zh_CN: 一个积极值意味这
    音频在视频的头部

en: A positive value means that
    the subtitles are ahead of the video
zh_CN: 一个积极值意味这
    字幕在视频的头部

en: A single administration password is used to protect this interface. The default value is "admin".
zh_CN: 一个被用于保护此界面的简易管理员密码。默认值是 "admin"。

en: A sound font file (.SF2) is required for MIDI synthesis.
    Please install a sound font and configure it from the VLC preferences (Codecs / Audio / FluidSynth).
zh_CN: MIDI 合成需要音源文件 (.SF2)。
    请安装音源文件，并在 VLC 首选项中配置之 (编解码器 / 音频 / FluidSynth)。

en: A sound fonts file is required for software synthesis.
zh_CN: 用于软件合成器的音源文件。

en: A valid destination has to be selected Enter either a Unicast-IP or a Multicast-IP.
    
    If you don't know what this means, have a look at the VLC Streaming HOWTO and the help texts in this window.
zh_CN: 通过输入一个单播 IP 或一个多播 IP 选择一个有效的目标。
    
    如果您不知道这意味着什么，请查看此窗口中有关的 VLC 流的如何帮助文本。

en: A value > 0 enables constant bitrate mode
zh_CN: 大于零的值将启用常位率模式

en: A->B Loop
zh_CN: A->B 循环

en: A/52 audio packetizer
zh_CN: A/52 音频分包器

en: A/52 dynamic range compression
zh_CN: A/52 动态范围压限

en: A/52 over S/PDIF
zh_CN: A/52 超过 S/PDIF

en: A/52 parser
zh_CN: A/52 解析器

en: AAC audio decoder (using libfaad2)
zh_CN: AAC 音频解码器 (使用 libfaad2)

en: AAC extension
zh_CN: AAC 扩展

en: ADPCM audio decoder
zh_CN: ADPCM 音频解码器

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio decoder
zh_CN: AES3/SMPTE 302M 音频解码器

en: AES3/SMPTE 302M audio packetizer
zh_CN: AES3/SMPTE 302M 音频封包器

en: AIFF demuxer
zh_CN: AIFF 去复用器

en: ALSA Device Name
zh_CN: ALSA 设备名称

en: ALSA audio output
zh_CN: ALSA 音频输出

en: AM Tuner mode
zh_CN: AM 调谐器模式

en: AM Tuner mode. Can be one of Default (0), TV (1),AM Radio (2), FM Radio (3) or DSS (4).
zh_CN: AM 调谐器模式。可以被设置为默认 (0), TV (1),AM 广播 (2), FM 广播 (3) 或 DSS (4)。

en: AM radio
zh_CN: AM 广播

en: ARM NEON audio format conversions
zh_CN: ARM NEON 音频格式转换

en: ARM NEON video chroma conversions
zh_CN: ARM NEON 视频色度转换

en: ASCII Art
zh_CN: 字符艺术

en: ASCII-art video output
zh_CN: 字符艺术视频输出

en: ASF muxer
zh_CN: ASF 复用器

en: ASF packet size -- default is 4096 bytes
zh_CN: ASF 数据包长度 -- 默认是 4096 字节

en: ASF v1.0 demuxer
zh_CN: ASF v1.0 去复用器

en: ASX playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 ASX 播放列表

en: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) audio decoder
zh_CN: ATSC A/52 (AC-3) 音频解码器

en: ATSC Major Channel
zh_CN: ATSC 主要频道

en: ATSC Minor Channel
zh_CN: ATSC 次要频道

en: ATSC Physical Channel
zh_CN: ATSC 物理频道

en: AU demuxer
zh_CN: AV 去复用器

en: AUTO
zh_CN: 自动

en: AVI Index
zh_CN: AVI 索引

en: AVI demuxer
zh_CN: AVI 去复用器

en: AVI muxer
zh_CN: AVI 复用器

en: Abkhazian
zh_CN: 阿布哈齐亚语

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About VLC media player
zh_CN: 关于 VLC media player

en: About the video filters
zh_CN: 关于视频滤镜

en: Above the Video
zh_CN: 在视频上面

en: Abscissa of the capture reion in pixels.
zh_CN: 捕获区域左端横坐标（单位为像素）。

en: Accelerated video output (Overlay)
zh_CN: 加速视频输出 (重叠)

en: Accept commands over a Unix socket rather than stdin.
zh_CN: 尝试通过 Unix 端口输入命令。

en: Accept commands over a socket rather than stdin. You can set the address and port the interface will bind to.
zh_CN: 尝试通过一个端口输入命令。您可以设置地址和界面将被绑定的端口。

en: Access advanced options to tweak the device
zh_CN: 访问高级选项来优化设备

en: Access control list (equivalent to .hosts) file path, which will limit the range of IPs entitled to log into the internal HTTP server.
zh_CN: 访问控制列表 (相当于 .hosts) 文件路径，可限制登录到内部 HTTP 服务器的 IP 地址范围。

en: Access module
zh_CN: 访问模块

en: Access modules
zh_CN: 访问模块

en: Access output
zh_CN: 访问输出

en: Access output module
zh_CN: 访问输出模块

en: Access output modules control the ways the muxed streams are sent. This setting allows you to always force a specific access output method. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each access output.
zh_CN: 访问输出模块控制了复合流的发送方式。此设置将允许您强制制定一个访问输出模块。您可能不需要那么做。
    您也可以为每个访问输出设置默认的参数。

en: Access unit delimiters
zh_CN: 访问单元分隔符

en: Account that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 将被用于连接的帐号。

en: Acid
zh_CN: 酸味

en: Acid jazz
zh_CN: 酸性爵士

en: Acid punk
zh_CN: 酸性朋克

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate Transcoding
zh_CN: 激活转码

en: Activate VNC polling. Do NOT activate for use as VDR ffnetdev client.
zh_CN: 激活 VNC 查询。请不要在作为 VDR ffnetdev 客户端时激活。

en: Activate or deactivate autoscaling.
zh_CN: 激活或关闭自动缩放。

en: Activate the automatic notification of new versions of the software. It runs once every two weeks.
zh_CN: 激活自动的新版本软件更新提示。它每两星期运行一次。

en: Activate the updates availability notification
zh_CN: 激活可用的更新提示

en: Activate update notifier
zh_CN: 激活更新提示器

en: Active TCP connection
zh_CN: 激活 TCP 连接

en: Active regions
zh_CN: 活动区域

en: Active windows
zh_CN: 活动窗口

en: Adapter card to tune
zh_CN: 要调节的适配卡

en: Adapter cards have a device file in directory named /dev/dvb/adapter[n] with n>=0.
zh_CN: 适配卡在目录中有一个命名为 /dev/dvb/adapter[n] 并且 n>=0 的设备文件。

en: Adaptive B-frame decision
zh_CN: 适应 B 帧检测

en: Adaptive spatial transform size
zh_CN: 适应空间改版大小

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Directory...
zh_CN: 添加目录...

en: Add File...
zh_CN: 添加文件...

en: Add Folder to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件夹到播放列表

en: Add Folder...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹...

en: Add Input
zh_CN: 添加输入

en: Add Interface
zh_CN: 添加界面

en: Add Subtitles to transcoded video
zh_CN: 添加字幕到已转换的视频

en: Add WAVE header
zh_CN: 添加波形头部

en: Add a blurring effect
zh_CN: 添加模糊特效

en: Add a delay effect to the sound
zh_CN: 为声音添加延迟效果

en: Add a font effect to text to improve readability against different backgrounds.
zh_CN: 为文本添加字体外观以提升在不同背景下的可读性。

en: Add a subtitles file
zh_CN: 添加一个字幕文件

en: Add controls to the video window
zh_CN: 添加控制到视频窗口

en: Add destinations following the streaming methods you need. Be sure to check with transcoding that the format is compatible with the method used.
zh_CN: 根据您需要的流化方式添加目的地。一定要检查转码器所设的格式是否与所用方式兼容。

en: Add logo
zh_CN: 添加标志

en: Add text
zh_CN: 添加文本

en: Add to Media Library
zh_CN: 添加到媒体库

en: Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Additional interfaces spawned by the Service. It should be specified at install time so the Service is properly configured. Use a comma separated list of interface modules. (common values are: logger, sap, rc, http)
zh_CN: 服务附属的附加界面。它应该在安装时指定，这样服务才能被正确配置。使用一个逗号分隔的界面列表。(公共值是: logger, sap, rc, http)

en: Additional path for VLC to look for its modules. You can add several paths by concatenating them using " PATH_SEP " as separator
zh_CN: VLC 查找模块的附加路径。您可以通过使用 "PATH_SEP" 作为分隔符添加一系列的路径

en: Additional streaming options
zh_CN: 附加流选项

en: Additional transcode options
zh_CN: 附加转码选项

en: Additions or subtractions of pixels on the peak width.
zh_CN: 在像素峰值上添加或减少像素。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address and port the HTTP interface will listen on. It defaults to all network interfaces (0.0.0.0). If you want the HTTP interface to be available only on the local machine, enter 127.0.0.1
zh_CN: HTTP 界面将要监听的地址和端口。它默认用于所有网络界面 (0.0.0.0)。如果您只想让 HTTP 界面仅对本机可用，请输入 127.0.0.1

en: Address of the CDDB server to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的 CDDB 服务器地址。

en: Address of the audio postrender callback function.this function will be called when the render is into the buffer
zh_CN: 音频后渲染器回调函数的地址。此函数将在渲染进入缓冲器时调用

en: Address of the audio prerender callback function.this function will set the buffer where render will be done
zh_CN: 音频预渲染器回调函数的地址。此函数设定用于完成渲染的缓冲器

en: Address of the computer to stream to.
zh_CN: 要发送流的目标计算机地址。

en: Address of the get callback function
zh_CN: 获取回调函数的地址

en: Address of the locking callback function. This function must return a valid memory address for use by the video renderer.
zh_CN: 锁定回调函数的地址。此功能必须返回一个有效的内存地址供视频渲染器使用。

en: Address of the release callback function
zh_CN: 释放回调函数的地址

en: Address of the unlocking callback function
zh_CN: 取消锁定回调函数的地址

en: Address of the video postrender callback function.this function will be called when the render is into the buffer
zh_CN: 视频后渲染器回调函数的地址。此函数将在渲染进入缓冲器时调用

en: Address of the video prerender callback functionthis function will set the buffer where render will be done
zh_CN: 视频预渲染器回调函数的地址。此函数设定用于完成渲染的缓冲器

en: Adds available subtitles directly to the video. These cannot be disabled by the receiving user as they become part of the image.
zh_CN: 添加要直接用于视频的字幕。这些不会显示给接收用户而是作为图像的一部分。

en: Adds motion blurring to the image
zh_CN: 添加动态模糊到图像中

en: Adjust Image
zh_CN: 调节图像

en: Adjust VLC priority
zh_CN: 调节 VLC 优先级

en: Adjust the white light to your LED stripes
zh_CN: 为您的 LED 块调节白色照明

en: Adjustments and Effects
zh_CN: 调节与效果

en: Advance of audio over video:
zh_CN: 通过视频的高级音频:

en: Advance of subtitles over video:
zh_CN: 通过视频的高级字幕:

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Buttons
zh_CN: 高级按钮

en: Advanced Open File...
zh_CN: 高级打开文件...

en: Advanced Open...
zh_CN: 高级打开...

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced Widget toolbar:
zh_CN: 高级控件工具条:

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advanced options...
zh_CN: 高级选项...

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced settings. Use with care...
zh_CN: 高级设置。请小心使用...

en: Advanced video filter controls
zh_CN: 高级视频滤镜控制

en: Advertise the stream with the Bonjour protocol.
zh_CN: 通过 Bonjour 协议发布流。

en: Advertise with Bonjour
zh_CN: 使用 Bonjour 发布

en: Afar
zh_CN: 阿法尔语

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 阿非利堪斯语

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 警告

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album art download policy
zh_CN: 专辑封面下载策略

en: Album art download policy:
zh_CN: 专辑封面下载策略:

en: Album art filename
zh_CN: 专辑封面文件名

en: Album art policy
zh_CN: 专辑封面策略

en: Album replay gain
zh_CN: 专辑回放增益

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All rendered images and text will be displayed on the overlay framebuffer.
zh_CN: 所有已渲染的图像和文本将会在覆盖缓冲上显示。

en: Allow exporting album art for current playlist items at the /art and /art?id=<id> URLs.
zh_CN: 允许将当前播放列表项目中的专辑封面导出到 /art 和 /art?id=<id> URL。

en: Allow fetching media information from Internet
zh_CN: 允许从 Internet 装取媒体信息

en: Allow non specification compliant speedup tricks. Faster but error-prone.
zh_CN: 允许不符合标准的速度优化。更快但可能会出错。

en: Allow only one instance
zh_CN: 仅允许一个实例

en: Allow only one running instance
zh_CN: 仅允许运行一个实例

en: Allow only one running instance when started from file.
zh_CN: 在由文件启动时仅允许一个实例。

en: Allow real-time priority
zh_CN: 允许实时优先级

en: Allow speed tricks
zh_CN: 允许非正常速度优化

en: Allow the volume to be set to 400%
zh_CN: 允许音量被设置为 400%

en: Allow the volume to have range from 0% to 400%, instead of 0% to 200%. This option can distort the audio, since it uses software amplification.
zh_CN: 允许音量的修改范围为 0% 到 400%，而不是 0% 到 200%。由于它使用软件放大的原因，可能会造成音频失真。

en: Allow to build directory index
zh_CN: 允许建立目录索引

en: Allowed variance in average bitrate (in kbits/s).
zh_CN: 平均位率内允许的误差 (以 kbits/s 为单位)。

en: Allowing only one running instance of VLC can sometimes be useful, for example if you associated VLC with some media types and you don't want a new instance of VLC to be opened each time you double-click on a file in the explorer. This option will allow you to play the file with the already running instance or enqueue it.
zh_CN: 仅允许运行一个 VLC 实例在某些时候非常有用。例如您已经将 VLC 关联给一些媒体格式并且您不希望在每次在资源管理器中双击一个文件时都打开一个新的 VLC 实例时。此选项将允许您在已运行的实例中播放文件或者将其加入队列。

en: Allowing only one running instance of VLC can sometimes be useful, for example if you associated VLC with some media types and you don't want a new instance of VLC to be opened each time you open a file in your file manager. This option will allow you to play the file with the already running instance or enqueue it. This option requires the D-Bus session daemon to be active and the running instance of VLC to use D-Bus control interface.
zh_CN: 只允许一个运行中的 VLC 实例有时会很有用，例如当您将 VLC 与一些媒体文件类型关联且不希望每次在文件管理器中打开文件后就打开新的 VLC 实例时。此选项将允许您使用已经打开的实例播放文件或者加入队列。此选项需要 D-Bus 会话常驻进程处于活动状态且已运行的 VLC 实例正在使用 D-Bus 控制接口。

en: Allows B-frames to be used as references for predicting other frames. Keeps the middle of 2+ consecutive B-frames as a reference, and reorders frame appropriately.
zh_CN: 允许 B 帧被用做参考预测其它帧。保持 2+ 连续 B 帧作为参考，并记录帧框架。

en: Allows B-frames to be used as references for predicting other frames. Keeps the middle of 2+ consecutive B-frames as a reference, and reorders frame appropriately.
     - none: Disabled
     - strict: Strictly hierarchical pyramid
     - normal: Non-strict (not Blu-ray compatible)
zh_CN: 允许将 B 用作预测其他帧的参考。保留连续超过 2 个 B 帧的中间部分作为参考，并适当重排帧。
     - none: 禁用
     - strict: 严格的等级椎
     - normal: 不严格 (与 Blu-ray 不兼容)

en: Allows a user to specify an extra pmt (pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...]).
zh_CN: 允许用户指定一个扩展 pmt (pmt_pid=pid:stream_type[,...])。

en: Allows each 8x8 or 16x8 partition to independently select a reference frame, as opposed to only one ref per macroblock.
zh_CN: 允许每 8x8 或 16x8 的分割独立的选择一个参考帧，相反的每个预宏块只有一个参考帧。

en: Allows you to modify the default caching value for RTSP streams. This value should be set in millisecond units.
zh_CN: 允许您修改 RTSP 流的默认缓存值。此值必须以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Allows you to modify what OpenGL provider should be used
zh_CN: 允许您修改将要使用哪个 OpenGL 提供者

en: Allows you to specify a "copyright" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个 "版权" 元数据。

en: Allows you to specify a "date" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个 "日期" 元数据。

en: Allows you to specify a "description" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个 "描述" 元数据。

en: Allows you to specify a "genre" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个 "流派" 元数据。

en: Allows you to specify a "title" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个 "标题" 元数据。

en: Allows you to specify a "url" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个 "url" 元数据。

en: Allows you to specify an "artist" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个 "艺术家" 元数据。

en: Allows you to specify an "author" metadata for an input.
zh_CN: 允许您为一个输入指定一个 "作者" 元数据。

en: Alpha blending transparency mask. Uses a png alpha channel.
zh_CN: Alpha 混合透明掩码。使用一个 png alpha 通道。

en: Alpha mask
zh_CN: Alpha 掩码

en: Alpha mask video filter
zh_CN: Alpha 掩码视频滤镜

en: Alpha of the blended image
zh_CN: 混合图像的 Alpha 值

en: Alpha transparency value (default 255)
zh_CN: Alpha 透明值 (默认 255)

en: Alpha with which the blend image is blended
zh_CN: 要混合图像的 Alpha 值

en: Alsa audio capture input
zh_CN: ALSA 音频捕获输入

en: Alsa or OSS audio capture in the v4l access is deprecated. please use 'v4l:// :input-slave=alsa://' or 'v4l:// :input-slave=oss://' instead.
zh_CN: 不建议通过 v4l 捕获 Alsa 或 OSS 音频。请改用 'v4l:// :input-slave=alsa://' 或 'v4l:// :input-slave=oss://'。

en: Alsa or OSS audio capture in the v4l2 access is deprecated. please use 'v4l2:// :input-slave=alsa://' or 'v4l2:// :input-slave=oss://' instead.
zh_CN: 不建议通过 v4l2 捕获 Alsa 或 OSS 音频。请改用 'v4l2:// :input-slave=alsa://' 或 'v4l2:// :input-slave=oss://'。

en: Also known as DWT levels
zh_CN: 又称 DWT 级别

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 非主流

en: Alternative rock
zh_CN: 另类摇滚

en: AltiVec FFmpeg audio/video decoder ((MS)MPEG4,SVQ1,H263,WMV,WMA)
zh_CN: AltiVec FFmpeg 音频/视频解码器 ((MS)MPEG4,SVQ1,H263,WMV,WMA)

en: AltiVec conversions from
zh_CN: AltiVec 转换从

en: AltiVec memcpy
zh_CN: AltiVec 内存复制字符串

en: Always &On Top
zh_CN: 总在最前(&O)

en: Always fix
zh_CN: 总是修复

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 总在最前

en: Always place the video window on top of other windows.
zh_CN: 总是将视频窗口放置在其它窗口的最前。

en: Always reset audio start level to:
zh_CN: 总将音频启动层级重置为:

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Always write to the same file
zh_CN: 总是写入到相同的文件中

en: Always write to the same file instead of creating one file per image. In this case, the number is not appended to the filename.
zh_CN: 总是写入到相同的文件中替代为每幅图像创建一个文件。由于此原因数字将不会被附加到文件名后。

en: Ambient
zh_CN: 背景音乐

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Ammount by which to scale the picture before sending it to the internal OpenCV filter
zh_CN: 在发送到内部 OpenCV 滤镜之前的图像比例数量

en: Amount of movement required for a mouse gesture to be recorded.
zh_CN: 用于记录鼠标手势所需的移动数量。

en: Amount of prefiltering
zh_CN: 预过滤总量

en: Amount of time (in ms) to wait before aborting network reception of data.
zh_CN: 在放弃网络数据接收前等待的时间量（单位为毫秒）。

en: Amount of time (in ms) to wait before aborting network reception of data. Note that there will be 10 retries before completely giving up.
zh_CN: 在放弃网络接收数据前的等待时间数量。注意，在完全放弃前将会有 10 次重试。

en: Amount that each motion block should be overlapped by its neighbours
zh_CN: 各移动块与附近块重叠的量

en: Amplification
zh_CN: 放大

en: An error occured while saving your settings via SimplePrefs (%i).
zh_CN: 在通过 SimplePrefs (%i) 保存您的设置时发生一个错误。

en: An error occurred while checking for updates...
zh_CN: 在检测更新时发生了一个错误...

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle in degrees
zh_CN: 角度值

en: Angle in degrees (0 to 359)
zh_CN: 角度值 (0 到 359)

en: Announce this session with SAP.
zh_CN: 使用 SAP 宣告此会话。

en: Antenna
zh_CN: 天线

en: Antenna lnb_lof1 (kHz)
zh_CN: 天线 lnb_lof1 (kHz)

en: Antenna lnb_lof2 (kHz)
zh_CN: 天线 lnb_lof2 (kHz)

en: Antenna lnb_slof (kHz)
zh_CN: 天线 lnb_slof (kHz)

en: Append
zh_CN: 附加

en: Append to existing file
zh_CN: 附加到已存在的文件

en: Append to file
zh_CN: 附加到文件

en: Append to file if it exists instead of replacing it.
zh_CN: 增补到文件，如果它已经存在就替换它。

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply a delay to all subtitles (in 1/10s, eg 100 means 10s).
zh_CN: 为所有字幕应用一个延迟 (在 1/10 秒，例如 100 代表 10 秒)。

en: Apply cartoon effect
zh_CN: 应用卡通效果

en: Apply cartoon effect. It is only used by "gradient" and "edge".
zh_CN: 应用卡通效果。它仅能用于 "斜度" 和 "边缘" 模式。

en: Apply color gradient or edge detection effects
zh_CN: 应用色彩梯度与边界侦测特效

en: Apply the equalizer filter twice. The effect will be sharper.
zh_CN: 应用两次均衡器滤镜。效果将会更清晰。

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 水蓝色

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic (ISO 8859-6)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO 8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want to reset your VLC media player preferences?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要复位 VLC media player 的首选项?

en: Area
zh_CN: 区域

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Artist metadata
zh_CN: 艺术家元数据

en: Artwork URL
zh_CN: 插图 URL

en: As soon as track is added
zh_CN: 在轨道被添加后

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Ask for action
zh_CN: 询问操作

en: Ask for network policy at start
zh_CN: 在启动时询问网络策略

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 高宽比

en: Aspect ratio (4:3, 16:9).
zh_CN: 高宽比 (4:3, 16:9)。

en: Aspect ratio (4:3, 16:9). Default assumes square pixels.
zh_CN: 高宽比 (4:3, 16:9)。默认是方块像素。

en: Aspect ratio of the image file (4:3, 16:9). Default is square pixels.
zh_CN: 图像文件的高宽比 (4:3、16:9)。默认是方块像素。

en: Aspect ratio of the individual displays building the wall.
zh_CN: 显示墙的个别显示高宽比。

en: Aspect ratio of the video image (4:3, 16:9). Default is square pixels.
zh_CN: 视频图像的高宽比 (4:3, 16:9)。默认是方块像素。

en: Aspect ratio: %s
zh_CN: 高宽比: %s

en: Aspect-ratio
zh_CN: 高宽比

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

en: Assign a fixed Network ID (for SDT table)
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的网络 ID (用于 SDT 表)

en: Assign a fixed PID to the PMT
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的 PID 给 PMT

en: Assign a fixed PID to the SPU.
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的 PID 给 SPU。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the audio stream.
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的 PID 给音频流。

en: Assign a fixed PID to the video stream. The PCR PID will automatically be the video.
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的 PID 给视频流。PCR PID 将会自动分配给视频。

en: Assign a fixed Transport Stream ID.
zh_CN: 分配一个固定的传输流 ID。

en: Assign a program number to each PMT. This requires "Set PID to ID of ES" to be enabled.
zh_CN: 为每个 PMT 分配一个程序编号。这需要启用 "设置 PID 给 ES 的 ID"。

en: AtmoLight Filter
zh_CN: AtmoLight 滤镜

en: AtmoWin Software
zh_CN: AtmoWin 软件

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachment input
zh_CN: 附件输入

en: Attenuation
zh_CN: 衰减

en: Attenuation, begin (in %)
zh_CN: 衰减, 开始 (在 %)

en: Attenuation, end (in %)
zh_CN: 衰减, 末尾 (在 %)

en: Attenuation, middle (in %)
zh_CN: 衰减, 中 (在 %)

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio &Channels
zh_CN: 声道(&C)

en: Audio &Device
zh_CN: 音频设备(&D)

en: Audio &Track
zh_CN: 音轨(&T)

en: Audio Bar Graph Video
zh_CN: 音频直方图视频

en: Audio Bar Graph Video sub filter
zh_CN: 音频直方图视频子滤镜

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Audio CD - Track %02i
zh_CN: 音频 CD - 音轨 %02i

en: Audio CD device
zh_CN: 音频 CD 设备

en: Audio CD input
zh_CN: 音频 CD 输入

en: Audio Channel
zh_CN: 音频声道

en: Audio Channel to use, if there are several audio inputs.
zh_CN: 要使用的音频声道，如果有多个输入声道的话。

en: Audio Channels
zh_CN: 音频声道

en: Audio Device
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Audio Device: %s
zh_CN: 音频设备: %s

en: Audio Effects
zh_CN: 音频效果

en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Audio Filter
zh_CN: 音频滤镜

en: Audio Language
zh_CN: 音频语言

en: Audio PID
zh_CN: 音频 PID

en: Audio Settings
zh_CN: 音频设置

en: Audio Settings not saved
zh_CN: 未保存音频设置

en: Audio Spatializer
zh_CN: 音频空间化器

en: Audio Track
zh_CN: 音频轨道

en: Audio and Subtitles
zh_CN: 音频和字幕

en: Audio bitmask
zh_CN: 音频位掩码

en: Audio bitrate
zh_CN: 音频位率

en: Audio bits per sample
zh_CN: 音频每采样未

en: Audio callback data
zh_CN: 音频回调数据

en: Audio capture
zh_CN: 音频捕获

en: Audio capture (ALSA)
zh_CN: 音频捕获 (ALSA)

en: Audio channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Audio channels in input stream. Numeric value >0. Default is 2.
zh_CN: 输入流的音频声道数。数值 >0。默认为 2。

en: Audio codec
zh_CN: 音频编解码器

en: Audio codecs
zh_CN: 音频编解码器

en: Audio delay %i ms
zh_CN: 音频延迟 %i 毫秒

en: Audio delay down
zh_CN: 音频延迟下

en: Audio delay up
zh_CN: 音频延迟上

en: Audio desynchronization compensation
zh_CN: 音频异步补偿

en: Audio device is not configured
zh_CN: 未设置音频设备

en: Audio device name
zh_CN: 音频设备名称

en: Audio encoder
zh_CN: 音频编码器

en: Audio filter
zh_CN: 音频滤镜

en: Audio filter for A/52->S/PDIF encapsulation
zh_CN: 用于 A/52->S/PDIF 封装的音频滤镜

en: Audio filter for DTS->S/PDIF encapsulation
zh_CN: 用于 DTS->S/PDIF 封装的音频滤镜

en: Audio filter for PCM format conversion
zh_CN: 用于 PCM 格式转换的音频滤镜

en: Audio filter for band-limited interpolation resampling
zh_CN: 用于波段限制查补重采样的音频滤镜

en: Audio filter for simple channel mixing
zh_CN: 用于简易声道混合的音频滤镜

en: Audio filter for stereo to mono conversion
zh_CN: 用于将立体声转换为单声道的音频滤镜

en: Audio filter for trivial channel mixing
zh_CN: 用于弱音声道混合的音频滤镜

en: Audio filter for ugly resampling
zh_CN: 用于难听重采样的音频滤镜

en: Audio filtering failed
zh_CN: 音频过滤失败

en: Audio filters
zh_CN: 音频滤镜

en: Audio filters are used to process the audio stream.
zh_CN: 音频滤镜被用于对音频串流进行处理。

en: Audio filters will be applied to the audio streams (after conversion filters are applied). You can enter a colon-separated list of filters.
zh_CN: 将被应用到音频流的音频滤镜 (在转换滤镜被应用后)。您可以输入一个冒号分隔的滤镜列表。

en: Audio format for MPEG4 (useable with MPEG TS and MPEG4)
zh_CN: MPEG4 音频格式 (用于 MPEG TS 和 MPEG4)

en: Audio input
zh_CN: 音频输入

en: Audio input of the card to use (see debug).
zh_CN: 要使用的音频输入 (查看调试)。

en: Audio input pin
zh_CN: 音频输入 pin

en: Audio language
zh_CN: 音频语言

en: Audio mode
zh_CN: 音频模式

en: Audio output URL
zh_CN: 音频输出 URL

en: Audio output access method
zh_CN: 音频输出访问模式

en: Audio output channels mode
zh_CN: 音频输出声道模式

en: Audio output failed
zh_CN: 音频输出失败

en: Audio output frequency (Hz)
zh_CN: 音频输出频率 (Hz)

en: Audio output module
zh_CN: 音频输出模块

en: Audio output muxer
zh_CN: 音频输出复用器

en: Audio output pin
zh_CN: 音频输入 pin

en: Audio output saved volume
zh_CN: 保存音频输出音量

en: Audio output volume step
zh_CN: 音频输出音量步进

en: Audio part of the BarGraph function
zh_CN: BarGraph 功能的音频部分

en: Audio port
zh_CN: 音频端口

en: Audio postrender callback
zh_CN: 音频后渲染器回调

en: Audio prerender callback
zh_CN: 音频预渲染器回调

en: Audio sample rate
zh_CN: 音频采样率

en: Audio sample rate in Hertz. Default is 48000 Hz.
zh_CN: 音频采样率，单位为赫兹。默认为 48000 Hz。

en: Audio samplerate (Hz)
zh_CN: 音频采样率 (Hz)

en: Audio settings
zh_CN: 音频设置

en: Audio tempo scaler synched with rate
zh_CN: 音频节拍定标器，与频率同步

en: Audio track
zh_CN: 音频轨道

en: Audio track ID
zh_CN: 音频轨道 ID

en: Audio track: %s
zh_CN: 音轨: %s

en: Audio visualizations
zh_CN: 音频可视化效果

en: Audio visualizations
zh_CN: 音频可视化

en: Audio volume (0-65535).
zh_CN: 音频音量 (0-65535)。

en: Audio/Video
zh_CN: 音频/视频

en: Audio/Video decoder (using OpenMAX IL)
zh_CN: 音频/视频解码器 (使用 OpenMAX IL)

en: Audioscrobbler
zh_CN: 音频方案

en: Augment contrast between contours.
zh_CN: 增加外形间的反差。

en: Augmented reality ball game
zh_CN: 增强现实球游戏

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author metadata
zh_CN: 作者元数据

en: Author to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放置到 ASF 注释中的作者。

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Connection
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: Auto connection
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: Auto gain
zh_CN: 自动增益

en: Auto re-connect
zh_CN: 自动重新连接

en: Auto start
zh_CN: 自动启动

en: Auto white balance
zh_CN: 自动白平衡

en: Auto-playback of new items
zh_CN: 自动播放新项目

en: Autodel
zh_CN: 自动删除

en: Autodetect subtitle files
zh_CN: 自动检测字幕文件

en: Automate picture coding mode
zh_CN: 自动画面编码模式

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic cropping
zh_CN: 自动裁剪

en: Automatically add/delete input streams
zh_CN: 自动添加/删除输入流

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_CN: 自动检测更新

en: Automatically connect VLC input ports to available output ports.
zh_CN: 自动通过可用的输出端口连接 VLC 输入端口。

en: Automatically connect to writable clients
zh_CN: 自动连接到可写入的客户端

en: Automatically detect a subtitle file, if no subtitle filename is specified (based on the filename of the movie).
zh_CN: 如果未指定字幕文件名，则自动检测一个字幕文件(基于影片文件名)。

en: Automatically detect black borders and crop them.
zh_CN: 自动检测黑并裁剪它们。

en: Automatically load the extensions module on startup
zh_CN: 自动在启动时载入扩展

en: Automatically preparse files
zh_CN: 自动预分析文件

en: Automatically preparse files added to the playlist (to retrieve some metadata).
zh_CN: 自动预分析被添加到播放列表中的文件 (恢复某些元数据)。

en: Automatically resize and pad a video
zh_CN: 自动调整大小并为视频加边

en: Automatically save the volume on exit
zh_CN: 自动在退出时保存音量

en: Automatically set the video input's gain (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 自动设置视频输入的增益 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Automatically set the white balance of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 自动设置视频输入的白平衡 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Automatically start playing the playlist content once it's loaded.
zh_CN: 在播放列表被载入后自动开始播放其中的内容。

en: Automatically try to reconnect to the stream in case of a sudden disconnect.
zh_CN: 如果流被断开连接将会自动尝试重新连接。

en: Autoscale video
zh_CN: 自动缩放视频

en: Average bitrate tolerance
zh_CN: 平均位率公差

en: Averaging period for the maximum local bitrate (in kbits).
zh_CN: 最大本地位率的平均周期 (以 kbits 为单位)。

en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀语

en: Aymara
zh_CN: 艾马拉语

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: B Frames
zh_CN: B 帧

en: B-frames between I and P
zh_CN: 在 I 和 P 之间的 B 帧

en: B4S playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 B4S 播放列表

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background aspect ratio
zh_CN: 背景高宽比

en: Balance
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Balance of the audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 音频输入的平衡 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Ball
zh_CN: 球

en: Ball color
zh_CN: 球的颜色

en: Ball color, one of "red", "blue" and "green".
zh_CN: 球的颜色，可以是 "red", "blue" 和 "green" 中的一个。

en: Ball size
zh_CN: 球的尺寸

en: Ball speed
zh_CN: 球速

en: Ball video filter
zh_CN: 球视频滤镜

en: Baltic (Latin-7)
zh_CN: 波罗地海语 (Latin-7)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_CN: 波罗地海语 (Windows-1257)

en: Band separator
zh_CN: 频带分离器

en: Bands gain
zh_CN: 带宽增益

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Bar width in pixel (default : 10)
zh_CN: 直方图宽度，单位为像素 (默认 : 10)

en: Bargraph position
zh_CN: 直方图位置

en: Bargraph transparency value (from 0 for full transparency to 255 for full opacity).
zh_CN: 直方图透明度值 (介于 0(完全透明) 与 255(完全不透明) 之间)。

en: Base image
zh_CN: 基础图像

en: Base pixel radius
zh_CN: 基础像素半径

en: Base port
zh_CN: 基本端口

en: Bashkir
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Bass
zh_CN: 低音

en: Bass level of the audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 音频输入的低音等级 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Be quiet
zh_CN: 安静

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Benchmarking
zh_CN: 基准

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Beware this will reset the VLC media player preferences.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 请小心重置 VLC media player 的首选项。
    您确实要继续吗?

en: Bias the choice to use B-frames. Positive values cause more B-frames, negative values cause less B-frames.
zh_CN: 倾向使用 B 帧。积极的值将造成更多的 B 帧, 保守的值将造成较少的 B 帧。

en: Bicubic (good quality)
zh_CN: 双三次 (较好的质量)

en: Bicubic spline
zh_CN: 双三次线条

en: Bidir
zh_CN: 双向

en: Big Button
zh_CN: 大按钮

en: Bihari
zh_CN: 比哈里语

en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

en: Bislama
zh_CN: 比斯拉马语

en: Bitmask that will get used by the audio part of the card.
zh_CN: 将被卡带使用的音频部分的位掩码。

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 位率

en: Bitrate (kb/s)
zh_CN: 位率 (kb/秒)

en: Bitrate information of the transcoded stream.
zh_CN: 被转码流的位率信息。

en: Bitrate mode
zh_CN: 位率模式

en: Bitrate mode to use (VBR or CBR).
zh_CN: 要使用的位率模式 (VBR 或 CBR)。

en: Bitrate override
zh_CN: 位率覆盖

en: Bitrate peak
zh_CN: 帧率峰值

en: Bitrate to use (-1 for default).
zh_CN: 要使用的帧率 (-1 为默认)。

en: Bits per sample
zh_CN: 位每采样

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Black Crush for Blue
zh_CN: 用于蓝色的黑压挤

en: Black Crush for Green
zh_CN: 用于绿色的黑压挤

en: Black Crush for Red
zh_CN: 用于红色的黑压挤

en: Black Level for Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色的黑等级

en: Black Level for Green
zh_CN: 绿色的黑等级

en: Black Level for Red
zh_CN: 红色的黑等级

en: Black level
zh_CN: 黑水平

en: Black level of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 视频输入的黑水平 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Black screens in Fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 全屏幕模式中的黑屏

en: Black screens in fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏幕中的黑屏

en: Black slot
zh_CN: 黑槽

en: Blend
zh_CN: 混合

en: Blend image
zh_CN: 混合图像

en: Blendbench
zh_CN: 混合基准

en: Blending benchmark filter
zh_CN: 混合基准滤镜

en: Block overlap (%)
zh_CN: 块重叠 (%)

en: Blu-Ray Disc Input
zh_CN: Blu-Ray 光碟输入

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Blue balance
zh_CN: 蓝平衡

en: Blue balance of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 视频输入的蓝平衡 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Blue component of the pause color
zh_CN: 暂停颜色的蓝成分

en: Blue component of the shutdown color
zh_CN: 结束颜色的蓝色成分

en: Blue value of a pure white on your LED stripes.
zh_CN: 在您的 LED 块上的纯白的蓝值。

en: Blues
zh_CN: 蓝调

en: Bluescreen
zh_CN: 蓝屏

en: Bluescreen U tolerance
zh_CN: 蓝屏 U 阀值

en: Bluescreen U value
zh_CN: 蓝屏 U 值

en: Bluescreen V tolerance
zh_CN: 蓝屏 V 阀值

en: Bluescreen V value
zh_CN: 蓝屏 V 值

en: Bluescreen video filter
zh_CN: 蓝屏视频滤镜

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Blur factor (1-127)
zh_CN: 模糊因数 (1-127)

en: Bob
zh_CN: 晃动

en: Bonjour services
zh_CN: Bonjour 服务

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bookmark %i
zh_CN: 书签 %i

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bookmarks list for a stream
zh_CN: 一个流的书签列表

en: Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 书签...

en: Border height
zh_CN: 边框高度

en: Border masking
zh_CN: 边框掩码

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Bottom-Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom-Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥接

en: Bridge in
zh_CN: 桥接输入

en: Bridge out
zh_CN: 桥接输出

en: Bridge stream output
zh_CN: 桥接流输出

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brightness (%)
zh_CN: 亮度 (%)

en: Brightness of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 视频输入的亮度 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Brightness of the video input.
zh_CN: 视频输入亮度。

en: Brightness threshold
zh_CN: 亮度阀值

en: Bring All to Front
zh_CN: 全部窗口到最前

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: Broadcast:
zh_CN: 广播:

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Budget mode
zh_CN: 预算模式

en: Building font cache
zh_CN: 正在创建字体缓存

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: By default the dummy interface plugin will start a DOS command box. Enabling the quiet mode will not bring this command box but can also be pretty annoying when you want to stop VLC and no video window is open.
zh_CN: 按默认空界面插件将会启动一个 DOS 命令行窗口。开启静默模式将不会产生此命令窗口但是也可能使您在没有视频窗口打开的情况下想关闭 VLC 时遇到麻烦。

en: By default the rc interface plugin will start a DOS command box. Enabling the quiet mode will not bring this command box but can also be pretty annoying when you want to stop VLC and no video window is open.
zh_CN: 在默认情况下 rc 接口插件将会启动一个 DOS 命令行窗口。开启静默模式将不会出现此命令窗口但是也可能在您希望在没有打开视频窗口时停止 VLC 的时候导致麻烦。

en: By default, VLC can be controlled using the media keys on modern Apple keyboards.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，VLC 可以使用现代 Apple 键盘的媒体按键操控。

en: By default, VLC can be remotely controlled with the Apple Remote.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，VLC 可以使用 Apple Remote 远程操控。

en: By default, VLC keeps a list of the last 10 items. This feature can be disabled here.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，VLC 将保留最近使用的 10 个项目。该功能可以在此关闭。

en: By default, VLC keeps the last equalizer settings before termination. This feature can be disabled here.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，VLC 将会在被关闭前保持最后的均衡器设置。该功能可以在此关闭。

en: By default, all the channels of the incoming will be saved but you can restrict the number of channels here.
zh_CN: 按默认，所有的进入的声道都将被保存但是您可以在这里重定义数字。

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: C
zh_CN: zh_CN

en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&L)

en: CABAC (Context-Adaptive Binary Arithmetic Coding). Slightly slows down encoding and decoding, but should save 10 to 15% bitrate.
zh_CN: CABAC (内容适应二进制算法编码)。将轻微的降速编码和解码, 但是会节省 10 到 15% 位率。

en: CAPMT System ID
zh_CN: CAPMT 系统 ID

en: CBR bitrate (kbps)
zh_CN: CBR 位率 (kb/秒)

en: CBR encoding
zh_CN: CBR 编码

en: CDDB Server
zh_CN: CDDB 服务器

en: CDDB Server port to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的 CDDB 服务器端口。

en: CDDB port
zh_CN: CDDB 端口

en: CDG demuxer
zh_CN: CDG 去复用器

en: CDG video decoder
zh_CN: CDG 视频解码器

en: CPU features
zh_CN: CPU 功能

en: CPU optimizations
zh_CN: CPU 优化

en: CRL file
zh_CN: CRL 文件

en: CSA Key
zh_CN: CSA 密匙

en: CSA Key in use
zh_CN: 在使用的 CSA 密匙

en: CSA encryption key used. It can be the odd/first/1 (default) or the even/second/2 one.
zh_CN: 在使用的 CSA 加密密匙。它可以是 odd/first/1 (默认) 或 even/second/2 中的一个。

en: CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
zh_CN: CSA 加密密匙。此选项必须是一个 16 字节长度的字串 (8 个以十六进制表示的字节)。

en: CVD subtitle decoder
zh_CN: CVD 字幕解码器

en: Cabaret
zh_CN: 卡巴莱

en: Cable
zh_CN: 电缆

en: Cache size (number of images)
zh_CN: 缓冲大小 (图像数量)

en: Caching
zh_CN: 正在缓冲

en: Caching value (ms)
zh_CN: 缓存值 (毫秒)

en: Caching value for Alsa captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: ALSA 捕获的缓存值。此值应以毫秒为单位。

en: Caching value for BDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: BD 缓存值。此值应以毫秒为单位。

en: Caching value for DV streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: DV 串流的缓存值。此值应以毫秒为单位。

en: Caching value for DVB streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: DVB 流的缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for DVDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: DVD 缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for DirectShow streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: DirectShow 串流的缓存值。此值应以毫秒为单位。

en: Caching value for EyeTV captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: EyeTV 捕获的缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for FTP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: FTP 流的缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for GnomeVFS streams.This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: GnomeVFS 缓存流被拒绝。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for HTTP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: HTTP 流的缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for MMS streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: MMS 流的缓存值。此值必须以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for OSS captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: OSS 捕获的缓存值。此值应该以毫秒设置。

en: Caching value for RTMP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: RTMP 流的缓存值。此值必须以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for RTSP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: RTSP 流的缓存值。此值必须以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for SFTP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: SFTP 流的缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for SMB streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: SMB 流的缓存值。此值必须以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for TCP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: TCP 流的缓存值。此值必须以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for UDP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: UDP 流的缓存值。此值必须以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for V4L captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: V4L 的缓存值。此值应该以毫秒设置。

en: Caching value for V4L2 captures. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: V4L2 捕获的缓存值。此值必须以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for VCDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: VCD 的缓存值，此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for fake streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 伪装流缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for files, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 文件的缓存值，以毫秒为单位。

en: Caching value for files. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 文件的缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for imem streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: imem 流缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value for screen capture. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 屏幕捕获的缓存值。此值必须以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Caching value in ms
zh_CN: 缓存值(毫秒)

en: Calculate a average zone
zh_CN: 计算平均通道

en: Callback cookie string
zh_CN: 回调 cookie 字串

en: Callback data
zh_CN: 调用数据

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot save Configuration
zh_CN: 无法保存配置

en: Cannot write to file %1:
    %2.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %1:
    %2。

en: Canvas video filter
zh_CN: Canvas 视频滤镜

en: Capability
zh_CN: 能力

en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

en: Capture &Device
zh_CN: 捕获设备(&D)

en: Capture failed
zh_CN: 捕获失败

en: Capture fragment size
zh_CN: 捕获片段大小

en: Capture mode
zh_CN: 捕获模式

en: Capture region height
zh_CN: 捕获区域高度

en: Capture region width
zh_CN: 捕获区域宽度

en: Capture the audio stream in stereo.
zh_CN: 以立体声捕获音频流。

en: Cartoon
zh_CN: 卡通

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Celtic (Latin-8)
zh_CN: 凯尔特语 (Latin-8)

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centre Weighted Median
zh_CN: 中央重心

en: Certificate file
zh_CN: 证书文件

en: Chamorro
zh_CN: 夏莫罗语

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Hotkey
zh_CN: 更改热键

en: Change channel assignment (fixes wrong wiring)
zh_CN: 更改信道分配 (修正错误的布线)

en: Change gradients
zh_CN: 更改变化

en: Change playlistview
zh_CN: 更改播放列表视图

en: Change the caching for the media
zh_CN: 更改媒体的缓冲

en: Change the display name of the Service.
zh_CN: 更改服务的显示名称。

en: Change the lirc configuration file
zh_CN: 更改 lirc 配置文件

en: Change the loop and repeat modes
zh_CN: 更改循环与重复模式

en: Change the start time for the media
zh_CN: 更改媒体的起始时间

en: Channel
zh_CN: 声道

en: Channel / Zone Assignment
zh_CN: 频道 / 通道分配

en: Channel 0: summary
zh_CN: 频道 0: 概要

en: Channel 1: left
zh_CN: 频道 1: 左

en: Channel 2: right
zh_CN: 频道 2: 右

en: Channel 3: top
zh_CN: 频道 3: 上

en: Channel 4: bottom
zh_CN: 频道 4: 下

en: Channel Name
zh_CN: 平道名称

en: Channel number
zh_CN: 频道号

en: Channel of the card to use (Usually, 0 = tuner, 1 = composite, 2 = svideo)
zh_CN: 卡带要使用声道 (通常, 0 = 调谐器, 1 = 混合, 2 = svideo)

en: Channel of the card to use (Usually, 0 = tuner, 1 = composite, 2 = svideo).
zh_CN: 卡带要使用的频道 (通常, 0 = 调谐器, 1 = 混合, 2 = svideo).

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Channels count
zh_CN: 声道数

en: Channels count of an audio elementary stream
zh_CN: 音频通量流的声道数目

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 频道:

en: Chaoji VCD subtitle packetizer
zh_CN: Chaoji VCD 字幕分包器

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章节

en: Chapter %i
zh_CN: 章节 %i

en: Chapter codecs
zh_CN: 章节编解码

en: Characteristic dimension
zh_CN: 性能基准

en: Chechen
zh_CN: 车臣语

en: Check for &Updates...
zh_CN: 检查更新(&U)...

en: Check for Update...
zh_CN: 检测更新...

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check this option if you want attenuate blended zone by this plug-in (if option is unchecked, attenuate is made by opengl)
zh_CN: 如果您希望通过此插件衰减混合区域，请选择此选项 (如果选项未选中，衰减将由 OpenGL 执行)

en: Checking for an update...
zh_CN: 正在检查更新...

en: Chichewa; Nyanja
zh_CN: 尼扬扎语

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose Devicetype and Connection
zh_CN: 选择设备类型与连接

en: Choose a number corresponding to the number of an audio device, as listed in your 'Audio Device' menu. This device will then be used by default for audio playback.
zh_CN: 选择一个相当于音频设备的编号，将在您的 '音频设备' 菜单列出。此设备将会在之后被用于默认播放音频。

en: Choose here your input stream.
zh_CN: 在这里选择您的输入流。

en: Choose how album art will be downloaded.
zh_CN: 选择要如何下载专辑封面。

en: Choose input
zh_CN: 选择输入

en: Choose one or more media file to open
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个要打开的媒体文件

en: Choose the folder to save your video snapshots to.
zh_CN: 选择您的视频截图要保存的文件夹。

en: Choose the program to select by giving its Service ID. Only use this option if you want to read a multi-program stream (like DVB streams for example).
zh_CN: 按照给予的服务 ID 选择程序。仅在您希望读取多程序流时使用此选项 (类似 DVB 流)。

en: Choose the programs to select by giving a comma-separated list of Service IDs (SIDs). Only use this option if you want to read a multi-program stream (like DVB streams for example).
zh_CN: 按照给予的服务 ID (SID) 逗号分隔列表选择程序。仅在您希望读取多程序流时使用此选项 (类似 DVB 流)。

en: Choose whether the SPU streams should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_CN: 在最后一个 SPU 流被开启时选择 SPU 流是否应该重定向到流输出设备中。

en: Choose whether the audio stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_CN: 在最后一个音频流被开启时选择音频流是否应该重定向到流输出设备中。

en: Choose whether the video stream should be redirected to the stream output facility when this last one is enabled.
zh_CN: 在最后一个视频流被开启时选择视频流是否应该重定向到流输出设备中。

en: Choose which objects should print debug message
zh_CN: 选择何对象应输出调试信息

en: Choose your preferred hardware from the list, or choose AtmoWin Software to delegate processing to the external process - with more options
zh_CN: 从列表中选择您更偏好的硬件，或选择通过 AtmoWin 软件将处理托付给外部进程——将有更多可用选项

en: Choose your preferred video output and configure it here.
zh_CN: 选择您的首选视频输出并在这里设置它。

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Christian rap
zh_CN: 基督教说唱

en: Chroma
zh_CN: 色度

en: Chroma ME for subpel and mode decision in P-frames.
zh_CN: 在 P 帧中的用于 subpel 和模式确定的色度 ME。

en: Chroma for the base image
zh_CN: 基础图像的色度

en: Chroma for the blend image
zh_CN: 混合图像的色度

en: Chroma format
zh_CN: 色度格式

en: Chroma fourcc used by the framebuffer. Default is RGB since the fb device has no way to report its chroma.
zh_CN: 帧缓冲设备所用的色度 fourcc。默认为 RGB，因为帧缓冲设备无法报告其色度。

en: Chroma in motion estimation
zh_CN: 动态估算中的色度

en: Chroma modules settings
zh_CN: 色度通道板设置

en: Chroma to convert picture to before sending it to the internal OpenCV filter
zh_CN: 在发送到内部 OpenCV 滤镜前的转换图像色度

en: Chroma used
zh_CN: 使用了色度

en: Chroma which the base image will be loaded in
zh_CN: 将被载入的基础图像色度

en: Chroma which the blend image will be loadedin
zh_CN: 将被载入的混合图像色度

en: Chrominance elimination
zh_CN: 色度消除

en: Church Slavic
zh_CN: 教会斯拉夫语

en: Chuvash
zh_CN: 楚瓦什语

en: Circular Left
zh_CN: 向左公转

en: Circular Right
zh_CN: 向右公转

en: Cl&ose
zh_CN: 关闭(&O)

en: Classic AtmoLight
zh_CN: 经典 AtmoLight

en: Classic rock
zh_CN: 经典摇滚

en: Classical
zh_CN: 经典

en: Clean up
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear List
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Clear Menu
zh_CN: 清除菜单

en: Clear overlay framebuffer
zh_CN: 清理覆盖帧缓冲

en: Click to set point B
zh_CN: 单击设置点 B

en: Click to toggle between elapsed and remaining time
zh_CN: 点击可在已用和剩余时间之间切换

en: Click to toggle between loop one, loop all
zh_CN: 单击可切换循环单首/循环全部

en: Client port
zh_CN: 客户端端口

en: Clock jitter
zh_CN: 时钟抖动

en: Clock reference average counter
zh_CN: 平均时钟应用计数器

en: Clock synchronisation
zh_CN: 时钟同步

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone the image
zh_CN: 克隆图像

en: Clone video filter
zh_CN: 克隆视频滤镜

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Closed Captions decoder
zh_CN: 封闭字幕解码器

en: Closed captions
zh_CN: 封闭字幕

en: Closed captions %u
zh_CN: 封闭字幕 %u

en: Closed captions 1
zh_CN: 封闭字幕 1

en: Closed captions 2
zh_CN: 封闭字幕 2

en: Closed captions 3
zh_CN: 封闭字幕 3

en: Closed captions 4
zh_CN: 封闭字幕 4

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编码

en: Codec Details
zh_CN: 编码详细信息

en: Codecs
zh_CN: 编解码器

en: Codecs / Muxers
zh_CN: 编解码器 / 多路复用器

en: Coefficient thresholding on P-frames
zh_CN: P 帧的阀系数

en: Coefficient thresholding on P-frames.Eliminate dct blocks containing only a small single coefficient.
zh_CN: P 帧上的阀系数。消除 dct 块仅包含一个小的单一系数。

en: Collect miscellaneous local statistics about the playing media.
zh_CN: 收集关于正在播放的媒体的各类本地统计数据。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color ASCII art video output
zh_CN: 彩色字符艺术视频输出

en: Color extraction
zh_CN: 色彩提取

en: Color fun
zh_CN: 色彩休闲

en: Color inversion
zh_CN: 倒转颜色

en: Color messages
zh_CN: 彩色消息

en: Color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_CN: 要视频上渲染的文本颜色。这必须是一个十六进制值 (类似 HTML 颜色)。前两个字节是红，然后是绿、栏。#000000 = 黑、#FF0000 = 红、#00FF00 = 绿、#FFFF00 = 黄 (红 + 绿)、#FFFFFF = 白

en: Color of the video input.
zh_CN: 视频输入的色彩。

en: Color threshold
zh_CN: 色彩阀值

en: Color threshold filter
zh_CN: 色彩阀值滤镜

en: Color used to display text in the XOSD output.
zh_CN: 在 XOSD 中用于显示文本的颜色。

en: Color when paused
zh_CN: 暂停时的色彩

en: Colors similar to this will be kept, others will be grayscaled. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_CN: 类似这样的色彩将被保留，其它的将会被灰度化。这必须是一个十六进制的值 (类似 HTML 颜色)。前两个字节是红，然后是绿、蓝。#000000 = 黑、#FF0000 = 红、#00FF00 = 绿、#FFFF00 = 黄 (红 + 绿)、#FFFFFF = 白

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Combined
zh_CN: 混合

en: Comedy
zh_CN: 脱口秀

en: Comma separated list of active windows, defaults to all
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的活动窗口列表，默认为全部

en: Comma separated list of aspect ratios which will be added in the interface's aspect ratio list.
zh_CN: 将被添加到界面的高宽比列表中的逗号分隔的高宽比列表。

en: Comma separated list of crop ratios which will be added in the interface's crop ratios list.
zh_CN: 将被添加到界面的裁剪比列表中的逗号分隔的裁剪比列表。

en: Comma-separated list of active windows, defaults to all
zh_CN: 活动窗口列表 (以逗号为分隔符)，默认为全部

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command UDP port
zh_CN: 命令 UDP 端口

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Comment to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放置到 ASF 注释中的注释。

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Compensate delay
zh_CN: 延迟补偿

en: Compiled by %s on %s (%s)
zh_CN: 编译者 %s 编译时间 %s (%s)

en: Compiled by %s with %@
zh_CN: 由 %s 通过 %@ 编译

en: Compiler:
zh_CN: 编译器:

en: Compiler: %s
zh_CN: 编译器: %s

en: Complete MRL for VLC internal
zh_CN: 用于 VLC 内部的完整 MRL

en: Composite input
zh_CN: 混合输入

en: Compute and print PSNR stats. This has no effect on the actual encoding quality.
zh_CN: 计算并打印 PSNR 状态。这不会影响实际编码质量。

en: Compute and print SSIM stats. This has no effect on the actual encoding quality.
zh_CN: 计算并打印 SSIM 状态。这不会影响实际编码质量。

en: Config of last used skin
zh_CN: 设置最后使用的外观

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 设置文件

en: Configuration file for the OSD Menu.
zh_CN: 用于 OSD 菜单的设置文件。

en: Configuration options
zh_CN: 设置选项

en: Configuration options that will be used by the Service (eg. --foo=bar --no-foobar). It should be specified at install time so the Service is properly configured.
zh_CN: 设置将被服务使用的设置选项 (例如 --foo=bar -- no- foobar)。它应该在安装时指定，这样服务才能被正确配置。

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设置

en: Configure Hotkeys
zh_CN: 设置热键

en: Configure podcasts...
zh_CN: 设置 podcast...

en: Connect to clients matching
zh_CN: 正在匹配连接到的客户端

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Consider width and height as maximum values.
zh_CN: 将宽度和高度作为最大值。

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Constant quality factor
zh_CN: 恒定质量因子

en: Containers (*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv *.webm)
zh_CN: 容器 (*.ps *.ts *.mpg *.ogg *.asf *.mp4 *.mov *.wav *.raw *.flv *.webm)

en: Content bitrate
zh_CN: 内容位率

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continuous stream
zh_CN: 连续流

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Contrast of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 视频输入的对比度 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Contrast of the video input.
zh_CN: 视频输入的对比度。

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Control SAP flow
zh_CN: 控制 SAP 流量

en: Control interfaces
zh_CN: 控制界面

en: Control menu for the player
zh_CN: 用于播放器的控制菜单

en: Control playback with media keys
zh_CN: 使用媒体键控制回放

en: Control playback with the Apple Remote
zh_CN: 使用 Apple Remote 控制回放

en: Control word for the CSA encryption algorithm
zh_CN: 用于 CSA 加密算法的控制字符

en: Controller...
zh_CN: 控制器...

en: Controls
zh_CN: 控制

en: Conve&rt / Save...
zh_CN: 转换 / 保存(&R)...

en: Conversions from
zh_CN: 转换从

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy packetizer
zh_CN: 复制封包器

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Copyright (C)
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C)

en: Copyright metadata
zh_CN: 版权元数据

en: Copyright string to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放置到 ASF 注释中的版权字串。

en: CoreText font renderer
zh_CN: CoreText 字体渲染器

en: Cornish
zh_CN: 康沃尔语

en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉语

en: Could not demux ASF stream
zh_CN: 无法去复用 ASF 流

en: Couldn't find any trace of a previous crash.
zh_CN: 找不到任何上次崩溃的痕迹。

en: Count of AtmoLight channels
zh_CN: AtmoLight 频道数

en: Count of channels
zh_CN: 频道数

en: Count of fnordlicht's
zh_CN: fnordlicht 数目

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create "Fast Start" files
zh_CN: 创建 "快速启动" 文件

en: Create "Fast Start" files. "Fast Start" files are optimized for downloads and allow the user to start previewing the file while it is downloading.
zh_CN: 创建 "快速启动" 文件。"快速启动" 文件是用于优化下载并允许用户在文件下载时对其进行预览。

en: Create Directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create Directory...
zh_CN: 创建目录...

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Create Folder...
zh_CN: 创建文件夹...

en: Create Unique name in the System Tuning Spaces
zh_CN: 在系统调节空间中建立一个唯一的名称

en: Create a "puzzle game" with the video.
    The video gets split in parts that you must sort.
zh_CN: 使用视频创建一个 "智力游戏"。
    视频将会被切割成多个部分，您必须重新排列它们。

en: Create a new bookmark
zh_CN: 创建一个新书签

en: Create a new profile
zh_CN: 创建新档案

en: Create video buffers in system memory instead of video memory. This isn't recommended as usually using video memory allows to benefit from more hardware acceleration (like rescaling or YUV->RGB conversions). This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
zh_CN: 在系统内存中创建视频缓冲代替视频内存。不推荐这么做，因为通常使用显存将从硬件加速 (类似调整大小或 YUV->RGB 转换) 中获益。此选项在使用覆盖时将没有任何效果。

en: Creates several copies of the Video output window
zh_CN: 创建数个视频输出窗口的副本

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Crop geometry (pixels)
zh_CN: 裁剪几何图像 (像素)

en: Crop one pixel from the bottom of the video
zh_CN: 从视频底端裁剪一个像素

en: Crop one pixel from the left of the video
zh_CN: 从视频左侧裁剪一个像素

en: Crop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_CN: 从视频右侧裁剪一个像素

en: Crop one pixel from the top of the video
zh_CN: 从视频顶端裁剪一个像素

en: Crop video filter
zh_CN: 裁剪视频滤镜

en: Crop: %s
zh_CN: 裁剪: %s

en: Cropadd
zh_CN: 裁剪/加边

en: Cropping failed
zh_CN: 裁剪失败

en: Crops a defined part of the image
zh_CN: 裁剪一个定义部分的图像

en: Crypt audio
zh_CN: 加密音频

en: Crypt audio using CSA
zh_CN: 使用 CSA 加密音频

en: Crypt video
zh_CN: 加密视频

en: Crypt video using CSA
zh_CN: 使用 CSA 加密视频

en: Cue points
zh_CN: 起始端点

en: Cult
zh_CN: 邪典

en: Current channel:
zh_CN: 当前的频道:

en: Current media / stream statistics
zh_CN: 当前媒体 / 流统计

en: Current playback speed: %1
    Click to adjust
zh_CN: 当前回放速度: %1
    点击调整

en: Current visualization
zh_CN: 当前的可视化

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom aspect ratios list
zh_CN: 自定义高宽比列表

en: Custom crop ratios list
zh_CN: 自定义裁剪比列表

en: Custom title for the video window (in case the video is not embedded in the interface).
zh_CN: 为视频窗口自定义标题 (以免视频未被嵌入到界面的情况)。

en: Customi&ze Interface...
zh_CN: 自定义界面(&Z)...

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut the stream in slices of the given duration, and ensure a constant bitrate between the two boundaries. This avoids having huge bitrate peaks, especially for reference frames.
zh_CN: 用给予的切片长度剪切流，并在两个边界之间保持恒定码率。这可以避免巨大位率峰值，特别是对于参考帧来说。

en: Cycle audio track
zh_CN: 切换音轨

en: Cycle deinterlace modes
zh_CN: 切换反交错模式

en: Cycle source aspect ratio
zh_CN: 切换源高宽比

en: Cycle subtitle track
zh_CN: 切换字幕轨道

en: Cycle through a predefined list of crop formats.
zh_CN: 在预定义的剪辑格式列表之间切换。

en: Cycle through a predefined list of source aspect ratios.
zh_CN: 在源高宽比预定义列表之间切换。

en: Cycle through audio devices
zh_CN: 在音频设备之间切换

en: Cycle through available audio devices
zh_CN: 在可用的音频设备之间切换

en: Cycle through deinterlace modes.
zh_CN: 在反交错模式之间切换。

en: Cycle through the available audio tracks(languages).
zh_CN: 在可用的音轨 (语言) 之间切换。

en: Cycle through the available subtitle tracks.
zh_CN: 在可用的字幕轨道之间切换。

en: Cycle video crop
zh_CN: 切换视频剪辑

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (Windows-1251)

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: D-Bus control interface
zh_CN: D-Bus 控制界面

en: DMX address for each channel
zh_CN: 各频道的 DMX 地址

en: DMX options
zh_CN: DMX 选项

en: DTS Coherent Acoustics audio decoder
zh_CN: DTS 逻辑声学音频解码器

en: DTS audio packetizer
zh_CN: DTS 音频分包器

en: DTS delay (ms)
zh_CN: DTS 延迟 (毫秒)

en: DTS dynamic range compression
zh_CN: DTS 动态范围压限

en: DTS parser
zh_CN: DTS 解析器

en: DV (Digital Video) demuxer
zh_CN: DV (数字视频) 去复用器

en: DVB Type:
zh_CN: DVB 类型:

en: DVB input with v4l2 support
zh_CN: 带 v4l2 支持的 DVB 输入

en: DVB playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 DVB 播放列表

en: DVB subtitles
zh_CN: DVB 字幕

en: DVB subtitles decoder
zh_CN: DVB 字幕解码器

en: DVB subtitles encoder
zh_CN: DVB 字幕编码器

en: DVB subtitles: hearing impaired
zh_CN: DVB 字幕: 听力障碍

en: DVD angle
zh_CN: DVD 视角

en: DVD audio format (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: DVD 音频格式 (用于 MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG 和 RAW)

en: DVD device
zh_CN: DVD 设备

en: DVD menus
zh_CN: DVD 菜单

en: DVD subtitles
zh_CN: DVD 字幕

en: DVD subtitles decoder
zh_CN: DVD 字幕解码器

en: DVD subtitles packetizer
zh_CN: DVD 字幕封包器

en: DVD with menus
zh_CN: 有菜单的 DVD

en: DVD without menus
zh_CN: 没有菜单的 DVD

en: DVDRead Input (no menu support)
zh_CN: DVDRead 输入 (无菜单支持)

en: DVDRead could not open the disc "%s".
zh_CN: DVDRead 无法打开光碟 "%s"。

en: DVDRead could not read %d/%d blocks at 0x%02x.
zh_CN: DVDRead 无法读取 %d/%d 块，位于 0x%02x。

en: DVDRead could not read block %d.
zh_CN: DVD 读取无法读取块 %d。

en: DVDnav Input
zh_CN: DVD 导航输入

en: Damaged or incomplete AVI file
zh_CN: 损坏的或不完整的 avi 文件

en: Damp
zh_CN: 湿气

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Darkness Limit
zh_CN: 暗限制

en: Darkness masking
zh_CN: 阴暗掩码

en: Darknesslimit
zh_CN: 暗度限制

en: Darkwave
zh_CN: 黑潮

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data alignment
zh_CN: 数据排列

en: Data for the audio callback function.
zh_CN: 音频回调函数的数据。

en: Data for the get and release functions
zh_CN: 获取与释放函数数据

en: Data for the locking and unlocking functions
zh_CN: 用于锁定和取消锁定函数的数据

en: Data for the video callback function.
zh_CN: 视频回调函数的数据。

en: Data search path
zh_CN: 数据搜索路径

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date metadata
zh_CN: 日期元数据

en: Day / Month / Year:
zh_CN: 天 / 月 / 年:

en: Dct-domain noise reduction. Adaptive pseudo-deadzone. 10 to 1000 seems to be a useful range.
zh_CN: Dct-域噪点消除。适应伪造的死区。10 到 1000 看上去是一个有用的范围。

en: De-Fullscreen
zh_CN: 取消全屏幕

en: Deactivate the deblocking loop filter (decreases quality).
zh_CN: 取消去块循环滤镜 (降低质量)。

en: Death metal
zh_CN: 死亡金属

en: Debug Frame Folder
zh_CN: 调试帧文件夹

en: Debug logging
zh_CN: 调式日志

en: Debug mask
zh_CN: 调试掩码

en: Decide references on a per partition basis
zh_CN: 在一个每分割基础上判断参考

en: Decimation
zh_CN: 废弃

en: Decimation level for MJPEG streams
zh_CN: MJPEG 流废弃等级

en: Decoded
zh_CN: 已解码

en: Decoded blocks
zh_CN: 已解码的块

en: Decoders
zh_CN: 解码器

en: Decoding
zh_CN: 正在解码

en: Decoding X coordinate
zh_CN: 解码 X 坐标

en: Decoding Y coordinate
zh_CN: 解码 Y 坐标

en: Decompression
zh_CN: 解压缩

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Decrease scale factor
zh_CN: 减小缩放因数

en: Decrease scale factor.
zh_CN: 减小缩放因数。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (Windows-1252)
zh_CN: 默认 (GB18030)

en: Default Audio Device
zh_CN: 默认音频设备

en: Default Caching Level
zh_CN: 默认缓冲等级

en: Default DVD angle.
zh_CN: 默认 DVD 视角。

en: Default Encoding
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: Default Page Referrer URL
zh_CN: 默认来路页面 URL

en: Default SWF Referrer URL
zh_CN: 默认的 SWF 来路 URL

en: Default Server Port
zh_CN: 默认服务器端口

en: Default TCP connection timeout (in milliseconds).
zh_CN: 默认 TCP 连接超时 (以毫秒为单位)。

en: Default Volume
zh_CN: 默认音量

en: Default audio volume
zh_CN: 默认音频音量

en: Default background alpha
zh_CN: 默认背景透明度

en: Default background color
zh_CN: 默认背景颜色

en: Default background color if the Kate stream does not specify a background color to use.
zh_CN: Kate 流未指定要使用的背景颜色时要使用的默认背景色。

en: Default caching policy
zh_CN: 默认缓存策略

en: Default caching value for Audio CDs. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 音频 CD 的默认缓存值。此值的应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Default caching value for PVR streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: PVR 流的默认缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Default caching value for outbound RTP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 默认出站 RTP 流的缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Default caching value for outbound UDP streams. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 默认出站 UDP 流的缓存值。此值应该以毫秒为单位设置。

en: Default devices
zh_CN: 默认设备

en: Default encoding
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: Default font alpha
zh_CN: 默认字体透明度

en: Default font color
zh_CN: 默认字体颜色

en: Default font color to use if the Kate stream does not specify a particular font color to use.
zh_CN: Kate 流未指定要使用的字体颜色时要使用的默认字体颜色。

en: Default font description
zh_CN: 默认字体描述

en: Default font effect
zh_CN: 默认字体效果

en: Default font effect strength
zh_CN: 默认字体效果强度

en: Default multicast interface. This overrides the routing table.
zh_CN: 默认多播接口。这将覆盖路由表。

en: Default optical device
zh_CN: 默认光盘设备

en: Default port (server mode)
zh_CN: 默认端口 (服务器模式)

en: Default replay gain
zh_CN: 默认回放增益

en: Default stream
zh_CN: 默认流

en: Default stream output chain
zh_CN: 默认流输出链

en: Define here the DMX base address for each channel use , or ; to separate the values
zh_CN: 在此定义各频道使用的 DMX 基地址，使用 , 或 ; 分隔数值

en: Define input picture aspect-ratio to use. Default is 4:3
zh_CN: 定义要使用的图像宽高比。默认为 4:3

en: Define the colors of the volume slider
    By specifying the 12 numbers separated by a ';'
    Default is '255;255;255;20;226;20;255;176;15;235;30;20'
    An alternative can be '30;30;50;40;40;100;50;50;160;150;150;255'
zh_CN: 定义音量滑杆的颜色
    通过一个由 ';' 分隔的 12 位数字指定
    默认是 '255;255;255;20;226;20;255;176;15;235;30;20'
    另一个选择是 '30;30;50;40;40;100;50;50;160;150;150;255'

en: Define the colors of the volume slider
zh_CN: 定义音量滑杆的颜色

en: Define the pids to add to each pmt. This requires "Set PID to ID of ES" to be enabled.
zh_CN: 定义要添加到每个 pmt 的 pid。这需要开启 "设置 PID 给 ES 的 ID"。

en: Define which screen fullscreen goes
zh_CN: 定义要切换到全屏幕模式的屏幕

en: Defines a small bitmap with 64x48 pixels, containing a grayscale gradient
zh_CN: 定义个 64x48 像素的小位图，包含灰度变化

en: Defines bitdistribution mode for AQ, default 1
     - 0: Disabled
     - 1: Current x264 default mode
     - 2: uses log(var)^2 instead of log(var) and attempts to adapt strength per frame
zh_CN: 定义 AQ 位分发模式，默认 1
     - 0: 禁用
     - 1: 当前 x264 的默认模式
     - 2: 使用 log(数值)^2 替代 log(数值) 并尝试适应各帧强度

en: Defines how often the barGraph information should be sent. Sends the barGraph information every n audio packets (default 4).
zh_CN: 定义发送 barGraph 信息的频率。每 n 个音频数据包发送一次 barGraph 信息 (默认为 4)。

en: Defines if BarGraph information should be sent (default 1)
zh_CN: 定义是否发送 BarGraph 信息 (默认 1)

en: Defines if BarGraph information should be sent. 1 if the information should be sent, 0 otherwise (default 1).
zh_CN: 定义是否发送 BarGraph 信息。1 为发送，否则填 0 (默认 1)。

en: Defines if silence alarm information should be sent (default 1)
zh_CN: 定义是否发送静音警告信息 (默认 1)

en: Defines if silence alarm information should be sent. 1 if the information should be sent, 0 otherwise (default 1).
zh_CN: 定义是否发送静音警告信息。1 为发送，否则填 0 (默认 1)。

en: Defines if the TCP connection should be reset. This is to be used when using with audiobargraph_v (default 1).
zh_CN: 定义是否重置 TCP 连接。与 audiobargraph_v 配合使用 (默认 1)。

en: Defines orientation of the mirror splitting.     Can be vertical or horizontal
zh_CN: 定义镜像切割的趋向。    可以为垂直或水平

en: Defines radius size in pixels, of base of bands(beginning).
zh_CN: 定义基础波段的像素半径 (起始)。

en: Defines the descriptors of each SDT. Thisrequires "Set PID to ID of ES" to be enabled.
zh_CN: 定义每个 SDT 的描述符。这需要开启 "设置 PID 给 ES 的 ID"。

en: Defines the virtual surface of the room emulated by the filter.
zh_CN: 定义滤镜模拟房间的虚拟表面。

en: Defines what timeout option to add to the RTSP session ID string. Setting it to a negative number removes the timeout option entirely. This is needed by some IPTV STBs (such as those made by HansunTech) which get confused by it. The default is 5.
zh_CN: 定义要添加什么超时选项到 RTSP 会话 ID 字串中。请为它设置一个要完整移除的超时选项条目。这需要一些 IPTV STB (例如一些由 HansunTech 产生的)。默认值为 5。

en: Defines whether to draw the base of the bands.
zh_CN: 定义如何描绘波段基底。

en: Deinterlace
zh_CN: 反交错

en: Deinterlace method to use for local playback.
zh_CN: 要用于本地播放的反交错模式。

en: Deinterlace method to use for streaming.
zh_CN: 要用于串流的反交错模式。

en: Deinterlace method to use for video processing.
zh_CN: 要用于视频处理的反交错方式。

en: Deinterlace mode
zh_CN: 反交错模式

en: Deinterlace module
zh_CN: 反交错模块

en: Deinterlace module to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的反交错模块。

en: Deinterlace off
zh_CN: 反交错关闭

en: Deinterlace on
zh_CN: 反交错开启

en: Deinterlace the image after loading it.
zh_CN: 在载入它之前反交错图像。

en: Deinterlace the video before encoding.
zh_CN: 在编码前反交错视频。

en: Deinterlace video
zh_CN: 反交错视频

en: Deinterlacing
zh_CN: 反交错

en: Deinterlacing video filter
zh_CN: 反交错视频滤镜

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay (in ms) before the placeholder kicks in.
zh_CN: 占位流生效前的延时 (毫秒)。

en: Delay after which SAP items get deleted if no new announcement is received.
zh_CN: 在 SAP 项目没有接受到新的宣告时删除的延迟。

en: Delay the DTS (decoding time stamps) and PTS (presentation timestamps) of the data in the stream, compared to the PCRs. This allows for some buffering inside the client decoder.
zh_CN: 延迟在流中与 SCR 进行比较的的 DTS (解码时间戳) 和 PTS (显示时间戳) 数据。这将允许某些在客户端解码器中的缓存。

en: Delay the DTS (decoding time stamps) and PTS (presentation timestamps) of the data in the stream, compared to the SCRs. This allows for some buffering inside the client decoder.
zh_CN: 延迟在流中与 SCR 进行比较的的 DTS (解码时间戳) 和 PTS (显示时间戳) 数据。这将允许某些在客户端解码器中的缓存。

en: Delay time
zh_CN: 延迟时间

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete all the bookmarks
zh_CN: 删除所有书签

en: Delete selected profile
zh_CN: 删除选中的档案

en: Delete the current profile
zh_CN: 删除当前档案

en: Delete the selected item
zh_CN: 删除选定的项目

en: Deletes the selected item
zh_CN: 删除选定的项目

en: Demultiplexers are used to separate the "elementary" streams (like audio and video streams). You can use it if the correct demuxer is not automatically detected. You should not set this as a global option unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 去复用器被用于分离 "复合" 流 (类似音频和视频流)。您可以在未自动检测到正确的去复用器时使用它。在您真正知道您该怎么做之前请不要将这个设置为全局选项。

en: Demux module
zh_CN: 去复用模块

en: Demuxed
zh_CN: 已去复用

en: Demuxed data size
zh_CN: 已去复用的数据尺寸

en: Demuxers
zh_CN: 去复用器

en: Demuxers are used to separate audio and video streams.
zh_CN: 去复用器被用于分离音频和视频流。

en: Depending on the amount your fnordlicht hardware choose 1 to 4 channels
zh_CN: 根据您的 fnordlicht 硬件数选择 1 至 4 个频道

en: Depending on your MoMoLight hardware choose 3 or 4 channels
zh_CN: 根据您的 MoMoLight 硬件选择 3 或 4 个频道

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description metadata
zh_CN: 描述元数据

en: Description of the stream content or information about your channel.
zh_CN: 关于您频道的内容或信息的描述。

en: Description stream output
zh_CN: 描述流输出

en: Desired frame rate for the H264 stream.
zh_CN: H264 流的期望帧率。

en: Desired frame rate for the VC-1 stream.
zh_CN: VC-1 流的期望帧率。

en: Desired frame rate for the capture.
zh_CN: 捕获期望的帧率。

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Destination (URL) to use for the stream. Overrides path and bind parameters
zh_CN: 用于流的目标 (URL)。替代路径和绑定参数

en: Destination audio codec
zh_CN: 目标音频编解码器

en: Destination bridge-in name
zh_CN: 目标连入桥名称

en: Destination file:
zh_CN: 目标文件:

en: Destination prefix
zh_CN: 目标前缀

en: Destination subtitles codec
zh_CN: 目标字幕编解码器

en: Destination video codec
zh_CN: 目标视频编解码器

en: Destinations
zh_CN: 目标

en: Detailed View
zh_CN: 详细信息视图

en: Determines how many sections of spectrum will exist.
zh_CN: 光谱将存在多少个区域。

en: Determines what (if any) video is displayed by the wrapper filter
zh_CN: 定义 (如果可能) 什么视频将由封包器滤镜显示

en: Determines wrapper filter verbosity level
zh_CN: 定义封包器滤镜的长度等级

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device Selection
zh_CN: 设备选择

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device number to use on adapter
zh_CN: 在适配器上使用的设备号

en: Device properties
zh_CN: 设备属性

en: Device type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备:

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Diagonal Linear Phase
zh_CN: 对角线线性阶段

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Dialog providers can be configured here.
zh_CN: 对话框提供者可以在这里设置。

en: Dialog providers settings
zh_CN: 对话框提供者设置

en: DiffServ Code Point
zh_CN: DiffServ 代码点

en: Differentiated Services Code Point for outgoing UDP streams (or IPv4 Type Of Service, or IPv6 Traffic Class). This is used for network Quality of Service.
zh_CN: 用于输出 UDP 流 (或 IPv4 类的服务、IPv6 通信类) 的差异化服务代码点。这被用于定义网络服务的质量。

en: Digital Video (Firewire/ieee1394)  input
zh_CN: 数字视频 (火线/ieee1394) 输入

en: Dirac packetizer
zh_CN: Dirac 分包器

en: Dirac video demuxer
zh_CN: Dirac 视频去复用器

en: Dirac video encoder using dirac-research library
zh_CN: Dirac 视频编码器，使用 dirac-research 库

en: Dirac video encoder using libschroedinger
zh_CN: Dirac 视频编码器，使用 libschroedinger

en: Direct MV prediction mode
zh_CN: 直接 MV 预计模式

en: Direct MV prediction mode.
zh_CN: 直接 MV 预计模式。

en: Direct prediction size
zh_CN: 直接预计大小

en: Direct prediction size:  -  0: 4x4
     -  1: 8x8
     - -1: smallest possible according to level
zh_CN: 直接预计大小:  -  0: 4x4
     -  1: 8x8
     - -1: 按照等级的最小可能

en: Direct rendering
zh_CN: 直接渲染

en: Direct3D Desktop mode
zh_CN: Direct3D 桌面模式

en: Direct3D video output
zh_CN: Direct3D 视频输出

en: DirectFB video output http://www.directfb.org/
zh_CN: DirectFB 视频输出 http://www.directfb.org/

en: DirectMedia Object decoder
zh_CN: DirectMedia Object 解码器

en: DirectMedia Object encoder
zh_CN: DirectMedia Object 编码器

en: DirectShow DVB input
zh_CN: DirectShow DVB 输入

en: DirectShow input
zh_CN: DirectShow 输入

en: DirectX (DirectDraw) video output
zh_CN: DirectX (DirectDraw) 视频输出

en: DirectX Wallpaper
zh_CN: DirectX 壁纸

en: DirectX audio output
zh_CN: DirectX 音频输出

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Direction of the mirroring
zh_CN: 镜像方向

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory index
zh_CN: 目录索引

en: Directory input
zh_CN: 目录输入

en: Directory or filename where the records will be stored
zh_CN: 记录将会被保存到的目录或文件名

en: Directory path prefix
zh_CN: 目录路径前缀

en: Directory path where images files should be saved.If not set, then images will be automatically saved in users homedir.
zh_CN: 图片文件存储路径。如果未设置，将自动将图片存放到用户主目录中。

en: Directory used to store the timeshift temporary files.
zh_CN: 用于储存时间位移临时文件的目录。

en: Directory where the video snapshots will be stored.
zh_CN: 视频截图将要储存的目录。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Disable DVD Menus (for compatibility)
zh_CN: 关闭 DVD 菜单 (为兼容性)

en: Disable DVD subtitle transparency
zh_CN: 禁用 DVD 字幕透明

en: Disable arithmetic coding
zh_CN: 禁用算术编码

en: Disable screensaver
zh_CN: 关闭屏幕保护

en: Disable the screensaver during video playback.
zh_CN: 在播放视频时关闭屏幕保护。

en: Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Disc Selection
zh_CN: 光盘选择

en: Disc device
zh_CN: 光盘设备

en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Discarded (corrupted)
zh_CN: 已丢弃 (已损坏)

en: Disco
zh_CN: 迪斯科

en: Discontinuous Transmission
zh_CN: 非连续传输

en: Discs
zh_CN: 光盘

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display OSD menu on top of video output
zh_CN: 在视频输出顶端的 OSD 菜单

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Display XOSD output at the bottom of the screen instead of the top.
zh_CN: 在屏幕底部显示 XOSD 输出代替在顶部显示。

en: Display a RSS or ATOM Feed on your video
zh_CN: 在视频上显示 RSS 或 ATOM Feed

en: Display aspect ratio
zh_CN: 显示宽高比

en: Display aspect ratio of a video elementary stream
zh_CN: 视频通量流的显示宽高比

en: Display device
zh_CN: 显示设备

en: Display feed images if available.
zh_CN: 如果可用显示 feed 图像。

en: Display locally
zh_CN: 在本地显示

en: Display name of the Service
zh_CN: 显示服务名称

en: Display on overlay framebuffer
zh_CN: 在覆盖缓冲上显示

en: Display playlist tree
zh_CN: 显示播放列表树

en: Display resolution
zh_CN: 显示分辨率

en: Display stream output
zh_CN: 显示流输出

en: Display text above the video
zh_CN: 在视频上方显示文本

en: Display the input video
zh_CN: 显示输入视频

en: Display the output
zh_CN: 显示输出

en: Display the processed video
zh_CN: 显示已被处理的视频

en: Display the snapshot preview in the screen's top-left corner.
zh_CN: 在屏幕的左上角显示截图预览。

en: Display the stream locally
zh_CN: 显示本地流

en: Display the title of the video on top of the movie.
zh_CN: 在影片顶部显示视频标题。

en: Display video in a skinned window if any
zh_CN: 如果有外观可用，则在外观化的窗口中显示视频

en: Display video snapshot preview
zh_CN: 显示视频截图预览

en: Display while streaming
zh_CN: 在流发布时的显示

en: Displayed
zh_CN: 已显示

en: Displayed frames
zh_CN: 已显示的帧

en: Distance between 'P' frames
zh_CN: 'P' 帧间的距离

en: Distance between front left speaker and listener in meters.
zh_CN: 以米为单位的左前扬声器和聆听者的距离。

en: Distort mode
zh_CN: 扭曲模式

en: Distort mode, one of "gradient", "edge" and "hough".
zh_CN: 扭曲模式，"倾斜", "边缘" 和 "破碎" 中的一种。

en: Distortion filters
zh_CN: 曲解滤镜

en: DivX first version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: DivX 第一版 (用于 MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG)

en: DivX second version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: DivX 第二版 (用于 MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG)

en: DivX third version (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: DivX 第三版 (用于 MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG)

en: Do not complain on encrypted PES.
zh_CN: 不在加密的 PES 中显示。

en: Do not display OSD menu on top of video output
zh_CN: 不在视频输出顶端显示 OSD 菜单

en: Do not display OSD menu on video output
zh_CN: 不在视频输出中显示 OSD 菜单

en: Do not open a DOS command box interface
zh_CN: 不打开 DOS 命令行界面

en: Do not try to guess ASF bitrate. Setting this, allows you to control how Windows Media Player will cache streamed content. Set to audio+video bitrate in bytes
zh_CN: 不尝试猜测 ASF 的位率。设置它，将允许您控制 Windows Media Player 将如何缓村流式内容。以字节为单位设置音频+视频位率

en: Do white balance
zh_CN: 执行白平衡

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from %1?
zh_CN: 确实希望退订 %1?

en: Do you want to send details on the crash to VLC's development team?
    
    If you want, you can enter a few lines on what you did before VLC crashed along with other helpful information: a link to download a sample file, a URL of a network stream, ...
zh_CN: 您是否愿意发送详细的崩溃信息给 VLC 的开发小组?
    
    如果您愿意，您可以输入几行文字，描述您在 VLC 崩溃之前做了什么，并附上其它有用的信息，如: 下载样本文件的链接、网络流的 URL ...

en: Docked Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表自动靠边

en: Dolby Surround
zh_CN: 杜比环绕

en: Dolby Surround decoder
zh_CN: 杜比环绕声解码器

en: Dolby Surround encoded streams won't be decoded before being processed by this filter. Enabling this setting is not recommended.
zh_CN: 在通过此滤镜处理前不解码杜比环绕声编码的流。不推荐开启此设置。

en: Dolby Surround:
zh_CN: 杜比环绕:

en: Domain/Workgroup that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 连接要使用的域/工作组。

en: Don't Send
zh_CN: 不发送

en: Don't display any video
zh_CN: 不显示任意视频

en: Don't display dialogs that don't require user action (Critical and error panel).
zh_CN: 不要显示不需要用户操作的对话框 (关键信息与错误信息板)。

en: Don't repair
zh_CN: 不修复

en: Don't show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Don't use presets, but manually specified bands. You need to provide 10 values between -20dB and 20dB, separated by spaces, e.g. "0 2 4 2 0 -2 -4 -2 0 2".
zh_CN: 不使用预设，但是手动指定带宽。您需要提供 -20dB 与 20dB 之间的 10 个值，由空格分隔，例如 "0 2 4 2 0 -2 -4 -2 0 2"。

en: Double Size
zh_CN: 双倍尺寸

en: Double click to get media information
zh_CN: 双击获取媒体信息

en: Double click to jump to a chosen time position
zh_CN: 双击跳到选定时间位置

en: Download Cover Art
zh_CN: 下载封面

en: Download Plugin
zh_CN: 下载插件

en: Download cover art
zh_CN: 下载封面

en: Downloaded file "%s" was corrupted. Thus, it was deleted.
zh_CN: 下载的文件 "%s" 已损坏。所以它将被删除。

en: Downloading ...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: Draw "peaks" in the spectrum analyzer.
zh_CN: 在光谱分析器中描绘 "峰值"。

en: Draw bands in the spectrometer.
zh_CN: 在分光器中描绘波段。

en: Drawable
zh_CN: 可绘制的

en: Dream
zh_CN: 梦幻

en: Drop late frames
zh_CN: 丢弃延迟的帧

en: Dropped (discontinued)
zh_CN: 已丢弃 (非连续)

en: Dry
zh_CN: 干

en: Dry Mix
zh_CN: 干混

en: Dual mono
zh_CN: 双单声道

en: Dummy
zh_CN: 空

en: Dummy Elements
zh_CN: 空元素

en: Dummy Interface
zh_CN: 空界面

en: Dummy S/PDIF audio mixer
zh_CN: 空 S/PDIF 音频混合器

en: Dummy Video output
zh_CN: 空视频输出

en: Dummy audio output function
zh_CN: 空音频输出功能

en: Dummy codec (do not transcode, useable with all encapsulation formats)
zh_CN: 空编解码 (不转码, 可用于所有封装格式)

en: Dummy decoder
zh_CN: 空界面其

en: Dummy decoder function
zh_CN: 空解码器功能

en: Dummy demux function
zh_CN: 空信号去复用功能

en: Dummy encoder function
zh_CN: 空编码器功能

en: Dummy font renderer function
zh_CN: 空字体渲染器功能

en: Dummy ifo demux
zh_CN: 空 ifo 去复用

en: Dummy image chroma format
zh_CN: 空图像色度格式

en: Dummy interface function
zh_CN: 空界面功能

en: Dummy stream output
zh_CN: 空流输出

en: Dummy video output function
zh_CN: 空视频输出功能

en: Dummy/Raw muxer
zh_CN: 空/原始复用器

en: Dump
zh_CN: 转储

en: Dump buffer size
zh_CN: 转储缓冲大小

en: Dump decoder
zh_CN: 倾倒解码器

en: Dump decoder function
zh_CN: 倾倒解码器功能

en: Dump filename
zh_CN: 转储文件名

en: Dump raw input
zh_CN: 转储 raw 输入

en: Duplicate stream output
zh_CN: 复制流输出

en: Duplicate your video to multiple windows and/or video output modules
zh_CN: 将视频复制到多个窗口和/或视频输出模块

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration in ms
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的持续时间

en: Duration of the fake streaming before faking an end-of-file (default is -1 meaning that the stream is unlimited when fake is forced, or lasts for 10 seconds otherwise. 0, means that the stream is unlimited).
zh_CN: 伪造 end-of-file 标记前伪装流化的时长 (默认为 -1 即强制伪装时进行无限的流式处理，其他情况则持续 10 秒钟。0 即进行无限的流式处理)。

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dynamic range compression makes the loud sounds softer, and the soft sounds louder, so you can more easily listen to the stream in a noisy environment without disturbing anyone. If you disable the dynamic range compression the playback will be more adapted to a movie theater or a listening room.
zh_CN: 动态范围压限将使很响的声音变得柔和，并且是柔和的声音便的更响亮，所以您可以在没有任何人打扰的嘈杂环境中更容易的聆听音乐。如果您关闭了动态范围压限，播放将会更接近于在电影院或在聆听室中的效果。

en: Dynamic video overlay
zh_CN: 动态视频覆盖

en: Dzongkha
zh_CN: 宗卡语

en: E&xport
zh_CN: 导出(&X)

en: Early SKIP detection on P-frames
zh_CN: 在 P 帧上的早期跳过检测

en: Early SKIP detection on P-frames.
zh_CN: 在 P 帧上的早期跳过检测。

en: Eastern European (Latin-2)
zh_CN: 东欧 (Latin-2)

en: Eastern European (Windows-1250)
zh_CN: 东欧 (Windows-1250)

en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Edge Weightning
zh_CN: 边缘宽度

en: Edge visible
zh_CN: 边界可见性

en: Edge weightning
zh_CN: 边缘宽度

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: Edit Input
zh_CN: 编辑输入

en: Edit Options
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Edit selected profile
zh_CN: 编辑选中的档案

en: Edit settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Effects list
zh_CN: 效果列表

en: Eject the disc
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电子乐

en: Element aspect ratio
zh_CN: 元素高宽比

en: Elementary stream output
zh_CN: 通量流输出

en: Elements order
zh_CN: 元素顺序

en: Eliminates chrominance blocks when the PSNR isn't much changed (default: 0.0). The H264 specification recommends 7.
zh_CN: 在 PSNR 不是改变的很多的情况下消除色度块 (默认: 0.0)。H264 规格推荐为 7。

en: Eliminates luminance blocks when the PSNR isn't much changed (default: 0.0). The H264 specification recommends -4.
zh_CN: 在 PSNR 不是改变的很多的情况下消除亮度块 (默认: 0.0)。H264 规格推荐为 -4。

en: Embed the file browser in open dialog
zh_CN: 在打开对话框中嵌入文件浏览器

en: Embed the framebuffer overlay into a X11 window
zh_CN: 将帧缓冲重叠嵌入到一个  X11 窗口中

en: Embed the overlay
zh_CN: 嵌入重叠

en: Embed the video output in the main interface.
zh_CN: 将视频输出嵌入到主界面中。

en: Embed video in interface
zh_CN: 嵌入视频到界面中

en: Embedded video
zh_CN: 嵌入视频

en: Embedded window video
zh_CN: 嵌入窗口视频

en: Empty Folder
zh_CN: 空文件夹

en: Enable
zh_CN: 开启

en: Enable Audio
zh_CN: 开启音频

en: Enable CPU 3D Now! support
zh_CN: 开启 CPU 3D Now! 支持

en: Enable CPU AltiVec support
zh_CN: 开启 CPU AltiVec 支持

en: Enable CPU MMX EXT support
zh_CN: 开启 CPU MMX EXT 支持

en: Enable CPU MMX support
zh_CN: 开启 CPU MMX 支持

en: Enable CPU SSE support
zh_CN: 开启 CPU SSE 支持

en: Enable CPU SSE2 support
zh_CN: 开启 CPU SSE2 支持

en: Enable CPU SSE3 support
zh_CN: 开启 CPU SSE3 支持

en: Enable CPU SSE4.1 support
zh_CN: 开启 CPU SSE4.1 支持

en: Enable CPU SSE4.2 support
zh_CN: 开启 CPU SSE4.2 支持

en: Enable CPU SSSE3 support
zh_CN: 开启 CPU SSSE3 支持

en: Enable Growl notifications (on playlist item change)
zh_CN: 启用 Growl 通知（播放列表对象变更时）

en: Enable Last.fm submissions
zh_CN: 开启 Last.fm 提价

en: Enable OSD
zh_CN: 开启 OSD

en: Enable On Screen Display (OSD)
zh_CN: 启用屏幕显示 (OSD)

en: Enable SPU stream output
zh_CN: 开启 SPU 流输出

en: Enable Time-Stretching audio
zh_CN: 启用时间拉抻的音频

en: Enable Video
zh_CN: 开启视频

en: Enable a simple noise reduction algorithm to lower the encoding length and bitrate, at the expense of lower quality frames.
zh_CN: 开启一个简易的噪点消除算法仅在损失很小质量的画面的情况下通过降低编码长度和位率的方法消除噪点。

en: Enable adaptive prefiltering
zh_CN: 启用自适应预过滤

en: Enable audio
zh_CN: 开启音频

en: Enable audio stream output
zh_CN: 开启音频流输出

en: Enable bands
zh_CN: 开启波段

en: Enable base
zh_CN: 开启基底

en: Enable debug
zh_CN: 开启调试

en: Enable dedicated algorithms for interlaced frames.
zh_CN: 为交错的帧开启专用的算法。

en: Enable desktop mode
zh_CN: 启用桌面模式

en: Enable discontinuous transmission (DTX).
zh_CN: 启用非连续传输 (DTX)。

en: Enable high voltage if your cables are particularly long. This is not supported by all frontends.
zh_CN: 如果您的电缆特别长请开启高电压。不是所有前端都支持它。

en: Enable interlaced motion estimation algorithms. This requires more CPU.
zh_CN: 开启交错运动估算算法。这需要较多的 CPU 资源。

en: Enable internal upmixing
zh_CN: 开启内部混响

en: Enable lossless coding
zh_CN: 启用无损编码

en: Enable megabass mode
zh_CN: 开启超重低音模式

en: Enable multiple quantizers
zh_CN: 启用多个量化器

en: Enable multiple quantizers per subband (one per codeblock)
zh_CN: 启用多重子带量化 (每个码块一次)

en: Enable noise reduction algorithm.
zh_CN: 开启噪点消除算法。

en: Enable original graphic spectrum
zh_CN: 开启原始图像光谱

en: Enable peaks
zh_CN: 开启峰值

en: Enable reverberation
zh_CN: 开启混响

en: Enable spatial partitioning
zh_CN: 启用空间化分割

en: Enable spatializer
zh_CN: 开启空间化

en: Enable streaming of all ES
zh_CN: 为所有 ES 开启流

en: Enable sub-pictures
zh_CN: 开启子画面

en: Enable the "flat" spectrum analyzer in the spectrometer.
zh_CN: 在分光器中开启 "平面" 光谱分析。

en: Enable the equalizer. Bands can be set manually or using a preset.
zh_CN: 开启均衡器。波段可用设置设置或者使用一个预设。

en: Enable the internal upmixing algorithm (not recommended).
zh_CN: 开启内部混响算法 (不推荐)。

en: Enable the pre-motion estimation algorithm.
zh_CN: 开启预运动估算算法。

en: Enable time streching audio
zh_CN: 启用时间拉抻音频

en: Enable transparency effects
zh_CN: 开启透明效果

en: Enable trellis quantization (rate distortion for block coefficients).
zh_CN: 开启格式向量化 (用于填充系数的速率失真)。

en: Enable video
zh_CN: 开启视频

en: Enable video stream output
zh_CN: 开启视频流输出

en: Enable voice activity detection (VAD). It is automatically activated in VBR mode.
zh_CN: 启用语音活动检测 (VAD)。在 VBR 模式中会自动激活。

en: Enable wallpaper mode
zh_CN: 开启壁纸模式

en: Enable wallpaper mode
zh_CN: 开启壁纸模式

en: Enable/disable audio rendering.
zh_CN: 开启/关闭音频渲染。

en: Enable/disable video rendering.
zh_CN: 开启/关闭视频渲染。

en: Enables an interactive Zoom feature
zh_CN: 开启交互缩放功能

en: Enables framedropping on MPEG2 stream. Framedropping occurs when your computer is not powerful enough
zh_CN: 在 MPEG2 流上开启帧丢弃。帧丢弃将在您的计算机不够强大时发生

en: Enabling this allows to transcode the audio track if one is present in the stream.
zh_CN: 开启此选项将允许转码已经在流中的音频轨道。

en: Enabling this allows to transcode the video track if one is present in the stream.
zh_CN: 开启此选项将允许转码已经在流中的视频轨道。

en: Encap. format
zh_CN: Encap. 格式

en: Encapsulation
zh_CN: 封装

en: Encapsulation Method
zh_CN: 封装模式

en: Encapsulation format
zh_CN: 封装格式

en: Encoded by
zh_CN: 编码者

en: Encoders settings
zh_CN: 编码器设置

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 正在编码

en: Encoding X coordinate
zh_CN: 编码 X 坐标

en: Encoding Y coordinate
zh_CN: 编码 Y 坐标

en: Encoding complexity
zh_CN: 编码复杂度

en: Encoding quality
zh_CN: 编码质量

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End-Blue
zh_CN: 结束蓝

en: End-Fadesteps
zh_CN: 结束淡入步骤

en: End-Green
zh_CN: 结束绿

en: End-Red
zh_CN: 结束红

en: Enforce a constant bitrate encoding (CBR) instead of default variable bitrate encoding (VBR).
zh_CN: 强制进行恒定码率编码 (CBR) 而不是默认的动态码率编码 (VBR)。

en: Enforce a quality between 0 (low) and 10 (high).
zh_CN: 强制一个从 0 (低) 到 10 (高) 的质量值。

en: Enforce a quality between 1 (low) and 10 (high), instead of specifying a particular bitrate. This will produce a VBR stream.
zh_CN: 强制指定一个 1 (低) 到 10 (高) 之间的质量，而不是指定一个特定的位速率。这将会生成一个 VBR 流。

en: Enforce the alignment of the video in its window. By default (0) it will be centered (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, like 6=4+2 meaning top-right).
zh_CN: 强制排列视频在它的窗口中。按默认 (0) 将居中 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以混合使用这些值，如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: Enforce the bargraph position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 强制指定视频上的标志位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以混合使用这些值，例如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: Enforce the complexity of the encoder.
zh_CN: 强制编码器的复杂度。

en: Enforce the logo position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 强制指定视频上的标志位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以混合使用这些值，例如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: Enforce the maximal VBR bitrate
zh_CN: 强制 VBR 位率的最大值

en: Enforce the mode of the encoder.
zh_CN: 强制编码器的模式。

en: Enforces alignment of all access units on PES boundaries. Disabling this might save some bandwidth but introduce incompatibilities.
zh_CN: 强制排列在 PES 范围中的所有访问单元。关闭此选项会保存相同的带宽但是会造成不兼容。

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enqueue files when in one instance mode
zh_CN: 使用单实例模式时将文件加入到队列中

en: Enqueue items to playlist when in one instance mode
zh_CN: 在单实例模式中添加项目到播放列表队列中

en: Enter URL here...
zh_CN: 在此处输入 URL...

en: Enter URL of the podcast to subscribe to:
zh_CN: 输入要订阅的播客 URL:

en: Enter either a valid path or use the "Choose" button to select a location.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的逻辑或通过 "选择..." 按钮选择一个位置。

en: Enter either a valid path or use the "Choose..." button to select a location.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的逻辑或通过 "选择..." 按钮选择一个位置。

en: Enter name for new directory:
zh_CN: 输入新目录名:

en: Enter name for new folder:
zh_CN: 输入新文件夹的名称:

en: Enter the URL of the network stream here.
zh_CN: 在此输入网络流的 URL。

en: Enter the address of the computer to stream to.
zh_CN: 请输入计算机要发布流的地址。

en: Enter the list of podcasts to retrieve, separated by '|' (pipe).
zh_CN: 请输入要检索的 podcast 列表, 由 '|' (竖条) 分隔。

en: Enter the local addresses you want to listen requests on. Do not enter anything if you want to listen on all the network interfaces. This is generally the best thing to do. Other computers can then access the stream at http://yourip:8080 by default.
zh_CN: 请输入您要请求打开监听的本地地址。如果您希望监听整个网络界面请不要输入任何东西。这通常是最佳的做法。其它计算机在默认情况下可以通过 http://您的 ip:8080 访问流。

en: Enter the local addresses you want to listen requests on. Do not enter anything if you want to listen on all the network interfaces. This is generally the best thing to do. Other computers can then access the stream at mms://yourip:8080 by default.
zh_CN: 请输入您要请求打开监听的本地地址。如果您希望监听整个网络界面请不要输入任何东西。这通常是最佳的做法。其它计算机在默认情况下可以通过 mms://您的 ip:8080 访问流。

en: Enter the multicast address to stream to in this field. This must be an IP address between 224.0.0.0 and 239.255.255.255. For a private use, enter an address beginning with 239.255.
zh_CN: 请在此区域输入要将流发送的多播地址。这必须是一个在 224.0.0.0 到 239.255.255.255 之间的 IP 地址。要用于私人用途请输入一个从 239.225. 开始的地址。

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Equalizer preset
zh_CN: 均衡器预设

en: Equalizer with 10 bands
zh_CN: 10 波段均衡器

en: Equalizer...
zh_CN: 均衡器...

en: Erase
zh_CN: 擦除

en: Erase video filter
zh_CN: 擦除视频滤镜

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error resilience
zh_CN: 弹性错误

en: Error when sending the Crash Report
zh_CN: 在发送崩溃报告时发生错误

en: Error while saving meta
zh_CN: 在保存元时发送错误

en: Error: `goto' needs an argument greater than zero.
zh_CN: 错误: `goto' 需要一个变量大于零。

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Errors and Warnings
zh_CN: 错误和警告

en: Errors and Warnings...
zh_CN: 错误和警告...

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Esperanto (Latin-3)
zh_CN: 世界语 (Latin-3)

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Ethnic
zh_CN: 种族

en: Euro-Techno
zh_CN: 欧陆风格

en: Eurodance
zh_CN: 欧洲舞曲

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Exhaustive help for VLC and its modules
zh_CN: VLC 和它模块的全面帮助

en: Existing playlist item
zh_CN: 已存在的播放列表项目

en: Exit if there are no more items in the playlist.
zh_CN: 如果播放列表中没有项目了就退出。

en: Expand Node
zh_CN: 展开节点

en: Expanding Spacer
zh_CN: 扩展占位符

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性

en: Expiration time for resumed TLS sessions
zh_CN: 继续 TLS 会话的期满时间

en: Export SDP as file
zh_CN: 导出 SDP 为文件

en: Export album art as /art
zh_CN: 导出专辑封面为 /art

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Exposure of the video input (if supported by the v4L2 driver).
zh_CN: 视频输入的曝光 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Extended Controls...
zh_CN: 扩展控制...

en: Extended M3U
zh_CN: 扩展 M3U

en: Extended controls
zh_CN: 外部控制

en: Extended panel
zh_CN: 扩展面板

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extra I-frames aggressivity
zh_CN: 扩展 I 帧激进性

en: Extra PMT
zh_CN: 扩展 PMT

en: Extra interface modules
zh_CN: 扩展界面模块

en: Extra media
zh_CN: 扩展媒体

en: Extra metadata and other information are shown in this panel.
zh_CN: 将在此面板中显示扩展元数据和其它信息。

en: Extra network caching value (ms)
zh_CN: 网络额外缓存值 (ms)

en: Extract
zh_CN: 释放

en: Extract RGB component video filter
zh_CN: 释放 RGB 组件视频滤镜

en: Extracted Image Height
zh_CN: 释放图像高度

en: Extracted Image Width
zh_CN: 释放图像宽度

en: EyeTV input
zh_CN: EyeTV 输入

en: EyeTV is not launched
zh_CN: EyeTV 未启动

en: EyeTV program number, or use 0 for last channel, -1 for S-Video input, -2 for Composite input
zh_CN: EyeTV 程序编号，或为最后的频道使用 0, -1 用于 S-Video 输入, -2 用于混合输入

en: FEC rate
zh_CN: FEC 比率

en: FEC rate includes DVB-T high priority stream FEC Rate
zh_CN: FEC 率包括 DVB-T 高优先级串流 FEC 率

en: FEC=Forward Error Correction mode [9=auto].
zh_CN: FEC=前向纠错模式 [9=自动]。

en: FFmpeg access
zh_CN: FFmpeg 访问

en: FFmpeg audio/video decoder
zh_CN: FFmpeg 音频/视频解码器

en: FFmpeg audio/video encoder
zh_CN: FFmpeg 音频/视频编码器

en: FFmpeg can do error resilience.
    However, with a buggy encoder (such as the ISO MPEG-4 encoder from M$) this can produce a lot of errors.
    Valid values range from 0 to 4 (0 disables all errors resilience).
zh_CN: Ffmpeg 可以执行弹性错误。
    但是如果遇到了一个有问题的编码器 (例如 M$ 的 ISO MPEG-4 编码器) 这就可能产生很多错误。
    有效值范围从 0 到 4 (0 表示关闭所有弹性错误)。

en: FFmpeg deinterlace video filter
zh_CN: FFmpeg 反交错视频滤镜

en: FFmpeg demuxer
zh_CN: FFmpeg 去复用器

en: FFmpeg muxer
zh_CN: FFmpeg 复用器

en: FFmpeg post processing filter chains
zh_CN: FFmpeg 预处理滤镜链

en: FIFO which will be read for commands
zh_CN: 将要从命令中读取的 FIFO

en: FIFO which will be written to for responses
zh_CN: 将要被写入作为响应的 FIFO

en: FLAC demuxer
zh_CN: FLAC 去复用器

en: FLAC is a lossless audio codec (useable with OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: FLAC 是一个无损音频编解码器 (用于 OGG 和 RAW)

en: FM radio
zh_CN: FM 广播

en: FOURCC code of raw input format
zh_CN: 原始输入格式的 FOURCC 码

en: FOURCC code of the raw input format. This is a four character string.
zh_CN: raw 输入格式的 FOURCC 代码。这是个四位的字符串。

en: FTP account
zh_CN: FTP 帐号

en: FTP input
zh_CN: FTP 输入

en: FTP password
zh_CN: FTP 密码

en: FTP upload output
zh_CN: FTP 上传输出

en: FTP user name
zh_CN: FTP 用户名

en: Factor
zh_CN: 因素

en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s" 供写入

en: Fake
zh_CN: 伪装

en: Fake TTY
zh_CN: 伪装 TTY

en: Fake video decoder
zh_CN: 伪视频解码器

en: Fake video input
zh_CN: 伪装视频输入

en: Fallback to placeholder stream when out of data
zh_CN: 缺数据时退回到占位流

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Fast bilinear
zh_CN: 快速双线性

en: Fast seek
zh_CN: 快速寻找

en: Fast udp streaming
zh_CN: 快速 udp 流

en: Faster
zh_CN: 较快

en: Faster (fine)
zh_CN: 较快 (好)

en: Fat Outline
zh_CN: 胖轮廓

en: Favor speed over precision while seeking
zh_CN: 跳转时相对于准确度更偏好速度

en: Feed URLs
zh_CN: Feed 网址

en: Feed images
zh_CN: Feed 图像

en: Feedback Gain
zh_CN: 反馈增益

en: Fetch Information
zh_CN: 装取信息

en: Fetch Meta Data
zh_CN: 获取源数据

en: Fetch artwork using lua scripts
zh_CN: 使用 lua 脚本装取封面

en: Fetch meta data using lua scripts
zh_CN: 使用 lua 脚本装取元数据

en: Ffmpeg mux
zh_CN: Ffmpeg 复用

en: Field coding is where interlaced fields are coded separately as opposed to a pseudo-progressive frame
zh_CN: 分场编码即隔行扫描的场将被分别编码，而不是伪逐行扫描帧

en: Fijian
zh_CN: 斐济语

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Format:
zh_CN: 文件格式:

en: File Selection
zh_CN: 文件选择

en: File associations
zh_CN: 文件关联

en: File audio output
zh_CN: 文件音频输出

en: File corrupted
zh_CN: 文件已损坏

en: File could not be verified
zh_CN: 文件无法校验

en: File dumper
zh_CN: 文件转储器

en: File input
zh_CN: 文件输入

en: File logging
zh_CN: 文件日志

en: File names:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: File not verifiable
zh_CN: 文件无法校验

en: File reading failed
zh_CN: 文件读取失败

en: File stream output
zh_CN: 文件流输出

en: File that will be used to configure the projectM module.
zh_CN: 将被用于 projectM 模块配置的文件。

en: File to which the audio samples will be written to. ("-" for stdout
zh_CN: 要写入音频采样的文件 ("-" 为标准输出

en: File/Directory
zh_CN: 文件/目录

en: File/Folder
zh_CN: 文件/文件夹

en: Filebrowser starting point
zh_CN: 文件浏览器启始点

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename for 2 pass stats file
zh_CN: 2 重状态文件名

en: Filename for 2 pass stats file for multi-pass encoding.
zh_CN: 用于多重编码的 2 重状态文件文件名。

en: Filename for stream helper setting for dst, dst=bind+'/'+path, dst-parameter overrides this
zh_CN: 用于 dts 的流帮助器设置文件名, dst=绑定+'/'+路径。dts 参数将替代此项

en: Filename for the font you want to use
zh_CN: 您要使用的字体文件名

en: Filename of AtmoWin*.exe
zh_CN: AtmoWin*.exe 的文件名

en: Filename of dump
zh_CN: 转储的文件名

en: Filename of image file to use on the overlay framebuffer.
zh_CN: 要勇于覆盖帧缓冲的图像文件的文件名。

en: Filename prefix
zh_CN: 文件名前缀

en: Filename to look for album art in current directory
zh_CN: 用于在当前目录寻找专辑封面的文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files with these extensions will not be added to playlist when opening a directory.
    This is useful if you add directories that contain playlist files for instance. Use a comma-separated list of extensions.
zh_CN: 在打开一个目录时这些扩展名将不会被添加到播放列表中。
    例如在您添加的目录中含有播放列表文件时就非常有用。使用逗号分隔的扩展名列表。

en: Filter Smoothness
zh_CN: 平滑过滤

en: Filter Smoothness (in %)
zh_CN: 平滑过滤 (在 %)

en: Filter length (ms)
zh_CN: 过滤长度 (毫秒)

en: Filter smoothness (%)
zh_CN: 过滤平滑度 (%)

en: Filter the audio twice. This provides a more intense effect.
zh_CN: 过滤音频两次。这将提供更好的效果。

en: Filter threshold
zh_CN: 过滤阀值

en: Filter threshold (%)
zh_CN: 过滤阀值 (%)

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选:

en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Find: %s
zh_CN: 查找: %s

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First Entry Point
zh_CN: 首个条目点

en: First Played
zh_CN: 首先播放

en: First parameter controls if RD is on (subme>=6) or offsecond parameter controls if Trellis is used on psychovisual optimization,default off
zh_CN: 第一个参数控制是否启用 RD (subme>=6) 第二个参数控制疯狂视觉优化是否使用 Trellis，默认关闭

en: Fit to Screen
zh_CN: 适合屏幕

en: Fix HDTV height
zh_CN: 固定 HDTV 高度

en: Fixed point audio format conversions
zh_CN: 定点音频格式转换

en: Fixed quantizer scale
zh_CN: 固定量化比例

en: Fixed quantizer scale to use.
zh_CN: 固定要使用的量化器比例。

en: Fixing AVI Index...
zh_CN: 正在修复 AVI 索引...

en: Flac audio decoder
zh_CN: Flac 音频解码器

en: Flac audio encoder
zh_CN: Flac 音频编码器

en: Flac audio packetizer
zh_CN: Flac 音频分包器

en: Flat
zh_CN: 单调

en: Flat Button
zh_CN: 平滑按钮

en: Flip horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip the video horizontally (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 水平倒转视频 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Flip the video vertically (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 垂直倒转视频 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Flip vertical position
zh_CN: 倒转垂直位置

en: Flip vertically
zh_CN: 垂直倒转

en: Float on Top
zh_CN: 悬浮在顶部

en: Float32 audio mixer
zh_CN: Float32 音频混合器

en: FluidSynth MIDI synthetizer
zh_CN: FluidSynth MIDI 合成器

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder meta data
zh_CN: 文件夹元数据

en: Follow the mouse
zh_CN: 更随鼠标

en: Follow the mouse when capturing a subscreen.
zh_CN: 在捕获子屏幕时跟随鼠标。

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Effect
zh_CN: 字体效果

en: Font Properties
zh_CN: 字体属性

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font family for the font you want to use
zh_CN: 您要使用字体的字体集

en: Font menu
zh_CN: 字体菜单

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font size in pixels
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的字体大小

en: Font size, in pixels. Default is -1 (use default font size).
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的字体大小。默认是 -1 (使用默认字体大小)。

en: Font size, pixels
zh_CN: 字体大小，像素

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体尺寸:

en: Font used for the menus
zh_CN: 用于菜单的字体

en: Font used for the titles
zh_CN: 用于标题的字体

en: Font used to display text in the XOSD output.
zh_CN: 在 OSD 输出中使用显示文本的字体。

en: Fontfile for the font you want to use
zh_CN: 您所要使用字体的字体文件

en: Force Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 强制高宽比

en: Force IPv4
zh_CN: 强制 IPv4

en: Force IPv6
zh_CN: 强制 IPv6

en: Force a constant bitrate encoding (CBR).
zh_CN: 强制固定位率编码 (CBR)。

en: Force a ratio (0 for automatic). Value is x1000: 1333 means 4/3.
zh_CN: 强制一个比率 (0 为自动)。值 x1000: 1333 意味着 4/3。

en: Force a specific encoding quality between 0.0 (high) and 50.0 (low), instead of specifying a particular bitrate. This will produce a VBR stream.
zh_CN: 强制指定一个 0.0 (低) 到 50.0 (高) 之间的编码质量，而不是指定一个特定的位速率。这将会生成一个 VBR 流。

en: Force a strict standard compliance when encoding (accepted values: -1, 0, 1).
zh_CN: 在编码时强制严格标准的一致 (允许值: -1, 0, 1)。

en: Force chroma (Use carefully)
zh_CN: 强制色度 (谨慎使用)

en: Force chroma. This is a four character string.
zh_CN: 强制色度。这是一个四字节的字串。

en: Force connection reset regularly (default 1)
zh_CN: 定期强制重置连接 (默认 1)

en: Force detection of Dolby Surround
zh_CN: 强制检测杜比环绕声

en: Force height (-1 for autodetect, 0 for driver default).
zh_CN: 强制高度 (-1 表示自动检测，0 表示驱动默认)。

en: Force index creation
zh_CN: 强制创建索引

en: Force interleaved method
zh_CN: 强制交错模式

en: Force interleaved method.
zh_CN: 前置交错模式。

en: Force mono audio
zh_CN: 强制单声道音频

en: Force multicast RTP via RTSP
zh_CN: 通过 RTSP 强制多播 RTP

en: Force number of slices per frame
zh_CN: 强制每帧切片数

en: Force rectangular slices and is overridden by other slicing optinos
zh_CN: 强制矩形切片，可被其他切片设置覆盖

en: Force selection of all streams
zh_CN: 强制选择所有流

en: Force skipping of frames to speed up decoding (-1=None, 0=Default, 1=B-frames, 2=P-frames, 3=B+P frames, 4=all frames).
zh_CN: 强制跳帧来加速解码 (-1=无, 0=默认, 1=B 帧, 2=P 帧, 3=B+P 帧, 4=全部帧)。

en: Force skipping of idct to speed up decoding for frame types(-1=None, 0=Default, 1=B-frames, 2=P-frames, 3=B+P frames, 4=all frames).
zh_CN: 强制跳过 idct 来加速某些帧的解码 (-1=无, 0=默认, 1=B 帧, 2=P 帧, 3=B+P 帧, 4=全部帧)。

en: Force subtitle position
zh_CN: 强制字幕位置

en: Force the DirectShow video input to use a specific chroma format (eg. I420 (default), RV24, etc.)
zh_CN: 强制 DirectShow 视频输入使用一个指定的色度格式 (eg. I420 (默认), RV24, 等)

en: Force the DirectShow video input to use a specific frame rate(eg. 0 means default, 25, 29.97, 50, 59.94, etc.)
zh_CN: 强制 DirectShow 视频输入使用一个指定的帧率 (例如 0 表示默认、25, 29.97, 50, 59.94, 等)

en: Force the SDL renderer to use a specific chroma format instead of trying to improve performances by using the most efficient one.
zh_CN: 强制 SDL 渲染器使用指定的色度格式替代尝试通过使用最有效的一个改进性能。

en: Force the Video4Linux video device to use a specific chroma format (eg. I420 (default), RV24, etc.)
zh_CN: 强制使 Video4Linux 视频设备使用指定的色度格式 (例如 I420 (默认)、RV24、其它。)

en: Force the Video4Linux2 video device to use a specific chroma format (eg. I420 or I422 for raw images, MJPG for M-JPEG compressed input) (Complete list: GREY, I240, RV16, RV15, RV24, RV32, YUY2, YUYV, UYVY, I41N, I422, I420, I411, I410, MJPG)
zh_CN: 强制 Video4Linux2 视频设备使用指定的色彩格式 (例如为原始图像使用 I420 或 I422，为 M-JPEG 压缩输入使用 MJPG) (完整列表: GREY, I240, RV16, RV15, RV24, RV32, YUY2, YUYV, UYVY, I41N, I422, I420, I411, I410, MJPG)

en: Force the dummy video output to create images using a specific chroma format instead of trying to improve performances by using the most efficient one.
zh_CN: 强制强制空视频输出创建的图像使用指定的色度格式代替选择最有效的格式改进性能。

en: Force the rc module to use stdin as if it was a TTY.
zh_CN: 强制 rc 模块使用 stdin，就好比它是个 TTY。

en: Force the specified number of consecutive B-frames to be used, except possibly before an I-frame.Range 0 to 2.
zh_CN: 强制使用指定数量的连续 B 帧，除非可能是 I 帧前的 B 帧。范围由 0 到 2。

en: Force the subtiles format. Use "auto", the set of supported values varies.
zh_CN: 强制字幕格式。使用 "自动", 支持变量值。

en: Force the subtiles format. Valid values are : "microdvd", "subrip", "subviewer", "ssa1", "ssa2-4", "ass", "vplayer", "sami", "dvdsubtitle", "mpl2", "aqt", "pjs", "mpsub", "jacosub", "psb", "realtext", "dks", "subviewer1",  and "auto" (meaning autodetection, this should always work).
zh_CN: 强制字幕格式。可用的值是 : "microdvd", "subrip", "subviewer", "ssa1", "ssa2-4", "ass", "vplayer", "sami", "dvdsubtitle", "mpl2", "aqt", "pjs", "mpsub", "jacosub", "psb", "realtext", "dks", "subviewer1",  和 "auto" (自动检测，此选项应该总是有效)。

en: Force the use of a specific chroma. Use YUVA if you're planning to use the Alphamask or Bluescreen video filter.
zh_CN: 强制使用一个指定的色度。如果您计划使用 Alphamask 或蓝屏视频滤镜请使用 YUVA。

en: Force update of this dialog's values
zh_CN: 强制更新此对话框的值

en: Force usage of the libv4l2 wrapper.
zh_CN: 强制使用 libv4l2 wrapper。

en: Force use of a specific chroma for output. Default is I420.
zh_CN: 强制为输出使用指定的色度。默认是 I420。

en: Force use of a specific chroma for output. Default is Y420 (specific to N770/N8xx hardware).
zh_CN: 强制为输出使用指定的色度。默认是 Y420 (特定于 N770/N8xx 硬件)。

en: Force use of ffmpeg muxer.
zh_CN: 强制使用 ffmpeg 复用器。

en: Force width (-1 for autodetect, 0 for driver default).
zh_CN: 强制宽度 (-1 表示自动检测，0 表示驱动默认)。

en: Force window style:
zh_CN: 强制窗口样式:

en: Forces the audio language
zh_CN: 强制音频语言

en: Forces the audio language for the output mux. Three letter ISO639 code. Default is 'eng'.
zh_CN: 强制输出混流的音频语言。三个字母的 ISO639 码。默认为 'eng'。

en: Form
zh_CN: 形式

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format of the output images (png, jpeg, ...).
zh_CN: 输出图像的格式 (png, jpeg, ...)。

en: Format of the string to send to MSN {0} Artist, {1} Title, {2} Album. Defaults to "Artist - Title" ({0} - {1}).
zh_CN: 发送到 MSN 的格式字串 {0} 艺术家, {1} 标题, {2} 专辑。默认为 "艺术家 - 标题" ({0} - {1})。

en: Format of the string to send to Telepathy.Defaults to "Artist - Title" ($a - $t). You can use the following substitutions: $a Artist, $b Album, $c Copyright, $d Description, $e Encoder, $g Genre, $l Language, $n number, $p Now Playing, $r Rating, $s Subtitles language, $t Title, $u URL, $A Date, $B Bitrate, $C Chapter, $D Duration, $F URI, $I Video Title, $L Time Remaining, $N Name, $O Audio language, $P Position, $R Rate, $S Sample rate, $T Time elapsed, $U Publisher, $V Volume
zh_CN: 发送到 Telepathy 的 格式字串。默认为 "艺术家 - 标题" ($a - $t)。您可以使用下列项目代替: $a 艺术家, $b 专辑, $c 版权, $d 描述, $e 编码器, $g 流派, $l 语言e, $n 编号, $p 正在播放, $r 分级, $s 字幕语言, $t 标题, $u URL, $A 日期, $B 位率, $C 章节, $D 持续时间, $F URI, $I 视频标题, $L 剩余时间, $N 名称, $O 音频语言, $P 位置, $R 分级, $S 采样率, $T 已用时间, $U 发行商, $V 音量

en: Format to use in the playlist's "author" field.
zh_CN: 在播放列表 "作者" 字段使用的格式。

en: Format to use in the playlist's "title" field.
zh_CN: 在播放列表 "标题" 字段使用的格式。

en: Formatted Subtitles
zh_CN: 格式化字幕

en: Forward Cookies
zh_CN: 转发 Cookies

en: Forward Cookies across http redirections.
zh_CN: 在 http 重定向间转发 cookies。

en: Frame By Frame
zh_CN: 逐帧

en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Frame by frame
zh_CN: 逐帧

en: Frame delay (ms)
zh_CN: 帧延迟 (ms)

en: Frame rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Frame rate of a video elementary stream
zh_CN: 视频通量流的帧率

en: Framebuffer device
zh_CN: 帧缓冲设备

en: Framebuffer device to use for rendering (usually /dev/fb0).
zh_CN: 要用于渲染的帧缓冲设备 (通常是 /dev/fb0)。

en: Framebuffer resolution to use
zh_CN: 要使用的帧缓冲分辨率

en: Framebuffer uses hw acceleration
zh_CN: 帧缓冲使用硬件加速

en: Framecount to use on frametype lookahead
zh_CN: 统计帧数以供帧类预测

en: Framecount to use on frametype lookahead. Currently default is lower than x264 default because unmuxable outputdoesn't handle larger values that well yet
zh_CN: 统计帧数以供帧类预测。目前默认低于 x264 的默认设置，因为不可混流的输出仍然无法很好处理更大的值

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Framerate to capture, if applicable (-1 for autodetect).
zh_CN: 捕获帧率，如果可应用 (-1 自动检测)。

en: Framerate to capture, if applicable (0 for autodetect).
zh_CN: 捕获帧率，如果可应用 (0 表示自动检测)。

en: Frames per Second
zh_CN: 每秒帧数

en: Frames per Second:
zh_CN: 帧每秒:

en: Frames per second
zh_CN: 帧每秒

en: Freetype2 font renderer
zh_CN: Freetype2 字体渲染器

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: French TV
zh_CN: 法国 TV

en: Freq 1 (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 1 (Hz)

en: Freq 1 Q
zh_CN: 频率 1 Q

en: Freq 1 gain (dB)
zh_CN: 频率 1 增益 (dB)

en: Freq 2 (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 2 (Hz)

en: Freq 2 Q
zh_CN: 频率 2 Q

en: Freq 2 gain (dB)
zh_CN: 频率 2 增益 (dB)

en: Freq 3 (Hz)
zh_CN: 频率 3 (Hz)

en: Freq 3 Q
zh_CN: 频率 3 Q

en: Freq 3 gain (dB)
zh_CN: 频率 3 增益 (dB)

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency to capture (in kHz), if applicable.
zh_CN: 捕获频率 (单位 kHz)，如果可应用。

en: Frisian
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰语

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红色

en: Full bass
zh_CN: 全低音

en: Full bass and treble
zh_CN: 全低音和高音

en: Full path of the image files to use. Format is <image>[,<delay in ms>[,<alpha>]][;<image>[,<delay>[,<alpha>]]][;...]. If you only have one file, simply enter its filename.
zh_CN: 要使用的图像文件的完整路径名。格式为 <图像>[,<以毫秒为单位的延迟>[,<alpha>][;<图像>[,<延迟>[,<alpha>]]][;...]。如果您仅有一个文件，只需在这里指定文件名。

en: Full paths of the files separated by colons.
zh_CN: 由冒号分隔的文件完整路径。

en: Full treble
zh_CN: 全高音

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏幕

en: Fullscreen Controller
zh_CN: 全屏幕控制器

en: Fullscreen Video Device
zh_CN: 全屏幕视频设备

en: Fullscreen controller opacity between 0.1 and 1
zh_CN: 全屏控制板的不透明度，从 0.1 到 1

en: Fullscreen video output
zh_CN: 全屏幕视频输出

en: Funk
zh_CN: 疯克

en: Fusion
zh_CN: 流行

en: GLX video output (XCB)
zh_CN: GLX 视频输出 (XCB)

en: GNU/Linux framebuffer video output
zh_CN: GNU/Linux 帧缓冲视频输出

en: GNU/Linux osd/overlay framebuffer interface
zh_CN: GNU/Linux osd/覆盖缓冲界面

en: GOP size
zh_CN: GOP 大小

en: Gaelic (Scots)
zh_CN: 盖尔语 (苏格兰)

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Gain on Feedback loop
zh_CN: 反馈循环中的增益

en: Gallegan
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽玛

en: Gamma (Blue) correction
zh_CN: 伽玛 (蓝) 矫正

en: Gamma (Green) correction
zh_CN: 伽玛 (绿) 矫正

en: Gamma (Red) correction
zh_CN: 伽玛 (红) 矫正

en: Gamma of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 视频输入的伽玛 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Gangsta
zh_CN: 暴力

en: Gathering stream output
zh_CN: 正在收集流输出

en: Gauss
zh_CN: 高斯

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

en: Gaussian blur video filter
zh_CN: 高斯模糊滤镜

en: Gaussian's standard deviation. The bluring will take into account pixels up to 3*sigma away in any direction.
zh_CN: 高斯的标准离差。像素将按照像素 3*sigma 任意方向进行模糊。

en: Gaussian's std deviation
zh_CN: 高斯标准离差

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Audio
zh_CN: 常规音频

en: General Audio Settings
zh_CN: 常规音频设置

en: General Input
zh_CN: 常规输入

en: General Video Settings
zh_CN: 常规视频设置

en: General audio settings
zh_CN: 常规音频设置

en: General editing filters
zh_CN: 常规编辑滤镜

en: General input settings. Use with care...
zh_CN: 常规输入设置。请谨慎使用...

en: General playlist behaviour
zh_CN: 常规播放列表行为

en: General settings for audio output modules.
zh_CN: 音频输出模块的常规设置。

en: General stream output settings
zh_CN: 常规串流输出设置

en: General video settings
zh_CN: 常规视频设置

en: Generate access unit delimiter NAL units.
zh_CN: 生成反问单元分隔符 NAL 单元。

en: Generated stream output string
zh_CN: 生成串流输出字符串

en: Generic
zh_CN: 一般

en: Genre
zh_CN: 风格

en: Genre description
zh_CN: 流派描述

en: Genre metadata
zh_CN: 流派元数据

en: Genre of the content.
zh_CN: 内容的流派。

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

en: Get function
zh_CN: 获取函数

[ctx: GetACP]
en: CP1252
zh_CN: GB18030

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global Hotkeys
zh_CN: 全局热键

en: Global Hotkeys interface
zh_CN: 全局热键界面

en: Global gain
zh_CN: 全局增益

en: GnomeVFS input
zh_CN: GnomeVFS 输入

en: GnuTLS server
zh_CN: GnuTLS 服务器

en: GnuTLS transport layer security
zh_CN: GnuTLS 传输层安全

en: Go back in browsing history
zh_CN: 返回浏览历史

en: Go forward in browsing history
zh_CN: 前进浏览历史

en: Go to Time
zh_CN: 转到时间

en: Go to the DVD menu
zh_CN: 转到 DVD 菜单

en: Go to time
zh_CN: 转到时间

en: Google Video
zh_CN: Google 视频

en: Google Video Playlist importer
zh_CN: Google 视频播放列表导入器

en: Goom animation speed
zh_CN: Goom 动画速度

en: Goom display height
zh_CN: 显示高度

en: Goom display width
zh_CN: 显示宽度

en: Goom effect
zh_CN: Goom 效果

en: Gospel
zh_CN: 圣经

en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 斜度

en: Gradient bitmap searchpath
zh_CN: 倾斜图像搜索路径

en: Gradient image type
zh_CN: 倾斜图像类型

en: Gradient image type (0 or 1). 0 will turn the image to white while 1 will keep colors.
zh_CN: 倾斜图像类型 (0 或 1)。 0 将使图像变为白色，1 将保持颜色。

en: Gradient threshold
zh_CN: 梯度阀值

en: Gradient video filter
zh_CN: 高斯视频滤镜

en: Grain
zh_CN: 纹理

en: Grain video filter
zh_CN: 纹理视频滤镜

en: Graphic Equalizer
zh_CN: 图像均衡器

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Grayscale video output
zh_CN: 黑白输出视频

en: Greek (ISO 8859-7)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (ISO 8859-7)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (Windows-1253)

en: Greek, Modern ()
zh_CN: 希腊语, 现代 ()

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Green component of the pause color
zh_CN: 暂停颜色的绿成分

en: Green component of the shutdown color
zh_CN: 结束颜色的绿色成分

en: Green value of a pure white on your LED stripes.
zh_CN: 在您的 LED 块上的纯白的绿值。

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group packets
zh_CN: 分组数据包

en: Growl Notification Plugin
zh_CN: Growl 提示插件

en: Growl UDP Notification Plugin
zh_CN: Growl UDP 提示插件

en: Growl UDP port on the Growl server.
zh_CN: 在 Growl 服务器上的 Growl UDP 端口。

en: Growl password on the Growl server.
zh_CN: 在 Growl 服务器上的 Growl 密码。

en: Grunge
zh_CN: 格郎基

en: Guarani
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼语

en: Guard interval [Undefined,1/4,1/8,1/16,1/32]
zh_CN: 保护间隔 [未定义,1/4,1/8,1/16,1/32]

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: H.264 level
zh_CN: H.264 等级

en: H.264 profile
zh_CN: H.264 档案

en: H.264 video packetizer
zh_CN: H.264 视频封包器

en: H.264/MPEG4 AVC encoder (x264)
zh_CN: H.264/MPEG4 AVC 编码器 (x264)

en: H263 is a video codec optimized for videoconference (low rates, useable with MPEG TS)
zh_CN: H263 是一个为视频会议优化的编解码器 (低位率, 用于 MPEG TS)

en: H264 is a new video codec (useable with MPEG TS and MP4)
zh_CN: H264 是一个新的视频编解码器 (用于 MPEG TS 和 MP4)

en: H264 video demuxer
zh_CN: H264 视频去复用器

en: HAL AudioUnit output
zh_CN: HAL 音频单元输出

en: HD1000 video output
zh_CN: HD1000 视频输出

en: HRD-timing information
zh_CN: HRD 计时信息

en: HTML Playlist
zh_CN: HTML 播放列表

en: HTML playlist (*.html)
zh_CN: HTML 播放列表 (*.html)

en: HTML playlist export
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表导出

en: HTTP (default)
zh_CN: HTTP (默认)

en: HTTP Host address
zh_CN: HTTP 主机地址

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: HTTP announce
zh_CN: HTTP 广播

en: HTTP authentication
zh_CN: HTTP 验证

en: HTTP input
zh_CN: HTTP 输入

en: HTTP interace Certificates Revocation List file.
zh_CN: HTTP 界面证书废止列表文件。

en: HTTP interface Certificates Revocation List file
zh_CN: HTTP 接口证书废止列表文件

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM certificate file (enables SSL)
zh_CN: HTTP 接口 x509 PEM 证书文件 (开启 SSL)

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM certificate file (enables SSL).
zh_CN: HTTP 界面 x509 PEM 证书文件 (开启 SSL)。

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM private key file
zh_CN: HTTP 接口 x509 PEM 私匙文件

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM private key file.
zh_CN: HTTP 界面 x509 PEM 私匙文件。

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM trusted root CA certificates file
zh_CN: HTTP 接口 x509 PEM 受信任的根 CA 证书文件

en: HTTP interface x509 PEM trusted root CA certificates file.
zh_CN: HTTP 界面 x509 PEM 受信任的根 CA 证书文件。

en: HTTP password
zh_CN: HTTP 密码

en: HTTP proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: HTTP proxy URL
zh_CN: HTTP 代理 URL

en: HTTP proxy password
zh_CN: HTTP 代理密码

en: HTTP proxy to be used It must be of the form http://[user@]myproxy.mydomain:myport/ ; if empty, the http_proxy environment variable will be tried.
zh_CN: 要使用的 HTTP 代理必须是以下形式 http://[用户名@]我的代理.我的域名:我的端口/ 的形式;如果为空将会尝试 http_proxy 环境变量。

en: HTTP proxy to be used It must be of the form http://[user[:pass]@]myproxy.mydomain:myport/ ; if empty, the http_proxy environment variable will be tried.
zh_CN: 要使用的 HTTP 代理必须是以下形式 http://[用户名@]我的代理.我的域名:我的端口/ 的形式;如果为空将会尝试 http_proxy 环境变量。

en: HTTP remote control interface
zh_CN: HTTP 远程控制界面

en: HTTP server
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器

en: HTTP stream output
zh_CN: HTTP 流输出

en: HTTP tunnel port
zh_CN: HTTP 隧道端口

en: HTTP user agent
zh_CN: HTTP 用户代理

en: HTTP user name
zh_CN: HTTP 用户名

en: Haar cascade filename
zh_CN: 雾布文件名

en: Half Size
zh_CN: 一半尺寸

en: Handlers
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Handling mode for stereo streams
zh_CN: 立体声流的处理模式

en: Hard rock
zh_CN: 硬摇滚

en: Hardware decoding
zh_CN: 硬件解码

en: Headphone effect
zh_CN: 耳机效果

en: Headphone surround effect
zh_CN: 耳机环绕声效果

en: Headphone virtual spatialization effect
zh_CN: 耳机虚拟空间定位效果

en: Headphone virtualization
zh_CN: 耳机虚拟化

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew (ISO 8859-8)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (ISO 8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (Windows-1255)

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height in pixels of the border between miniatures.
zh_CN: 在 miniatures 之间的边框像素高度。

en: Height of motion compensation blocks
zh_CN: 运动补偿块高度

en: Height of the snapshot image.
zh_CN: 截图的高度。

en: Height of the stream to capture (-1 for autodetect).
zh_CN: 捕获流的高度 (-1 自动检测）。

en: Height of the stream to capture (-1 for autodetection).
zh_CN: 捕获流的高度 (-1 为自动检测)。

en: Height of video or subtitle elementary streams
zh_CN: 视频或字幕通量流的高度

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Helps to get the video output and the light effects in sync. Values around 20ms should do the trick.
zh_CN: 在同步时帮助获取视频输出和亮度效果。在 20 毫秒附近的值应该能成功。

en: Herero
zh_CN: 赫雷罗语

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其它

en: Hide VLC
zh_CN: 隐藏 VLC

en: Hide VLC media player in taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏隐藏 VLC media player

en: Hide cursor and fullscreen controller after x milliseconds
zh_CN: 在 x 毫秒后隐藏光标和全屏控制器

en: Hide future errors
zh_CN: 隐藏功能错误

en: Hide interface
zh_CN: 隐藏界面

en: Hide mouse cursor and fullscreen controller after n milliseconds, default is 3000 ms (3 sec.)
zh_CN: 在 n 毫秒后隐藏光标和全屏控制器，默认是 3000 毫秒 (3 秒)

en: Hide no user action dialogs
zh_CN: 隐藏无用户操作的对话框

en: Hierarchy alpha value [Undefined,1,2,4]
zh_CN: 控制 alpha 值 [未定义,1,2,4]

en: High Band Local Osc Freq in kHz (usually 10.6GHz)
zh_CN: 高波段本地 Osc 频率，以 kHz 为单位 (通常是 10.6GHz)

en: High LNB voltage
zh_CN: 高 LNB 电压

en: High freq (Hz)
zh_CN: 高频 (Hz)

en: High freq gain (dB)
zh_CN: 高频增益 (dB)

en: High latency
zh_CN: 高潜伏时间

en: High priority
zh_CN: 高优先级

en: High quality audio resampling
zh_CN: 高质量音频重采样

en: Higher latency
zh_CN: 较高潜伏时间

en: Higher value implies more prefiltering
zh_CN: 较高数值意味着更多的预过滤

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Highlight widget below
zh_CN: 高亮显示底部的 widget

en: Highlight widget on the left
zh_CN: 高亮显示左侧的 widget

en: Highlight widget on the right
zh_CN: 在右侧高亮显示 widget

en: Highlight widget on top
zh_CN: 高亮显示顶端的 widget

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hip-Hop
zh_CN: 街舞

en: Hiri Motu
zh_CN: 莫图土语

en: Hong-Kong Supplementary (HKSCS)
zh_CN: 香港增补 (HKSCS)

en: Hop limit (TTL)
zh_CN: 跳跃限制 (TTL)

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal centering
zh_CN: 水平居中

en: Horizontal flip
zh_CN: 水平倒转

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host address
zh_CN: 主机地址

en: Hostname or IP address of target device
zh_CN: 目标设备的主机名或 IP 地址

en: Hot keys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hotkey
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hotkey for
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hotkeys management interface
zh_CN: 热键管理界面

en: Hotkeys not saved
zh_CN: 热键未保存

en: Hotkeys settings
zh_CN: 热键设置

en: Hough
zh_CN: 破碎

en: Hours / Minutes / Seconds:
zh_CN: 小时 / 分 / 秒:

en: House
zh_CN: 家庭

en: How AQ distributes bits
zh_CN: AQ 如何发布位

en: How long the notification will be displayed
zh_CN: 提示将显示多长时间

en: How long to wait for any packet before a source is expired.
zh_CN: 在一个源过期之前等待任意数据包多长时间。

en: How long to wait for late RTP packets (and delay the performance).
zh_CN: 为迟到的 RTP 数据包等待多长时间 (并推迟执行)。

en: How many AtmoLight channels, should be emulated with that DMX device
zh_CN: AtmoLight 有多少频道，应与 DMX 设备相仿

en: How many distinct active RTP sources are allowed at a time.
zh_CN: 在同一时间内允许多少独立的活动 RTP 源。

en: How many times the screen content should be refreshed per second.
zh_CN: 每秒刷新屏幕内容的次数。

en: How much a color has to be changed for an immediate color change.
zh_CN: 用于一个立即更改的颜色数量。

en: How pronounced to make the chosen font effect (effect dependent).
zh_CN: 发音如何影响字体外观 (需要外观支持)。

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Hue of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 视频输入的色调 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Hue of the video input.
zh_CN: 视频输入的色调。

en: Hue windowing
zh_CN: 色调窗口

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hurry up
zh_CN: 紧急

en: I agree to be possibly contacted about this bugreport.
zh_CN: 我同意发送此错误报告。

en: I quantization factor
zh_CN: I 量化因数

en: I&mport
zh_CN: 导入(&M)

en: I420 - first plane is greyscale
zh_CN: I420 - 首屏幕为灰度

en: I420,IYUV,YV12 to RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_CN: I420,IYUV,YV12 到 RGB2,RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 转换

en: ID Offset
zh_CN: ID 偏移

en: ID of the video output X window
zh_CN: 视频输出 X 窗口 ID

en: ID3v1/2 and APEv1/2 tags parser
zh_CN: ID3v1/2 和 APEv1/2 标签解析器

en: IO Method
zh_CN: IO 方式

en: IO Method (READ, MMAP, USERPTR).
zh_CN: IO 方式 (READ, MMAP, USERPTR)。

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IPv4 address for the default multicast interface. This overrides the routing table.
zh_CN: 用于默认多播接口的 IPv4 地址。这将覆盖路由表。

en: IPv4 multicast output interface address
zh_CN: IPv4 多播输出接口地址

en: IPv4 will be used by default for all connections.
zh_CN: 将会默认为所有连接使用 IPv4。

en: IPv6 SAP scope
zh_CN: IPv6 SAP 范围

en: IPv6 will be used by default for all connections.
zh_CN: 将会默认为所有连接使用 IPv6。

en: IVTV MPEG Encoding cards input
zh_CN: IVTV MPEG 编码卡输入

en: IceCAST output
zh_CN: IceCAST 输出

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: If VCD is authored with playback control, use it. Otherwise we play by tracks.
zh_CN: 如果 VCD 带有播放控制，则使用它。否则将按轨道播放。

en: If automatic connection is enabled, only JACK clients whose names match this regular expression will be considered for connection.
zh_CN: 如果开启了自动连接，仅那些符合此正则表达式的 JACK 客户端将被连接。

en: If bitrate=0, use this value for constant quality
zh_CN: 如位率=0，使用此数值以得到恒定质量

en: If enabled, VLC will connect to a remote destination instead of waiting for an incoming connection.
zh_CN: 如果开启，VLC 将会连接到远程目标来代替等待入站连接。

en: If enabled, and shaping is specified, the TS muxer will place the boundaries at the end of I pictures. In that case, the shaping duration given by the user is a worse case used when no reference frame is available. This enhances the efficiency of the shaping algorithm, since I frames are usually the biggest frames in the stream.
zh_CN: 如果开启并指定的定型，TS 复用器将会在 I 图像的末尾放置分界线。由于此原因用户给予的修整长度可能会在没有使用参考帧的情况下变糟糕。在 I 帧经常成为流中最大的帧后这将提高定型算法的效率。

en: If enabled, switching between the placeholder and the normal stream will only occur on I frames. This will remove artifacts on stream switching at the expense of a slightly longer delay, depending on the frequence of I frames in the streams.
zh_CN: 如果启用，在占位流和正常流之间的切换将只在 I 帧进行。这将以稍微长些的延时（取决于流中 I 帧出现的频率）为代价避免流切换时的花屏。

en: If enabled, this option will automatically connect sound output to the first writable JACK clients found.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项将连接到发现的首个可写的 JACK 客户端音频输出。

en: If enabled, video will be padded to fit in canvas after scaling. Otherwise, video will be cropped to fix in canvas after scaling.
zh_CN: 如果启用，视频将经度量加边以适应 canvas。否则，视频将经度量裁剪以适应 canvas。

en: If nonzero, this gives additional debug information.
zh_CN: 如果非零，将给出附加的调试信息。

en: If set to true, the bridge will discard all input elementary streams except if it doesn't receive data from another bridge-in. This can be used to configure a place holder stream when the real source breaks. Source and placeholder streams should have the same format.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，桥没有从其他连入桥接收到数据时将忽略所有的输入基本流。这可在真实源中断时用于配置占位流。源与占位流的格式应该相同。

en: If set, the length of the seek bar is the track rather than the length of an entry.
zh_CN: 如果设置，搜索栏轨道长度将小于条目的长度。

en: If specified, will use the image to draw the mouse pointer on the capture.
zh_CN: 如指定，将使用此图像来绘制捕获中的鼠标指针。

en: If the average power over the last N buffers is higher than this value, the volume will be normalized. This value is a positive floating point number. A value between 0.5 and 10 seems sensible.
zh_CN: 如果平均功率超过 N 缓冲并高于此值是，音量将会被规格化。此值必须是确定的浮点值。0.5 和 10 看上去比较合适。

en: If the file already exists, it will not be overwritten.
zh_CN: 如果文件已经存在，它将不会被覆盖。

en: If the file exists and this option is selected, the existing file will not be overwritten.
zh_CN: 如果文件已存在并且选中了此选项，已存在的文件将不会被覆盖。

en: If this option is enabled, the flow on the SAP multicast address will be controlled. This is needed if you want to make announcements on the MBone.
zh_CN: 如果开启此选项，SAP 多播地址的流量将会被控制。当您需要在 MBone 上制作发布时使用。

en: If this option is set, B-Frames will be used. Use this option to set the number of B-Frames.
zh_CN: 如果设置了此选项，将使用 B 帧。使用此选项设置 B 帧的数量。

en: If this property is blank, different values
    for DVD, VCD, and CDDA are set.
    You can define a unique one or configure them 
    individually in the advanced preferences.
zh_CN: 如果此属性为空，
    将为 DVD、VCD 和 CDDA 设置不同的值。
    您可以在高级参数设置中定义个唯一的或单独的设置它们。

en: If you want to open a multicast stream, enter the respective IP address given by the stream provider. In unicast mode, VLC will use your machine's IP automatically.
    
    To open a stream using a different protocol, just press Cancel to close this sheet.
zh_CN: 如果您想打开一个多播串流，请输入串流供应者提供的 IP 地址。在单播模式，VLC 将自动使用本机的 IP 地址。
    
    要使用一个不同的协议打开串流，请点击取消。

en: If your HTTP proxy requires a password, set it here.
zh_CN: 如果您的 HTTP 代理需要一个密码，请在这里设置它。

en: If your clipboard contains a valid URL
    or the path to a file on your computer,
    it will be automatically selected.
zh_CN: 如果您的剪贴板包含有效的 URL
    或计算机中的文件路径，
    它将被自动选中。

en: If your framebuffer supports hardware acceleration or does double buffering in hardware then you must disable this option. It then does double buffering in software.
zh_CN: 如果帧缓冲支持硬件加速或能够通过硬件进行双倍缓冲您就必须关闭此选项。它将会进行软件的双倍缓冲。

en: If your processor supports the 3D Now! instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果您的处理器支持 3D Now! 指令集，VLC 可以利用该特性。

en: If your processor supports the AltiVec instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果您的处理器支持 AltiVec 指令集，VLC 可以利用该特性。

en: If your processor supports the MMX EXT instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果您的处理器支持 MMX EXT 指令集，VLC 可以利用该特性。

en: If your processor supports the MMX instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果您的处理器支持 MMX 指令集，VLC 可以利用该特性。

en: If your processor supports the SSE instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果您的处理器支持 SSE 指令集，VLC 可以利用该特性。

en: If your processor supports the SSE2 instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果您的处理器支持 SSE2 指令集，VLC 可以利用该特性。

en: If your processor supports the SSE3 instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果您的处理器支持 SSE3 指令集，VLC 可以利用该特性。

en: If your processor supports the SSE4.1 instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果您的处理器支持 SSE4.1 指令集，VLC 可以利用该特性。

en: If your processor supports the SSE4.2 instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果您的处理器支持 SSE4.2 指令集，VLC 可以利用该特性。

en: If your processor supports the SSSE3 instructions set, VLC can take advantage of them.
zh_CN: 如果您的处理器支持 SSSE3 指令集，VLC 可以利用该特性。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore keyboard volume buttons.
zh_CN: 忽略键盘音量按钮。

en: Ignore subtitle flag
zh_CN: 忽略字幕标志

en: Ignore the subtitle flag, try this if your subtitles don't appear.
zh_CN: 忽略字幕标志，如果您的字幕不显示请尝试它。

en: Ignored extensions
zh_CN: 已忽略扩展

en: Illuminate the room with this color on pause
zh_CN: 在暂停时使用此颜色照亮房间

en: Illuminate the room with this color on shutdown
zh_CN: 在关闭时使用此颜色照亮房间

en: Image adjust
zh_CN: 调节图像

en: Image brightness (0-2)
zh_CN: 图像亮度 (0-2)

en: Image chroma
zh_CN: 图像色度

en: Image clone
zh_CN: 图像克隆

en: Image colors inversion
zh_CN: 反转图像颜色

en: Image contrast (0-2)
zh_CN: 图像对比度 (0-2)

en: Image cropping
zh_CN: 图像裁剪

en: Image file
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Image format
zh_CN: 图像格式

en: Image format (default RGB)
zh_CN: 图像格式 (默认 RGB)

en: Image format which will be used to store the video snapshots
zh_CN: 将被使用保存视频截图的图像格式

en: Image gamma (0-10)
zh_CN: 图像色度 (0-10)

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image hue (0-360)
zh_CN: 图像色调 (0-360)

en: Image mask
zh_CN: 图像掩码

en: Image mask. Pixels with an alpha value greater than 50% will be erased.
zh_CN: 图像掩码。alpha 值大于 50% 的像素将被消除。

en: Image modification
zh_CN: 图像修改

en: Image properties filter
zh_CN: 图像属性滤镜

en: Image saturation (0-3)
zh_CN: 图像饱和度 (0-3)

en: Image to be blended onto
zh_CN: 要混合的图像

en: Image wall
zh_CN: 图像墙

en: Image which will be blended
zh_CN: 将被混合的图像

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Imitates the effect of surround sound when using headphones.
zh_CN: 在使用耳机时模仿环绕立体声的效果。

en: In Volts [0, 13=vertical, 18=horizontal].
zh_CN: 电压 [0, 13=垂直, 18=水平]。

en: In a multiple monitor configuration, you can specify the Windows device name of the display that you want the video window to open on. For example, "\\.\DISPLAY1" or "\\.\DISPLAY2".
zh_CN: 在一个多显示器设置中您可以指定您要视频窗口在哪台设备中显示的 Windows 设备名称。例如，"\\.\DISPLAY1" 或 "\\.\DISPLAY2"。

en: In fullscreen mode, keep screen where there is no video displayed black
zh_CN: 在全屏幕模式中保持没有显示视频的地方为黑色

en: In kHz for DVB-C/S/T
zh_CN: DVB-C/S/T 为 kHz

en: In kHz for DVB-S or Hz for DVB-C/T
zh_CN: DVB-S 为 kHz 或 DCB-C/T 为 Hz

en: In this interval an update from VNC is requested, default every 300 ms.
zh_CN: 需要 VNC 的更新间隔，默认为每 300 毫秒。

en: In this page, a few additional streaming parameters can be set.
zh_CN: 在此页中，可以设置一些附加的流参数。

en: In this page, a few additional transcoding parameters can be set.
zh_CN: 在此页中，可以设置一些附加的转码参数。

en: In this section you can force the behavior of the subtitle demuxer, for example by setting the subtitles type or file name.
zh_CN: 在此区域您可以强制制定字幕去复用器的行为，例如设置字幕的类型和文件名。

en: Include subtitles
zh_CN: 包含字幕

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Increase scale factor
zh_CN: 增大缩放因数

en: Increase scale factor.
zh_CN: 增大缩放因数。

en: Increase the priority of the process
zh_CN: 增加进程的优先级

en: Increasing the priority of the process will very likely improve your playing experience as it allows VLC not to be disturbed by other applications that could otherwise take too much processor time. However be advised that in certain circumstances (bugs) VLC could take all the processor time and render the whole system unresponsive which might require a reboot of your machine.
zh_CN: 增加进程优先级非常适合用于改进您的播放体验并时 VLC 不扰乱其它应用程序，但是它将占用更多的处理器时间。不过要注意在某些情况下 (bug) VLC 会占用全部的处理器时间并且整个系统将无法响应，只有重新启动您的机器才能还原。

en: Increasing this value will result in color more depending on the border of the frame.
zh_CN: 增加此值将会决定帧的边框颜色。

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Indicates whether VLC will prefer native plugins installed on system over VLC owns plugins whenever a choice is available.
zh_CN: 指示 VLC 无论是否有可用的选择都优先使用安装在您系统中的原生插件替代 VLC 自己的插件。

en: Individual image display time of 0 - 60000 ms.
zh_CN: 图像显示间隔时间 0 - 60000 毫秒。

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Industrial
zh_CN: 工业摇滚

en: Influence (bias) B-frames usage
zh_CN: 影响 (倾向) B 帧用法

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information about what your media or stream is made of.
    Muxer, Audio and Video Codecs, Subtitles are shown.
zh_CN: 有关您媒体或流的制作信息。
    将显示复用器、音频和视频编解码器以及字幕。

en: Information...
zh_CN: 信息...

en: Infrared
zh_CN: 红外线

en: Infrared remote control interface
zh_CN: 红外线远程控制界面

en: Inhibit the power management daemon during playback
zh_CN: 在播放时禁止电源管理程序

en: Inhibits the power management daemon during any playback, to avoid the computer being suspended because of inactivity.
zh_CN: 在播放时禁止电源管理，防止计算机由于长时间无活动而被关闭。

en: Initial VBV buffer occupancy
zh_CN: 初始 VBV 缓冲占有期

en: Initial command to execute.
zh_CN: 要执行的初始命令。

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 正在初始化

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input & Codec settings
zh_CN: 输入与编解码器设置

en: Input & Codecs
zh_CN: 输入与编解码器

en: Input & Codecs Settings
zh_CN: 输入和编解码器设置

en: Input && Codecs
zh_CN: 输入与编解码器

en: Input / Codecs
zh_CN: 输入 / 编解码器

en: Input FIFO
zh_CN: 输入 FIFO

en: Input Settings not saved
zh_CN: 未保存输入设置

en: Input bitrate
zh_CN: 输入位率

en: Input caching:
zh_CN: 输入缓冲:

en: Input has changed
zh_CN: 输入已被更改

en: Input has changed, unable to save bookmark. Suspending playback with "Pause" while editing bookmarks to ensure to keep the same input.
zh_CN: 输入已被更改，无法保存书签。在确认正在编辑的书签有相同的输入时通过 "暂停" 终止播放。

en: Input list
zh_CN: 输入列表

en: Input of the card to use (see debug).
zh_CN: 卡带要使用的输入 (请查看调试)。

en: Input repetitions
zh_CN: 输入重复

en: Input slave (experimental)
zh_CN: 从输入 (实验性)

en: Input stream
zh_CN: 输入流

en: Input syntax is deprecated
zh_CN: 输入语法被拒绝

en: Input/Read
zh_CN: 输入/读取

en: Input:
zh_CN: 输入:

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Windows Service
zh_CN: 安装 Windows 服务

en: Install the Service and exit.
zh_CN: 安装服务并退出。

en: Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: Instead of writing a raw file, you can add a WAV header to the file.
zh_CN: 您可以添加一个 WAV 头部到文件中而不是直接写入到一个原始文件。

en: Instrumental
zh_CN: 乐器

en: Instrumental pop
zh_CN: 流行演奏

en: Instrumental rock
zh_CN: 流行摇滚

en: Integer from -1 (no model) to 4.
zh_CN: 从 -1 (无模型) 到 4 的整数。

en: Integer identifier for this elementary stream. This will be used to "find" this stream later.
zh_CN: 用于此通量流的整数标识符。这将在稍后被用作 "发现" 此流。

en: Integer pixel motion estimation method
zh_CN: 整数像素运动估计模式

en: Inter luma quantization deadzone
zh_CN: Inter 亮度量化死区

en: Inter picture DWT filter
zh_CN: 画面间 DWT 滤镜

en: Interactive Zoom
zh_CN: 交互缩放

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Interface Settings
zh_CN: 界面设置

en: Interface Settings not saved
zh_CN: 界面设置未被保存

en: Interface interaction
zh_CN: 界面交互

en: Interface module
zh_CN: 界面模块

en: Interfaces implemented using lua scripts
zh_CN: 使用 lua 脚本实现的界面

en: Interlaced encoding
zh_CN: 交错编码

en: Interlaced mode
zh_CN: 交错模式

en: Interlaced motion estimation
zh_CN: 交错运动估算

en: Interlingua
zh_CN: 语际语

en: Interlingue
zh_CN: 国际语

en: Internal stream record
zh_CN: 内部串流记录

en: Interval between keyframes (-1 for autodetect).
zh_CN: 关键帧间隔 (-1 自动检测)。

en: Intra luma quantization deadzone
zh_CN: Intra 亮度量化死区

en: Intra picture DWT filter
zh_CN: 画面内 DWT 滤镜

en: Introduces a delay in the display of the stream.
zh_CN: 在显示流时插入延迟。

en: Inuktitut
zh_CN: 伊努伊特语

en: Inupiaq
zh_CN: 伊努皮克语

en: Invalid combination
zh_CN: 无效的组合

en: Invalid polarization
zh_CN: 非法极化

en: Invalid selection
zh_CN: 无效的选择

en: Invalid signature
zh_CN: 无效的签名

en: Inversion mode
zh_CN: 倒转模式

en: Inversion mode [0=off, 1=on, 2=auto]
zh_CN: 倒转模式 [0=关, 1=开, 2=自动]

en: Invert colors
zh_CN: 反转色彩

en: Invert video filter
zh_CN: 倒转视频滤镜

en: Inverts the colors of the image
zh_CN: 反转图像的色彩

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: It is possible to apply effects to the rendered text to improve its readability.
zh_CN: 它可以应用效果到被渲染的字体中以改善可读性。

en: It is possible to cache the resumed TLS sessions. This is the expiration time of the sessions stored in this cache, in seconds.
zh_CN: 它可以缓冲继续 TLS 会话。期满时间将以秒为单位保存在此缓存内。

en: It is possible to disable the input clock synchronisation for real-time sources. Use this if you experience jerky playback of network streams.
zh_CN: 这将允许为实时源关闭输入时钟同步。在您播放时遇到忽动忽停的网络流时使用它。

en: It seems your FFMPEG (libavcodec) installation lacks the following encoder:
    %s.
    If you don't know how to fix this, ask for support from your distribution.
    
    This is not an error inside VLC media player.
    Do not contact the VideoLAN project about this issue.
zh_CN: 看上去您的 FFMPEG (libavcodec) 安装缺少下列编码器:
    %s。
    如果您不知道如何修正此问题，请向您的发布商寻求支持。
    
    这不是一个 VLC media player 内部的错误。
    请不要向 VideoLAN 项目报告此问题。

en: It tells the clock algorithms what is the maximal input jitter that is considered valid and can be compensated (in milliseconds)
zh_CN: 告诉时钟算法可认为有效的且可补偿的最大的输入抖动 (毫秒)

en: It was not possible to download a cryptographic signature for the downloaded file "%s". Thus, it was deleted.
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s" 下载一个加密签名。所以它将被删除。

en: It was not possible to securely verify the downloaded file "%s". Thus, it was deleted.
zh_CN: 无法安全地校验 "%s"。因此它将被删除。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: JACK Input
zh_CN: JACK 输入

en: JACK audio input
zh_CN: JACK 音频输入

en: JACK audio output
zh_CN: JACK 音频输出

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Japanese (7-bits JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)
zh_CN: 日语 (7 位 JIS/ISO-2022-JP-2)

en: Japanese (Shift JIS)
zh_CN: 日语 (Shift JIS)

en: Japanese Unix (EUC-JP)
zh_CN: 日语 Unix (EUC-JP)

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: Jazz+Funk
zh_CN: 爵士+疯克

en: Joint bidirectional motion refinement.
zh_CN: 联合双向动态优化。

en: Joint stereo
zh_CN: 联合立体声

en: Jointly optimize both MVs in B-frames
zh_CN: 在 B 帧中的 MVs 连带优化

en: Jump Bac&kward
zh_CN: 向后跳转(&K)

en: Jump To Time
zh_CN: 跳转到时间

en: Jump sizes
zh_CN: 跳跃大小

en: Jump to Specific &Time
zh_CN: 转到指定的时间(&T)

en: Jump to time
zh_CN: 跳转到时间

en: Jungle
zh_CN: 丛林

en: Kalaallisut (Greenlandic)
zh_CN: 格陵兰因纽特语 (格陵兰语)

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Karaoke
zh_CN: 卡拉 OK

en: Kasenna MediaBase parser
zh_CN: Kasenna 媒体库解析器

en: Kasenna RTSP dialect
zh_CN: Kasenna RTSP 方言

en: Kasenna servers use an old and nonstandard dialect of RTSP. With this parameter VLC will try this dialect, but then it cannot connect to normal RTSP servers.
zh_CN: Kasenna 服务器使用一个旧的并且是非标准的 RTSP 方言。在您设置了此参数后，VLC 将会尝试使用此方言通信，但在此模式中您不能连接普通的 RTSP 服务器。

en: Kashmiri
zh_CN: 克什米尔语

en: Kate is a codec for text and image based overlays.
    The Tiger rendering library is needed to render complex Kate streams, but VLC can still render static text and image based subtitles if it is not available.
    Note that changing settings below will not take effect until a new stream is played. This will hopefully be fixed soon.
zh_CN: Kate 是一款文本与图像覆盖层编解码器。
    要渲染复杂的 Kate 流需要 Tiger 渲染库，但即使没有，VLC 也能渲染静态文本和基于图像的字幕。
    注意，在播放新流之前对以下设置的更改将不会生效。有望尽早修复。

en: Kate overlay decoder
zh_CN: Kate 重叠解码器

en: Kate streams allow for text formatting. VLC partly implements this, but you can choose to disable all formatting.Note that this has no effect is rendering via Tiger is enabled.
zh_CN: Kate 流 允许文本格式化。VLC 部分支持此功能，但您可以选择禁用所有格式。注意：如果启用了“通过 Tiger 渲染”，本选项将不起作用。

en: Kate streams can be rendered using the Tiger library. Disabling this will only render static text and bitmap based streams.
zh_CN: Kate 流可以使用 Tiger 库渲染。禁用此选项将只渲染静态文本及基于位图的流。

en: Kate text subtitles packetizer
zh_CN: Kate 文本字幕分包器

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Keep Recent Items
zh_CN: 保持最近使用的项目

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持高宽比

en: Keep audio level between sessions
zh_CN: 会话期间保留音频层级

en: Keep current Equalizer settings
zh_CN: 保持当前的均衡器设置

en: Keep original audio track
zh_CN: 保持原音频轨

en: Keep original size
zh_CN: 保持原始大小

en: Keep original video track
zh_CN: 保持原视频轨

en: Keep some B-frames as references
zh_CN: 保留一些 B 帧作为参考

en: Keep stream output open
zh_CN: 保持流输出打开

en: Keep the original aspect ratio when resizing mosaic elements.
zh_CN: 在调整 mosaic 元素时保持原始高宽比。

en: Keep the original size of mosaic elements.
zh_CN: 保持 mosaic 元素的原始大小。

en: Key events
zh_CN: 密匙事件

en: Key interval
zh_CN: 密匙间隔

en: Key press events
zh_CN: 按键事件

en: Key:
zh_CN: 按键:

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Kikuyu
zh_CN: 基库尤语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 金亚瓦达语

en: Kirghiz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Komi
zh_CN: 科米语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Korean (EUC-KR/CP949)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语 (EUC-KR/CP949)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_CN: 朝鲜语 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Kuanyama
zh_CN: 贡耶玛语

en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库尔德语

en: LNB voltage
zh_CN: LNB 电压

en: Lanczos
zh_CN: 兰兹

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language of the audio track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letter country code, you may use 'none' to avoid a fallback to another language).
zh_CN: 您希望使用的音频轨道语言 (由逗号分隔，两个或三个字母的国家代码，可使用 'none' 防止退为其他语言)。

en: Language of the elementary stream as described by ISO639
zh_CN: 通量流的语言，以 ISO639 代码表示

en: Language of the subtitle track you want to use (comma separated, two or three letters country code, you may use 'any' as a fallback).
zh_CN: 您希望使用的字幕轨道语言 (由逗号分隔，两个或三个字母的国家代码，可使用 'any' 退回初始设置)。

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Large Hall
zh_CN: 大音乐厅

en: Larger
zh_CN: 较大

en: Last Entry Point
zh_CN: 最后一个条目点

en: Last check on: %@
zh_CN: 上次检查于: %@

en: Last.fm username not set
zh_CN: 未设置 Last.fm 用户名

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Launch EyeTV now
zh_CN: 立即启动 EyeTV

en: Launching an update request...
zh_CN: 正在启动一个更新请求...

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏幕

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏幕

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left coordinate of the subscreen top left corner.
zh_CN: 左上角子屏幕的左坐标。

en: Left front
zh_CN: 左前

en: Left rear
zh_CN: 左后

en: Left to right/Top to bottom
zh_CN: 从左到右/从上到下

en: Length in milliseconds to output each stride
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单的输出布长度

en: Length in milliseconds to search for best overlap position
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的最佳搜索覆盖未知

en: Let the video scale to fit a given window or fullscreen.
zh_CN: 让视频缩放至适合某个给出的窗口或全屏。

en: Letzeburgesch
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: Level of delayed signal
zh_CN: 延迟信号层级

en: Level of input signal
zh_CN: 输入信号层级

en: LibNotify Notification Plugin
zh_CN: LibNotify 提示插件

en: Libtwolame audio encoder
zh_CN: Libtwolame 音频解码器

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Lime
zh_CN: 酸橙绿色

en: Limit the number of redirection to follow.
zh_CN: 限制要跟随的重定向数目。

en: Limit the size of each slice in bytes
zh_CN: 限定各切片的尺寸为指定字节数

en: Limit the size of each slice in macroblocks
zh_CN: 限定宏块中各切片的尺寸

en: Line 1:
zh_CN: 第一行:

en: Line 2:
zh_CN: 第二行:

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Linear PCM audio decoder
zh_CN: 线性 PCM 音频解码器

en: Linear PCM audio packetizer
zh_CN: 线性 PCM 音频分包器

en: Lingala
zh_CN: 林加拉语

en: Linguistic markup
zh_CN: 语言标记

en: List ID
zh_CN: 列表 ID

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List of codecs that VLC will use in priority. For instance, 'dummy,a52' will try the dummy and a52 codecs before trying the other ones. Only advanced users should alter this option as it can break playback of all your streams.
zh_CN: VLC 将会按优先级使用的编解码器列表。例如，'dummy,a52' 将会在尝试其它编码器之前尝试 dummy 和 a52 编解码器。仅高级用户才应该修改此选项，它可能会破坏您所有流的播放。

en: List of handler extensions and executable paths (for instance: php=/usr/bin/php,pl=/usr/bin/perl).
zh_CN: 处理扩展和可执行文件的路径 (例如: php=/usr/bin/php,pl=/usr/bin/perl)。

en: List of sizes separated by colons (720x576:480x576).
zh_CN: 由冒号分隔的完整尺寸列表 (720x576:480x576)。

en: List of words separated by | to filter
zh_CN: 要过滤的单词列表，以 | 符号分隔

en: Listen to IPv4 announcements on the standard addresses.
zh_CN: 在标准地址上监听 IPv4 宣告。

en: Listen to IPv6 announcements on the standard addresses.
zh_CN: 在标准地址上监听 IPv6 宣告。

en: Listeners
zh_CN: 收听者

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Live
zh_CN: 实况

en: Live555 stream transport
zh_CN: Live555 流传输

en: Lo-Fi
zh_CN: 低保真乐

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load extensions on startup
zh_CN: 启动时载入扩展

en: Load subtitles file:
zh_CN: 载入字幕文件:

en: Load this subtitle file. To be used when autodetect cannot detect your subtitle file.
zh_CN: 载入这些字幕文件。在自动检测无法检测到您的字幕文件时使用。

en: Local Network
zh_CN: 本地网络

en: Local playback
zh_CN: 本地播放

en: Locally collect statistics
zh_CN: 收集本地统计

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location of a file holding a SVG template for automatic string conversion
zh_CN: 用于自动字串转换处理的 SVN 模板文件路径

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Lock Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 锁定宽高比

en: Lock function
zh_CN: 锁定函数

en: Log all VLC messages to a text file.
zh_CN: 记录所有的 VLC 消息到一个文本文件中。

en: Log all VLC messages to syslog (UNIX systems).
zh_CN: 记录所有的 VLC 消息到 syslog 中 (UNIX 系统)。

en: Log filename
zh_CN: 日志文件名

en: Log format
zh_CN: 日志格式

en: Log to file
zh_CN: 记录到文件

en: Log to syslog
zh_CN: 记录到 syslog

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Login:pass
zh_CN: 登录:密码

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Logo animation # of loops
zh_CN: 标志动画 # 的循环

en: Logo erase
zh_CN: 消除标志

en: Logo filenames
zh_CN: 标志文件名

en: Logo individual image time in ms
zh_CN: 标志的间隔图像时间为毫秒

en: Logo opacity value (from 0 for full transparency to 255 for full opacity).
zh_CN: logo 透明度 (数值介于 0(完全透明) 与 255(完全不透明) 之间)。

en: Logo overlay
zh_CN: 标志覆盖

en: Logo position
zh_CN: 标志位置

en: Logo sub filter
zh_CN: 标志子滤镜

en: Logo video filter
zh_CN: 标志视频滤镜

en: Long backwards jump
zh_CN: 长向后跳转

en: Long forward jump
zh_CN: 长向前跳转

en: Long jump length
zh_CN: 长跳转长度

en: Long jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 长跳转长度，以秒为单位。

en: Look and feel
zh_CN: 外观及感觉

en: Look for a subtitle file in those paths too, if your subtitle file was not found in the current directory.
zh_CN: 如果未在当前目录中找到您的字幕文件，也将会在这些路径中查找。

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Loop filter AlphaC0 and Beta parameters alpha:beta
zh_CN: 循环滤镜 AlphaCO 和 Beta 参数 alpha: beta

en: Loop filter AlphaC0 and Beta parameters. Range -6 to 6 for both alpha and beta parameters. -6 means light filter, 6 means strong.
zh_CN: 循环滤镜 AlphaCO 和 Beta 参数。alpha 和 beta 参数的范围是 -6 到 6。-6 表示很少的过滤，6 表示强过滤。

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously
    Click to set point A
zh_CN: 连续的从点 A 到点 B 的循环。
    单击设置点 A

en: Loop from point A to point B continuously.
zh_CN: 连续地从点 A 到点 B 循环。

en: Loop/Repeat mode
zh_CN: 循环/重复模式

en: Lossless coding ignores bitrate and quality settings, allowing for perfect reproduction of the original
zh_CN: 无损编码将忽略码率和质量设置，以完美再现原始质量

en: Lost
zh_CN: 丢失

en: Lost buffers
zh_CN: 丢失的缓冲

en: Lost frames
zh_CN: 丢失的帧

en: Loudness
zh_CN: 响度

en: Loudness of the audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 音频输入的响度 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Low Band Local Osc Freq in kHz (usually 9.75GHz)
zh_CN: 低波段本地 Osc 频率，以 kHz 为单位 (通常是 9.75GHz)

en: Low Noise Block switch freq in kHz (usually 11.7GHz)
zh_CN: 低噪音快切换频率，以  kHz 为单位 (通常是 11.7GHz)

en: Low Priority FEC Rate [Undefined,1/2,2/3,3/4,5/6,7/8]
zh_CN: 低优先级 FEC 率 [未定义,1/2,2/3,3/4,5/6,7/8]

en: Low freq (Hz)
zh_CN: 低频 (Hz)

en: Low freq gain (dB)
zh_CN: 低频增益 (dB)

en: Low latency
zh_CN: 低潜伏

en: Low resolution decoding
zh_CN: 低分辨率解码

en: Lower the interface below all other windows.
zh_CN: 将界面降低至所有窗口之后。

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Lowest latency
zh_CN: 最低潜伏时间

en: Lua Art
zh_CN: Lua 封面

en: Lua Extension
zh_CN: Lua 扩展

en: Lua Interface Module
zh_CN: Lua 界面模块

en: Lua Interface Module (shortcuts)
zh_CN: Lua 界面模块 (快捷方式)

en: Lua Meta Fetcher
zh_CN: Lua 元装取器

en: Lua Meta Reader
zh_CN: Lua 元读取器

en: Lua Playlist
zh_CN: Lua 播放列表

en: Lua Playlist Parser Interface
zh_CN: Lua 播放列表解析器界面

en: Lua SD Module
zh_CN: Lua SD 模块

en: Lua interface
zh_CN: Lua 界面

en: Lua interface configuration
zh_CN: Lua 界面配置

en: Lua interface configuration string. Format is: '["<interface module name>"] = { <option> = <value>, ...}, ...'.
zh_CN: Lua 界面配置字串。格式是: '["<界面模块名称>"] = { <选项> = <值>, ...}, ...'。

en: Lua interface module to load
zh_CN: 要载入的 Lua 界面模块

en: Luma bicubic / chroma bilinear
zh_CN: 彩度双三次 / 色度双线性

en: Luminance elimination
zh_CN: 亮度消除

en: Luminance masking
zh_CN: 明亮掩码

en: Luminance threshold
zh_CN: 亮度阀值

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: M-JPEG camera demuxer
zh_CN: M-JPEG 摄像机去复用器

en: M3U playlist (*.m3u)
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表 (*.m3u)

en: M3U playlist export
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表导出

en: M3U playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 M3U 播放列表

en: M3U8 playlist (*.m3u8)
zh_CN: M3U8 播放列表 (*.m3u8)

en: M3U8 playlist export
zh_CN: M3U8 播放列表导出

en: MIDI synthesis not set up
zh_CN: 未配置 MIDI 合成

en: MIME returned by the server (autodetected if not specified).
zh_CN: 由服务器返回的 MIME (如果未指定则自动检测)。

en: MJPEG consists of a series of JPEG pictures (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: 由一系列 JPEG 图像组成的 MJPEG (用于 MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG)

en: MLP/TrueHD parser
zh_CN: MLP/TrueHD 解析器

en: MMS streams can contain several elementary streams, with different bitrates. You can choose to select all of them.
zh_CN: MMS 流可以包含一系列的不同位率元素流。您可以选择它们中的所有流。

en: MMX EXT memcpy
zh_CN: MMX EXT 内存复制字符串

en: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_CN: MMX I420,IYUV,YV12 到 RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 转换

en: MMX conversions from
zh_CN: MMX 转换从

en: MMX memcpy
zh_CN: MMX 内存复制字符串

en: MOD demuxer (libmodplug)
zh_CN: MOD 去复用器 (libmodplug)

en: MP3 fixed point audio encoder
zh_CN: MP3 定点音频编码器

en: MP4 stream demuxer
zh_CN: MP4 流去复用器

en: MP4/MOV muxer
zh_CN: MP4/MOV 复用器

en: MPEG 1 Format
zh_CN: MPEG 1 格式

en: MPEG Audio Layer 3 (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG 音频层次 3 (用于 MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG 和 RAW)

en: MPEG I/II video decoder (using libmpeg2)
zh_CN: MPEG I/II 视频解码器 (使用 libmpeg2)

en: MPEG Program Stream
zh_CN: MPEG 程序流

en: MPEG Transport Stream
zh_CN: MPEG 传输流

en: MPEG Transport Stream demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG 传输流去复用器

en: MPEG Video
zh_CN: MPEG 视频

en: MPEG audio decoder
zh_CN: MPEG 音频解码器

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III decoder
zh_CN: MPEG 音频层 I/II/III 解码器

en: MPEG audio layer I/II/III packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG 音频层 I/II/III 分包器

en: MPEG-1 Video codec (usable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG-1 视频编解码器 (用于 MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 RAW)

en: MPEG-2 Video codec (usable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG-2 视频编解码器 (用于 MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, OGG 和 RAW)

en: MPEG-4 Video codec (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, MP4, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: MPEG-4 视频编解码器 (用于 MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, MP4, OGG 和 RAW)

en: MPEG-4 video
zh_CN: MPEG-4 视频

en: MPEG-I/II video demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG-I/II 视频去复用器

en: MPEG-I/II video packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG-I/II 视频封包器

en: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP audio
zh_CN: MPEG-I/II/4 / A52 / DTS / MLP 音频

en: MPEG-PS demuxer
zh_CN: MPEG-PS 去复用器

en: MPEG2 video switcher stream output
zh_CN: MPEG2 视频切换器流输出

en: MPEG4 audio packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG4 音频封包器

en: MPEG4 quantization matrix
zh_CN: MPEG4 量化矩阵

en: MPEG4 video packetizer
zh_CN: MPEG4 视频封包器

en: MSN Now-Playing
zh_CN: MSN 正在播放

en: MTP Device
zh_CN: MTP 设备

en: MTP devices
zh_CN: MTP 设备

en: MTP input
zh_CN: MTP 输入

en: MTU for out mode
zh_CN: 用于输出模式的 MTU

en: MTU for out mode.
zh_CN: 用于输出模式的 MTU。

en: MTU of the network interface
zh_CN: 网络界面的 MTU

en: MUX for RAW RTSP transport
zh_CN: 用于 RAW RTSP 传输的 MUX

en: Mac OS X OpenGL video output (requires drawable-nsobject)
zh_CN: Mac OS X OpenGL 视频输出 (需要 drawable-nsobject)

en: Mac OS X interface
zh_CN: Mac OS X 界面

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Maemo hildon interface
zh_CN: Maemo hildon 接口

en: Magnification
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Magnification/Zoom
zh_CN: 放大/扩大

en: Magnify
zh_CN: 放大

en: Magnify a part of the video. You can select which part of the image should be magnified.
zh_CN: 缩放一部分视频。您可以选择要缩放图像的哪一部分。

en: Magnify/Zoom interactive video filter
zh_CN: 放大/变焦交互视频滤镜

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Main interfaces
zh_CN: 主界面

en: Main interfaces settings
zh_CN: 主界面设置

en: Make VLC buffer audio data captured from jack for the specified length in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 使 VLC 在指定的长度 (以毫秒为单位) 内缓存由 Jack 捕获的音频数据。

en: Make a donation...
zh_CN: 捐献...

en: Make one slot black. Other tiles can only be swapped with the black slot.
zh_CN: 生成一个黑槽。其它碎块可以仅和黑槽进行交换。

en: Make one tile a black slot
zh_CN: 使一个碎块成为一个黑色的槽

en: Make the server publicly available on the 'Yellow Pages' (directory listing of streams) on the icecast/shoutcast website. Requires the bitrate information specified for shoutcast. Requires Ogg streaming for icecast.
zh_CN: 使服务器能够在 icecast/shoutcast 网站的 '黄页' (流目录列表) 中出现。需要为 shoutcast 指定位流信息。icecast 需要 Ogg 流。

en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马达加斯加语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Manage &bookmarks
zh_CN: 管理书签(&B)

en: Manual download only
zh_CN: 仅手动下载

en: Manual ratio
zh_CN: 手动比率

en: Manx
zh_CN: 马恩岛语

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

en: Maps the hardware channel X to logical zone Y to fix wrong wiring :-)
zh_CN: 映射硬件频道 X 到逻辑通道 Y 以修正错误的布线 :-)

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Mark analyzed Pixels
zh_CN: 标记已分析像素

en: Mark analyzed pixels
zh_CN: 标记已分析像素

en: Maroon
zh_CN: 栗色

en: Marquee
zh_CN: 滚动字幕

en: Marquee display
zh_CN: Marquee 显示

en: Marquee position
zh_CN: Marquee 位置

en: Marquee text to display. (Available format strings: Time related: %Y = year, %m = month, %d = day, %H = hour, %M = minute, %S = second, ... Meta data related: $a = artist, $b = album, $c = copyright, $d = description, $e = encoded by, $g = genre, $l = language, $n = track num, $p = now playing, $r = rating, $s = subtitles language, $t = title, $u = url, $A = date, $B = audio bitrate (in kb/s), $C = chapter,$D = duration, $F = full name with path, $I = title, $L = time left, $N = name, $O = audio language, $P = position (in %), $R = rate, $S = audio sample rate (in kHz), $T = time, $U = publisher, $V = volume, $_ = new line)
zh_CN: 用于显示的文本。(可用的格式字串为: 与时间有关的: %Y = 年, %m = 月, %d = 天, %H = 小时, %M = 分钟, %S = 秒, ... 与元数据有关: $a = 艺术家, $b = 专辑, $c = 版权, $d = 描述, $e = 编码者, $g = 流派, $l = 语言, $n = 轨道号, $p = 正在播放, $r = 分级, $s = 字幕语言, $t = 标题, $u = url, $A = 日期, $B = 音频位率 (以 kb/s), $C = 章节,$D = 持续时间, $F = 带路径的完整名称, $I = 标题e, $L = 剩余时间, $N = 名称, $O = 音频语言, $P = 位置 (以 %), $R = 分级, $S = 音频采样率 (以 kHz), $T = 时间, $U = 发布商, $V = 音量, $_ = 新行)

en: Marshall
zh_CN: 马绍尔语

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Master server ip address
zh_CN: 主服务器 ip 地址

en: Matroska stream demuxer
zh_CN: Matroska 流去复用器

en: Max QP
zh_CN: 最大 QP

en: Max QP step
zh_CN: 最大 QP 步进

en: Max QP step between frames.
zh_CN: 在帧之前的最大 QP 步进。

en: Max length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Max local bitrate
zh_CN: 最大本地位率

en: Max number of redirection
zh_CN: 最大重定向数目

en: Maximal bitrate
zh_CN: 最大位率

en: Maximal volume level
zh_CN: 最大音量层级

en: Maximum B (deprecated)
zh_CN: 最大 B 值 (不推荐使用)

en: Maximum GOP size
zh_CN: 最大 GOP 大小

en: Maximum RTP sequence number dropout
zh_CN: 最大 RTP 丢弃序号

en: Maximum RTP sequence number misordering
zh_CN: 最大 RTP 混淆序号

en: Maximum RTP sources
zh_CN: 最大 RTP 源

en: Maximum bitrate
zh_CN: 最大位率

en: Maximum bitrate in kbps. This is useful for streaming applications.
zh_CN: 以 kbps 为单位的最大位率。这对流应用程序来说非常有用。

en: Maximum distance to search for motion estimation, measured from predicted position(s). Default of 16 is good for most footage, high motion sequences may benefit from settings between 24 and 32. Range 0 to 64.
zh_CN: 运动估算搜索的最大距离，较慎重的预测点。默认的 16 适合大多数的距离，高连续动态场景可以设置为 24 和 32。范围是 0 到 64。

en: Maximum encoding bitrate
zh_CN: 最大编码位率

en: Maximum image ratio. The crop plugin will never automatically crop to a higher ratio (ie, to a more "flat" image). The value is x1000: 1333 means 4/3.
zh_CN: 最大图像比率。裁剪插件将不会自动裁剪高于比率的图像 (例如一个过于 "平整" 的图像) 。值 x1000: 1333 意味着 4/3。

en: Maximum level
zh_CN: 最大等级

en: Maximum luminance to consider a pixel as black (0-255).
zh_CN: 将一个像素作为黑的最大亮度 (0-255)。

en: Maximum motion vector length
zh_CN: 最大运动向量长度

en: Maximum motion vector length in pixels. -1 is automatic, based on level.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的最大运动向量长度。-1 是自动，基于等级。

en: Maximum motion vector search range
zh_CN: 最大运动向量搜索范围

en: Maximum number of characters displayed on the screen.
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示的最大字节数量。

en: Maximum number of connections
zh_CN: 连接的最大数量

en: Maximum output video height.
zh_CN: 最大输出视频高度。

en: Maximum output video width.
zh_CN: 最大输出视频宽度。

en: Maximum quantizer parameter.
zh_CN: 最大量化器参数。

en: Maximum video height
zh_CN: 最大视频高度

en: Maximum video quantizer scale
zh_CN: 最大视频向量化比例

en: Maximum video quantizer scale.
zh_CN: 最大视频向量化比例。

en: Maximum video width
zh_CN: 最大视频宽度

en: Mean
zh_CN: 平均

en: Media &Information
zh_CN: 媒体信息(&I)

en: Media Browser
zh_CN: 媒体浏览器

en: Media Files
zh_CN: 媒体文件

en: Media Information
zh_CN: 媒体信息

en: Media Information...
zh_CN: 媒体信息...

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Media Manager Edition
zh_CN: 媒体管理器版本

en: Media Manager List
zh_CN: 媒体管理器列表

en: Media Resource Locator (MRL)
zh_CN: 媒体资源定位器 (MRL)

en: Media data size
zh_CN: 媒体数据尺寸

en: Media dump access filter trigger.
zh_CN: 媒体转储访问滤镜触发器。

en: Media in Zip
zh_CN: Zip 中的媒体

en: Media: %s
zh_CN: 媒体: %s

en: Meditative
zh_CN: 冥想

en: Medium backwards jump
zh_CN: 中向后跳转

en: Medium forward jump
zh_CN: 中向前跳转

en: Medium jump length
zh_CN: 中跳转长度

en: Medium jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 中跳转长度，以秒为单位。

en: Mega bass
zh_CN: 超重低音

en: Mega bass cutoff
zh_CN: 超重低音截至频率

en: Mega bass level
zh_CN: 超重低音等级

en: Megabass mode cutoff frequency, in Hz. This is the maximum frequency for which the megabass effect applies. Valid values are from 10 to 100 Hz.
zh_CN: 超重低音模式截至频率, 以 Hz 为单位。这是超重低音效果应用的最大频率。有效值从 10 到 100 Hz。

en: Megabass mode level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_CN: 超重低音模式等级 (从 0 到 100, 默认值是 0)。

en: Memory copy module
zh_CN: 内存复制模块

en: Memory input
zh_CN: 内存输入

en: Memory video decoder
zh_CN: 内存视频解码器

en: Memory-mapped file input
zh_CN: 内存映射文件输入

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu position
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu timeout
zh_CN: 菜单超时

en: Menu update interval
zh_CN: 菜单更新间隔

en: Menus language:
zh_CN: 菜单语言:

en: Mesh height
zh_CN: 网状高度

en: Mesh width
zh_CN: 网状宽度

en: Message filter
zh_CN: 信息滤镜

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages...
zh_CN: 消息...

en: Meta-information
zh_CN: 源信息

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: Mi&nimal View
zh_CN: 最小视图(&N)

en: Microsoft Media Server (MMS) input
zh_CN: Microsoft 媒体服务器 (MMS) 输入

en: Microsoft Soundmapper
zh_CN: Microsoft 音频映射器

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中

en: Min QP
zh_CN: 最小 QP

en: Minimal Mac OS X OpenGL video output (opens a borderless window)
zh_CN: 最小化 Mac OS X OpenGL 视频输出 (打开一个无边框的窗口)

en: Minimal Mac OS X interface
zh_CN: 最小化 Mac OS X 界面

en: Minimal view mode (no toolbars)
zh_CN: 最简查看模式 (无工具栏)

en: Minimize Window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Minimum Audio level to raise the alarm (default 0.1)
zh_CN: 音频层级提起警告的最小值 (默认 0.1)

en: Minimum B (deprecated)
zh_CN: 最小 B 值 (不推荐使用)

en: Minimum GOP size
zh_CN: 最小 GOP 大小

en: Minimum bitrate in kbps. This is useful for encoding for a fixed-size channel.
zh_CN: 以 kbps 为单位的最小位率。这对编码固定大小的频道来说非常有用。

en: Minimum buffer space between threads
zh_CN: 线程之间的最小缓存空间

en: Minimum buffer space between threads. -1 is automatic, based on number of threads.
zh_CN: 线程之间的最小缓冲空间。-1 是自动，基于线程数量。

en: Minimum encoding bitrate
zh_CN: 最小编码位率

en: Minimum quantizer parameter. 15 to 35 seems to be a useful range.
zh_CN: 最小的量化器参数。15 到 35 看上去是一个有用的范围。

en: Minimum video quantizer scale
zh_CN: 最小视频向量化比例

en: Minimum video quantizer scale.
zh_CN: 最小视频向量化比例。

en: Mirror orientation
zh_CN: 镜像趋向

en: Mirror video
zh_CN: 镜像视频

en: Mirror video filter
zh_CN: 镜像视频滤镜

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其它

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 杂项选项

en: Miscellaneous audio settings and modules.
zh_CN: 其它音频设置与模块。

en: MoMoLight options
zh_CN: MoMoLight 选项

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modulation type
zh_CN: 调制类型

en: Modulation type for front-end device.
zh_CN: 前端设备的调制类型。

en: Modules search path
zh_CN: 模块搜索路径

en: Modules tree
zh_CN: 模块树

en: Moldavian
zh_CN: 摩尔达维亚语

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Monitor pixel aspect ratio
zh_CN: 显示器像素高宽比

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More bands : 80 / 20
zh_CN: 更多频带 : 80 / 20

en: More bands for the spectrometer : 80 if enabled else 20.
zh_CN: 分光计的更多波段 : 如启用则为 80，否则为 20。

en: More bands for the spectrum analyzer : 80 if enabled else 20.
zh_CN: 频谱分析器的更多频带 : 如启用则为 80，否则为 20。

en: More information...
zh_CN: 更多信息...

en: Mosaic
zh_CN: 马赛克

en: Mosaic alignment
zh_CN: Mosaic 排列

en: Mosaic bridge
zh_CN: Mosaic 桥

en: Mosaic bridge stream output
zh_CN: Mosaic 桥流输出

en: Mosaic video sub filter
zh_CN: Mosaic 视频子滤镜

en: Motion Detect
zh_CN: 动态检测

en: Motion blur
zh_CN: 动态模糊

en: Motion blur filter
zh_CN: 动态模糊滤镜

en: Motion detect
zh_CN: 动态检测

en: Motion detect video filter
zh_CN: 动态检测视频滤镜

en: Motion masking
zh_CN: 运动掩码

en: Motion threshold (10-100)
zh_CN: 运动限制 (10-100)

en: Motion vector precision
zh_CN: 动作向量精确度

en: Motion vector precision in pels.
zh_CN: 运动矢量的精度（单位为像素）。

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 安装点

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_CN: 鼠标手势

en: Mouse events
zh_CN: 鼠标事件

en: Mouse gestures control interface
zh_CN: 鼠标手势控制界面

en: Mouse pointer image
zh_CN: 鼠标指针图像

en: MouseWheel x-axis Control
zh_CN: 鼠标轮 X 轴控制

en: MouseWheel x-axis can control volume, position or mousewheel event can be ignored
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮的 x 轴可控制音量或位置，也可以忽略滚轮事件

en: Move OSD menu highlight to the widget below
zh_CN: 移动 OSD 菜单高亮到底部的 widget 上

en: Move OSD menu highlight to the widget on the left
zh_CN: 移动 OSD 菜单高亮显示到左侧的 widget 上

en: Move OSD menu highlight to the widget on the right
zh_CN: 移动 OSD 菜单高亮显示到右侧的 widget 上

en: Move OSD menu highlight to the widget on top
zh_CN: 移动 OSD 菜单高亮到顶端的 widget 上

en: Move To Trash and Relaunch VLC
zh_CN: 移动到回收站并重新启动 VLC

en: Multicast
zh_CN: 多播

en: Multicast output interface
zh_CN: 多播输出接口

en: Multipart JPEG muxer
zh_CN: 多部件 JPEG 复用器

en: Multipass ratecontrol
zh_CN: 多重编码码率控制

en: Multipass ratecontrol:
     - 1: First pass, creates stats file
     - 2: Last pass, does not overwrite stats file
     - 3: Nth pass, overwrites stats file
zh_CN: 多重编码码率控制:
     - 1: 一重, 创建状态文件
     - 2: 二重, 不覆盖状态文件
     - 3: 多重, 覆盖状态文件

en: MusePack demuxer
zh_CN: MusePack 去复用器

en: Musical
zh_CN: 音乐片

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute audio
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 静音音频输入 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Mute audio when command is not 0.
zh_CN: 在命令不是 0 时静音。

en: Mux Control
zh_CN: 复用控制

en: Mux PMT (requires --sout-ts-es-id-pid)
zh_CN: Mux PMT (需要 --sout-ts-es-id-pid)

en: Mux module
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Muxer
zh_CN: 复用器

en: Muxer to use for the stream.
zh_CN: 用于流的复用器。

en: Muxer:
zh_CN: 复用器:

en: Muxers
zh_CN: 复用器

en: Muxers create the encapsulation formats that are used to put all the elementary streams (video, audio, ...) together. This setting allows you to always force a specific muxer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each muxer.
zh_CN: 复用器将创建可以被用于放置所有流 (视频、音频...) 的包裹格式。此设置将允许您总是强制制定一个复用器。您可能不需要那么做。
    您也可以为每个复用器设置默认参数。

en: My Computer
zh_CN: 我的电脑

en: My Music
zh_CN: 我的音乐

en: My Pictures
zh_CN: 我的图片

en: My Videos
zh_CN: 我的视频

en: N&ormal Speed
zh_CN: 普通速度(&O)

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: NT Service
zh_CN: NT 服务

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name for the font you want to use
zh_CN: 您要使用的字体名称

en: Name of XML file containing Haar cascade description
zh_CN: 包含雾布表示的 XML 文件名

en: Name of current instance
zh_CN: 当前实例名称

en: Name of desired display device
zh_CN: 想要的显示设备名称

en: Name of internal OpenCV plugin filter to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 OpenCV 插件滤镜名称

en: Name of the audio device that will be used by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything, the default device will be used.
zh_CN: 将被 DirectShow 插件使用的音频设备名称。如果您不指定任何设备，则将使用默认的设备。

en: Name of the destination bridge-in. If you do not need more than one bridge-in at a time, you can discard this option.
zh_CN: 目标连入桥的名称。如果您不需要同时使用多个连入桥，可以忽略此选项。

en: Name of the file to which the raw stream will be dumped.
zh_CN: raw 流将被转储的文件名。

en: Name of the serial port where the AtmoLight controller is attached to.
    On Windows usually something like COM1 or COM2. On Linux /dev/ttyS01 f.e.
zh_CN: AtmoLight 控制器附属的序列端口的名称。
    在 Windows 通常使用 COM1 或 COM2。Linux 使用  /dev/ttyS01 f.e。

en: Name of the video device that will be used by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything, the default device will be used.
zh_CN: 将被 DirectShow 插件使用的视频设备名称。如果您不指定任何设备，则将使用默认的设备。

en: Name of the video device to use. If you don't specify anything, no video device will be used.
zh_CN: 要使用的视频设备名称。如果不指定任何设备，将不会使用视频设备。

en: Name of this bridge-in instance. If you do not need more than one bridge-in at a time, you can discard this option.
zh_CN: 此连入桥实例的名称。如果您不需要同时使用多个连入桥，可以忽略此选项。

en: Name to give to this stream/channel on the shoutcast/icecast server.
zh_CN: 给予此流/频道在 shoutcast/icecast 服务器上的名称。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Narrow-band (8kHz)
zh_CN: 短波 (8kHz)

en: Native American
zh_CN: 美国原生音乐

en: Native Slider
zh_CN: 原生滚动条

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁语

en: Navajo
zh_CN: 纳瓦霍语

en: Navigate down
zh_CN: 导航下

en: Navigate left
zh_CN: 导航左

en: Navigate right
zh_CN: 导航右

en: Navigate up
zh_CN: 导航上

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navy
zh_CN: 藏青色

en: Ncurses interface
zh_CN: Ncurses 界面

en: Ndebele, North
zh_CN: 恩德贝勒语, 北方

en: Ndebele, South
zh_CN: 恩德贝勒语, 南方

en: Ndonga
zh_CN: 恩同加语

en: Ne&xt
zh_CN: 下一个(&X)

en: Nearest neighbour (bad quality)
zh_CN: 最近邻 (质量较差)

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Identifier
zh_CN: 网络标识符

en: Network Name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: Network Name to Create
zh_CN: 要建立的网络名称

en: Network Protocol
zh_CN: 网络协议

en: Network Sync
zh_CN: 网络同步

en: Network interaction failed
zh_CN: 网络交互失败

en: Network master clock
zh_CN: 网络主时钟

en: Network settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Network streams (SAP)
zh_CN: 网络流 (SAP)

en: Network synchronisation
zh_CN: 网络同步

en: Never fix
zh_CN: 不修复

en: New Age
zh_CN: 新世纪

en: New destination
zh_CN: 新目标

en: New wave
zh_CN: 新潮

en: New winamp 5.2 shoutcast import
zh_CN: 新建 winamp 5.2 shoutcast 导入

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Channel
zh_CN: 下一个频道

en: Next Chapter/Title
zh_CN: 下一个章节/标题

en: Next chapter
zh_CN: 下一个章节

en: Next frame
zh_CN: 下一帧

en: Next media in the playlist
zh_CN: 下一个在播放列表中的媒体

en: Next title
zh_CN: 下一个标题

en: Next widget style:
zh_CN: 下一个控件风格:

en: No %@s found
zh_CN: 找不到 %@s

en: No Audio Device
zh_CN: 无音频设备

en: No CrashLog found
zh_CN: 找不到崩溃日志

en: No DVD menus
zh_CN: 无 DVD 菜单

en: No Filtering
zh_CN: 不过滤

en: No Input device found
zh_CN: 找不到输入设备

en: No Repeat
zh_CN: 无重复

en: No audio device name was given. You might want to enter "default".
zh_CN: 未给予音频设备名称。您可能希望输入 "默认"。

en: No check was performed yet.
zh_CN: 尚未执行检查。

en: No decoding of Dolby Surround
zh_CN: 不解码杜比环绕声

en: No device connected
zh_CN: 没有连接设备

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: No folder selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件夹

en: No help available
zh_CN: 无可用的帮助

en: No input
zh_CN: 无输入

en: No input found
zh_CN: 找不到输入

en: No input found. A stream must be playing or paused for bookmarks to work.
zh_CN: 找不到输入。必须有一个正在播放或暂停的流书签才能工作。

en: No input selected
zh_CN: 未选择输入

en: No item currently playing
zh_CN: 没有当前正在播放的项目

en: No items in the playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中没有项目

en: No matching module found. Use --list or --list-verbose to list available modules.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的模块。使用 --list 或 --list-verbose 来列出可用模块。

en: No new stream or valid playlist item has been selected.
    
    Choose one before going to the next page.
zh_CN: 未选择新的流或可用的播放列表。
    
    在转到下一页之前选择一个项目。

en: No suitable decoder module
zh_CN: 无字幕解码器模块

en: No v4l2 instance found. Press the refresh button to try again.
zh_CN: 未找到 v4l2 实例。请单击刷新按钮重试。

en: No valid destination
zh_CN: 无有效的目标

en: No video or audio device selected.
zh_CN: 未选定视频或音频设备。

en: Noise
zh_CN: 噪点

en: Noise reduction
zh_CN: 噪点消除

en: Noise video filter
zh_CN: 噪点视频滤镜

en: Non-deterministic optimizations when threaded
zh_CN: 在线程中的非确定性优化

en: Non-key
zh_CN: 非关键

en: Non-ref
zh_CN: 非参考

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Nordic (Latin-6)
zh_CN: 北欧语系 (Latin-6)

en: Norm
zh_CN: 制式

en: Norm of the stream (Automatic, SECAM, PAL, or NTSC).
zh_CN: 流制式 (自动, SECAM, PAL, 或 NTSC)。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Normal Size
zh_CN: 普通尺寸

en: Normal rate
zh_CN: 正常比率

en: Normal/Repeat/Loop
zh_CN: 普通/重复/循环

en: Normalize volume to:
zh_CN: 将音量规格化为:

en: Normally the packetizer would sync on the next full frame. This flags instructs the packetizer to sync on the first Intra Frame found.
zh_CN: 通常封包器将会在下一个完全帧时进行同步。此标志将指示分包器在找到第一个内部帧时就进行同步。

en: Normally we use the timestamps of the MPEG files to calculate position and duration. However sometimes this might not be usable. Disable this option to calculate from the bitrate instead.
zh_CN: 通常我们使用 MPEG 文件的时间戳来计算位置和持续时间。但是在某些时候这可能没有用。关闭此选项使用位率计算代替。

en: Northern Sami
zh_CN: 北萨米语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Norwegian Bokmaal
zh_CN: 挪威博克马尔语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 挪威尼诺斯克语

en: Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Note:
zh_CN: 说明:

en: Notify
zh_CN: 提示

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 现在正在播放

en: Now playing
zh_CN: 现在正在播放

en: Now preferred option to assign gradient bitmaps, put them as zone_0.bmp, zone_1.bmp etc. into one folder and set the foldername here
zh_CN: 这里是您偏爱的梯度位图分配选项，以类似 zone_0.bmp, zone_1.bmp 等等的文件名放入同一个文件夹中，并在此设定文件夹名

en: NullSoft demuxer
zh_CN: NullSoft 去复用器

en: Number of 'P' frames per GOP
zh_CN: 每 GOP 的 'P' 帧数目

en: Number of B frames that will be coded between two reference frames.
zh_CN: 在两个参考帧之间将被标识为 B 帧的数量。

en: Number of CD blocks to get in a single read.
zh_CN: 一次读取的 CD 块数。

en: Number of DWT iterations
zh_CN: DWT 反复数目

en: Number of P frames between two I frames.
zh_CN: 在两个 I 帧之间的 P 帧数量。

en: Number of audio buffers
zh_CN: 音频缓冲数量

en: Number of audio channels
zh_CN: 声道数量

en: Number of audio channels in the transcoded streams.
zh_CN: 在转码流中的声道数。

en: Number of blank pixels between bands.
zh_CN: 在波段间的空像素数量。

en: Number of channels
zh_CN: 频道编号

en: Number of channels information of the transcoded stream.
zh_CN: 被转码流的频道编号信息。

en: Number of clones
zh_CN: 克隆数量

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of consecutive B-frames between I and P-frames. Range 1 to 16.
zh_CN: 在 I 和 P 帧之间的连续 B 帧。范围是 1 到 16。

en: Number of days between two update checks
zh_CN: 在两次更新检测之间的间隔天数

en: Number of frames per second (eg. 24, 25, 29.97, 30).
zh_CN: 每秒的帧数 (例如 24, 25, 29.97, 30)。

en: Number of frames that will be coded for one key frame.
zh_CN: 一个关键帧所包含的帧数。

en: Number of horizontal windows in which to split the video.
zh_CN: 视频分离后的水平窗口数量。

en: Number of image columns in the mosaic (only used if positionning method is set to "fixed".
zh_CN: 在 mosaic 的图像列数 (仅被用于位置模式被设置为 "固定" 的模式下)。

en: Number of image rows in the mosaic (only used if positionning method is set to "fixed").
zh_CN: 在 mosaic 的图像行数 (仅被用于位置模式被设置为 "固定" 的模式下)。

en: Number of images for change
zh_CN: 要更改的图像数量

en: Number of lines for change
zh_CN: 更改的行数

en: Number of loops for the logo animation.-1 = continuous, 0 = disabled
zh_CN: 标志动画的循环数量。-1 = 继续, 0 = 关闭

en: Number of milliseconds between string updates. This is mainly useful when using meta data or time format string sequences.
zh_CN: 字串更新的间隔毫秒数。这在使用元数据或时间格式时间格式字串序列时很有用。

en: Number of milliseconds the marquee must remain displayed. Default value is 0 (remains forever).
zh_CN: marquee 将显示的剩余毫秒数。默认值是 0 (永远保留)。

en: Number of non black pixels
zh_CN: 非黑像素的数量

en: Number of output channels
zh_CN: 输出声道数

en: Number of pixels to crop from the bottom of the image.
zh_CN: 从图像底部开始裁剪的图像数量。

en: Number of pixels to crop from the left of the image.
zh_CN: 从图像左侧开始裁剪的图像数量。

en: Number of pixels to crop from the right of the image.
zh_CN: 从图像右侧开始裁剪的图像数量。

en: Number of pixels to crop from the top of the image.
zh_CN: 从图像顶部开始裁剪的图像数量。

en: Number of pixels to padd to the bottom of the image after cropping.
zh_CN: 在裁剪后要添加到底部的像素数量。

en: Number of pixels to padd to the left of the image after cropping.
zh_CN: 在裁剪后要添加到左侧的像素数量。

en: Number of pixels to padd to the right of the image after cropping.
zh_CN: 在裁剪后要添加到右侧的像素数量。

en: Number of pixels to padd to the top of the image after cropping.
zh_CN: 在裁剪后要添加到顶部的像素数量。

en: Number of previous frames used as predictors. This is effective in Anime, but seems to make little difference in live-action source material. Some decoders are unable to deal with large frameref values. Range 1 to 16.
zh_CN: 用作预测的前帧数量。这在动画中非常有效，但是可能会造成看上去和原始版本稍有差异。某些解码器可能无法分析大的参考帧值。范围是 1 到 16。

en: Number of puzzle columns
zh_CN: 智力游戏的列数

en: Number of puzzle rows
zh_CN: 智力游戏的行数

en: Number of reference frames
zh_CN: 参考帧数量

en: Number of resumed TLS sessions
zh_CN: 继续 TLS 会话数

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of seconds between each forced refresh of the feeds. 0 means that the feeds are never updated.
zh_CN: 每次强制刷新 feed 的间隔描述。0 表示永远不更新 feed。

en: Number of steps to change current color to end color for dimming up the light in cinema style... (each step takes 40ms)
zh_CN: 更改当前颜色为暂停颜色用于逐渐增强亮度的影院类型的步骤数量 (每步骤需要 40 毫秒)

en: Number of steps to change current color to pause color (each step takes 40ms)
zh_CN: 更改当前颜色为暂停颜色的步骤数量 (每步骤需要 40 毫秒)

en: Number of the screen to use by default to display videos in 'fullscreen'. The screen number correspondance can be found in the video device selection menu.
zh_CN: 在 '全屏幕' 中用于显示默认视频的屏幕数量。屏幕数量可以在视频设备中被找到。

en: Number of threads
zh_CN: 线程数量

en: Number of threads used for the transcoding.
zh_CN: 用于转码的线程数量。

en: Number of time the same input will be repeated
zh_CN: 相同的输入将要重复的次数

en: Number of time to blend
zh_CN: 要混合的时间编号

en: Number of vertical windows in which to split the video.
zh_CN: 视频分离后的垂直窗口数量。

en: Number of video windows in which to clone the video.
zh_CN: 要克隆的视频窗口数量。

en: Number of zones on bottom
zh_CN: 底部通道数

en: Number of zones on the bottom of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕底部通道数

en: Number of zones on the top of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕顶部通道数

en: Number of zones on top
zh_CN: 顶部通道数

en: Nuv demuxer
zh_CN: Nuv 去复用器

en: OGG demuxer
zh_CN: OGG 去复用器

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OMAP Framebuffer device
zh_CN: OMAP 帧缓冲设备

en: OMAP Framebuffer device to use for rendering (usually /dev/fb0).
zh_CN: 要用于渲染的 OMAP 帧缓冲设备 (通常是 /dev/fb0)。

en: OMAP framebuffer
zh_CN: OMAP 帧缓冲

en: OMAP framebuffer video output
zh_CN: OMAP 帧缓冲视频输出

en: OSD configuration importer
zh_CN: OSD 设置导入器

en: OSD menu
zh_CN: OSD 菜单

en: OSD menu pictures get a default timeout of 15 seconds added to their remaining time. This will ensure that they are at least the specified time visible.
zh_CN: OSD 菜单图像获取一个 15 秒的默认超时时间加入到它们的剩余时间中。这将保持它们能在最后指定的时间内被显示。

en: OSS DSP device
zh_CN: OSS DSP 设备

en: OSS input
zh_CN: OSS 输入

en: OSSO screen unblanking
zh_CN: OSSO 屏幕增辉

en: Occitan (post 1500); Provencal
zh_CN: 奥克西顿语 (前 1500); 普罗旺斯语

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Offset between the text and the shadow (in pixels, defaults to 2 pixels).
zh_CN: 在文本和阴影之间的偏移 (以像素为单位，默认为 2 像素)。

en: Offset to add to the stream IDs specified in bridge_out to obtain the stream IDs bridge_in will register.
zh_CN: 添加到在 bridge_out 中流 ID 偏移以使流 ID 的 bridge_in 注册。

en: Offsets in order
zh_CN: 偏移顺序

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 质量

en: Ogg Vorbis Quality information of the transcoded stream.
zh_CN: 被转码流的 Ogg Vorbis 质量信息。

en: Ogg/OGM muxer
zh_CN: Ogg/OGM 复用器

en: Oldies
zh_CN: 老歌

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄绿

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On Screen Display
zh_CN: 屏幕显示

en: On Screen Display menu
zh_CN: 屏幕显示菜单

en: On Screen Display/Subtitle Settings not saved
zh_CN: 屏幕显示/字幕设置不保存

en: One instance when started from file
zh_CN: 在由文件启动时只有一个实例

en: One of "u8", "s8", "u16", "s16", "u16_le", "s16_le", "u16_be", "s16_be", "fixed32", "float32" or "spdif"
zh_CN: "u8", "s8", "u16", "s16", "u16_le", "s16_le", "u16_be", "s16_be", "fixed32", "float32" 或 "spdif" 中的一个

en: One of '90', '180', '270', 'hflip' and 'vflip'
zh_CN:  '90', '180', '270', 'hflip' 和 'vflip' 中的一个

en: Online Documentation...
zh_CN: 在线文档...

en: Online Forum...
zh_CN: 在线论坛...

en: Only decode a low resolution version of the video. This requires less processing power
zh_CN: 仅解码视频的低分辨率版本。这仅需要很少的处理器资源

en: Only forward descriptors from this SysID to the CAM.
zh_CN: 仅来自此 SysID 到 CAM 的前进描述符。

en: Only your default E-Mail address will be submitted, including no further information.
zh_CN: 仅会提交您的默认电子邮件地址，不会包含更多的信息。

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Opacity (inverse of transparency) of overlay text. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
zh_CN: 覆盖文本的不透明度 (与透明度相反)。0 = 透明, 255 = 完全不透明。

en: Opacity (inverse of transparency) of overlayed text. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
zh_CN: 覆盖文本的不透明度 (相对于透明度)。0 = 透明，255 = 完全不透明。

en: Opacity of the logo
zh_CN: logo 透明度

en: Opaqueness
zh_CN: 不透明

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open &Capture Device...
zh_CN: 打开捕获设备(&C)...

en: Open &Disc...
zh_CN: 打开光盘(&D)...

en: Open &Folder...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(&F)...

en: Open &Location from clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板打开位置(&L)

en: Open &Network Stream...
zh_CN: 打开网络串流(&N)...

en: Open &Network...
zh_CN: 打开网络(&N)...

en: Open Capture Device...
zh_CN: 打开捕获设备...

en: Open CrashLog...
zh_CN: 打开崩溃日志...

en: Open D&irectory...
zh_CN: 打开目录(&I)...

en: Open Directory
zh_CN: 打开目录

en: Open Disc...
zh_CN: 打开光盘...

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open Media
zh_CN: 打开媒体

en: Open Network...
zh_CN: 打开网络...

en: Open Play&list...
zh_CN: 打开播放列表(&L)...

en: Open RTP/UDP Stream
zh_CN: 打开 RTP/UDP 串流

en: Open Recent
zh_CN: 打开历史

en: Open Source
zh_CN: 打开源

en: Open URL
zh_CN: 打开 URL

en: Open VIDEO_TS Directory
zh_CN: 打开 VIDEO_TS 目录

en: Open VLM configuration...
zh_CN: 打开 VLM 配置...

en: Open a medium
zh_CN: 打开一个媒介

en: Open a skin file
zh_CN: 打开一个外观文件

en: Open playlist
zh_CN: 打开播放列表

en: Open playlist...
zh_CN: 打开播放列表...

en: Open skin ...
zh_CN: 打开外观...

en: Open subtitles file
zh_CN: 打开字幕文件

en: Open subtitles...
zh_CN: 打开字幕...

en: Open the indicated Teletext page.Default page is index 100
zh_CN: 打开可能的 Teletext 页。默认的页是索引 100

en: Open: %s
zh_CN: 打开: %s

en: OpenCV example
zh_CN: OpenCV 示范

en: OpenCV face detection example filter
zh_CN: OpenCV 表明检测示范滤镜

en: OpenCV filter chroma
zh_CN: OpenCV 滤镜色度

en: OpenCV internal filter name
zh_CN: OpenCV 内部滤镜名称

en: OpenCV video filter wrapper
zh_CN: OpenCV 视频滤镜封装器

en: OpenGL Provider
zh_CN: OpenGL 提供商

en: OpenGL video output
zh_CN: OpenGL 视频输出

en: Opening
zh_CN: 正在打开

en: Optical drive
zh_CN: 光盘驱动器

en: Optimize the capture by fragmenting the screen in chunks of predefined height (16 might be a good value, and 0 means disabled).
zh_CN: 按在预定义的高度的屏幕碎片优化捕获 (16 可能是一个较好的值，0 为关闭)。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Ordered chapters
zh_CN: 已排序的章节

en: Ordinate of the capture region in pixels.
zh_CN: 捕获区域顶部纵坐标（单位为像素）。

en: Original ID
zh_CN: 原始 ID

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始大小

en: Original audio
zh_CN: 原始音频

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里雅语

en: Oromo
zh_CN: 库西特语

en: Ossetian; Ossetic
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output (canvas) image height
zh_CN: 输出 (canvas) 图像高度

en: Output (canvas) image width
zh_CN: 输出 (canvas) 图像宽度

en: Output Color Filtermode
zh_CN: 输出颜色过滤模式

en: Output Color filter mode
zh_CN: 输出颜色滤镜模块

en: Output FIFO
zh_CN: 输出 FIFO

en: Output URL
zh_CN: 输出 URL

en: Output access method
zh_CN: 输出访问模式

en: Output chroma for the memory image as a 4-character string, eg. "RV32".
zh_CN: 用于内存图像的 4 字节输出色度，例如 "RV32"。

en: Output chroma for the snapshot image (a 4 character string, like "RV32").
zh_CN: 截图图像的输出色度 (一个 4 字节的字串, 类似 "RV32")。

en: Output destination
zh_CN: 输出目标

en: Output device
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Output height
zh_CN: 输出高度

en: Output method to use for the stream.
zh_CN: 用于流的输出模块。

en: Output module
zh_CN: 输出模式

en: Output module:
zh_CN: 输出模块:

en: Output modules
zh_CN: 输出模块

en: Output muxer
zh_CN: 输出复用器

en: Output picture aspect ratio
zh_CN: 输出图像宽高比

en: Output teletext subtitles as text instead of as RGBA
zh_CN: 将 teletext 字幕作为文本输出代替 RGBA

en: Output video height.
zh_CN: 输出视频高度。

en: Output video in grayscale. As the color information aren't decoded, this can save some processing power.
zh_CN: 以黑白方式输出视频。这将不会解码色彩信息，可以节省一些处理器资源。

en: Output video width.
zh_CN: 输出视频宽度。

en: Output volume for analog output: 0 for silence, 1..255 from almost silent to very loud.
zh_CN: 模拟输出的输出音量: 0 为静音，1..255 由几乎听不见到非常响亮。

en: Output width
zh_CN: 输出宽度

en: Output/Written/Sent
zh_CN: 输出/已写/已发

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出:

en: Overall brightness of your LED stripes
zh_CN: 您的 LED 块的总体亮度

en: Overlap Length
zh_CN: 覆盖长度

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overlay is the hardware acceleration capability of your video card (ability to render video directly). VLC will try to use it by default.
zh_CN: 覆盖是您显卡的硬件加速功能 (直接渲染视频的能力)。VLC 将默认尝试使用它。

en: Overlay subtitles on the video
zh_CN: 将字幕覆盖在视频上

en: Overlay video output
zh_CN: 覆盖视频输出

en: Overlays
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overlays/Subtitles
zh_CN: 覆盖/字幕输出

en: Override page
zh_CN: 覆盖页

en: Override parametters
zh_CN: 覆盖参数

en: Override the default data/share search path.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认数据/共享搜索路径。

en: Override the default track description.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认轨道描述。

en: Override the indicated page, try this if your subtitles don't appear (-1 = autodetect from TS, 0 = autodetect from teletext, >0 = actual page number, usually 888 or 889).
zh_CN: 覆盖指示页，如果您的字幕不显示请尝试它 (-1 = 从 TS 自动检测、0 = 从 teletext 自动检测，>0 = 实际的页编号，通常是 888 或 889)。

en: Override the normal frames per second settings. This will only affect frame-based subtitle formats without a fixed value.
zh_CN: 覆盖每秒普通帧的设置。这将只对基于字幕格式没有固定值的帧生效。

en: Override the normal frames per second settings. This will only work with MicroDVD and SubRIP (SRT) subtitles.
zh_CN: 覆盖普通帧每秒设置。这仅工作于 MicroDVD 和 SubRTP (SRT) 字幕。

en: P&layback
zh_CN: 播放(&L)

en: PCR interval (ms)
zh_CN: PCR 间隔(毫秒)

en: PES maximum size
zh_CN: PES 最大大小

en: PLS playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 PLS 播放列表

en: PMT Program numbers
zh_CN: PMT 程序编号

en: PNG video decoder
zh_CN: PNG 视频解码器

en: PORTAUDIO audio output
zh_CN: PORTAUDIO 音频输出

en: POSIX signals handling interface
zh_CN: POSIX 信号处理界面

en: PS muxer
zh_CN: PS 复用器

en: PSNR computation
zh_CN: PSNR 计算

en: PVA demuxer
zh_CN: PVA 去复用器

en: PVR radio device
zh_CN: PVR 电台设备

en: PVR video device
zh_CN: PVR 视频设备

en: Pace
zh_CN: 步调

en: Packet Size
zh_CN: 数据包大小

en: Packet size in bytes to decrypt
zh_CN: 以字节为单位的要解密的数据包大小

en: Packet size in bytes to encrypt
zh_CN: 要加密的以字节为单位的数据包大小

en: Packetizer modules settings
zh_CN: 分包模块设置

en: Packetizers
zh_CN: 封包器

en: Packetizers are used to "preprocess" the elementary streams before muxing. This setting allows you to always force a packetizer. You should probably not do that.
    You can also set default parameters for each packetizer.
zh_CN: 封包器被用于在复合前 "预处理" 数据流。此设置允许您总是强制使用一个封包器。您可能不需要那么做。
    您也可以为每个分包器设置默认的参数。

en: Packets can be sent one by one at the right time or by groups. You can choose the number of packets that will be sent at a time. It helps reducing the scheduling load on heavily-loaded systems.
zh_CN: 数据包可以在正确的时间或按分组一个接一个的被发送，您可以选择在一个时间内将被发送的数据包数量。它将有助于在大负荷的系统上减轻时序安排的负载。

en: Pad video
zh_CN: 视频加边

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Pali
zh_CN: 巴利语

en: Panjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Panoramix
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Panoramix: wall with overlap video filter
zh_CN: 摄像头: 覆盖视频滤镜的墙

en: Parametric Equalizer
zh_CN: 参数均衡器

en: Partial Extract
zh_CN: 部分释放

en: Partitions to consider
zh_CN: 分割计算器

en: Partitions to consider in analyse mode: 
     - none  : 
     - fast  : i4x4
     - normal: i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8)
     - slow  : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8
     - all   : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8,p4x4
    (p4x4 requires p8x8. i8x8 requires 8x8dct).
zh_CN: 在分析模式中的分割计算器: 
     - 无  : 
     - 快速  : i4x4
     - 普通  : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8)
     - 慢    : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8
     - 全部  : i4x4,p8x8,(i8x8),b8x8,p4x4
    (p4x4 需要 p8x8。i8x8 需要 8x8dct)。

en: Party
zh_CN: 聚会

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password file
zh_CN: 密码文件

en: Password for HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理密码

en: Password for target device.
zh_CN: 目标设备的密码。

en: Password that will be requested to access the stream.
zh_CN: 访问流时所要求的密码。

en: Password that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 将被用于连接的密码。

en: Password the administrator will use to log into the internal HTTP server.
zh_CN: 用于登录内部 HTTP 服务器管理员的密码。

en: Password to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
zh_CN: 要在连接 SOCK 代理时使用的密码。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘帖

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path of the image file for fake input.
zh_CN: 用于伪装输入的图片文件路径。

en: Path to OSD menu images
zh_CN: OSD 菜单图像的路径

en: Path to the OSD menu images. This will override the path defined in the OSD configuration file.
zh_CN: OSD 菜单图像的路径。这将覆盖在 OSD 定义文件中的路径。

en: Path to the media in the Zip archive
zh_CN: Zip 压缩包中的媒体路径

en: Path to the projectM preset directory
zh_CN: projectM 预设文件目录路径

en: Path to the skin to use.
zh_CN: 要使用外观路径。

en: Path to the x509 PEM Certificates Revocation List file that will be used for SSL. Leave empty if you don't have one.
zh_CN: 用于 SSL 的 x509 PEM 证书废止列表文件的地址。如果您没有请留空。

en: Path to the x509 PEM certificate file that will be used for HTTPS.
zh_CN: 将被用于 HTTPS 的 x509 PEM 证书文件的路径。

en: Path to the x509 PEM private key file that will be used for HTTPS. Leave empty if you don't have one.
zh_CN: 将被用于 HTTPS 的 x509 私匙文件的路径。如果您没有请留空。

en: Path to the x509 PEM trusted root CA certificates (certificate authority) file that will be used for HTTPS. Leave empty if you don't have one.
zh_CN: 用于 HTTPS 的 x509 PEM 受信任的根 CA 证书 (证书颁发机构) 文件的路径。如果您没有请留空。

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause each item in the playlist on the last frame.
zh_CN: 在播放列表中各项的最后一帧处暂停。

en: Pause only
zh_CN: 仅暂停

en: Pause the playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: Pause-Blue
zh_CN: 暂停蓝

en: Pause-Fadesteps
zh_CN: 暂停淡入步骤

en: Pause-Green
zh_CN: 暂停率

en: Pause-Red
zh_CN: 暂停红

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Peak bitrate in VBR mode.
zh_CN: VBR 模式的帧率峰值。

en: Peak extra width
zh_CN: 像素扩展宽度

en: Peak height
zh_CN: 峰值高度

en: Peak protection
zh_CN: 峰值保护

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage of stride to overlap
zh_CN: 覆盖步长度百分比

en: Percentage of the line to consider while checking for black lines. This allows to skip logos in black borders and crop them anyway.
zh_CN: 在检测黑行时的行百分比。这将允许跳过在黑框中的标志并任意的裁剪它们。

en: Performance options
zh_CN: 性能选项

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) decoder
zh_CN: Philips OGT (SVCD 字幕) 解码器

en: Philips OGT (SVCD subtitle) packetizer
zh_CN: Philips OGT (SVCD 字幕) 分包器

en: Picking chroma format will force a conversion of the video into that format
zh_CN: 选择色度格式将强行将视频转换为所选格式

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Picture aspect-ratio n:m
zh_CN: 图像宽高比 n:m

en: Picture coding mode
zh_CN: 画面编码模式

en: Pictures coming from the mosaic elements will be delayed according to this value (in milliseconds). For high values you will need to raise caching at input.
zh_CN: 来自 mosaic 元素的图片将被安装此值 (以毫秒) 被延迟。使用高值的时候您需要加大缓冲的大小。

en: Pictures coming from the picture video outputs will be delayed according to this value (in milliseconds, should be >= 100 ms). For high values, you will need to raise caching values.
zh_CN: 来自图片视频输出的图片将按照此值 (以毫秒为单位，应 >= 100 毫秒) 被延迟。要使用高的值，您将同时需要加大缓冲值。

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 节拍

en: Pixel height of the capture region, or 0 for full height
zh_CN: 捕获区域的高度，单位为像素，0 代表整个高度

en: Pixel width of the capture region, or 0 for full width
zh_CN: 捕获区域的宽度，单位为像素，0 代表整个宽度

en: Pixels to crop from bottom
zh_CN: 从底部开始裁剪的像素

en: Pixels to crop from left
zh_CN: 从左侧开始裁剪的像素

en: Pixels to crop from right
zh_CN: 从右侧开始裁剪的像素

en: Pixels to crop from top
zh_CN: 从顶部开始裁剪的像素

en: Pixels to padd to bottom
zh_CN: 要添加到底部的像素

en: Pixels to padd to left
zh_CN: 要添加到左侧的像素

en: Pixels to padd to right
zh_CN: 要添加到右侧的像素

en: Pixels to padd to top
zh_CN: 要添加到顶部的像素数量

en: Pixels with a saturation lower than this will be ignored. Should be greater than one for letterboxed videos.
zh_CN: 低于此亮度值的响度将被忽略。应该大于一个信箱式播放视频。

en: Place on video where to display the title (default bottom center).
zh_CN: 在视频上显示视频标题的位置 (默认在底部中间的位置)。

en: Placeholder delay
zh_CN: 占位延迟

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play
    If the playlist is empty, open a medium
zh_CN: 播放
    如果播放列表为空则打开一个媒体

en: Play and exit
zh_CN: 播放并退出

en: Play and pause
zh_CN: 播放与暂停

en: Play and stop
zh_CN: 播放与停止

en: Play another media synchronously
zh_CN: 同时播放一个其它的媒体

en: Play another media synchronously (extra audio file, ...)
zh_CN: 同时播放其它媒体 (外部音频文件, ...)

en: Play files randomly forever
zh_CN: 永远随机播放文件

en: Play locally the stream while streaming it.
zh_CN: 在发布流时在本地播放流。

en: Play only
zh_CN: 仅播放

en: Play ordered chapters as specified in the segment.
zh_CN: 按照剪辑中指定的顺序播放章节。

en: Play playlist bookmark 1
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 1

en: Play playlist bookmark 10
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 10

en: Play playlist bookmark 2
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 2

en: Play playlist bookmark 3
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 3

en: Play playlist bookmark 4
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 4

en: Play playlist bookmark 5
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 5

en: Play playlist bookmark 6
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 6

en: Play playlist bookmark 7
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 7

en: Play playlist bookmark 8
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 8

en: Play playlist bookmark 9
zh_CN: 播放播放列表书签 9

en: Play&list
zh_CN: 播放列表(&L)

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Playback control
zh_CN: 播放控制

en: Playback failure
zh_CN: 播放失败

en: Playback speed
zh_CN: 回放速度

en: Played
zh_CN: 已播放

en: Played buffers
zh_CN: 已播放的缓冲

en: Player...
zh_CN: 播放器...

en: Playing some media.
zh_CN: 正在播放一些媒体文件。

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist Files
zh_CN: 播放列表文件

en: Playlist Files|
zh_CN: 播放列表文件|

en: Playlist bookmark 1
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 1

en: Playlist bookmark 10
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 10

en: Playlist bookmark 2
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 2

en: Playlist bookmark 3
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 3

en: Playlist bookmark 4
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 4

en: Playlist bookmark 5
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 5

en: Playlist bookmark 6
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 6

en: Playlist bookmark 7
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 7

en: Playlist bookmark 8
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 8

en: Playlist bookmark 9
zh_CN: 播放列表书签 9

en: Playlist has only %d elements
zh_CN: 播放列表仅有 %d 个元素

en: Playlist...
zh_CN: 播放列表...

en: Please enter a network URL:
zh_CN: 请输入网络 URL:

en: Please enter a valid login and password for the sftp connexion to %s
zh_CN: 请为到 %s 的 sftp 连接输入有效的登录名和密码

en: Please enter a valid login name and a password for realm %s.
zh_CN: 请为域 %s 输入一个有效的登录名和密码。

en: Please enter a valid login name and a password.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的登录名和密码。

en: Please enter the URL or path to the media you want to play
zh_CN: 请输入您要播放的媒体的 URL 或路径

en: Please enter the new profile name.
zh_CN: 请为新档案输入一个名称。

en: Please provide one of the following parameters:
zh_CN: 请提供下拉参数:

en: Please set a username or disable the audioscrobbler plugin, and restart VLC.
    Visit http://www.last.fm/join/ to get an account.
zh_CN: 请设置用户名或关闭音频方案插件, 并重启 VLC。
    可以访问 http://www.last.fm/join/ 获取帐号。

en: Please wait while your font cache is rebuilt.
    This should take less than a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在重建字体缓存，请稍候。
    这应该能在一分钟内完成。

en: Please wait while your font cache is rebuilt.
    This should take less than a minute.
zh_CN: 正在重建字体缓存，请稍候。
    这应该能在一分钟内完成。

en: Plu&gins and extensions
zh_CN: 插件及扩展(&G)

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins and extensions
zh_CN: 插件及扩展

en: Podcast Author
zh_CN: Podcast 作者

en: Podcast Category
zh_CN: Podcast 分类

en: Podcast Copyright
zh_CN: Podcast 版权

en: Podcast Duration
zh_CN: Podcast 时长

en: Podcast Info
zh_CN: Podcast 信息

en: Podcast Keywords
zh_CN: Podcast 关键词

en: Podcast Link
zh_CN: Podcast 链接

en: Podcast Publication Date
zh_CN: Podcast 发布日期

en: Podcast Size
zh_CN: Podcast 大小

en: Podcast Subcategory
zh_CN: Podcast 子分类

en: Podcast Subtitle
zh_CN: Podcast 字幕

en: Podcast Summary
zh_CN: Podcast 摘要

en: Podcast Type
zh_CN: Podcast 类型

en: Podcast URLs list
zh_CN: Podcast URL 列表

en: Podcast parser
zh_CN: Podcast 解析器

en: Podcasts
zh_CN: Podcast

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Polka
zh_CN: 波尔卡

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Pop-Folk
zh_CN: 流行民谣

en: Pop/funk
zh_CN: 摇滚/疯克

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port to use for the RTP source of the session
zh_CN: RTP 源会话使用的端口

en: Port to use for tunneling the RTSP/RTP over HTTP.
zh_CN: 用于通过 HTTP 隧道 RTSP/RTP 的端口。

en: Portaudio identifier for the output device
zh_CN: 用于输出设备的 Portaudio 定义器

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄要语

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position Control
zh_CN: 位置控制

en: Position of video title
zh_CN: 视频标题的位置

en: Positioning method
zh_CN: 位置模块

en: Positioning method for the mosaic. auto: automatically choose the best number of rows and columns. fixed: use the user-defined number of rows and columns. offsets: use the user-defined offsets for each image.
zh_CN: 用于 mosaic 的位置模式。自动: 自动选择最佳的行和列数量。固定: 使用用户定义的行和列数量。偏移: 为每幅图像使用用户定义的偏移。

en: Post processing
zh_CN: 预处理

en: Post processing quality
zh_CN: 预处理质量

en: Post-Processing Quality
zh_CN: 预处理质量

en: Postproc
zh_CN: 后期处理

en: Power Management Inhibitor
zh_CN: 电源管理抑制器

en: Pranks
zh_CN: 恶作剧

en: Pre&vious
zh_CN: 上一个(&V)

en: Pre-motion estimation
zh_CN: 预欲动估算

en: Preamp
zh_CN: 前置放大

en: Preamp
zh_CN: 预放大

en: Prefer native stream recording
zh_CN: 偏好原生串流录制

en: Prefer system plugins over VLC
zh_CN: 首选系统插件替代 VLC

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 参数设置

en: Preferences file could not be saved
zh_CN: 首选项文件无法保存

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 参数设置...

en: Preferred Audio language
zh_CN: 首选的音频语言

en: Preferred Subtitle Language
zh_CN: 首选的字幕语言

en: Preferred audio language:
zh_CN: 首选的音频语言:

en: Preferred decoders list
zh_CN: 首选的解码器列表

en: Preferred encoders list
zh_CN: 首选的解码器列表

en: Preferred packetizer list
zh_CN: 首选的分包器列表

en: Preferred subtitles language
zh_CN: 首选的字幕语言

en: Prefilter
zh_CN: 预过滤器

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Prefix of the destination file automatically generated
zh_CN: 自动创建的目标文件的前缀

en: Prefix of the output images filenames. Output filenames will have the "prefixNUMBER.format" form if replace is not true.
zh_CN: 输出图像文件名的前缀。如替换不为真，输出文件名将是 "前缀数字.格式" 的形式。

en: Preload Directory
zh_CN: 预载目录

en: Preload matroska files from the same family in the same directory (not good for broken files).
zh_CN: 从相同的目录中预载一系列的 matroska 文件 (对损坏文件支持差)。

en: Preparer
zh_CN: 调制机

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Preset to use for the equalizer.
zh_CN: 用于均衡器的预设。

en: Press menu select or pause to continue.
zh_CN: 请按菜单选择或暂停继续。

en: Press new keys for
    "%@"
zh_CN: 请为下述功能按新键
    "%@"

en: Press the new keys for
zh_CN: 按下新键

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Prevents the audio output from going over a predefined value.
zh_CN: 防止音频输出音量超过预定的值。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous Channel
zh_CN: 上一个频道

en: Previous Chapter/Title
zh_CN: 上一个章节/标题

en: Previous chapter
zh_CN: 上一个章节

en: Previous media in the playlist
zh_CN: 上一个在播放列表中的媒体

en: Previous title
zh_CN: 上一个标题

en: Primary language (Analog TV tuners only)
zh_CN: 主语言 (仅模拟 TV 调谐器)

en: Primary language left, Secondary language right
zh_CN: 左主语言，右第二语言

en: Print stats for each frame.
zh_CN: 打印每帧的状态。

en: Privacy / Network Interaction
zh_CN: 隐私 / 网络交互

en: Privacy and Network Policies
zh_CN: 隐私与网络策略

en: Privacy and Network Warning
zh_CN: 隐私与网络警告

en: Private key file
zh_CN: 私匙文件

en: Probe DVB card for capabilities
zh_CN: 探测 DVB 卡获取其处理能力

en: Profile
zh_CN: 档案

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 档案名称

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Program Guide
zh_CN: 程序向导

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Protect against sound clipping
zh_CN: 保护音频剪辑

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Pseudo raw video decoder
zh_CN: Pseudo raw 视频解码器

en: Pseudo raw video packetizer
zh_CN: Pseudo raw 视频分包器

en: Psychedelic
zh_CN: 幻觉

en: Psychedelic video filter
zh_CN: 迷幻视频滤镜

en: Psycho-acoustic model
zh_CN: 心理声学模型

en: Publisher
zh_CN: 发行商

en: Pulseaudio audio output
zh_CN: Pulseaudio 音频输出

en: Punk
zh_CN: 朋克

en: Pure-interlaced mode.
zh_CN: 纯交错模式。

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Pushto
zh_CN: 普图什语

en: Puzzle
zh_CN: 智力游戏

en: Puzzle game
zh_CN: 智力游戏

en: Puzzle interactive game video filter
zh_CN: 智力交互游戏视频滤镜

en: QAM, PSK or VSB modulation method
zh_CN: QAM, PSK 或 VSB 调节方法

en: QP curve compression
zh_CN: QP 曲线压缩

en: QP curve compression. Range 0.0 (CBR) to 1.0 (QCP).
zh_CN: QP 曲线压缩。范围从 0.0 (CBR) 到 1.0 (QCP)。

en: QP difference between chroma and luma
zh_CN: 在色度和亮度之间的差异

en: QP difference between chroma and luma.
zh_CN: 在色度和亮度之间的差异。

en: QP factor between I and P
zh_CN: I 和 P 之间的 QP 因数

en: QP factor between I and P. Range 1.0 to 2.0.
zh_CN: 在 I 和 P 之间的 QP 因数。范围从 1.0 到 2.0。

en: QP factor between P and B
zh_CN: P 和 B 之间的 QP 因数

en: QP factor between P and B. Range 1.0 to 2.0.
zh_CN: 在 P 和 B 之间的 QP 因数。范围从 1.0 到 2.0。

en: Qt interface
zh_CN: Qt 界面

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Quality level
zh_CN: 质量等级

en: Quality level for the encoding of motions vectors (this can slow down the encoding very much).
zh_CN: 用于编码的动态向量的质量等级 (这可能会大大降低编码速度)。

en: Quality of post processing. Valid range is 0 to 6
    Higher levels require considerable more CPU power, but produce better looking pictures.
zh_CN: 预处理的质量。有效范围是 0 到 6
    高等级需要相当多的 CPU 资源，但是能产生较好的图像质量。

en: Quality of the stream.
zh_CN: 流质量。

en: Quality-based VBR
zh_CN: 基于质量的 VBR

en: Quantization factor of I frames, compared with P frames (for instance 1.0 => same qscale for I and P frames).
zh_CN: I 帧的量化因数，与 P 帧相比较 (例如 1.0 => 相同比例的 I 和 P 帧)。

en: Quantizer scale
zh_CN: 量化器比例

en: Quechua
zh_CN: 盖丘亚语

en: Quick &Open File...
zh_CN: 快速打开文件(&O)...

en: QuickTime Media Link importer
zh_CN: QuickTime 媒体链接导入器

en: QuickTime library decoder
zh_CN: QuickTime 库解码器

en: Quicktime Capture
zh_CN: Quicktime 捕获

en: Quiet mode
zh_CN: 静默模式

en: Quiet mode.
zh_CN: 静默模式。

en: Quiet synchro
zh_CN: 静默同步

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit VLC
zh_CN: 退出 VLC

en: Quit after Playback
zh_CN: 播放后退出

en: R&B
zh_CN: 节奏蓝调

en: RAM playlist import
zh_CN: RAM 播放列表导入

en: RD based mode decision for B-frames
zh_CN: 为 B 帧 RD 基于模式判断

en: RD based mode decision for B-frames. This requires subme 6 (or higher).
zh_CN: 为 B 帧 RD 基于模式判断。这需要 subme 6 (或更高)。

en: RGB component to extract
zh_CN: 要释放的 RGB 部分

en: RGB component to extract. 0 for Red, 1 for Green and 2 for Blue.
zh_CN: 要释放的 RGB 部分。0 为红、1 为绿、2 为蓝。

en: RSS and Atom feed display
zh_CN: RSS 与 Atom feed 显示

en: RSS/Atom feed '|' (pipe) separated URLs.
zh_CN: RSS/Atom feed 以 '|' (竖线) 分隔的 URL。

en: RTCP (local) port
zh_CN: RTCP (本地) 端口

en: RTCP packets will be received on this transport protocol port. If zero, multiplexed RTP/RTCP is used.
zh_CN: RTCP 包将由此传输协议端口接收。如果为零，将使用多路 RTP/RTCP。

en: RTMP input
zh_CN: RTMP 输入

en: RTMP stream output
zh_CN: RTMP 流输出

en: RTP de-jitter buffer length (msec)
zh_CN: RTP 反抖动缓冲长度 (毫秒)

en: RTP packets will be authenticated and deciphered with this Secure RTP master shared secret key.
zh_CN: RTP 数据包将使用此安全 RTP 主共享密匙进行验证并解码。

en: RTP packets will be discarded if they are too far behind (i.e. in the past) by this many packets from the last received packet.
zh_CN: 如果 RTP 数据包被绑定的太远将按此从最后接收的数据包开始的数量被废弃 (例如在将来)。

en: RTP packets will be discarded if they are too much ahead (i.e. in the future) by this many packets from the last received packet.
zh_CN: 如果 RTP 数据包太靠前就将按此从最后接收的数据包开始的数量被废弃 (例如在将来)。

en: RTP packets will be integrity-protected and ciphered with this Secure RTP master shared secret key.
zh_CN: RTP 数据包将被完整的保护并使用此安全 RTP 主共享密匙进行加密。

en: RTP source timeout (sec)
zh_CN: RTP 源超时 (秒)

en: RTP stream output
zh_CN: RTP 流输出

en: RTP/RTCP multiplexing
zh_CN: RTP/RTCP 多路技术

en: RTP/RTSP/SDP demuxer (using Live555)
zh_CN: RTP/RTSP/SDP 去复用器 (使用 Live555)

en: RTSP VoD server
zh_CN: RTSP VoD 服务器

en: RTSP announce
zh_CN: RTSP 广播

en: RTSP authentication
zh_CN: RTSP 验证

en: RTSP host address
zh_CN: RTSP 主机地址

en: RTSP password
zh_CN: RTSP 密码

en: RTSP user name
zh_CN: RTSP 用户名

en: RTSP/RTP access and demux
zh_CN: RTSP/RTP 访问与去复用

en: RV32 conversion filter
zh_CN: RV32 转换滤镜

en: Radio device
zh_CN: 电台设备

en: Radio device name
zh_CN: 电台设备名

en: Raeto-Romance
zh_CN: 罗曼斯方言

en: Raise the interface above all other windows.
zh_CN: 将界面提升至所有窗口之前。

en: Raise the quantizer for macroblocks at the border of the frame (default: 0.0).
zh_CN: 为带有边框的宏块提升量化 (默认: 0.0)。

en: Raise the quantizer for macroblocks with a high temporal complexity (default: 0.0).
zh_CN: 为高时间的复杂运动的宏块提升量化 (默认: 0.0)。

en: Raise the quantizer for very bright macroblocks (default: 0.0).
zh_CN: 为非常高亮度的宏块提升量化 (默认: 0.0)。

en: Raise the quantizer for very dark macroblocks (default: 0.0).
zh_CN: 为非常暗的宏块提升量化 (默认: 0.0)。

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机顺序

en: Random Off
zh_CN: 随机关

en: Random On
zh_CN: 随机开

en: Rap
zh_CN: 说唱

en: Rate control buffer aggressiveness
zh_CN: 帧率控制缓存激进性

en: Rate control buffer aggressiveness.
zh_CN: 帧率控制缓存激进性。

en: Rate control buffer size
zh_CN: 速率控制缓存大小

en: Rate control buffer size (in kbytes). A bigger buffer will allow for better rate control, but will cause a delay in the stream.
zh_CN: 速率控制缓存大小 (以千字节为单位)。一个较大的缓存将会有较佳的帧率控制，但是可能会导致流的延迟。

en: Rate of change of sweep depth in milliseconds shift per second of play
zh_CN: 扫描深度的变化率，以毫秒为单位，播放时每秒的位移

en: Rating
zh_CN: 分级

en: Ratio max (x 1000)
zh_CN: 最大比率 (x 1000)

en: Ratio of B frames
zh_CN: B 帧率

en: Ratio of images to record. 3 means that one image out of three is recorded.
zh_CN: 图像录制的机率。3 表示三幅中的一副图像将被录制。

en: Ratio of key frames
zh_CN: 关键帧率

en: Rave
zh_CN: 锐舞

en: Raw audio demuxer
zh_CN: raw 音频去复用器

en: Raw audio encoder
zh_CN: 原始音频解码器

en: Raw video demuxer
zh_CN: Raw 去复用器

en: Raw/Log Audio decoder
zh_CN: 原始/Log 音频解码器

en: Read a VLM configuration file as soon as VLM is started.
zh_CN: 在 VLM 启动后立即读取一个 VLM 设置文件。

en: Read a file that is being constantly updated (for example, a JPG file on a server). You should not globally enable this option as it will break all other types of HTTP streams.
zh_CN: 读取一个将被经常更新的文件 (例如一个在服务器上的 JPG 文件)。您不应该全局打开此选项，它将会破坏其它类型的 HTTP 流。

en: Read and discard unknown EBML elements (not good for broken files).
zh_CN: 读取并放弃未知的 EBML 元素 (对损坏的文件支持差)。

en: Read at media
zh_CN: 读取媒体

en: Read meta data using lua scripts
zh_CN: 使用 lua 脚本读取元数据

en: Read password for target device from file.
zh_CN: 由文件读取目标设备的密码。

en: Read size
zh_CN: 读取尺寸

en: Read the audio stream at VLC pace rather than Jack pace.
zh_CN: 在 VLC 步幅后读取音频流插入步幅。

en: ReadMe / FAQ...
zh_CN: 读我 / 常见问题...

en: Real demuxer
zh_CN: Real 去复用器

en: Real-Time Protocol (RTP) input
zh_CN: 实时协议 (RTP) 输入

en: RealVideo library decoder
zh_CN: RealVideo 库解码器

en: Recommended video output for Windows Vista and later versions
zh_CN: 推荐供 Windows Vista 及更新版本使用的视频输出

en: Recommended video output for Windows XP. Incompatible with Vista's Aero interface
zh_CN: 推荐供 Windows XP 使用的视频输出。与 Vista 的 Aero 接口不兼容

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Record access filter start/stop.
zh_CN: 录制访问滤镜开始/停止。

en: Record directory or filename
zh_CN: 记录目录或文件名

en: Record stream output
zh_CN: 录制串流输出

en: Recording
zh_CN: 正在录制

en: Recording done
zh_CN: 录制完成

en: Recording ratio
zh_CN: 录制率

en: Recreate a index for the AVI file. Use this if your AVI file is damaged or incomplete (not seekable).
zh_CN: 为 AVI 文件创建一个索引。如果您的 AVI 文件已损坏或不完整 (无法搜索) 请使用此功能。

en: Rectangular Linear Phase
zh_CN: 长方形线性阶段

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Red balance
zh_CN: 红平衡

en: Red balance of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 视频输入的红平衡 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Red component of the pause color
zh_CN: 暂停颜色的红成分

en: Red component of the shutdown color
zh_CN: 结束颜色的红色成分

en: Red value of a pure white on your LED stripes.
zh_CN: 在您的 LED 块上的纯白的红值。

en: Reduce fluctuations in QP
zh_CN: 减少 QP 波动

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh list
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: Refresh period in ms
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的刷新时间

en: Refresh time
zh_CN: 刷新时间

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷盖

en: Region left column
zh_CN: 区域左边距

en: Region top row
zh_CN: 区域上边距

en: Regrettably, these keys cannot be assigned as hotkey shortcuts.
zh_CN: 很遗憾，这些按键无法被分配为热键快捷方式。

en: Regular expression used to filter the recent items played in the player
zh_CN: 用于过滤播放器最近播放过的项目的正则表达式

en: Relative font size
zh_CN: 相对字体大小

en: Release function
zh_CN: 释放函数

en: Reload extensions
zh_CN: 重新载入扩展

en: Reload image file
zh_CN: 重新载入图像文件

en: Reload image file every n seconds.
zh_CN: 每 n 秒重新载入图像文件。

en: Remote Audio Output Protocol stream output
zh_CN: 远程音频输出协议 (RAOP) 串流输出

en: Remote control interface
zh_CN: 远程控制界面

en: Remote control interface initialized. Type `help' for help.
zh_CN: 已初始化的远程控制界面。输入 `help' 获取帮助。

en: Remote-OSD
zh_CN: 远程 OSD

en: Remote-OSD over VNC
zh_CN: 通过 VNC 的远程 OSD

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 移除所选

en: Remove borders of the video and replace them by black borders
zh_CN: 移除视频边缘，并用黑边替代

en: Remove old preferences?
zh_CN: 要移除旧的参数吗?

en: Remove this podcast subscription
zh_CN: 移除此播客订阅

en: Remove zones of the video using a picture as mask
zh_CN: 以图片为掩体移除视频区域

en: Removes all transparency effects used in DVD subtitles.
zh_CN: 移除 DVD 字幕所使用的所有透明特效。

en: Render text or image
zh_CN: 渲染文本或图像

en: Render the image or text in current overlay buffer.
zh_CN: 在当前的覆盖缓冲中渲染图像或文本。

en: Rendering quality
zh_CN: 渲染质量

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Repair AVI Files
zh_CN: 修复 AVI 文件

en: Repeat All
zh_CN: 全部重复

en: Repeat Off
zh_CN: 重复关

en: Repeat One
zh_CN: 重复一次

en: Repeat all
zh_CN: 全部重复

en: Repeat current item
zh_CN: 重复当前的项目

en: Repeat delay:
zh_CN: 重复延迟:

en: Repeat:
zh_CN: 重复:

en: Replay gain
zh_CN: 回放增益

en: Replay gain mode
zh_CN: 回放增益模式

en: Replay gain mode:
zh_CN: 回放增益模式:

en: Replay preamp
zh_CN: 回放预放大

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: Reset Preferences
zh_CN: 重置首选项

en: Reset controls to default
zh_CN: 重置控制为默认值

en: Reset controls to defaults provided by the v4l2 driver.
zh_CN: 按 v4l2 设置重置为默认控制。

en: Reset v4l2 controls
zh_CN: 重置 v4l2 控制

en: Resize interface to the native video size
zh_CN: 缩放界面至原生视频大小

en: Resize interface to video size
zh_CN: 缩放界面至视频大小

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 还原为默认值

en: Retrieving Channel Info...
zh_CN: 正在检索频道信息...

en: Retro
zh_CN: 怀旧

en: Reveal in Finder
zh_CN: 在 Finder 中显示

en: Reverb
zh_CN: 混响

en: Reverberation delay
zh_CN: 混响延迟

en: Reverberation delay, in ms. Usual values are from to 40 to 200ms.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的混响延迟。通常值是从 40 到 200 毫秒。

en: Reverberation level
zh_CN: 混响等级

en: Reverberation level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_CN: 混响等级 (从 0 到 100, 默认值是 0)。

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 倒序

en: Reverse stereo
zh_CN: 反转立体声

en: Revert to normal play speed
zh_CN: 恢复普通播放速度

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 快倒

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right rear
zh_CN: 右后

en: Right to left/Bottom to top
zh_CN: 从右到左/从下往上

en: Ripple
zh_CN: 涟漪

en: Ripple video filter
zh_CN: 脉动视频滤镜

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Rock & roll
zh_CN: 摇滚舞

en: Roku HD1000 audio output
zh_CN: Roku HD1000 音频输出

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Room size
zh_CN: 室内大小

en: Room width
zh_CN: 室内宽度

en: Root CA file
zh_CN: 根 CA 文件

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate by 180 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate by 270 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 270 度

en: Rotate by 90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 90 度

en: Rotate or flip the video
zh_CN: 旋转或翻转视频

en: Rotate video filter
zh_CN: 旋转视频滤镜

en: Rotates or flips the image
zh_CN: 旋转或倒转图像

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Run as daemon process
zh_CN: 运行为守护进程

en: Run fb on current tty
zh_CN: 在当前的 tty 运行 fb

en: Run framebuffer on current TTY device (default enabled). (disable tty handling with caution)
zh_CN: 在当前的 TTY 设备上运行帧缓冲 (默认开启)。(请小心关闭 tty 处理)

en: Run manually
zh_CN: 手动运行

en: Run on schedule
zh_CN: 按计划运行

en: Run time
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Rundi
zh_CN: 隆迪语

en: Running VLC in real-time priority will allow for much more precise scheduling and yield better, especially when streaming content. It can however lock up your whole machine, or make it very very slow. You should only activate this if you know what you're doing.
zh_CN: 以实时优先级运行 VLC 将允许更精确的计划和更高的效率，特别是当流化处理内容时。它甚至可能导致您的整台机器假死，或者使它变的非常慢。您应当只在您确实知道您在做什么的情况下激活它。

en: Running vlc with the default interface. Use 'cvlc' to use vlc without interface.
zh_CN: 正在以默认界面运行 vlc，使用 'cvlc' 将 vlc 运行在无界面的状态下。

en: Runs VLC as a background daemon process.
zh_CN: 运行 VLC 为一个后台守护进程。

en: Runs the optional encoder thread at the OUTPUT priority instead of VIDEO.
zh_CN: 在输出优先级上运行可选的编码器线程代替视频。

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Russian (KOI8-R)
zh_CN: 俄语 (KOI8-R)

en: S-Video input
zh_CN: S-Video 输入

en: S/PDIF can be used by default when your hardware supports it as well as the audio stream being played.
zh_CN: S/PDIF 可以在您的硬件支持时默认使用做播放音频流。

en: SAP Announce
zh_CN: SAP 广播

en: SAP Strict mode
zh_CN: SAP 严格模式

en: SAP announce
zh_CN: SAP 广播

en: SAP announcement interval
zh_CN: SAP 发布间隔

en: SAP announcing
zh_CN: SAP 宣告

en: SAP is a way to publically announce streams that are being sent using multicast UDP or RTP.
zh_CN: SAP 是一种使用多播 UDP 或 RTP 公开发布流的方法。

en: SAP multicast address
zh_CN: SAP 多播地址

en: SAP timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: SAP 超时时限 (秒)

en: SATD-based decision for 8x8 transform in inter-MBs.
zh_CN: 用于 inter-MB 中的 8x8 的传输中的基于 SATD 的判断。

en: SDL Image decoder
zh_CN: SDL 图像解码器

en: SDL chroma format
zh_CN: SDL 色度格式

en: SDL_image video decoder
zh_CN: SDL_image 视频解码器

en: SDP Descriptions parser
zh_CN: SDP 描述解析器

en: SDT Descriptors (requires --sout-ts-es-id-pid)
zh_CN: SDT 描述符 (需要 --sout-ts-es-id-pid)

en: SFTP authentication
zh_CN: SFTP 验证

en: SFTP input
zh_CN: SFTP 输入

en: SFTP password
zh_CN: SFTP 密码

en: SFTP port
zh_CN: SFTP 端口

en: SFTP port number to use on the server
zh_CN: 服务器端所用的 SFTP 端口号

en: SFTP user name
zh_CN: SFTP 用户名

en: SMB domain
zh_CN: SMB 域

en: SMB input
zh_CN: SMB 输入

en: SMB password
zh_CN: SMB 密码

en: SMB user name
zh_CN: SMB 用户名

en: SMF demuxer
zh_CN: SMF 去复用器

en: SOCKS password
zh_CN: SOCKS 密码

en: SOCKS proxy server to use. This must be of the form address:port. It will be used for all TCP connections
zh_CN: 要使用的 SOCKS 代理服务器。格式必须是地址:端口的形式。它将会被使用在所有 TCP 连接上

en: SOCKS server
zh_CN: SOCKS 服务器

en: SOCKS user name
zh_CN: SOCKS 用户名

en: SPS and PPS id numbers
zh_CN: SPS 和 PPS id 号

en: SQLite database module
zh_CN: SQLite 数据库模块

en: SRTP key (hexadecimal)
zh_CN: SRTP 密匙 (十六进制)

en: SRTP salt (hexadecimal)
zh_CN: SRTP 独立终端 (十六进制)

en: SSE2 I420,IYUV,YV12 to RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 conversions
zh_CN: SSE2 I420,IYUV,YV12 到 RV15,RV16,RV24,RV32 转换

en: SSE2 conversions from
zh_CN: SSE2 转换从

en: SSIM computation
zh_CN: SSIM 计算

en: SVCD subtitles
zh_CN: SVCD 字幕

en: SVG template file
zh_CN: SVG 模板文件

en: SVGAlib video output
zh_CN: SVGAlib 视频输出

en: Samba (Windows network shares) input
zh_CN: Samba (Windows 网络共享) 输入

en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Sample aspect ratio
zh_CN: 示范高宽比

en: Sample aspect ratio of the destination (1:1, 3:4, 2:3).
zh_CN: 目标的示范高宽比 (1:1, 3:4, 2:3)。

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Sample rate of an audio elementary stream
zh_CN: 音频通量流的采样率

en: Sample rate of the transcoded audio stream (11250, 22500, 44100 or 48000).
zh_CN: 要转码的音频流采样率 (11250, 22500, 44100 或 48000)。

en: Samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Samplerate information of the transcoded stream.
zh_CN: 被转码流的采样率信息。

en: Samplerate of the captured audio stream, in Hz (eg: 11025, 22050, 44100, 48000)
zh_CN: 以 Hz 为单位的捕获音频采样率 (例如: 11025, 22050, 44100, 48000)

en: Sango
zh_CN: 桑戈语

en: Sanskrit
zh_CN: 梵文

en: Sardinian
zh_CN: 撒丁语

en: Sat windowing
zh_CN: 亮度窗口

en: Satellite Azimuth
zh_CN: 卫星方位角

en: Satellite Azimuth in tenths of degree
zh_CN: 以第十角度为角度为单位的卫星方位角

en: Satellite Elevation
zh_CN: 卫星立体图

en: Satellite Elevation in tenths of degree
zh_CN: 以第十角度为单位的卫星立体图

en: Satellite Longitude
zh_CN: 卫星经度

en: Satellite Longitude in 10ths of degree, -ve=West
zh_CN: 以第十角度为单位的卫星经度，-ve=西

en: Satellite Polarisation
zh_CN: 卫星极化

en: Satellite Polarisation [H/V/L/R]
zh_CN: 卫星极化 [H/V/L/R]

en: Satellite Range Code
zh_CN: 卫星范围代码

en: Satellite Range Code as defined by manufacturer e.g. DISEqC switch code
zh_CN: 卫星范围代码由生产商定义，例如 DISEqC 切换代码

en: Satellite number in the Diseqc system
zh_CN: Diseqc 系统的卫星编号

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Saturation of the video input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 视频输入的饱和度 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Saturaton threshold
zh_CN: 饱和度阀值

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Debug Frames
zh_CN: 保存调试帧

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save Metadata
zh_CN: 保存元数据

en: Save Playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Save Playlist to &File...
zh_CN: 保存播放列表为文件(&F)...

en: Save Playlist...
zh_CN: 保存播放列表...

en: Save VLM configuration as...
zh_CN: 将 VLM 配置另存为...

en: Save and close the dialog
zh_CN: 保存并关闭对话框

en: Save file to
zh_CN: 保存文件到

en: Save file...
zh_CN: 保存文件...

en: Save log file as...
zh_CN: 记录文件另存为...

en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Save playlist as...
zh_CN: 播放列表另存为...

en: Save raw codec data
zh_CN: 保存 raw 编解码器数据

en: Save recently played items
zh_CN: 保存最近播放的项目

en: Save the raw codec data if you have selected/forced the dummy decoder in the main options.
zh_CN: 保存 raw 编解码器数据，如果您已经选择/强制在主选项中的空编码器。

en: Save the recently played items in the menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中保存最近播放的项目

en: Save this Log...
zh_CN: 保存此记录...

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Saves all the displayed logs to a file
zh_CN: 保存所有已显示的日志到一个文件

en: Saving file failed
zh_CN: 文件保存失败

en: Sca&le
zh_CN: 缩放(&L)

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Scale factor
zh_CN: 缩放因数

en: Scale factor (0.1-2.0)
zh_CN: 比例因数 (0.1-2.0)

en: Scale factor to apply to the video while transcoding (eg: 0.25)
zh_CN: 在转码时应用到视频的比例因素 (eg: 0.25)

en: Scaled to screen
zh_CN: 缩放至屏幕

en: Scaletempo
zh_CN: 节拍比例

en: Scaling factor used when Auto Scaling is disabled.
    Default value is 1.0 (original video size).
zh_CN: 自动缩放禁用时使用的缩放因子。
    默认为 1.0 (原始视频大小)。

en: Scaling mode
zh_CN: 缩放模式

en: Scaling mode to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的缩放模式。

en: Scanning DVB
zh_CN: 正在扫描 DVB

en: Scene filter
zh_CN: 场景滤镜

en: Scene video filter
zh_CN: 场景视频滤镜

en: Scene-cut detection. Controls how aggressively to insert extra I-frames. With small values of scenecut, the codec often has to force an I-frame when it would exceed keyint. Good values of scenecut may find a better location for the I-frame. Large values use more I-frames than necessary, thus wasting bits. -1 disables scene-cut detection, so I-frames are inserted only every other keyint frames, which probably leads to ugly encoding artifacts. Range 1 to 100.
zh_CN: 场景剪辑检测。控制如何主动的插入额外的 I 帧。较小的场景剪辑值，编解码器将会经常在超过关键值时强制一个 I 帧。较好的场景剪辑值可能会为 I 帧查找一个较佳的位置。较大的值将使用尽可能多的 I 帧，因此产生不必要的体积增加。-1 为关闭场景剪辑检测，所以 I 帧将会被插入到每个 keyint 帧中，这可能会导致编码效率的降低。范围是 1 到 100。

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Schedule:
zh_CN: 计划:

en: Schroedinger video decoder
zh_CN: Schroedinger 视频解码器

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Scope for IPv6 announcements (default is 8).
zh_CN: IPv6 通告范围 (默认为 8)。

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Scrambled
zh_CN: 混杂的

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Screen Capture Input
zh_CN: 屏幕捕获输入

en: Screen Input
zh_CN: 屏幕输入

en: Screen capture
zh_CN: 屏幕捕获

en: Screen capture (with X11/XCB)
zh_CN: 屏幕捕获 (通过 X11/XCB)

en: Screennumber of fullscreen, instead ofsame screen where interface is
zh_CN: 全屏的屏幕编号，可以不是界面所在的屏幕

en: Scrobbler URL
zh_CN: Scrobbler 网址

en: Scroll with feed
zh_CN: 滚动显示 feed

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Filter
zh_CN: 搜索筛选

en: Search Length
zh_CN: 搜索长度

en: Search in Playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中搜索

en: Second CSA Key
zh_CN: 第二 CSA 密匙

en: Second audio program (Analog TV tuners only)
zh_CN: 第二音频程序 (仅模拟 TV 调谐器)

en: Secondary language (Analog TV tuners only)
zh_CN: 第二语言 (仅模拟 TV 调谐器)

en: Secure RTP requires a (non-secret) master salt value.
zh_CN: 安全 RTP 需要一个 (非秘密) 主独立终端值。

en: Seek based on percent not time
zh_CN: 基于百分比非时间的搜索

en: Seek based on percent not time.
zh_CN: 基于百分比非时间的搜索。

en: Segment
zh_CN: 片段

en: Segments
zh_CN: 片段

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select "Advanced Options" to see all options.
zh_CN: 选择 "高级选项" 查看所有选项。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Select Audio Device
zh_CN: 选择音频设备

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select Input
zh_CN: 选择输入

en: Select Output
zh_CN: 选择输出

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS directory
zh_CN: 选择设备或 VIDEO_TS 目录

en: Select a device or a VIDEO_TS folder
zh_CN: 选择设备或 VIDEO_TS 目录

en: Select a directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Select a stream
zh_CN: 选择一个流

en: Select an action to change the associated hotkey
zh_CN: 选择一个要更改分配热键的操作

en: Select an action to change the associated hotkey:
zh_CN: 选择一个要被更改的已分配热键:

en: Select audio input format with the given bits/sample (if non 0)
zh_CN: 使用给予的位/采样选择音频输入格式 (如果非 0)

en: Select audio input format with the given number of audio channels (if non 0)
zh_CN: 按给予声道数选择音频输入格式 (如果非  0)

en: Select audio input format with the given sample rate (if non 0)
zh_CN: 使用给予的采样率选择音频输入格式 (如果非 0)

en: Select channel to keep
zh_CN: 选择要保留的声道

en: Select current widget
zh_CN: 选择当前的 widget

en: Select in percent (50 is center) the position of the middle point (Lagrange) of blended zone
zh_CN: 选择混合区域中间点 (拉格朗日系数) 的百分比位置 (50 为中间)

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coeff of the beginning blended zone
zh_CN: 选择开始混合区域的拉格朗日系数百分比

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coeff of the end of blended zone
zh_CN: 选择末尾混合区域的拉格朗日系数百分比

en: Select in percent the Lagrange coeff of the middle of blended zone
zh_CN: 选择中部混合区域的拉格朗日系数百分比

en: Select in percent the height of the blended zone (case of 2x2 wall)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的百分比高度 (2x2 墙)

en: Select in percent the length of the blended zone
zh_CN: 选择以百分比为单位的混合区域长度

en: Select next DVD chapter
zh_CN: 选择下一个 DVD 章节

en: Select next DVD title
zh_CN: 选择下一个 DVD 标题

en: Select one color in the video
zh_CN: 选择视频中的颜色

en: Select one or more files to open
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个要打开的文件

en: Select one or multiple files
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个文件

en: Select prev DVD chapter
zh_CN: 选择上一个 DVD 章节

en: Select previous DVD title
zh_CN: 选择上一个 DVD 标题

en: Select profile:
zh_CN: 选择档案:

en: Select rendering quality, at the expense of speed. 0 is fastest, 1 is highest quality.
zh_CN: 选择渲染质量，将影响速度。0 最快，1 质量最高。

en: Select skin
zh_CN: 选择外观

en: Select speaker configuration you want to use. This option doesn't upmix! So NO e.g. Stereo -> 5.1 conversion.
zh_CN: 选择您想用的扬声器配置。此选项不支持上混! 所以请 *不要* 做类似 立体声 -> 5.1 的转换。

en: Select special Audio device, or let windows decide (default), change needs VLC restart to apply.
zh_CN: 选择特殊音频设备，或者由 windows 确定 (默认)，更改需要重新启动 VLC 才能生效。

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Blue or V component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的黑压挤 (蓝或 V 部分)

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Green or U component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的黑压挤 (绿或 U 部分)

en: Select the Black Crush of blended zone (Red or Y component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的黑压挤 (红或 Y 部分)

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Blue or V component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的黑等级 (蓝或 V 部分)

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Green or U component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的黑等级 (绿或 U 部分)

en: Select the Black Level of blended zone (Red or Y component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的黑等级 (红或 Y 部分)

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Blue or V component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的白压挤 (蓝或 V 部分)

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Green or U component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的白压挤 (绿或 U 部分)

en: Select the White Crush of blended zone (Red or Y component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的白压挤 (红或 Y 部分)

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Blue or V component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的白等级 (蓝或 V 部分)

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Green or U component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的白等级 (绿或 U 部分)

en: Select the White Level of blended zone (Red or Y component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的白等级 (红或 Y 部分)

en: Select the audio input source. See the "video input" option.
zh_CN: 选择音频输入源。请查看 "视频输入" 选项。

en: Select the audio output type. See the "video input" option.
zh_CN: 请选择音频输出类型。查看 "视频输入" 选项。

en: Select the capture device type
zh_CN: 选择捕获设备类型

en: Select the directory to save to
zh_CN: 请选择要保存到的目录

en: Select the file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select the file to save to
zh_CN: 选择要保存的文件

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Blue or V component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的伽玛矫正 (蓝或 V 部分)

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Green or U component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的伽玛矫正 (绿或 U 部分)

en: Select the gamma for the correction of blended zone (Red or Y component)
zh_CN: 选择混合区域的伽玛矫正 (红或 Y 部分)

en: Select the hotkey to display the position.
zh_CN: 选择用于显示位置的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to got to the next video frame.
zh_CN: 选择跳转至下一帧的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to make a long backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于长向后跳转的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to make a long forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于长向前跳转的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于中向后跳转的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to make a medium forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于中向前跳转的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to make a short backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于短向后跳转的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to make a short forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于短向前跳转的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short backwards jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于非常短向后跳转的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to make a very short forward jump.
zh_CN: 选择用于非常短的向前跳转的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to quit the application.
zh_CN: 选择退出应用程序的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to set the playback rate back to normal.
zh_CN: 选择将播放速率设为正常值的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to stop playback.
zh_CN: 选择用于停止播放的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to use for fast forward playback.
zh_CN: 选择由于快进播放的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to use for slow motion playback.
zh_CN: 选择用于快退播放的人间。

en: Select the hotkey to use to leave fullscreen state.
zh_CN: 选择用于离开全屏幕状态的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to use to pause.
zh_CN: 选择用于暂停的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to use to play.
zh_CN: 选择用于播放的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the next item in the playlist.
zh_CN: 选择用于跳到下一个播放列表项目的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to use to skip to the previous item in the playlist.
zh_CN: 选择用于跳到上一个播放列表项目的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap fullscreen state.
zh_CN: 选择切换全屏幕状态的热键。

en: Select the hotkey to use to swap paused state.
zh_CN: 选择用于切换暂停状态的热键。

en: Select the key to activate selected item in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择用于激活 DVD 菜单中选中项目的按键。

en: Select the key to choose the next chapter from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择用于选择下一个 DVD 章节的按键

en: Select the key to choose the next title from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择用于转到下一个 DVD 标题的按键

en: Select the key to choose the previous chapter from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择用于选择上一个 DVD 章节的按键

en: Select the key to choose the previous title from the DVD
zh_CN: 选择用于转到上一个 DVD 标题的按键

en: Select the key to decrease audio volume.
zh_CN: 选择用于减小音量的按键。

en: Select the key to decrease the audio delay.
zh_CN: 选择用于减少音频延迟的按键。

en: Select the key to decrease the subtitle delay.
zh_CN: 选择用于减少字幕延迟的按键。

en: Select the key to go back (to the previous media item) in the browsing history.
zh_CN: 选择用于返回 (上一个媒体项目) 浏览历史的按键。

en: Select the key to go forward (to the next media item) in the browsing history.
zh_CN: 选择用于前进 (上一个媒体项目) 浏览历史的按键。

en: Select the key to increase audio volume.
zh_CN: 选择用于增大音频音量的按键。

en: Select the key to increase the audio delay.
zh_CN: 选择用于增加音频延迟的按键。

en: Select the key to increase the subtitle delay.
zh_CN: 选择用于增加字幕延迟的按键。

en: Select the key to move subtitles higher.
zh_CN: 选择用于上移字幕位置的热键。

en: Select the key to move subtitles lower.
zh_CN: 选择用于下移字幕位置的热键。

en: Select the key to move the selector down in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择用于在 DVD 菜单中向下移动选择器的按键。

en: Select the key to move the selector left in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择用于在 DVD 菜单中向左移动选择器的按键。

en: Select the key to move the selector right in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择用于在 DVD 菜单中向右移动选择器的按键。

en: Select the key to move the selector up in DVD menus.
zh_CN: 选择用于在 DVD 菜单中向上移动选择器的按键。

en: Select the key to mute audio.
zh_CN: 选择用于静音的按键。

en: Select the key to play this bookmark.
zh_CN: 选择播放此书签的按键。

en: Select the key to set this playlist bookmark.
zh_CN: 选择设置此播放列表书签的按键。

en: Select the key to take you to the DVD menu
zh_CN: 选择用于转到 DVD 菜单的按键

en: Select the number of horizontal video windows in which to split the video
zh_CN: 选择被分割视频的垂直视频窗口数量

en: Select the number of vertical video windows in which to split the video
zh_CN: 选择被分割视频的水平视频窗口数量

en: Select the replay gain mode
zh_CN: 选择增益模式

en: Select the resolution for the framebuffer. Currently it supports the values 0=QCIF 1=CIF 2=NTSC 3=PAL, 4=auto (default 4=auto)
zh_CN: 选择帧缓冲的分辨率。当前它支持值 0=QCIF 1=CIF 2=NTSC 3=PAL, 4=自动 (默认为 4=自动)

en: Select the stream with the maximum bitrate under that limit.
zh_CN: 选择要限制的流最大位率。

en: Select the subtitles file
zh_CN: 选择字幕文件

en: Select the syslog facility where logs will be forwarded. Available choices are "user" (default), "daemon", and "local0" through "local7".
zh_CN: 选择用于转发日志的 syslog 设备。可用的选项有 "user" (默认), "daemon", 与 "local0" 到 "local7"。

en: Select the tuner input type (Cable/Antenna).
zh_CN: 选择调谐器输入类型 (电缆/天线)。

en: Select the verbosity to use for log or -1 to use the same verbosity given by --verbose.
zh_CN: 选择日志记录程度，或者 -1 表示使用与通过 --verbose 所给出的相同的提示程度。

en: Select the video input source, such as composite, s-video, or tuner. Since these settings are hardware-specific, you should find good settings in the "Device config" area, and use those numbers here. -1 means that settings will not be changed.
zh_CN: 选择视频输入源，例如混合、s-video 或调谐器。由于这些设置是由硬件确定的，您应该在 "设备设置" 区域查找较佳的设置。并在这里使用这些数值。-1 表示设置将不会被更改。

en: Select the video output type. See the "video input" option.
zh_CN: 选择视频输出类型。请查看 "视频输入" 选项。

en: Select whether subdirectories must be expanded.
    none: subdirectories do not appear in the playlist.
    collapse: subdirectories appear but are expanded on first play.
    expand: all subdirectories are expanded.
zh_CN: 选择是否要展开子目录。
    无: 不在播放列表中显示子目录。
    收缩: 子目录显示但是只在播放前展开。
    展开: 展开所有子目录。

en: Select your audio codec. Click one to get more information.
zh_CN: 请选择您的音频编解码器。点击获取更多信息。

en: Select your audio output device
zh_CN: 选择音频输出设备

en: Select your video codec. Click one to get more information.
zh_CN: 请选择您的视频编解码器。点击获取更多信息。

en: Selected ports:
zh_CN: 选择的端口:

en: Selecting current widget performs the associated action.
zh_CN: 选择当前的 widget 执行所分配的操作。

en: Selection of the starting mode and look
zh_CN: 选择启动模式和外观

en: Selects the motion estimation algorithm:  - dia: diamond search, radius 1 (fast)
     - hex: hexagonal search, radius 2
     - umh: uneven multi-hexagon search (better but slower)
     - esa: exhaustive search (extremely slow, primarily for testing)
     - tesa: hadamard exhaustive search (extremely slow, primarily for testing)
zh_CN: 选择运动估计算法:  - dia: 方块搜索, 半径为 1 (快)
     - hex: 六边形搜索, 半径为 2
     - umh: 不一致的多六边形搜索 (较佳但速度慢)
     - esa: 穷举搜索 (非常慢, 主要用于测试)
     - tesa: hadamard 穷举搜索 (非常慢, 主要用于测试)

en: Semantic annotations
zh_CN: 语义注解

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send key events to VNC host.
zh_CN: 发送密匙事件到 VNC 客户端。

en: Send mouse events to VNC host. Not needed for use as VDR ffnetdev client.
zh_CN: 发送鼠标事件到 VNC 主机。在作为 VDR ffnetdev 客户端时不需要。

en: Send rate
zh_CN: 发送率

en: Send your video to picture files
zh_CN: 将视频发至图片文件

en: Sends TS to specific ip:port by udp (you must know what you are doing).
zh_CN: 通过 udp 发送 TS 到指定的 ip:端口 (您必须知道您在做什么)。

en: Sends the barGraph information every n audio packets (default 4)
zh_CN: 每 n 个音频包发送 barGraph 信息 (默认 4)

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent bytes
zh_CN: 发送字节

en: Sent packets
zh_CN: 发送数据包

en: Separate sub-streams
zh_CN: 分离子流

en: Separate teletex/dvbs pages into independent ES. It can be useful to turn off this option when using stream output.
zh_CN: 将 teletex/dvbs 页面分为独立的基本流。当使用流输出时关闭此选项可能有用。

en: Separate words by | (without space)
zh_CN: 用 | 分隔单词 (无空格)

en: Sequential numbering
zh_CN: 顺序编码

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serial Port/Device
zh_CN: 串口/设备

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services discovery
zh_CN: 服务发现

en: Services discovery modules
zh_CN: 服务发现模块

en: Services discovery modules are facilities that automatically add items to playlist.
zh_CN: 服务发现模块是一个可以自动添加项目到播放列表的装置。

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Session URL
zh_CN: 会话 URL

en: Session description
zh_CN: 会话描述

en: Session email
zh_CN: 会话电子邮件

en: Session failed
zh_CN: 会话失败

en: Session groupname
zh_CN: 会话组名

en: Session name
zh_CN: 会话名称

en: Session phone number
zh_CN: 会话电话号码

en: Set FFmpeg debug mask
zh_CN: 设置 FFmpeg 的调试掩码

en: Set PID to ID of ES
zh_CN: 设置 PID 为 ES 的 ID

en: Set QP
zh_CN: 设置 QP

en: Set SPS and PPS id numbers to allow concatenating streams with different settings.
zh_CN: 设置 SPS 和 PPS id 号以允许用不同的设置连接流。

en: Set at which interval PCRs (Program Clock Reference) will be sent (in milliseconds). This value should be below 100ms. (default is 70ms).
zh_CN: 设置将被发送的 PCR  (程序时钟参考) 间隔 (以毫秒为单位)。此值应该低于 100 毫秒。(默认为 70 毫秒)。

en: Set ball size giving its radius in number                                 of pixels
zh_CN: 设置球的尺寸，其半径的像素数

en: Set ball speed, the displacement value                                 in number of pixels by frame.
zh_CN: 设置球速，位移值即每帧移动像素数。

en: Set edge visibility.
zh_CN: 设置边界可见度。

en: Set gradient threshold for edge computation.
zh_CN: 设置边界计算的梯度阀值。

en: Set id of ES to PID
zh_CN: 设置 ES 的 id 为 PID

en: Set playlist bookmark 1
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 1

en: Set playlist bookmark 10
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 10

en: Set playlist bookmark 2
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 2

en: Set playlist bookmark 3
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 3

en: Set playlist bookmark 4
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 4

en: Set playlist bookmark 5
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 5

en: Set playlist bookmark 6
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 6

en: Set playlist bookmark 7
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 7

en: Set playlist bookmark 8
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 8

en: Set playlist bookmark 9
zh_CN: 设置播放列表书签 9

en: Set the ID of the elementary stream
zh_CN: 设置通量流的 ID

en: Set the ID of the fake elementary stream for use in #duplicate{} constructs (default 0).
zh_CN: 设置在 #duplicate{} 结构中使用的伪装通量流的 ID (默认 0)。

en: Set the Sharpen strength, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 0.05.
zh_CN: 设置锐化强度，在 0 和 2 之间。默认为 0.05。

en: Set the TV channel the tuner will set to (0 means default).
zh_CN: 设置调谐器将要设置的 TV 频道 (0 表示默认)。

en: Set the camera's horizontal centering (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 设置摄像机的水平居中 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Set the camera's vertical centering (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 设置摄像机的垂直居中 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Set the canvas' picture aspect ratio. If omitted, the canvas is assumed to have the same SAR as the input.
zh_CN: 设置 canvas 的画面宽高比。如果留空，canvas 将假定 SAR 与输入画面的相同。

en: Set the category of the elementary stream
zh_CN: 设置通量流的分类

en: Set the codec of the elementary stream
zh_CN: 设置通量流的编解码器

en: Set the color to show if the user pauses the video. (Have light to get another beer?)
zh_CN: 在用于暂停时的色彩 (亮得足够拿瓶啤酒?)

en: Set the encoding used in text subtitles
zh_CN: 设置在文本字幕中使用的编码

en: Set the geometry of the zone to crop. This is set as <width> x <height> + <left offset> + <top offset>.
zh_CN: 设置要裁剪的几何区域。 这将被设置为 <宽> x <高> + <左便宜> + <上偏移>。

en: Set the global gain in dB (-20 ... 20).
zh_CN: 设置以 dB 为单位的全局增益 (-20 ... 20).

en: Set the group of the elementary stream
zh_CN: 设置通量流所属的组

en: Set the image brightness, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置图像亮度, 在 0 和 2 之间。默认为 1。

en: Set the image contrast, between 0 and 2. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置图像对比度, 在 0 和 2 之间。默认为 1。

en: Set the image gamma, between 0.01 and 10. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置图像色度，在 0.01 和 10 之间。默认为 1。

en: Set the image hue, between 0 and 360. Defaults to 0.
zh_CN: 设置图像色调, 在 0 和 360 之间。默认为 0。

en: Set the image saturation, between 0 and 3. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 设置图像饱和度, 在 0 和 3 之间。默认为 1。

en: Set the internal ID of each elementary stream handled by VLC to the same value as the PID in the TS stream, instead of 1, 2, 3, etc. Useful to do '#duplicate{..., select="es=<pid>"}'.
zh_CN: 设置每个被 VLC 处理的通量流内部 ID 作为在 TS 流内部的 PID。代替 1, 2, 3, 等。用于执行 #duplicate{..., select="es=<pid>"}'。

en: Set the justification of subtitles
zh_CN: 设置字幕调整

en: Set the maximum allowed PES size when producing the MPEG PS streams.
zh_CN: 设置在生成 MPEG PS 流时所允许的最大 PES 大小。

en: Set the size of the inter luma quantization deadzone. Range 0 to 32.
zh_CN: 设置 inter 量化死区的大小。范围是 0 到 32。

en: Set the size of the intra luma quantization deadzone. Range 0 to 32.
zh_CN: 设置 intra 量化死区的大小。范围是 0 到 32。

en: Set the transparency of the video output. 1 is non-transparent (default) 0 is fully transparent.
zh_CN: 设置视频输出的透明度。1 是非透明 (默认) 0 是完全透明。

en: Set the tuner country code that establishes the current channel-to-frequency mapping (0 means default).
zh_CN: 设置用于确认当前频道映射频率的国家代码 (0 表示默认)。

en: Set the v4l2 driver controls to the values specified using a comma separated list optionally encapsulated by curly braces (e.g.: {video_bitrate=6000000,audio_crc=0,stream_type=3} ). To list available controls, increase verbosity (-vvv) or use the v4l2-ctl application.
zh_CN: 设置 v4l2 驱动的值  (例如: {video_bitrate=6000000,audio_crc=0,stream_type=3} ) 为逗号分隔的一列值，可以放在大括号内。要列出可用的控件，请增强提示程度 (-vvv) 或使用 v4l2 控制应用程序。

en: Set this option if the capture device outputs MJPEG
zh_CN: 如果捕获设备输出 MJPEG 的设置此选项

en: Set up associations...
zh_CN: 设置关联...

en: Sets PID to the ID if the incoming ES. This is for use with --ts-es-id-pid, and allows to have the same PIDs in the input and output streams.
zh_CN: 如果入站的是 ES 则设置 PID 为其 ID。此项与 --ts-es-id-pid 配合使用，并允许输入和输出流有相同的 PID。

en: Sets a maximum local bitrate (in kbits/s).
zh_CN: 设置最大本地位率 (以 kbits/s 为位率)。

en: Sets a maximum number of macroblocks per slice
zh_CN: 设置每切片的最大宏块数

en: Sets a maximum slice size in bytes, Includes NAL overhead in size
zh_CN: 设定以字节为单位的最大切片尺寸，含 NAL 开销所占的尺寸

en: Sets maximum interval between IDR-frames.Larger values save bits, thus improving quality for a given bitrate at the cost of seeking precision.
zh_CN: 设置 IDR 帧之间的最大间隔。较大的帧将节省大小，并改进在给予为率下的搜索精确性质量。

en: Sets minimum interval between IDR-frames. In H.264, I-frames do not necessarily bound a closed GOP because it is allowable for a P-frame to be predicted from more frames than just the one frame before it (also see reference frame option). Therefore, I-frames are not necessarily seekable. IDR-frames restrict subsequent P-frames from referring to any frame prior to the IDR-frame. 
    If scenecuts appear within this interval, they are still encoded as I-frames, but do not start a new GOP.
zh_CN: 设置 IDR 帧之间的最小间隔。在 H.264 中 I 帧没有必要绑定一个封闭的 GOP，因为它允许在它之前预测更多的帧 (也可以查看参考帧选项)。因此 I 帧没有搜索的必要。IDR 帧将从任意参考帧之前限制之后的 P 帧。
    如果场景出现在此间隔内，它们还是将会被编码为 I 帧，但是不启动一个新的 GOP。

en: Sets the fullscreen controller opacity between 0.1 and 1 for main interface, playlist and extended panel. This option only works with Windows and X11 with composite extensions.
zh_CN: 为主界面、播放列表和扩展面板设置在 0.1 和 1 之间的窗口透明度。此选项仅工作于 Windows 和带混合扩展的 X11。

en: Sets the initial buffer occupancy as a fraction of the buffer size. Range 0.0 to 1.0.
zh_CN: 设置初始缓存占有期作为缓存的一部分。范围从 0.0 到 1.0。

en: Sets the password for the connection, if no username or password are set in the url.
zh_CN: 设置用于连接的密码，如果 url 中未设定用户名或密码。

en: Sets the timeout option in the RTSP session string
zh_CN: 在 RTSP 会话字串中设置超时选项

en: Sets the username for the connection, if no username or password are set in the url.
zh_CN: 设置用于连接的用户名，如果 url 中未设定用户名或密码。

en: Sets the windows opacity between 0.1 and 1 for main interface, playlist and extended panel. This option only works with Windows and X11 with composite extensions.
zh_CN: 为主界面、播放列表和扩展面板设置在 0.1 和 1 之间的窗口透明度。此选项仅工作于 Windows 和 带混合扩展的 X11。

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setting vbi-opaque to false makes the boxed text transparent.
zh_CN: 设置 vbi 不透明为否使得边框话的文本透明。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings for VLC's control interfaces
zh_CN: VLC 控制界面设置

en: Settings for VLC's interfaces
zh_CN: VLC 界面设置

en: Settings for input, demultiplexing, decoding and encoding
zh_CN: 对输入、去复用、解码及编码的设置

en: Settings for subtitles, teletext and CC decoders and encoders.
zh_CN: 字幕、电视文字广播（teletext）与闭路字幕（CC）的解码器与编码器设置。

en: Settings for the audio-only decoders and encoders.
zh_CN: 仅针对音频的解码器和编码器设置。

en: Settings for the built-in Live Video Processor only
zh_CN: 仅为内建的现场视频处理器设置

en: Settings for the main interface
zh_CN: 主界面设置

en: Settings for the video, images or video+audio decoders and encoders.
zh_CN: 视频、图像或视频+音频的解码器与编码器设置。

en: Settings related to On-Screen-Display, subtitles and "overlay subpictures"
zh_CN: 屏幕显示 (OSD)、字幕及 "重叠子画面" 的相关设置

en: Settings related to playlist behaviour (e.g. playback mode) and to modules that automatically add items to the playlist ("service discovery" modules).
zh_CN: 设置播放列表相关的行为哦 (例如播放模式) 和自动添加项目到播放列表的模块 ("服务发现" 模块)。

en: Settings related to the various access methods. Common settings you may want to alter are HTTP proxy or caching settings.
zh_CN: 与各种访问方法相关的设置。您可能希望修改 HTTP 代理或缓存等设置项。

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Setup schedule
zh_CN: 安装计划

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shadow offset
zh_CN: 阴影偏移

en: Shaping delay (ms)
zh_CN: 定型延迟 (毫秒)

en: Sharpen
zh_CN: 锐利

en: Sharpen strength (0-2)
zh_CN: 锐化强度 (0-2)

en: Sharpen video filter
zh_CN: 锐化视频滤镜

en: Shona
zh_CN: 绍那语

en: Short backwards jump
zh_CN: 短向后跳转

en: Short forward jump
zh_CN: 短向前跳转

en: Short jump length
zh_CN: 短跳转长度

en: Short jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 短跳转长度，以秒为单位。

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Should the buildin driver do a white adjust or your LED stripes? recommend.
zh_CN: 要使驱动进行白调节或您的 LED 块吗? 推荐。

en: Show &more options
zh_CN: 显示更多选项(&M)

en: Show All
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Show Containing Directory...
zh_CN: 显示所在目录...

en: Show Containing Folder...
zh_CN: 显示所在文件夹...

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Show Fullscreen Controller
zh_CN: 显示全屏幕控制器

en: Show Fullscreen controller
zh_CN: 显示全屏控制器

en: Show NC17 rated video streams when using shoutcast video playlists.
zh_CN: 在使用视频播放列表时显示 NC17 分级的视频流。

en: Show VLC media player
zh_CN: 显示 VLC media player

en: Show VLC on the taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏上显示 VLC

en: Show a controller in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中显示控制器

en: Show a notification popup with the artist and track name when the current playlist item changes, when VLC is minimized or hidden.
zh_CN: 在 VLC 被最小化或隐藏时，如果当前的播放列表项目有变动，就显示一个内容为艺术家和轨道名称的弹出提示窗口。

en: Show a systray icon for VLC
zh_CN: 为 VLC 显示系统托盘图标

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Show advanced preferences and not simple preferences when opening the preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 在打开参数设置对话框时显示高级参数设置而非建议参数设置。

en: Show advanced preferences over simple ones
zh_CN: 显示高级参数设置代替简易设置

en: Show all the advanced options in the dialogs.
zh_CN: 在对话框中显示所有高级选项。

en: Show an icon in the systray allowing you to control VLC media player for basic actions.
zh_CN: 在系统托盘处显示一个图标使您可以对 VLC media player 进行简单的操作。

en: Show controls in full screen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中显示控制板

en: Show errors and warnings
zh_CN: 显示错误和警告

en: Show everything including debug messages
zh_CN: 显示包括调试信息在内的所有信息

en: Show extended VCD info?
zh_CN: 要显示扩展 VCD 信息吗?

en: Show extended options
zh_CN: 显示扩展选项

en: Show extended settings
zh_CN: 显示扩展设置

en: Show interface
zh_CN: 显示界面

en: Show media title on video
zh_CN: 在视频上显示媒体标题

en: Show media title on video start
zh_CN: 在视频开始播放时显示媒体标题

en: Show notification popup on track change
zh_CN: 在轨道更改时显示提示弹出框

en: Show only errors
zh_CN: 仅显示错误

en: Show playing item name in window title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题显示正在播放的项目名称

en: Show playlist
zh_CN: 显示播放列表

en: Show settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Show shoutcast adult content
zh_CN: 显示 shoutcast 成人内容

en: Show stream position
zh_CN: 显示流位置

en: Show systray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

en: Show the current position in seconds within the stream from time to time.
zh_CN: 显示在流中的当前位置。

en: Show the maximum amount of information under Stream and Media Info. Shows for example playback control navigation.
zh_CN: 在流和媒体信息下显示的最大信息数量。例如可以显示播放控制导航信息。

en: Show the name of the song or video in the controler window title.
zh_CN: 在控制器窗口标题中显示歌曲或视频的名称。

en: Show the properties dialog of the selected device before starting the stream.
zh_CN: 在开始流之前显示选定设备的属性对话框。

en: Show the tuner properties [channel selection] page.
zh_CN: 显示调谐器属性 [频道选择] 页。

en: Show the video title for n milliseconds, default is 5000 ms (5 sec.)
zh_CN: 显示视频标题 n 毫秒，默认是 5000 毫秒 (5 秒)

en: Show unimportant error and warnings dialogs
zh_CN: 显示不重要的错误和警告对话框

en: Show video title for x milliseconds
zh_CN: 显示视频标题 x 毫秒

en: Shows a lucent controller when moving the mouse in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 在全屏模式中移动鼠标时显示一个透明的控制器。

en: Shows more information about the available video filters.
zh_CN: 显示更多有关可用视频滤镜的信息。

en: Showtunes
zh_CN: 歌舞剧音乐

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: Signals a silence and displays and alert (0=no alarm, 1=alarm).
zh_CN: 发出静音信号并显示警告 (0=不警告, 1=警告)。

en: Silent mode
zh_CN: 静默模式

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Similarity
zh_CN: 相似

en: Similarity threshold
zh_CN: 相似阀值

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简易

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer audio output
zh_CN: Simple DirectMedia Layer 音频输出

en: Simple DirectMedia Layer video output
zh_CN: Simple DirectMedia Layer 视频输出

en: Simple ME search area x:y
zh_CN: 简单 ME 搜索区域 x:y

en: Simple XML Parser
zh_CN: 简易 XML 解析器

en: Simple decoder for Dolby Surround encoded streams
zh_CN: 杜比环绕声编码流的简易解码器

en: Simplified Chinese (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (ISO-2022-CN-EXT)

en: Simplified Chinese Unix (EUC-CN)
zh_CN: 简体中文 Unix (EUC-CN)

en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

en: Sinhalese
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of stream in bytes
zh_CN: 流尺寸（单位为字节）

en: Size of the TS packet to encrypt. The encryption routines subtract the TS-header from the value before encrypting.
zh_CN: 要加密的 TS 数据包大小。在加密之前将来自值的加密例行减法器的 TS 头部。

en: Size of the request for reading access
zh_CN: 读取权限请求尺寸

en: Size of the video that will be displayed by the DirectShow plugin. If you don't specify anything the default size for your device will be used. You can specify a standard size (cif, d1, ...) or <width>x<height>.
zh_CN: 将被 DirectShow 插件显示的视频大小。如果您不指定任何数值，将使用您设备的默认尺寸。您可以指定一个标准尺寸  (cif, d1, ...) 或 <宽度>x<高度>。

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 大小

en: Ska
zh_CN: 斯卡

en: Skin files |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml
zh_CN: 外观文件 |*.vlt;*.wsz;*.xml

en: Skin resource file:
zh_CN: 外观资源文件:

en: Skin to use
zh_CN: 要使用的外观

en: Skinnable Interface
zh_CN: 外观化界面

en: Skins
zh_CN: 外观

en: Skins loader demux
zh_CN: 外观载入器去复用

en: Skip H.264 in-loop deblocking filter
zh_CN: 跳过 H.264 环内去块滤镜

en: Skip ads
zh_CN: 跳过广告

en: Skip frame (default=0)
zh_CN: 跳帧 (默认=0)

en: Skip frames
zh_CN: 跳帧

en: Skip idct (default=0)
zh_CN: 跳过 idct (默认=0)

en: Skip loop filter
zh_CN: 跳过循环滤镜

en: Skip percentage (%)
zh_CN: 跳过百分比 (%)

en: Skip the loop filter for H.264 decoding
zh_CN: 用于 H.264 解码的跳过循环滤镜

en: Skipping the loop filter (aka deblocking) usually has a detrimental effect on quality. However it provides a big speedup for high definition streams.
zh_CN: 跳过循环滤镜 (又作去块) 通常对图像质量会造成不良的效果。但是它能为高分辨率的流提供一个很大的提速。

en: Slides (images)
zh_CN: 幻灯片 (图像)

en: Slides (text)
zh_CN: 幻灯片 (文本)

en: Slightly improve quality of SMP, at the cost of repeatability.
zh_CN: 以可重复性为代价轻微改进 SMP 的质量。

en: Slo&wer
zh_CN: 较慢(&W)

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slower
zh_CN: 较慢

en: Slower (fine)
zh_CN: 较慢 (好)

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Small Volume
zh_CN: 小音量

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 较小

en: Sna&pshot
zh_CN: 截图(&P)

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Snapshot cache size (number of images to keep).
zh_CN: 截图缓冲大小 (保留的图像数量)。

en: Snapshot height
zh_CN: 截图高度

en: Snapshot output
zh_CN: 截图输出

en: Snapshot width
zh_CN: 截图宽度

en: Socks proxy
zh_CN: Socks 代理

en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Soft rock
zh_CN: 慢摇

en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

en: Some DVB cards do not like to be probed for their capabilities, you can disable this feature if you experience some trouble.
zh_CN: 某些 DVB 卡无法进行处理能力检测，如果您遇到了某些问题您可以关闭此功能。

en: Some French channels do not flag their subtitling pages correctly due to a historical interpretation mistake. Try using this wrong interpretation if your subtitles don't appear.
zh_CN: 由于历史上的错误一些法国频道没有正确标识出它们的字幕页。如果您的字幕没有显示请尝试这些错误的指示。

en: Some buggy OSS drivers just don't like when their internal buffers are completely filled (the sound gets heavily hashed). If you have one of these drivers, then you need to enable this option.
zh_CN: 某些便携的 OSS 驱动不会在内部缓冲被完全填充时完全相同 (音频会严重失真)。如果您有这些驱动，您应该开启此选项。

en: Some options are available but hidden. Check "Advanced options" to see them.
zh_CN: 某些选项是可用的，但是已被隐藏。请单击 "高级选项" 来查看它们。

en: Some subtitle formats allow for text formatting. VLC partly implements this, but you can choose to disable all formatting.
zh_CN: 有些字幕格式允许格式化文本。VLC 将部分处理它，但是您可以选择关闭所有格式。

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort Node by Author
zh_CN: 按作者排序节点

en: Sort Node by Name
zh_CN: 按名称排序节点

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排列按

en: Sotho, Southern
zh_CN: 索托语, 南方

en: Soul
zh_CN: 灵歌

en: Sound Delay
zh_CN: 声音延迟

en: Sound clip
zh_CN: 音乐剪辑

en: Sound fonts (required)
zh_CN: 音源 (必须)

en: Soundtrack
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source aspect ratio
zh_CN: 源高宽比

en: Source directory
zh_CN: 源目录

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源:

en: Sout stream
zh_CN: 交换输出流

en: Sout stream modules allow to build a sout processing chain. Please refer to the Streaming Howto for more information. You can configure default options for each sout stream module here.
zh_CN: 交换输出流允许构建一个交换输出处理链。请参考流处理来获取更多的信息。您也可以在这里为每个交换输出流模块设置默认选项。

en: South-Eastern European (Latin-10)
zh_CN: 欧洲东南部语言 (Latin-10)

en: Southern rock
zh_CN: 南方摇滚

en: Space
zh_CN: 空间

en: Spacer
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Spatializer
zh_CN: 声场定位

en: Speaker configuration
zh_CN: 扬声器配置

en: Special modules
zh_CN: 特殊模块

en: Specifies the services discovery modules to load, separated by colons. Typical values are sap, hal, ...
zh_CN: 指定要载入的服务发现模块，由冒号分隔。典型值有 sap、hal...

en: Specify AAC audio profile to use
zh_CN: 指定要使用的 AAC 音频方案

en: Specify H.264 level (as defined by Annex A of the standard). Levels are not enforced; it's up to the user to select a level compatible with the rest of the encoding options. Range 1 to 5.1 (10 to 51 is also allowed).
zh_CN: 指定 H.264 等级 (如 Annex A 标准所定)。等级不是强制的；而是取决于用户所选的与其它编码选项相兼容的等级。范围从 1 到 5.1 (10 到 51 也允许使用)。

en: Specify H.264 profile which limits are enforced overother settings
zh_CN: 指定 H.264 profile，将对已有设置强加限制

en: Specify a filename where to dump the TS in.
zh_CN: 指定 TS 要转储的文件名。

en: Specify an identifier string for this subpicture
zh_CN: 指定一个用于此子画面的标识符

en: Specify the AAC audio profile to use for encoding the audio bitstream. It takes the following options: main, low, ssr (not supported) and ltp (default: main)
zh_CN: 指定要用于编码音频位流的 AAC 音频方案。它有下列选项: 主、低、ssr (不推荐) 和 ltp (默认: 主)

en: Specify the deinterlace module to use.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的反交错模式。

en: Specify the log filename.
zh_CN: 指定日志文件名。

en: Specify the log format. Available choices are "text" (default) and "html".
zh_CN: 指定日志格式。可用的选择有 "text" (默认) 和 "html"。

en: Specify the log format. Available choices are "text" (default), "html", and "syslog" (special mode to send to syslog instead of file.
zh_CN: 指定日志格式。可用的选择有 "text" (默认), "html", 和 "syslog" (发送到系统日志代替文件的特殊模式)。

en: Specify the size of the TS packet to decrypt. The decryption routines subtract the TS-header from the value before decrypting.
zh_CN: 指定要解密的 TS 数据包大小。解密通常要在之前从值中去掉 TS 头部。

en: Spectral sections
zh_CN: 光谱区域

en: Spectrometer
zh_CN: 分频器

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 频谱

en: Spectrum analyser
zh_CN: 光谱分析器

en: Speed of feeds
zh_CN: feed 的速度

en: Speed of the RSS/Atom feeds in microseconds (bigger is slower).
zh_CN: RSS/Atom feed 的毫秒速度 (大为慢)。

en: Speed of the subtitles:
zh_CN: 字幕速度:

en: Speed: %.2fx
zh_CN: 速度: %.2fx

en: Speex audio decoder
zh_CN: Speex 音频解码器

en: Speex audio encoder
zh_CN: Speex 音频编码器

en: Speex audio packetizer
zh_CN: Speex 音频封包器

en: Split the image to make an image wall
zh_CN: 分离图像创建一面图像墙

en: Split the video in multiple windows to display on a wall of screens
zh_CN: 将视频切为多个窗口以便在屏幕墙上显示

en: Splits video in two same parts, like in a mirror
zh_CN: 将视频切割为两个相同的部分，就像在镜子中一样

en: Splitter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard stream output
zh_CN: 标准流输出

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Start VLC with only a systray icon
zh_CN: 仅以系统托盘方式启动 VLC

en: Start VLC with:
     - normal mode
     - a zone always present to show information as lyrics, album arts...
     - minimal mode with limited controls
zh_CN: 启动 VLC:
     - 普通模式
     - 一个总是显示类似歌词信息、专辑封面的区域...
     - 限制控制的最小化模式

en: Start directly in menu
zh_CN: 直接在菜单中启动

en: Start in minimal view (without menus)
zh_CN: 以最小外观启动 (无菜单)

en: Start playback of new items immediately once they were added.
zh_CN: 在添加新项目后立即开始播放。

en: Start the DVD directly in the main menu. This will try to skip all the useless warning introductions.
zh_CN: 直接在主菜单中启动 DVD。这将尝试跳过所有不需要的警告画面。

en: Start time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Start video in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 在全屏幕模式开始播放视频

en: Starting Position
zh_CN: 起始位置

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Stats decoder
zh_CN: 统计数据解码器

en: Stats decoder function
zh_CN: 统计数据解码器函数

en: Stats demux
zh_CN: 统计数据去复用

en: Stats demux function
zh_CN: 静态去复用功能

en: Stats encoder function
zh_CN: 统计数据编码器函数

en: Stats video output
zh_CN: 静态视频输出

en: Stats video output function
zh_CN: 静态视频输出功能

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step Backward
zh_CN: 向后步进

en: Step Forward
zh_CN: 向前步进

en: Step backward
zh_CN: 往回步进

en: Step forward
zh_CN: 向前步进

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Stereo mode
zh_CN: 立体声模式

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Stop the A to B loop
zh_CN: 停止 A 到 B 循环

en: Stop the playlist after each played playlist item.
zh_CN: 在每个播放列表项目结束后停止播放。

en: Stop time
zh_CN: 停止时间

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Stream %d
zh_CN: 流 %d

en: Stream Announcing
zh_CN: 流式广播

en: Stream ID of the audio track to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的音频轨道的流 ID。

en: Stream ID of the subtitle track to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的字幕轨道流 ID。

en: Stream MP3
zh_CN: 传输 MP3 流

en: Stream Output
zh_CN: 流输出

en: Stream all elementary streams
zh_CN: 流所有通量流

en: Stream all elementary streams (video, audio and subtitles)
zh_CN: 流式化所有通量流 (视频、音频和字幕)

en: Stream bitrate
zh_CN: 流位率

en: Stream description
zh_CN: 流描述

en: Stream filter module
zh_CN: 串流滤镜模块

en: Stream filters
zh_CN: 串流滤镜

en: Stream filters are special modules that allow advanced operations on the input side of VLC. Use with care...
zh_CN: 流滤镜是允许对 VLC 输入层进行高级操作的特殊模块。请小心使用...

en: Stream filters are used to modify the stream that is being read.
zh_CN: 串流滤镜被用于修改正在读取的串流。

en: Stream name
zh_CN: 流名称

en: Stream number of the audio track to use (from 0 to n).
zh_CN: 要使用的音轨流编号 (从 0 到 n)。

en: Stream number of the subtitle track to use (from 0 to n).
zh_CN: 要使用的字幕轨道编号 (从 0 到 n)。

en: Stream output
zh_CN: 流输出

en: Stream output muxer caching (ms)
zh_CN: 流输出合成器缓冲 (毫秒)

en: Stream output settings are used when acting as a streaming server or when saving incoming streams.
    Streams are first muxed and then sent through an "access output" module that can either save the stream to a file, or stream it (UDP, HTTP, RTP/RTSP).
    Sout streams modules allow advanced stream processing (transcoding, duplicating...).
zh_CN: 串流输出将允许 VLC 作为了流式服务器或保存入站串流。
    数据串流将首先被复用然后发送到一个即可以保存串流到一个文件，也可以重新发布它 (UDP、HTTP、RTP/RTSP) 的 "访问输出" 模块中。
    输出串流模块允许高级的串流处理 (编码转换、复制，等等)。

en: Stream output string.
    This is automatically generated when you change the above settings,
    but you can change it manually.
zh_CN: 串流输出字串。
    在您更改上述值之前它是自动生成的，但是您也可以手动更改它。

en: Stream output to memory buffer
zh_CN: 输出到内存缓冲器的流

en: Stream public
zh_CN: 公共流

en: Stream the On Screen Display menu (using the osdmenu subpicture module).
zh_CN: 流式化屏幕显示菜单 (使用 osd 菜单子画面模块)。

en: Stream to network
zh_CN: 将流发布到网络中

en: Stream...
zh_CN: 串流...

en: Streaming
zh_CN: 流

en: Streaming / Transcoding failed
zh_CN: 流 / 编码转换失败

en: Streaming and Transcoding Options
zh_CN: 流与编码转换选项

en: Streaming deinterlace mode
zh_CN: 串流反交错模式

en: Streaming method
zh_CN: 流模式

en: Streaming/Exporting Wizard...
zh_CN: 流/导出向导...

en: Streaming/Saving:
zh_CN: 流/保存:

en: Streaming/Transcoding Wizard
zh_CN: 流/转码向导

en: Strength of AQ
zh_CN: AQ 强度

en: Strength of psychovisual optimization, default is "1.0:0.0"
zh_CN: 疯狂视觉优化的强度，默认为 "1.0:0.0"

en: Strength to reduce blocking and blurring in flat
    and textured areas, default 1.0 recommented to be between 0..2
     - 0.5: weak AQ
     - 1.5: strong AQ
zh_CN: 减少块并模糊平面及纹理区域的强度，默认是 1.0
    推荐在 0 到 2 之间
     - 0.5: 弱 AQ
     - 1.5: 强 AQ

en: Stretch the video to fill the entire window when resizing the video instead of keeping the aspect ratio and displaying black borders.
zh_CN: 在调整视频大小时拉伸视频填充整个窗口代替保持高宽比并显示黑框。

en: Stretch video to fill window
zh_CN: 拉伸视频填充窗口

en: Strict standard compliance
zh_CN: 严格标准的一致

en: Stride Length
zh_CN: 步长度

en: Stuff
zh_CN: 东西

en: Subdirectory behavior
zh_CN: 子目录行为

en: Submission of played songs to last.fm
zh_CN: 提交已播放的歌曲给 last.fm

en: Submit played tracks stats to Last.fm
zh_CN: 将已播放轨道状态提交给 last.fm

en: Subpage
zh_CN: 子页

en: Subpicture filters
zh_CN: 子画面滤镜

en: Subpicture position
zh_CN: 子画面位置

en: Subpictures
zh_CN: 子画面

en: Subpictures filter module
zh_CN: 子画面滤镜模块

en: Subpixel motion estimation and partition decision quality
zh_CN: 子像素运动估计和切割确定质量

en: Subscreen height
zh_CN: 子屏幕高度

en: Subscreen height:
zh_CN: 子屏幕高度:

en: Subscreen left:
zh_CN: 子屏幕最左位置:

en: Subscreen top left corner
zh_CN: 子屏幕左上角

en: Subscreen top:
zh_CN: 子屏幕最上位置:

en: Subscreen width
zh_CN: 子屏幕宽度

en: Subscreen width:
zh_CN: 子屏幕宽度:

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe to a podcast
zh_CN: 订阅播客

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Subtitle File
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: Subtitle Languages
zh_CN: 字幕语言

en: Subtitle autodetection fuzziness
zh_CN: 字幕自动检测模糊性

en: Subtitle autodetection paths
zh_CN: 字幕自动检测路径

en: Subtitle delay %i ms
zh_CN: 字幕延迟 %i 毫秒

en: Subtitle delay down
zh_CN: 字幕延迟下

en: Subtitle delay up
zh_CN: 字幕延迟上

en: Subtitle demuxer settings
zh_CN: 字幕去复用器设置

en: Subtitle language
zh_CN: 字幕语言

en: Subtitle position %i px
zh_CN: 字幕位置 %i px

en: Subtitle position down
zh_CN: 字幕位置下移

en: Subtitle position up
zh_CN: 字幕位置上移

en: Subtitle renderers using libass
zh_CN: 使用 libass 渲染字幕

en: Subtitle track: %s
zh_CN: 字幕轨道: %s

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Subtitles & OSD
zh_CN: 字幕与 OSD

en: Subtitles & On Screen Display Settings
zh_CN: 字幕与屏幕显示设置

en: Subtitles && OSD
zh_CN: 字幕和 OSD

en: Subtitles (advanced)
zh_CN: 字幕 (高级)

en: Subtitles (asa demuxer)
zh_CN: 字幕 (asa 去复用器)

en: Subtitles (images)
zh_CN: 字幕 (图像)

en: Subtitles Files
zh_CN: 字幕文件

en: Subtitles Language
zh_CN: 字幕语言

en: Subtitles Track
zh_CN: 字幕轨道

en: Subtitles alignment
zh_CN: 字幕排列

en: Subtitles codecs
zh_CN: 字幕编解码器

en: Subtitles delay
zh_CN: 字幕延迟

en: Subtitles description
zh_CN: 字幕描述

en: Subtitles encoder
zh_CN: 字幕编码器

en: Subtitles encoding
zh_CN: 字幕编码

en: Subtitles format
zh_CN: 字幕格式

en: Subtitles justification
zh_CN: 字幕调整

en: Subtitles text encoding
zh_CN: 字幕文本编码

en: Subtitles track
zh_CN: 字幕轨道

en: Subtitles track ID
zh_CN: 字幕轨道 ID

en: Subtitles/OSD
zh_CN: 字幕/OSD

en: Subtitles/Video
zh_CN: 字幕/视频

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他语

en: Supplementary caching value for remote files, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 远程文件额外增加的缓存值，以毫秒为单位。

en: Surround
zh_CN: 环绕声

en: Surround delay (ms)
zh_CN: 环绕声延迟 (毫秒)

en: Surround delay, in ms. Usual values are from 5 to 40 ms.
zh_CN: 环绕声延迟，以毫秒为单位。通常的值是从 5 到 40 毫秒。

en: Surround effect level (from 0 to 100, default value is 0).
zh_CN: 环绕效果等级 (从 0 到 100, 默认值是 0)。

en: Surround level
zh_CN: 环绕声等级

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 班图语

en: Swati
zh_CN: 斯瓦特语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Sweep Depth
zh_CN: 扫描深度

en: Sweep Rate
zh_CN: 扫描率

en: Switch to full preferences view
zh_CN: 切换至完整首选项视图

en: Switch to simple preferences view
zh_CN: 切换至简易首选项视图

en: Swscale
zh_CN: 软件缩放

en: Sync on Intra Frame
zh_CN: 在内部帧中同步

en: Synchronise on audio track
zh_CN: 同步音轨

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronize left and right
zh_CN: 左右校准

en: Synchronize top and bottom
zh_CN: 上下校准

en: Syslog facility
zh_CN: Syslog 设备

en: System Id
zh_CN: 系统 Id

en: System's default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Systray icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

en: Systray popup when minimized
zh_CN: 最小化时弹出系统托盘

en: T&itle
zh_CN: 标题(&I)

en: T.140 text encoder
zh_CN: T.140 文本编码器

en: TCP address to use (default localhost)
zh_CN: 要使用的 TCP 地址 (默认 localhost)

en: TCP address to use to communicate with the video part of the Bar Graph (default localhost).In the case of bargraph incrustation, use localhost.
zh_CN: 用于与 Bar Graph 的视频部分进行通讯的 TCP 地址 (默认 localhost)。使用 bargraph 外壳时，请用 localhost。

en: TCP command input
zh_CN: TCP 命令输入

en: TCP connection timeout
zh_CN: TCP 连接超时

en: TCP input
zh_CN: TCP 输入

en: TCP port to use (default 12345)
zh_CN: 要使用的 TCP 端口 (默认 12345)

en: TCP port to use to communicate with the video part of the Bar Graph (default 12345).Use the same port as the one used in the rc interface.
zh_CN: 用于与 Bar Graph 的视频部分进行通讯的 TCP 端口 (默认 12345)。使用与 rc 接口所用相同的端口。

en: TCP/UDP timeout (ms)
zh_CN: TCP/UDP 超时 (毫秒)

en: TS muxer (libdvbpsi)
zh_CN: TS 复用器 (libdvbpsi)

en: TTA demuxer
zh_CN: TTA 去复用器

en: TY Stream audio/video demux
zh_CN: TY 流音频/视频去复用器

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

en: Tahitian
zh_CN: 塔希提语

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

en: Take a snapshot
zh_CN: 捕获截图

en: Take video snapshot
zh_CN: 获取视频截图

en: Takes a video snapshot and writes it to disk.
zh_CN: 获取一张视频截图并将其写入到磁盘。

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Target bitrate of the transcoded audio stream.
zh_CN: 要转码的音频流位率。

en: Target bitrate of the transcoded video stream.
zh_CN: 要转换的视频流的目标位率。

en: Target output frame rate for the video stream.
zh_CN: 视频流的目标输出帧率。

en: Tatar
zh_CN: 鞑靼语

en: Teal
zh_CN: 凫蓝色

en: Techno
zh_CN: 电子乐

en: Techno-Industrial
zh_CN: 数位工业

en: Telepathy "Now Playing" (MissionControl)
zh_CN: Telepathy "现在播放" (MissionControl)

en: Teletext
zh_CN: 电报

en: Teletext Activation
zh_CN: Teletext 激活

en: Teletext alignment
zh_CN: Teletext 排列

en: Teletext page
zh_CN: Teletext 页

en: Teletext subtitles
zh_CN: Teletext 字幕

en: Teletext subtitles decoder
zh_CN: Teletext 字幕解码器

en: Teletext subtitles: hearing impaired
zh_CN: Teletext 字幕: 听力障碍

en: Teletext text subtitles
zh_CN: Teletext 文本字幕

en: Teletext: additional information
zh_CN: Teletext: 附加信息

en: Teletext: program schedule
zh_CN: Teletext: 节目表

en: Tell VLC that it is being launched due to a file association in the OS
zh_CN: 告诉 VLC 它是被 OS 的文件关联所驱动的

en: Tell lirc to read this configuration file. By default it searches in the users home directory.
zh_CN: 告诉 lirc 读取此配置文件。按默认它将在用户的 home 目录中搜索。

en: Telnet Interface
zh_CN: Telnet 界面

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Terrestrial bandwidth
zh_CN: 地面波段

en: Terrestrial bandwidth [0=auto,6,7,8 in MHz]
zh_CN: 地面波段 [0=自动,6,7,8 单位为 MHz]

en: Terrestrial guard interval
zh_CN: 地面保护间隔

en: Terrestrial hierarchy mode
zh_CN: 地面控制模式

en: Terrestrial high priority stream code rate (FEC)
zh_CN: 地面高优先级流代码率 (FEC)

en: Terrestrial low priority stream code rate (FEC)
zh_CN: 地面低优先级流代码率 (FEC)

en: Terrestrial transmission mode
zh_CN: 地面传输模式

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text alignment:
zh_CN: 文本对齐:

en: Text default color
zh_CN: 文本默认色彩

en: Text identifier for the callback functions
zh_CN: 回调函数的文本标记符

en: Text is always opaque
zh_CN: 文本总是不透明

en: Text position
zh_CN: 文本位置

en: Text renderer
zh_CN: 文本渲染器

en: Text renderer for Mac
zh_CN: Mac 平台文本渲染器

en: Text rendering module
zh_CN: 文本渲染模块

en: Text subtitles decoder
zh_CN: 文本字幕解码器

en: Text subtitles parser
zh_CN: 文本字幕解析器

en: Text to display on the overlay framebuffer.
zh_CN: 要在覆盖帧缓冲上显示的文本。

en: Texts / Logs (*.log *.txt);; All (*.*)
zh_CN: 文本 / 日志 (*.log *.txt);; 所有 (*.*)

en: Textual audio descriptions
zh_CN: 原文音频描述

en: Texture size
zh_CN: 纹理尺寸

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thai (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)
zh_CN: 泰语 (TIS 620-2533/ISO 8859-11)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
zh_CN: 泰语 (Windows-874)

en: Thanks
zh_CN: 感谢

en: The IP address of the network master clock to use for clock synchronisation.
zh_CN: 用于时钟同步的网络主时钟的 IP 地址。

en: The Page URL to use as referrer when connecting to the server. This is the page housing the SWF file.
zh_CN: 连接到服务器时要用作来路的 URL。即包含 SWF 文件的页面。

en: The SAP module normally chooses itself the right addresses to listen to. However, you can specify a specific address.
zh_CN: SAP 模块通常自己会选择正确的监听地址。当然您自己也可以指定一个地址。

en: The SFW URL to use as referrer when connecting to the server. This is the SWF file that contained the stream.
zh_CN: 连接到服务器时要用作来路的 SWF URL。即包含流的 SWF 文件。

en: The URL set for an alternative scrobbler engine
zh_CN: 设置可选 scrobbler 引擎的 URL

en: The YUV4MPEG2 header is compatible with mplayer yuv video ouput and requires YV12/I420 fourcc. By default vlc writes the fourcc of the picture frame into the output destination.
zh_CN: mplayer yuv 视频输出兼容 YUV4MPEG2 头，要求 fourcc 为 YV12/I420。vlc 默认将帧的 fourcc 写入输出处。

en: The audio device "%s" is already in use.
zh_CN: 音频设备 "%s" 已经在使用。

en: The capture device "%s" does not support the required parameters.
zh_CN: 捕获设备 "%s" 不支持请求的参数。

en: The chosen codecs are not compatible with each other. For example: It is impossibleto  mix uncompressed audio with any video codec.
    
    Correct your selection and try again.
zh_CN: 选择的编解码器不兼容于其它。例如: 无法与任何视频编解码器混合未压缩的音频。
    
    请更正您的选择再试。

en: The color of the text that will be rendered on the video. This must be an hexadecimal (like HTML colors). The first two chars are for red, then green, then blue. #000000 = black, #FF0000 = red, #00FF00 = green, #FFFF00 = yellow (red + green), #FFFFFF = white
zh_CN: 要视频上渲染的文本颜色。这必须是一个十六进制值 (类似 HTML 颜色)。前两个字节是红，然后是绿、蓝。#000000 = 黑、#FF0000 = 红、#00FF00 = 绿、#FFFF00 = 黄 (红 + 绿)、#FFFFFF = 白

en: The cryptographic signature for the downloaded file "%s" was invalid and could not be used to securely verify it. Thus, the file was deleted.
zh_CN: 用于已下载文件的 "%s" 的加密签名无效并且无法用于对其进行安全校验。所以文件将被删除。

en: The decoder can partially decode or skip frame(s) when there is not enough time. It's useful with low CPU power but it can produce distorted pictures.
zh_CN: 解码器在时间不充足的情况下可能部分解码器或跳过帧。在 CPU 不是很强大时这非常有用，但是可能会破坏图像。

en: The default is to update the OSD menu picture every 200 ms. Shorten the update time for environments that experience transmissions errors. Be careful with this option as encoding OSD menu pictures is very computing intensive. The range is 0 - 1000 ms.
zh_CN: 默认为每 200 毫秒更新一次 OSD 菜单图片。较短的环境更新时间可能会造成传输错误。请小心使用此选项作为编码 OSD 菜单，这将增大计算负担。范围为 0 - 1000 毫秒。

en: The degree of blurring from 1 to 127.
zh_CN: 模糊程度从 1 到 127。

en: The delay which is introduced by the physical algorithm may sometimes be disturbing for the synchronization between lips-movement and speech. In case, turn this on to compensate.
zh_CN: 物理算法可能会在某些时候扰乱与 lips 移动和语音之间的同步。如果发生此情况，请调节此设置进行补偿。

en: The demuxer will advance timestamps if the input can't keep up with the rate.
zh_CN: 如果输入不能保持帧率，那么去复用器将增加时间戳。

en: The desktop mode allows you to display the video on the desktop.
zh_CN: 桌面模式允许您在桌面显示视频。

en: The displayed overlay images is cleared by making the overlay completely transparent. All previously rendered images and text will be cleared from the cache.
zh_CN: 通过使覆盖完全透明就清除显示的覆盖图像。所有之前渲染的图像和文本将会从缓存中清除。

en: The encoder can make on-the-fly quality tradeoffs if your CPU can't keep up with the encoding rate. It will disable trellis quantization, then the rate distortion of motion vectors (hq), and raise the noise reduction threshold to ease the encoder's task.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CPU 无法保持编码率那么编码器可以生成一个比较匆忙的质量权衡。它将会关闭格式结构量化，以及动态向量 (hq) 的速率失真并改善噪点消除阀来改善编码器的任务。

en: The even CSA encryption key. This must be a 16 char string (8 hexadecimal bytes).
zh_CN: 第二个 CSA 加密密匙。这必须是一个 16 字节的字串 (8 十六进制字节)。

en: The format of '%s' cannot be detected. Have a look at the log for details.
zh_CN: '%s' 的格式无法被检测。请查看日志获取详细信息。

en: The given syntax is deprecated. Run "vlc -p dvb" to see an explanation of the new syntax.
zh_CN: 给予的语法被拒绝。运行 "vlc -p dvb" 查看新语法的解释。

en: The height of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 效果视频窗口的高度，以像素为单位。

en: The height of the mesh, in pixels.
zh_CN: 网状高度，以像素为单位。

en: The height of the mini image for further processing (48 is default)
zh_CN: 用于加速处理的 mini 图像高度 (默认是 48)

en: The height of the video window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 视频窗口的高度，以像素为单位。

en: The image blended onto the base image
zh_CN: 将被混合到基础图像的图像

en: The image which will be used to blend onto
zh_CN: 将被混合的图像

en: The maximum number of filters (%d) was reached.
zh_CN: 超过了滤镜的最大数量 (%d)。

en: The maximum of non-black pixels in a line to consider that the line is black.
zh_CN: 将测到作为行为黑色的最大一行中的非黑像素数量。

en: The media library is automatically saved and reloaded each time you start VLC.
zh_CN: 媒体库将被自动保存并在每次您启动 VLC 时重新载入。

en: The minimum difference in the number of detected black lines to consider that ratio changed and trigger recrop.
zh_CN: 检测到作为更改或触发重新裁剪的最小的差异行数。

en: The new version was successfully downloaded. Do you want to close VLC and install it now?
zh_CN: 成功下载新版本。您是否希望现在关闭 VLC 并安装新版本?

en: The number of consecutive images with the same detected ratio (different from the previously detected ratio) to consider that ratio chnged and trigger recrop.
zh_CN: 检测到多少数量的相同检测率 (与上次检测到比率有差异) 来当作比率已被更改或触发重新裁剪。

en: The number of time the blend will be performed
zh_CN: 将要执行混合的时间编号

en: The opacity (inverse of transparency) of the text that will be rendered on the video. 0 = transparent, 255 = totally opaque.
zh_CN: 将要在视频上渲染的文本不透明度 (相对于透明度)。0 = 透明、255 = 完全不透明。

en: The option allows you to enable or disable the high-quality float32 audio output mode (which is not well supported by some soundcards).
zh_CN: 此选项将允许您开启或关闭高质量浮点 32 音频输出模式 (可能某些声卡无法很好的支持)。

en: The password of your last.fm account
zh_CN: 您的 last.fm 帐号密码

en: The path where the debugframes should be saved
zh_CN: 调试帧要保存的路径

en: The playlist can use a tree to categorize some items, like the contents of a directory.
zh_CN: 播放列表可以使用树形结构来分类某些项目，类似一个目录中的内容。

en: The provided polarization "%c" is not valid.
zh_CN: 提供的极化 "%c" 无效。

en: The requested RTSP session could not be established.
zh_CN: 请求的 RTSP 会话无法被连接。

en: The selected audio output device is exclusively in use by another program.
zh_CN: 选择的音频设备正在被其它应用程序使用。

en: The size of the texture, in pixels.
zh_CN: 纹理尺寸，以像素为单位。

en: The specified sound font file (%s) is incorrect.
    Please install a valid sound font and reconfigure it from the VLC preferences (Codecs / Audio / FluidSynth).
zh_CN: 指定的音源文件 (%s) 不正确。
    请安装有效的音源文件，并在 VLC 首选项中重新配置 (编解码器 / 音频 / FluidSynth)。

en: The standard MPEG audio (1/2) format (useable with MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG and RAW)
zh_CN: 标准 MPEG 音频 (1/2) 格式 (用于 MPEG PS, MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF, OGG 和 RAW)

en: The step size of the volume is adjustable using this option, in a range from 0 to 1024.
zh_CN: 使用此选项调节音量的步进大小，范围从  0 到 1024。

en: The stream must be playing or paused for bookmarks to work.
zh_CN: 必须是一个正在播放或暂停的流书签才能工作。

en: The stream will run this duration (in seconds).
zh_CN: 流将会运行此长度的时间 (以秒为单位)。

en: The stream will start at this position (in seconds).
zh_CN: 流将在此位置开始 (以秒为单位)。

en: The stream will stop at this position (in seconds).
zh_CN: 流将会在此处停止 (以秒为单位)。

en: The transcoder will drop frames if your CPU can't keep up with the encoding rate.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CPU 不能跟进编码率，转码器将丢弃帧。

en: The transparency of the OSD VNC can be changed by giving a value between 0 and 255. A lower value specifies more transparency a higher means less transparency. The default is being not transparent (value 255) the minimum is fully transparent (value 0).
zh_CN: OSD VNC 的透明度可以通过给予 0 到 255 之间的值被更改。一个较低的值将有较高的透明度一个较高的值透明度较小。默认为不透明 (值 255) 最小为完全透明 (值 0)。

en: The transparency of the OSD menu can be changed by giving a value between 0 and 255. A lower value specifies more transparency a higher means less transparency. The default is being not transparent (value 255) the minimum is fully transparent (value 0).
zh_CN: 可以通过给定在 0 到 255 之间的值更改 OSD 菜单的透明度。一个较低的值为比较透明，较高的值为不透明。默认为不透明 (值 255) 最小是完全透明 (值 0)。

en: The username of your last.fm account
zh_CN: 您的 last.fm 用户名帐号

en: The wallpaper mode allows you to display the video as the desktop background.
zh_CN: 壁纸模式允许您将视频作为桌面背景显示。

en: The width of the effects video window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 效果视频窗口的宽度，以像素为单位。

en: The width of the mesh, in pixels.
zh_CN: 网状宽度，以像素为单位。

en: The width of the mini image for further processing (64 is default)
zh_CN: 用于加速处理的 mini 图像宽度 (默认是 64)

en: The width of the video window, in pixels.
zh_CN: 视频窗口的宽度，以像素为单位。

en: Theora is a free general-purpose codec (useable with MPEG TS and OGG)
zh_CN: Theora 是一个自由的多用途编解码器 (用于 MPEG TS 和 OGG)

en: Theora video decoder
zh_CN: Theora 视频解码器

en: Theora video encoder
zh_CN: Theora 视频编码器

en: Theora video packetizer
zh_CN: Theora 视频分包器

en: There is no help available for these modules.
zh_CN: 这些模块没有可用的帮助。

en: There is no suitable stream-output access module for "%s/%s://%s".
zh_CN: 没有用于 "%s/%s://%s" 的合适流输出访问模块。

en: These are general settings for video/audio/subtitles encoding modules.
zh_CN: 这些是视频/音频/字幕编码模块的常规设置。

en: These modules provide network functions to all other parts of VLC.
zh_CN: 这些模块为所有其它 VLC 的模块提供网络功能。

en: These options allow you to configure the interfaces used by VLC. You can select the main interface, additional interface modules, and define various related options.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您设置 VLC 使用的界面。您可以选择主界面、附加界面模块，并定义各种相关的选项。

en: These options allow you to enable special CPU optimizations. You should always leave all these enabled.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您开启特殊的 CPU 优化。您应该总是使这些选项为打开的状态。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the audio subsystem, and to add audio filters which can be used for post processing or visual effects (spectrum analyzer, etc.). Enable these filters here, and configure them in the "audio filters" modules section.
zh_CN: 这些选项将允许您修改音频子系统的行为并添加可以被预处理使用的可视化效果 (频谱分析器等)。在这里开启这些滤镜并在 "音频滤镜" 模块区域中设置它们。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the input subsystem, such as the DVD or VCD device, the network interface settings or the subtitle channel.
zh_CN: 这些选项将允许您修改类似 DVD 或 VCD 设备、网络界面设置或字幕通道等输入子系统的行为。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the subpictures subsystem. You can for example enable subpictures filters (logo, etc.). Enable these filters here and configure them in the "subpictures filters" modules section. You can also set many miscellaneous subpictures options.
zh_CN: 这些选项允许您修改子画面子系统的行为。例如您可以开启子画面滤镜 (logo 等)。在这里开启滤镜并在 "子画面滤镜" 模块区域中设置它们。您也可以设置许多其它子画面选项。

en: These options allow you to modify the behavior of the video output subsystem. You can for example enable video filters (deinterlacing, image adjusting, etc.). Enable these filters here and configure them in the "video filters" modules section. You can also set many miscellaneous video options.
zh_CN: 这些选项将允许您修改视频输出子系统的默认行为。例如您可以开启视频滤镜 (反交错、图像调整等)。在这里开启这些滤镜并在在 "视频滤镜" 模块区域设置它们。您也可以设置许多其它视频选项。

en: These options allow you to select default modules. Leave these alone unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 这些选项将允许您设置默认模块。在您知道您该如何做之前请保留这些选项。

en: These options allow you to set default global options for the stream output subsystem.
zh_CN: 这些选项将允许您为流输出子系统设置默认的全局选项。

en: These options define the behavior of the playlist. Some of them can be overridden in the playlist dialog box.
zh_CN: 这些选项将定义播放列表的行为。它们中的某些选项将覆盖播放列表对话框中的设置。

en: These settings affect chroma transformation modules.
zh_CN: 这些设置应用于色度转换模块。

en: These settings are the global VLC key bindings, known as "hotkeys".
zh_CN: 这些设置被绑定为全局的 VLC 按键，也被称作 "热键"。

en: This AVI file is broken. Seeking will not work correctly.
    Do you want to try to fix it?
    
    This might take a long time.
zh_CN: 此 AVI 文件已经损坏。将无法正常检索。
    您要尝试修复它吗?
    
    这可能需要很长的时间。

en: This adds audio post processing filters, to modify the sound rendering.
zh_CN: 这将添加音频预处理滤镜，修改音频渲染。

en: This adds post-processing filters to enhance the picture quality, for instance deinterlacing, or distort the video.
zh_CN: 此选项将添加预处理滤镜来提高画质，例如反交错或扭曲视频。

en: This adds so-called "subpicture filters". These filters overlay some images or text over the video (like a logo, arbitrary text, ...).
zh_CN: 这将添加所谓的 "子画面滤镜"。这些滤镜覆盖一些图像或文本在视频上 (例如一个 logo、任意的文本，等等)。

en: This adds video output filters like clone or wall
zh_CN: 这将添加类似克隆或视频墙的视频输出滤镜

en: This adds visualization modules (spectrum analyzer, etc.).
zh_CN: 这将添加可视化模块 (频谱分析器等)。

en: This allow you to configure the initial caching amount for stream output  muxer. This value should be set in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 这将允许您为流输出混合器设置初始的缓冲数量。此值的单位应该是毫秒。

en: This allows hardware decoding when available.
zh_CN: 这将允许硬件解码（当硬件解码可用时）。

en: This allows proper handling of HDTV-1080 video format even if broken encoder incorrectly sets height to 1088 lines. You should only disable this option if your video has a non-standard format requiring all 1088 lines.
zh_CN: 这将允许在 HDTV-1080 视频在被编码器以不正确的高度设置为 1088 线时正确的处理视频。您应该仅在您的视频在拥有非标准格式需要全部 1088 线时才能关闭此选项。

en: This allows to define the TTL (Time-To-Live) of the stream. This parameter is the maximum number of routers your stream can go through. If you don't know what it means, or if you want to stream on your local network only, leave this setting to 1.
zh_CN: 这允许您定义流的 TTL (存活时间)。此参数是您的流可以在路由中被传送的最大数。如果您不知道这意味这什么或者您希望流仅在您的本地网络中传送，请保持此设置为 1。

en: This allows to play audio at lower or higher speed without affecting the audio pitch
zh_CN: 这允许以稍低或稍高的速度播放音频且不影响音频音调

en: This allows to save a stream to a file. The can be reencoded on the fly. Whatever VLC can read can be saved.
    Please note that VLC is not very suited for file to file transcoding. Its transcoding features are however useful to save network streams, for example.
zh_CN: 这允许将流保存为文件。这可以在编码时获得非常快的速度。无论 VLC 是否可以读取并保存。
    请注意 VLC 不是非常适合进行文件到文件的转码。它的转码功能是用于保存网络流的。

en: This allows to stream on a network.
zh_CN: 这里允许通过网络发布流。

en: This allows you to add overlays (also known as "subpictures" on the transcoded video stream. The subpictures produced by the filters will be overlayed directly onto the video. You can specify a colon-separated list of subpicture modules
zh_CN: 这将允许您在转码后的视频流上添加覆盖层 (也被叫做 "子画面")。由滤镜生成的子画面将直接覆盖在视频上。您必须输入一个冒号分隔的子画面模块的列表

en: This allows you to change the default target level (89 dB) for stream with replay gain information
zh_CN: 这将允许您为回放增益信息更改默认的目标电平 (89 dB)

en: This allows you to define playlist bookmarks.
zh_CN: 这将允许定义播放列表书签。

en: This allows you to force an access module. You can use it if the correct access is not automatically detected. You should not set this as a global option unless you really know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 这将允许您强制指定一个访问模块。您可以在未自动检测到正确的访问时使用它。在您真正知道您该怎么做之前请不要将这个设置为全局选项。

en: This allows you to give a contact mail address for the stream, that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: 这将允许您为要在 SDP (会话描述符) 中宣告的流给予一个联系的邮件。

en: This allows you to give a contact telephone number for the stream, that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: 这将允许您为要在 SDP (会话描述符) 中宣告的流给予一个联系的电话号码。

en: This allows you to give a short description with details about the stream, that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: 这将允许您给予一个将被在 SDP (会话描述符) 中宣告的短描述的详细流信息。

en: This allows you to give an URL with more details about the stream (often the website of the streaming organization), that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: 这将允许您给予一个将被在 SDP (会话描述符) 中宣告的短描述的详细流信息 (通常是发布流的组织)。

en: This allows you to keep an unique stream output instance across multiple playlist item (automatically insert the gather stream output if not specified)
zh_CN: 这将允许您在多个播放列表项目中保持单独的流输出实例 (如果未指定则自动插入采集流输出)

en: This allows you to play from several inputs at the same time. This feature is experimental, not all formats are supported. Use a '#' separated list of inputs.
zh_CN: 这将允许您在同一时间内播放多个输入。此功能是实验性的，还不支持所有格式。使用一个 '#' 分隔的输入列表。

en: This allows you to remotely synchronise clocks for server and client. The detailed settings are available in Advanced / Network Sync.
zh_CN: 这将允许您远程为服务器和客户端同步时钟。详细的设置在高级 / 网络同步中可用。

en: This allows you to select a list of encoders that VLC will use in priority.
zh_CN: 这将允许您选择 VLC 按优先级使用的编码器列表。

en: This allows you to select the order in which VLC will choose its packetizers.
zh_CN: 这将允许您选择 VLC 选择分包器的顺序。

en: This allows you to set the animation speed (between 1 and 10, defaults to 6).
zh_CN: 这允许您设置动画的速度 (在 1 到 10 之间，默认为 6).

en: This allows you to set the resolution of the Goom display (bigger resolution will be prettier but more CPU intensive).
zh_CN: 这将允许您设置 Goom 显示的分辨率 (较高的分辨率比较漂亮但是要消耗更多的 CPU 资源)。

en: This allows you to specify a group for the session, that will be announced if you choose to use SAP.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了 SAP 的话这将允许您为宣告指定一组会话。

en: This allows you to specify how the SDP (Session Descriptor) for this RTP session will be made available. You must use an url: http://location to access the SDP via HTTP, rtsp://location for RTSP access, and sap:// for the SDP to be announced via SAP.
zh_CN: 这将允许您为此 RTP 会话指定如何使 SDP (会话描述符) 变为可用。您必须使用一个 URL http://地址通过 HTTP 访问 SDP，rtsp:// 地址用于 RTSP 访问，而 sap:// 用于通过 SAP 的 SDP 广播。

en: This allows you to specify the base port for the RTP streaming.
zh_CN: 这将允许您为 RTP 流指定一个基础端口。

en: This allows you to specify the default audio port for the RTP streaming.
zh_CN: 这将允许您为 RTP 流指定一个默认的音频端口。

en: This allows you to specify the default video port for the RTP streaming.
zh_CN: 这将允许您为 RTP 流指定一个默认的视频端口。

en: This allows you to specify the muxer used for the streaming output. Default is to use no muxer (standard RTP stream).
zh_CN: 这将允许您指定用于流输出的复用器。默认不使用复用器 (标准 RTP 流)。

en: This allows you to stream MPEG4 LATM audio streams (see RFC3016).
zh_CN: 这将允许您流式 MPEG4 LATM 音频流 (查看 RFC3016)。

en: This allows you to stream an entire transponder with a "budget" card.
zh_CN: 这允许您通过一片 "预算" 卡流化整个转发器。

en: This avoids flooding the message log with debug output from the video output synchronization mechanism.
zh_CN: 这将防止来自视频输出同步机构的满屏幕的调试输出信息。

en: This can be used to read only a part of the stream. It must be possible to control the incoming stream (for example, a file or a disc, but not an UDP network stream.) The starting and ending times can be given in seconds.
zh_CN: 这仅能被用作读取一部分的流。它必须可能控制入站流 (例如，一个文件或一张光盘，但是不能是一个 UDP 网络流。) 必须以秒为单位给出开始和结束的时间。

en: This combination is already taken by "%@".
zh_CN: 此组合已经被 "%@" 使用。

en: This defines the address, port and path the RTSP VOD server will listen on.
    Syntax is address:port/path. The default is to listen on all interfaces (address 0.0.0.0), on port 554, with no path.
    To listen only on the local interface, use "localhost" as address.
zh_CN: 这将定义 RTSP VOD 服务器将要将要监听的地址、端口和路径。
    语法为地址:端口/路径。默认值是监听在端口 554 上的所有接口 (地址 0.0.0.0)，无路径。
    如仅欲监听本地接口，请使用 "localhost" 作为地址。

en: This defines the playback speed (nominal speed is 1.0).
zh_CN: 这定义了回放速度 (额定速度为 1.0)。

en: This delays the audio output. The delay must be given in milliseconds. This can be handy if you notice a lag between the video and the audio.
zh_CN: 这将延迟音频输出。延迟的单位是毫秒。如果您感觉到视频和音频之间有延迟的话此功能将非常方便。

en: This determines how fuzzy subtitle and movie filename matching will be. Options are:
    0 = no subtitles autodetected
    1 = any subtitle file
    2 = any subtitle file containing the movie name
    3 = subtitle file matching the movie name with additional chars
    4 = subtitle file matching the movie name exactly
zh_CN: 这将决定字幕和影片文件名匹配的模糊程度。选项是:
    0 = 不自动检测字幕
    1 = 任意字幕文件
    2 = 任意包含影片文件名的字幕文件
    3 = 按附加字符匹配影片名称的字幕文件
    4 = 完全匹配影片名称的字幕文件

en: This dialog will allow you to stream or convert your media for use locally, on your private network, or on the Internet.
    You should start by checking that source matches what you want your input to be and then press the "Next" button to continue.
zh_CN: 此对话框将允许您流化或转换媒体以供在本地、私有网络或 Internet 上使用。
    要开始，请先检查源是否与您所希望的输入相符，然后点击 "下一步" 按钮继续。

en: This display the resulting media, but can slow things down.
zh_CN: 这将显示生成的媒体，但可能会减慢速度。

en: This drops frames that are late (arrive to the video output after their intended display date).
zh_CN: 这将丢弃延迟的帧 (在它们实际应该显示的时间后到达视频输出)。

en: This effect gives you the feeling that you are standing in a room with a complete 7.1 speaker set when using only a headphone, providing a more realistic sound experience. It should also be more comfortable and less tiring when listening to music for long periods of time.
    It works with any source format from mono to 7.1.
zh_CN: 在您只使用一个耳机时给予您在房间中以 7.1 声道扬声器给你带来的临场音频效果。它应该在长时间聆听音乐时能够使您更舒适并不易厌倦。
    它可以工作与从单声道到 7.1 声道的任意源。

en: This effect, also known as "greenscreen" or "chroma key" blends the "blue parts" of the foreground image of the mosaic on the background (like weather forecasts). You can choose the "key" color for blending (blue by default).
zh_CN: 此效果，又称为 "绿屏" 或 "关键色度" 在背景上混合 "蓝色部分" 的 mosaic 图像前景 (类似于天气预报)。您可以为混合选择 "关键" 色彩 (默认为蓝色)。

en: This enables VLC hotkeys from the (non-embedded) video window.
zh_CN: 这将启用来自 (非嵌入) 视频窗口的 VLC 热键。

en: This enables a SAP caching mechanism. This will result in lower SAP startup time, but you could end up with items corresponding to legacy streams.
zh_CN: 这将开启一个 SAP 缓存装置。这将会导致降低 SAP 的启动时间。但是您可以终止相当于被放弃的历史流。

en: This enables actual parsing of the announces by the SAP module. Otherwise, all announcements are parsed by the "live555" (RTP/RTSP) module.
zh_CN: 这将会开启 SAP 模块的实际宣告解析。否则所有宣告将会使用 "live555" (RTP/RTSP) 模块解析。

en: This enables automatic detection of UTF-8 encoding within subtitles files.
zh_CN: 这将开启自动检测字幕文件内的 UTF-8 编码。

en: This enables colorization of the messages sent to the console Your terminal needs Linux color support for this to work.
zh_CN: 这将开启发送到控制台的消息的着色，您的终端需要支持 Linux 色彩才有效。

en: This enables handling of mouse clicks on the video.
zh_CN: 此项可启用针对在视频上点击鼠标的处理。

en: This facility allows you to process your iSight's input signal.
    
    No settings are available in this version, so you will be provided a 640px*480px raw video stream.
    
    Live Audio input is not supported.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您处理您的 iSight 输入信号。
    
    在此版本中无可用的设置，所以您将被提供一个 640px*480px 的 raw 视频流。
    
    不支持实况音频输入。

en: This facility allows you to process your screen's output.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您处理您的屏幕输出。

en: This forces the cropping of the source video. Accepted formats are x:y (4:3, 16:9, etc.) expressing the global image aspect.
zh_CN: 这将强制裁剪源视频。能接受的格式是 x:y (4:3、16:9 等) 来表述全局图像高宽比。

en: This forces the monitor aspect ratio. Most monitors have square pixels (1:1). If you have a 16:9 screen, you might need to change this to 4:3 in order to keep proportions.
zh_CN: 这可以强制设置高宽比。许多显示器有正方形的像素 (1:1)。如果您有一个 16:9 的屏幕，您就需要更改此为 4:3 来保持匀称。

en: This forces the source aspect ratio. For instance, some DVDs claim to be 16:9 while they are actually 4:3. This can also be used as a hint for VLC when a movie does not have aspect ratio information. Accepted formats are x:y (4:3, 16:9, etc.) expressing the global image aspect, or a float value (1.25, 1.3333, etc.) expressing pixel squareness.
zh_CN: 这将强制指定源高宽比。例如某些 DVD 被定义为 16:9 但是它们实际上是 4:3 的。这也可以在影片没有高宽比信息时被用作给予 VLC 一个提示。所能接受的格式是 x:y (4:3、16:9 等) 定义全局图像高宽比，或一个浮点值 (1.25、1.3333 等) 表示像素单位。

en: This integer when viewed in binary is a debugging mask
    calls                 1
    packet assembly info  2
zh_CN: 此整数将在二进制视图中作为调试掩码
    调用                  1
    数据包分配信息        2

en: This is VLC's default interface, with a native look and feel.
zh_CN: 这是 VLC 的默认界面，有原生的外观和感觉。

en: This is VLC's skinnable interface. You can download other skins at
zh_CN: 这是 VLC 的外观界面。您可以在此下载外观：

en: This is a ',' separated string, each objects should be prefixed by a '+' or a '-' to respectively enable or disable it. The keyword 'all' refers to all objects. Objects can be refered to by their type or module name. Rules applying to named objects take precedence over rules applying to object types. Note that you still need to use -vvv to actually display debug message.
zh_CN: 这是一个用 ',' 分隔的字符串，各对象应以 '+' 或 '-' 为前缀来分别表示启用或禁用。关键字 'all' 代表所有对象。对象可以用类型或模块名称来表示。对用准确名称表示的对象应用的规则将比对类型应用的规则优先。注意，您仍然需要使用 -vvv 来显示出调试信息。

en: This is a coefficient that modifies the height of the bands.
zh_CN: 这是修改波段高度的系数。

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure access output modules
zh_CN: 这是一个遗留条目是您能够设置访问输出模块

en: This is a legacy entry to let you configure mux modules
zh_CN: 这是一个遗留条目是您能够设置混合模块

en: This is the TCP port on which this interface will listen. It defaults to 4212.
zh_CN: 这是此界面将要监听的 TCP 端口。默认为 4212。

en: This is the audio codec that will be used.
zh_CN: 这是将要使用的音频编解码器。

en: This is the audio encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_CN: 这是将被使用的音频编码器模块 (和它被分配的选项)。

en: This is the audio output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
zh_CN: 这是被 VLC 使用的音频输出模块。默认的行为是自动选择最佳的可用模块。

en: This is the default Audio CD device to use.
zh_CN: 这是默认要使用的音频 CD 设备。

en: This is the default DVD device to use.
zh_CN: 这是要使用的默认 DVD 设备。

en: This is the default DVD drive (or file) to use. Don't forget the colon after the drive letter (eg. D:)
zh_CN: 这是要使用的默认 DVD 设备。请不要忘记在盘符后的冒号 (例如 D:)

en: This is the default VCD device to use.
zh_CN: 这是要使用的默认 VCD 设备。

en: This is the default muxer method that will be used.
zh_CN: 这是将要被使用的默认复用器。

en: This is the default output URI.
zh_CN: 这是默认的输出 URL。

en: This is the default output access method that will be used.
zh_CN: 这是将要使用的默认输出访问模式。

en: This is the default port used for UDP streams. Default is 1234.
zh_CN: 这是 UDP 流使用的默认端口。默认是 1234。

en: This is the default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If set to something different than 0 this option will override the relative font size.
zh_CN: 这是将会在视频上渲染的默认字体大小。如果设置任意不等于 0 的值就将会覆盖相对字体大小。

en: This is the desired frame rate when playing MJPEG from a file. Use 0 (this is the default value) for a live stream (from a camera).
zh_CN: 这是一个在从一个文件播放 MJPEG 时的帧率。为一个实时流 (来自摄像机) 使用 0 (这是默认值)。

en: This is the desired frame rate when playing raw video streams.  In the form 30000/1001 or 29.97
zh_CN: 播放 raw 视频流时所需的帧率。格式为 30000/1001 或 29.97

en: This is the frame rate used as a fallback when playing MPEG video elementary streams.
zh_CN: 这是在播放 MPEG 视频通量流时的备选帧率。

en: This is the gain used for stream without replay gain information
zh_CN: 这是在没有回放增益信息时使用的流增益

en: This is the hop limit (also known as "Time-To-Live" or TTL) of the multicast packets sent by the stream output (-1 = use operating system built-in default).
zh_CN: 这是由流输出发送的多播数据包的跳跃限制 (也被称为 "在线时间" 或 TTL) (-1 = 使用操作系统内建的默认值)。

en: This is the host on which the interface will listen. It defaults to all network interfaces (0.0.0.0). If you want this interface to be available only on the local machine, enter "127.0.0.1".
zh_CN: 这是界面将要监听的主机。它默认给所有网络界面 (0.0.0.0)。如果您希望界面仅对本机可用请输入 "127.0.0.1"。

en: This is the host to which Growl notifications will be sent. By default, notifications are sent locally.
zh_CN: 这是 Growl 提示将被发送的主机。默认情况下，提示将只向本地发送。

en: This is the language of the audio stream.
zh_CN: 这是音频流的语言。

en: This is the main interface used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best module available.
zh_CN: 这是 VLC 使用的主界面。默认的行为是自动选择最佳的可用界面。

en: This is the maximum application-layer packet size that can be transmitted over the network (in bytes).
zh_CN: 这是可以通过网络传输的最大应用程序层数据包大小 (以字节为单位)。

en: This is the maximum number of resumed TLS sessions that the cache will hold.
zh_CN: 这是可以被缓存的最大继续 TLS 会话数。

en: This is the maximum size in bytes of the temporary files that will be used to store the timeshifted streams.
zh_CN: 这是将被用于保存带有时间偏移的串流的临时文件大小。

en: This is the muxer that will be used for audio.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于音频的复用器。

en: This is the muxer that will be used for video.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于视频的复用器。

en: This is the name of the session that will be announced in the SDP (Session Descriptor).
zh_CN: 这是将被在 SDP (会话描述符) 中宣告的会话名称。

en: This is the number of audio buffers on which the power measurement is made. A higher number of buffers will increase the response time of the filter to a spike but will make it less sensitive to short variations.
zh_CN: 这是功率测量时生成的音频缓冲数量。一个较高数值的缓冲将会增大滤镜的响应时间，但是可能会在短的变化内降低灵敏度。

en: This is the output URI that will be used for audio.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于音频的输出 URL。

en: This is the output URI that will be used for video.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于视频的输出 URL。

en: This is the output URL that will be used.
zh_CN: 这是将被使用的输出 URL。

en: This is the output access method that will be used for audio.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于的音频输出访问模块。

en: This is the output access method that will be used for video.
zh_CN: 这是将要用于视频输出的访问模块。

en: This is the relative default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If absolute font size is set, relative size will be overridden.
zh_CN: 这是一个将被在视频上渲染的默认的相对字体大小。如果设置了绝对字体大小，相对大小将被覆盖。

en: This is the relative default size of the fonts that will be rendered on the video. If absolute font size is set, relative size will be overriden.
zh_CN: 这是一个将要在视频上渲染的相对字体默认大小。如果设置了绝对字体大小，相对大小将被覆盖。

en: This is the subtitles codec that will be used.
zh_CN: 这是将被使用的字幕编解码器。

en: This is the subtitles encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_CN: 这是将被使用的字幕编码器模块 (以及被分配的选项)。

en: This is the the video output method used by VLC. The default behavior is to automatically select the best method available.
zh_CN: 这是 VLC 使用的视频输出模块。默认的行为是自动选择最佳的可用模块。

en: This is the verbosity level (0=only errors and standard messages, 1=warnings, 2=debug).
zh_CN: 这是提示程度等级 (0=仅错误和标准消息、1=警告、2=调试)。

en: This is the video codec that will be used.
zh_CN: 这是将被视频的视频编解码器。

en: This is the video encoder module that will be used (and its associated options).
zh_CN: 这是将被使用的视频编码器模块 (以及它被分配的选项)。

en: This limits the maximum number of clients that can connect to the RTSP VOD. 0 means no limit.
zh_CN: 这将显示客户端可以连接至 RTSP VOD 的最大数量。0 表示不限制。

en: This module allows to control an so called AtmoLight device connected to your computer.
    AtmoLight is the homegrown version of what Philips calls AmbiLight.
    If you need further information feel free to visit us at
    
    http://www.vdr-wiki.de/wiki/index.php/Atmo-plugin
    http://www.vdr-wiki.de/wiki/index.php/AtmoWin
    
    You can find there detailed descriptions on how to build it for yourself and where to get the required parts.
    You can also have a look at pictures and some movies showing such a device in live action.
zh_CN: 此模块允许控制一个被称为 AtmoLight 的设备连接到您的计算机。
    AtmoLight 是一个飞利浦称作 AmbiLight 的自制版本。
    如果您希望获取更多信息敬请访问
    
    http://www.vdr-wiki.de/wiki/index.php/Atmo-plugin
    http://www.vdr-wiki.de/wiki/index.php/AtmoWin
    
    您可以找到如何自己编译它以及在哪里获取所需的模块的详细说明。
    您也可以看到设备实时操作时的图像和一些视频。

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network  via the mms protocol.
zh_CN: 此模块通过 mms 协议向网络输出转码生成的流。

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via HTTP.
zh_CN: 此模块可将一个转码后的串流通过 HTTP 协议输出到网络中。

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via RTP.
zh_CN: 此模块可将一个转码后的串流通过 RTP 协议输出到网络中。

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via RTSP.
zh_CN: 此模块可将一个转码后的串流通过 RTSP 协议输出到网络中。

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to a network via UDP.
zh_CN: 此模块可将一个转码后的串流通过 UDP 协议输出到网络中。

en: This module outputs the transcoded stream to an Icecast server.
zh_CN: 此模块向 Icecast 服务器输出转码生成的流。

en: This module writes the transcoded stream to a file.
zh_CN: 此模块把转码后的串流写入一个文件中。

en: This option adds an offset (positive or negative) to VLC default priorities. You can use it to tune VLC priority against other programs, or against other VLC instances.
zh_CN: 此选项将添加一个偏移 (正值或负值) 到 VLC 默认的优先级中。您可以使用它调节 VLC 的优先级高于其它程序或其它 VLC 实例。

en: This option allows you to specify the directory the ncurses filebrowser will show you initially.
zh_CN: 此选项将允许您指定在文件浏览器启动后默认显示的目录。

en: This option can be used to alter the way VLC selects its codecs (decompression methods). Only advanced users should alter this option as it can break playback of all your streams.
zh_CN: 此选项可以被用做更改 VLC 选择它编解码器 (解压缩模块) 的方式。仅高级用户才应该更改此选项，它可能会破坏您所有流的播放。

en: This option is useful if you want to lower the latency when reading a stream
zh_CN: 如果您希望在读取一个流时的延迟较低那么此选项将非常有用

en: This option selects a stereo to mono downmix algorithm that is used in the headphone channel mixer. It gives the effect of standing in a room full of speakers.
zh_CN: 此选项将选择一个适用于于耳机声道混合气的立体声流混缩为单声道的算法。它可以提供在房间中全部扬声器的效果。

en: This option silences all other channels except the selected channel. Choose one from (0=left, 1=right, 2=rear left, 3=rear right, 4=center, 5=left front)
zh_CN: 此选项将静音除了选中声道外的其它所有声道。请从 (0=左、1=右、2=左后、3=右后、4=中间、5=左前) 中选择一个

en: This option will drop/duplicate video frames to synchronise the video track on the audio track.
zh_CN: 此选项将丢弃/复制视频帧和音频轨道进行同步。

en: This page allows to change the compression format of the audio or video tracks. To change only the container format, proceed to next page.
zh_CN: 此页将允许更改音频或视频轨道的压缩格式。要仅更改容器的格式, 请转到下一页。

en: This page allows to select how the input stream will be sent.
zh_CN: 此页将选择输入流将如何被发送。

en: This page allows to select how the stream will be encapsulated. Depending on previously chosen settings all formats won't be available.
zh_CN: 此页允许您选择流将被如何封装。依据先前的设置，可能不是所有格式都可用。

en: This page lists all the settings. Click "Finish" to start streaming or transcoding.
zh_CN: 此页列出所有设置。单击 "完成" 开始串流或转码。

en: This panel allows on-the-fly selection of various video effects.
    These filters can be configured individually in the Preferences, in the subsections of Video/Filters.
    To choose the order in which the filter are applied, a filter option string can be set in the Preferences, Video / Filters section.
zh_CN: 此面板将允许在数个视频效果之间飞速选择。
    这些滤镜可以在视频/滤镜中进行个别设置。
    要选择应用滤镜的顺序，可以在参数设置的视频/滤镜区域中设置一个滤镜选项字串。

en: This parameter controls quality versus speed tradeoffs involved in the motion estimation decision process (lower = quicker and higher = better quality). Range 1 to 9.
zh_CN: 此参数控制了在运动估计处理过程中的质量与速度比 (较低 = 快速和高质量 = 较佳的质量)。范围是 1 到 9。

en: This program comes with NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
    You may redistribute it under the terms of the GNU General Public License;
    see the file named COPYING for details.
    Written by the VideoLAN team; see the AUTHORS file.
zh_CN: 本程序在法律许可范围内无任何担保。
    您可以依照 GNU 一般公众许可证发布它；
    请参阅名为 COPYING 的文件获取详细信息。
    由 VideoLAN 小组编写；参见 AUTHORS 文件。

en: This reduces the fluctations in QP after curve compression. Temporally blurs quants.
zh_CN: 这在曲线压缩之后减少 QP 的波动。临时模糊突增。

en: This reduces the fluctuations in QP before curve compression. Temporally blurs complexity.
zh_CN: 这将减少在曲线压缩之前的 QP 波动。临时模糊的复杂性。

en: This renders the font using "paletized YUV". This option is only needed if you want to encode into DVB subtitles
zh_CN: 此渲染器字体使用 "苍白的 YUV"。此选项仅在您要编码到 DVB 字幕时才需要

en: This saves the audio output volume when you use the mute function. You should not change this option manually.
zh_CN: 在您使用静音功能时这将会保存音频输出音量。您不应该手动更改此选项。

en: This selects the quantizer to use. Lower values result in better fidelity, but higher bitrates. 26 is a good default value. Range 0 (lossless) to 51.
zh_CN: 这将选择要使用的量化器。较低的值会有较佳的精确性，但是有较高的位率。26 是一个比较好的值。范围从 0 (无损) 到 51。

en: This selects which transport protocol to use for RTP.
zh_CN: 这将选择 RTP 要使用的传输协议。

en: This sends and receives RTCP packet multiplexed over the same port as RTP packets.
zh_CN: 这将通过同一端口作为 RTP 数据包发送被接收 RTCP 数据包。

en: This sets the audio output channels mode that will be used by default when possible (ie. if your hardware supports it as well as the audio stream being played).
zh_CN: 这将定义在可能时您的播放器默认使用的音频输出声道模式 (例如，如果您的硬件支持的话，就将播放音频流)。

en: This setting is deprecated and not used anymore
zh_CN: 此设置属不被推荐使用的选项，已不再被使用

en: This specifies the height in pixels of the raw video stream.
zh_CN: 这是为 raw 视频流指定高度，以像素为单位。

en: This specifies the width in pixels of the raw video stream.
zh_CN: 这是为 raw 视频流指定宽度，以像素为单位。

en: This stream will always be opened at VLC startup.
zh_CN: 此流将总是在 VLC 启动时被打开。

en: This uses a high quality audio resampling algorithm. High quality audio resampling can be processor intensive so you can disable it and a cheaper resampling algorithm will be used instead.
zh_CN: 这将使用高质量音频重采样算法。高质量音频重采样可能会增加处理器负担所以您可以关闭它并使用更简易的重采样算法代替。

en: This version of VLC was compiled by:
zh_CN: 此版本的 VLC 编译者是:

en: This will force a mono audio output.
zh_CN: 这将会强制输出单声道音频。

en: This wizard allows to configure simple streaming or transcoding setups.
zh_CN: 此向导允许设置简单的流或转码设置。

en: This wizard only gives access to a small subset of VLC's streaming and transcoding capabilities. The Open and 'Saving/Streaming' dialogs will give access to more features.
zh_CN: 此向导仅提供访问了 VLC 流和转码功能中的很小一部分。打开 '保存/流' 对话框将能访问到更多的功能。

en: Three component motion estimation
zh_CN: 三原色动作估计

en: Threshold to be attained to raise an alarm. If the audio level is under the threshold during this time, an alarm is sent (default 0.1).
zh_CN: 进行警告提起的阈值。如果音频层级在此期间内低于此阈值则发送警告 (默认 0.1)。

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

en: Ticker text
zh_CN: Ticker 文本

en: Tiger rendering defaults
zh_CN: Tiger 渲染默认设定

en: Tigrinya
zh_CN: 提格里尼亚语

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Control
zh_CN: 时间控制

en: Time Slider
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Time Synchronisation option for output. If true, stream will render as usual, else it will be rendered as fast as possible.
zh_CN: 输出时间同步选项。如果为真，将照常渲染流，否则将尽可能快地渲染。

en: Time Synchronized output
zh_CN: 已同步时间的输出

en: Time Toolbar
zh_CN: 时间工具条

en: Time Window during when the audio level is measured in ms for silence detection. If the audio level is under the threshold during this time, an alarm is sent (default 5000).
zh_CN: 弹出计时窗口，其中音频层级以毫秒为单位度量，用于静音侦测。如果音频层级低于此阈值则发送警告 (默认 5000)。

en: Time between two alarm messages in ms (default 2000)
zh_CN: 两条警告信息的间隔时间，以毫秒为单位 (默认 2000)

en: Time between two alarm messages in ms. This value is used to avoid alarm saturation (default 2000).
zh_CN: 两次警告的时间间隔，以毫秒为单位。此数值用于避免过度警告 (默认 2000)。

en: Time in milliseconds of the average delay. Note average
zh_CN: 平均延时的毫秒数。注意平均

en: Time in milliseconds of the maximum sweep depth. Thus, the sweep range will be delay-time +/- sweep-depth.
zh_CN: 最大扫描深度，单位为毫秒。因此，扫描间隔为延时 +/- 扫描深度。

en: Time it takes until a color is completely changed. This prevents flickering.
zh_CN: 直到颜色完全变色的时间。这可以防止闪烁。

en: Time window to use in ms (default 5000)
zh_CN: 弹出窗口前计时时间，单位为毫秒 (默认 5000)

en: Time-To-Live (TTL)
zh_CN: 实时 (TTL)

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timeout (ms)
zh_CN: 超时 (毫秒)

en: Timeshift directory
zh_CN: 时间位移目录

en: Timeshift granularity
zh_CN: 时间位移间隔

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title %i
zh_CN: 标题 %i

en: Title display mode
zh_CN: 标题显示模式

en: Title display mode. Default is 0 (hidden) if the feed has an image and feed images are enabled, 1 otherwise.
zh_CN: 标题显示模式。默认为 0 (隐藏) 如果 feed 有一副图像并且图像为开启时 1 为其它。

en: Title font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Title format string
zh_CN: 标题格式字串

en: Title metadata
zh_CN: 标题元数据

en: Title to put in ASF comments.
zh_CN: 要放置到 ASF 注释中的标题。

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To Open a usual network stream (HTTP, RTSP, RTMP, MMS, FTP, etc.), just enter the URL in the field above. If you want to open a RTP or UDP stream, press the button below.
zh_CN: 要打开一个常用的网络串流(HTTP, RTSP, RTMP, MMS, FTP 等等)，仅需在上面的框中输入 URL。如要打开一个 RTP 或 UDP 串流，请点击下面的按钮。

en: To enable the internal HTTP server, set its address and port here.
zh_CN: 要开启内部 HTTP 服务器，请在这里设置地址和端口。

en: To get exhaustive help, use '-H'.
zh_CN: 要获取全面的帮助，请使用 '-H'。

en: Toggle Normal/Repeat/Loop playlist modes
zh_CN: 切换普通/重复/循环播放列表模式

en: Toggle Transparency
zh_CN: 打开或关闭透明度

en: Toggle autoscaling
zh_CN: 打开或关闭自动缩放

en: Toggle random playlist playback
zh_CN: 切换随机播放列表播放模式

en: Toggle the video in fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏幕中的视频

en: Toggle the video out fullscreen
zh_CN: 将视频切换出全屏状态

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output
zh_CN: 在视频输出模式中切换壁纸输出

en: Toggle wallpaper mode in video output.
zh_CN: 在视频输出中切换壁纸输出模式。

en: Tolerance of the bluescreen blender on color variations for the U plane. A value between 10 and 20 seems sensible.
zh_CN: 用于 U 平面的蓝屏混合器色调变化阀值。值在 10 到 20 看上去比较明智。

en: Tolerance of the bluescreen blender on color variations for the V plane. A value between 10 and 20 seems sensible.
zh_CN: 用于 V 平面的蓝屏混合器色调变化阀值。值在 10 到 20 看上去比较明智。

en: Tonga (Tonga Islands)
zh_CN: 汤加语 (汤加群岛)

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Toolbar Elements
zh_CN: 工具栏元素

en: Toolbar position:
zh_CN: 工具栏位置:

en: Toolbars Editor
zh_CN: 工具栏编辑器

[ctx: Tooltip|Clear]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: Tooltip|Mute]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

[ctx: Tooltip|Unmute]
en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Top coordinate of the subscreen top left corner.
zh_CN: 左上角子屏幕的上坐标。

en: Top left corner X coordinate
zh_CN: 左上角的 X 坐标

en: Top left corner Y coordinate
zh_CN: 坐上角的 Y 坐标

en: Top-Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top-Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Total height of the mosaic, in pixels.
zh_CN: mosaic 的总计高度，以像素为单位。

en: Total horizontal block length including overlaps
zh_CN: 总水平块长（含重叠部分）

en: Total pixel height of the peak items.
zh_CN: 峰值项目的总计像素高度。

en: Total vertical block length including overlaps
zh_CN: 总垂直块长（含重叠部分）

en: Total width of the mosaic, in pixels.
zh_CN: mosaic 的总计高度，以像素为单位。

en: Track
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Track ID
zh_CN: 轨道 ID

en: Track number
zh_CN: 音轨号

en: Track replay gain
zh_CN: 音轨回放增益

en: Track settings
zh_CN: 轨道设置

en: Track size (in sectors)
zh_CN: 轨道大小 (扇区)

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 轨道

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese Unix (EUC-TW)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 Unix (EUC-TW)

en: Trailer
zh_CN: 片尾

en: Trance
zh_CN: 催眠曲

en: Transcode
zh_CN: 转码

en: Transcode audio
zh_CN: 转码音频

en: Transcode stream output
zh_CN: 转码流输出

en: Transcode video
zh_CN: 转码视频

en: Transcode/Save to file
zh_CN: 转码/保存到文件

en: Transcoding options
zh_CN: 转码选项

en: Transcript
zh_CN: 抄本

en: Transform
zh_CN: 传输

en: Transform type
zh_CN: 变换类型

en: Transformation
zh_CN: 变化

en: Transmission mode [Undefined,2k,8k]
zh_CN: 传输模式 [未定义,2k,8k]

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明

en: Transparency mask
zh_CN: 透明掩码

en: Transparency of the bargraph
zh_CN: 直方图透明度

en: Transparency of the default background color if the Kate stream does not specify a particular background color to use.
zh_CN: Kate 流未指定要使用的背景颜色时要使用的默认背景色透明度。

en: Transparency of the default font color if the Kate stream does not specify a particular font color to use.
zh_CN: Kate 流未指定要使用的字体颜色时要使用的默认字体颜色透明度。

en: Transparency of the image
zh_CN: 图像透明度

en: Transparency of the mosaic foreground pictures. 0 means transparent, 255 opaque (default).
zh_CN: mosaic 前景图片的透明度。0 表示透明，255 不透明度 (默认)。

en: Transparency of the mosaic picture.
zh_CN: mosaic 图像的透明度。

en: Transparency value of the new image used in blending. By default it set to fully opaque (255). (from 0 for full transparency to 255 for full opacity)
zh_CN: 用于混合的新图像的透明值。默认是设置为完全不透明 (255)。(从 0 为完全透明到 255 为完全不透明)

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Transponder FEC
zh_CN: 转发器 FEC

en: Transponder symbol rate
zh_CN: 转发符号率

en: Transponder symbol rate in kHz
zh_CN: 以 kHz 为单位的符号率

en: Transponder/multiplex frequency
zh_CN: 转发器/多播频率

en: Transport protocol
zh_CN: 传输协议

en: Treat as a pipe rather than as a file
zh_CN: 目标传输代替作为一个文件

en: Treble
zh_CN: 高音

en: Treble level of the audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 音频输入的高音等级 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Trellis RD quantization
zh_CN: 格式 RD 量化

en: Trellis RD quantization: 
     - 0: disabled
     - 1: enabled only on the final encode of a MB
     - 2: enabled on all mode decisions
    This requires CABAC.
zh_CN: 格式 RD 量化: 
     - 0: 关闭
     - 1: 仅在编码最后一个 MB 时开启
     - 2: 在所有模式判断时开启
    这需要 CABAC。

en: Trellis quantization
zh_CN: 格式向量化

en: Tribal
zh_CN: 部落音乐

en: Trickplay Reverse
zh_CN: Trickplay 反序

en: Trigger a white balancing action, useless if auto white balance is activated (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 触发白平衡操作，如果已经开启自动白平衡则无效 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Trigger button
zh_CN: 触发按钮

en: Trigger button for mouse gestures.
zh_CN: 用于鼠标手势的触发按钮。

en: Trip-Hop
zh_CN: 神游舞曲

en: Trivial audio mixer
zh_CN: 高音混合气

en: Trust MPEG timestamps
zh_CN: 受信任的 MPEG 时间戳

en: Try to fix some bugs:
    1  autodetect
    2  old msmpeg4
    4  xvid interlaced
    8  ump4 
    16 no padding
    32 ac vlc
    64 Qpel chroma.
    This must be the sum of the values. For example, to fix "ac vlc" and "ump4", enter 40.
zh_CN: 尝试修正一些问题:
    1  自动检测
    2  旧 msmpeg4
    4  xvid 反交错
    8  ump4 
    16 未填充
    32 ac vlc
    64 Qpel 色度。
    这必须是值的和。例如要修正 "ac vlc" 和 "ump4"，则输入 40。

en: Try to parse the announce
zh_CN: 尝试解析通告

en: Try to use hardware acceleration for YUV->RGB conversions. This option doesn't have any effect when using overlays.
zh_CN: 尝试为 YUV->RGB 转换使用硬件加速。此选项在使用覆盖时没有任何效果。

en: Try to use memory mapping to read files and block devices.
zh_CN: 尝试使用内存映射读取文件和块设备。

en: Try to use triple buffering when using YUV overlays. That results in much better video quality (no flickering).
zh_CN: 在使用 YUV 覆盖时尝试使用三重缓冲。这将会有更高的视频质量 (不闪烁)。

en: Try to work around buggy OSS drivers
zh_CN: 尝试和一个轻便的 OSS 驱动工作

en: Tsonga
zh_CN: 聪加语

en: Tswana
zh_CN: 茨瓦纳语

en: Tune the settings for a particular type of source or situation. Overridden by user settings.
zh_CN: 根据特定类型源或情况调整设置。将被用户设置覆盖。

en: Tuner
zh_CN: 调谐器

en: Tuner TV Channel
zh_CN: 调谐 TV 频道

en: Tuner audio mono/stereo and track selection.
zh_CN: 调节音频单声道/立体声和音轨选择。

en: Tuner country code
zh_CN: 调谐器国家代码

en: Tuner frequency in Hz or kHz (see debug output)
zh_CN: 以 Hz 或 kHz 为单位调节频率 (查看调试输出)

en: Tuner id
zh_CN: 调谐器 id

en: Tuner id (see debug output).
zh_CN: 调谐器 id (查看调试器输出)。

en: Tuner input type
zh_CN: 调谐器输入类型

en: Tuner properties
zh_CN: 调谐器属性

en: Tuner to use, if there are several ones.
zh_CN: 要使用的调谐器，如果有多个设备。

en: Tunnel RTSP and RTP over HTTP
zh_CN: 通过 HTTP  通道使用 RTSP 和 RTP

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkish (ISO 8859-9)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (ISO 8859-9)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (Windows-1254)

en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

en: Turn off all warning and information messages.
zh_CN: 关闭所有警告和信息消息。

en: Tweak the buffer size for reading and writing an integer number of packets.Specify the size of the buffer here and not the number of packets.
zh_CN: 为读取和写入一个整数数据优化缓存大小。在这里指定缓存大小并不是数据包数。

en: Twi
zh_CN: 契维语

en: Two bookmarks have to be selected.
zh_CN: 选定了两个书签。

en: Two pass
zh_CN: 双重

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type 'menu select' or 'pause' to continue.
zh_CN: 输入 '菜单选择' 或 '暂停' 继续。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: UDP Multicast
zh_CN: UDP 多播

en: UDP Unicast
zh_CN: UDP 单播

en: UDP input
zh_CN: UDP 输入

en: UDP port
zh_CN: UDP 端口

en: UDP port to listen to for commands.
zh_CN: 用于监听命令的  UDP 端口。

en: UDP stream output
zh_CN: UDP 流输出

en: UDP timeout (in ms)
zh_CN: UDP 超时 (毫秒)

en: UNIX OSS audio output
zh_CN: UNIX OSS 音频输出

en: UNIX socket command input
zh_CN: UNIX 端口命令输入

en: URL description
zh_CN: URL 描述

en: URL metadata
zh_CN: URL 元数据

en: URL with information about the stream or your channel.
zh_CN: 您的流或频道的 URL 信息。

en: USF subtitles decoder
zh_CN: USF 字幕解码器

en: UTF-8 subtitles autodetection
zh_CN: 自动检测 UTF-8 字幕

en: Uighur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语 (KOI8-U)

en: Ultra-wideband (32kHz)
zh_CN: 超长波 (32kHz)

en: Un-Zoom
zh_CN: 反变焦

en: Uncompressed RAR
zh_CN: 未压缩的 RAR

en: Uncompressed audio samples (useable with WAV)
zh_CN: 未压缩音频采样 (用于 WAV)

en: Uncrop one pixel from the bottom of the video
zh_CN: 取消从视频底端裁剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the left of the video
zh_CN: 取消从视频左侧裁剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the right of the video
zh_CN: 取消从视频右侧裁剪一个像素

en: Uncrop one pixel from the top of the video
zh_CN: 取消从视频顶端裁剪一个像素

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Under the Video
zh_CN: 在视频下面

en: Unicast
zh_CN: 单播

en: Uninstall Windows Service
zh_CN: 卸载 Windows 服务

en: Uninstall the Service and exit.
zh_CN: 卸载 服务并退出。

en: Unique network name in the System Tuning Spaces
zh_CN: 系统调节空间中的唯一网络名称

en: Universal (UTF-16)
zh_CN: 通用 (UTF-16)

en: Universal (UTF-8)
zh_CN: 通用 (UTF-8)

en: Universal (big endian UTF-16)
zh_CN: 通用 (big endian UTF-16)

en: Universal (little endian UTF-16)
zh_CN: 通用 (little endian UTF-16)

en: Universal Plug'n'Play
zh_CN: 通用即插即播

en: Universal, Chinese (GB18030)
zh_CN: 通用，中文 (GB18030)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Video
zh_CN: 未知视频

en: Unknown category
zh_CN: 未知类别

en: Unknown command `%s'. Type `help' for help.
zh_CN: 未知的命令 `%s'。输入 `help' 获取帮助。

en: Unknown soundcard
zh_CN: 未知声卡

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unlock function
zh_CN: 取消锁定函数

en: Unset
zh_CN: 取消设置

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update VLC media player
zh_CN: 更新 VLC media player

en: Upstream rate
zh_CN: 上行位率

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Usage: %s [options] [stream] ...
    You can specify multiple streams on the commandline. They will be enqueued in the playlist.
    The first item specified will be played first.
    
    Options-styles:
      --option  A global option that is set for the duration of the program.
       -option  A single letter version of a global --option.
       :option  An option that only applies to the stream directly before it
                and that overrides previous settings.
    
    Stream MRL syntax:
      [[access][/demux]://]URL[@[title][:chapter][-[title][:chapter]]] [:option=value ...]
    
      Many of the global --options can also be used as MRL specific :options.
      Multiple :option=value pairs can be specified.
    
    URL syntax:
      [file://]filename              Plain media file
      http://ip:port/file            HTTP URL
      ftp://ip:port/file             FTP URL
      mms://ip:port/file             MMS URL
      screen://                      Screen capture
      [dvd://][device][@raw_device]  DVD device
      [vcd://][device]               VCD device
      [cdda://][device]              Audio CD device
      udp://[[<source address>]@[<bind address>][:<bind port>]]
                                     UDP stream sent by a streaming server
      vlc://pause:<seconds>          Special item to pause the playlist for a certain time
      vlc://quit                     Special item to quit VLC
zh_CN: 用法: %s [选项] [流] ...
    您可以在命令行中指定多个流。它们将会被加入到播放列表队列中。
    首个指定的项目将被首先播放。
    
    选项样式:
      --option  用于设置程序执行期间的全局选项。
       -option  单符号版本的全局选项 --option。
       :option  一个仅在流之前应用的选项，且将覆盖之前的设置。
    
    流 MRL 语法:
      [[access][/demux]://]URL[@[title][:chapter][-[title][:chapter]]] [:option=value ...]
    
      许多全局 --options 也可被用作指定 MRL options。
      可指定多个 :option=值。
    
    URL 语法:
      [file://]文件名                完整的媒体文件
      http://ip:端口/文件            HTTP URL
      ftp://ip:端口/文件             FTP URL
      mms://ip:端口/文件             MMS URL
      screen://                      屏幕捕获
      [dvd://][设备][@raw_device]    DVD 设备
      [vcd://][设备]                 VCD 设备
      [cdda://][设备]                音频 CD 设备
      udp://[[<源地址>]@[<绑定地址>][:<绑定端口>]]
                                     通过流服务器发送的 UDP 流
      vlc://pause:<秒>               指定播放列表中的项目在某一时间暂停
      vlc://quit                     指定项目推出 VLC

en: Use GPU acceleration (experimental)
zh_CN: 使用 GPU 加速 (实验性功能)

en: Use HDAPS, AMS, APPLESMC or UNIMOTION motion sensors to rotate the video
zh_CN: 使用 HDAPS, AMS, APPLESMC 或 UNIMOTION 运动传感器旋转视频

en: Use Internet Explorer entered HTTP proxy server
zh_CN: 使用 Internet Explorer 中所输入的 HTTP 代理服务器

en: Use Internet Explorer entered HTTP proxy server for all URL. Don't take into account bypasses settings and auto configuration scripts.
zh_CN: 为所有 URL 使用 Internet Explorer 中所输入的 HTTP 代理服务器。不必考虑账户分流设置与自动配置脚本。

en: Use Periodic Intra Refresh
zh_CN: 使用周期性的内部刷新

en: Use Periodic Intra Refresh instead of IDR frames
zh_CN: 使用周期性的内部刷新而不是 IDR 帧

en: Use Psy-optimizations
zh_CN: 使用疯狂视觉优化

en: Use RTP over RTSP (TCP)
zh_CN: 使用 RTP over RTSP (TCP)

en: Use S/PDIF when available
zh_CN: 在可能时使用 S/PDIF

en: Use SAP cache
zh_CN: 使用 SAP 缓存

en: Use Software White adjust
zh_CN: 使用软件白调节

en: Use Tiger for rendering
zh_CN: 使用 Tiger 渲染

en: Use VLC pace
zh_CN: 使用 VLC 步

en: Use Variable BitRate. Default is to use Constant BitRate (CBR).
zh_CN: 使用可变位率。默认使用固定位率 (CBR)。

en: Use YUVP renderer
zh_CN: 使用 YUVP 渲染器

en: Use a local picture as logo on the video
zh_CN: 使用本地图片作为视频中的 logo

en: Use a plugins cache
zh_CN: 使用一个插件缓存

en: Use a plugins cache which will greatly improve the startup time of VLC.
zh_CN: 使用插件缓存将会极大的改善 VLC 的启动时间。

en: Use a skinned playlist
zh_CN: 使用一个外观化的播放列表

en: Use a sub&titles file
zh_CN: 使用一个字幕文件(&T)

en: Use all visual optimizations that can worsen both PSNR and SSIM
zh_CN: 使用所有可能同时恶化 PSNR 与 SSIM 的视觉优化

en: Use alsa:// to open the default audio input. If multiple audio inputs are available, they will be listed in the vlc debug output. To select hw:0,1 , use alsa://hw:0,1 .
zh_CN: 使用 alsa:// 打开默认音频输入。如果有多个音频输入可用，它们将被列在 vlc 调试输出信息中。要选择 hw:0,1 ，请使用 alsa://hw:0,1 。

en: Use an image's alpha channel as a transparency mask.
zh_CN: 使用图像的 alpha 通道作为透明掩码。

en: Use as Desktop Background
zh_CN: 用于桌面背景

en: Use assembler CPU optimizations.
zh_CN: 使用汇编 CPU 优化。

en: Use chapter codecs found in the segment.
zh_CN: 使用剪辑中找到的章节编解码。

en: Use chroma as part of the motion estimation process
zh_CN: 将色度用作运动估算过程的一部分

en: Use custom skin
zh_CN: 使用自定义外观

en: Use downmix algorithm
zh_CN: 使用混缩算法

en: Use file memory mapping
zh_CN: 使用文件内存映射

en: Use float32 output
zh_CN: 使用浮点 32 输出

en: Use hardware YUV->RGB conversions
zh_CN: 使用硬件 YUV->RGB 转换

en: Use input chroma unaltered
zh_CN: 使用未经改变的输入色度

en: Use keyframes
zh_CN: 使用关键帧

en: Use libv4l2
zh_CN: 使用 libv4l2

en: Use mb-tree ratecontrol
zh_CN: 使用 mb-tree 速率控制

en: Use media library
zh_CN: 使用媒体库

en: Use native style
zh_CN: 使用原生样式

en: Use playback control?
zh_CN: 使用播放控制吗?

en: Use playlist options usually used to prevent ads skipping to detect ads and prevent adding them to the playlist.
zh_CN: 使用播放列表选项通常被用于防治广告被跳过检测并防止添加它们到播放列表中。

en: Use preset as default settings. Overridden by user settings.
zh_CN: 使用预设作为默认设置。将被用户设置覆盖。

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps
zh_CN: 使用顺序编号代替时间戳

en: Use sequential numbers instead of timestamps for snapshot numbering
zh_CN: 使用顺序编号代替时间戳作为截图编号

en: Use shared memory
zh_CN: 使用共享内存

en: Use shared memory to communicate between VLC and the X server.
zh_CN: 使用共享内存在 VLC 和 X 服务器之间进行通讯。

en: Use subtitle file
zh_CN: 使用字幕文件

en: Use system codecs if available (better quality, but dangerous)
zh_CN: 如果可用则使用系统编解码器 (质量较好，但有危险)

en: Use the MPEG4 quantization matrix for MPEG2 encoding. This generally yields a better looking picture, while still retaining the compatibility with standard MPEG2 decoders.
zh_CN: 为 MPEG2 编码使用 MPEG4 量化矩阵。通常这会产生质量较高的图像，但是还会保留与标准 MPEG2 解码器的兼容性。

en: Use the complete preferences to configure custom caching values for each access module.
zh_CN: 为每个访问模式使用完整的参数设置自定义的缓冲值。

en: Use the input picture to determine how to code it - interlaced or progressive
zh_CN: 根据输入画面决定如何编码——隔行或逐行

en: Use the rotate video filter instead of transform
zh_CN: 使用旋转视频滤镜代替变换

en: Use the video as the Desktop Background Desktop icons cannot be interacted with in this mode.
zh_CN: 使用视频作为桌面背景，桌面图标在此模式中将不受影响。

en: Use this to stream to a dynamic group of computers on a multicast-enabled network. This is the most efficient method to stream to several computers, but it won't work over Internet. RTP headers will be added to the stream
zh_CN: 使用此选项将流发送至在开启多播网络上的动态组计算机。这是一种最有效的将流发送到多台计算机的模式，但是它不能通过 Internet 工作。RTP 头部将被加到流中

en: Use this to stream to a dynamic group of computers on a multicast-enabled network. This is the most efficient method to stream to several computers, but it won't work over the Internet.
zh_CN: 使用此选项将流发送至在开启多播网络上的动态组计算机。这是一种最有效的将流发送到多台计算机的模式，但是它不能通过 Internet 工作。

en: Use this to stream to a single computer.
zh_CN: 使用此选项将流发布到单一的计算机上。

en: Use this to stream to a single computer. RTP headers will be added to the stream
zh_CN: 使用此流发送到一个单一的计算机。RTP 头部将被加到流中

en: Use this to stream to several computers using the Microsoft MMS protocol. This protocol is used as transport method by many Microsoft's softwares. Note that only a small part of the MMS protocol is supported (MMS encapsulated in HTTP).
zh_CN: 使用此选项通过 Microsoft MMS 协议将流发布至多个计算机。此协议被用作许多 Microsoft 软件的传输方式。主机仅支持很小一部分的 MMS 协议 (嵌入 HTTP 的 MMS)。

en: Use this to stream to several computers. This method is not the most efficient, as the server needs to send the stream several times, but generally the most compatible
zh_CN: 使用此将流传送至多台计算机。此模式不是最有效的，作为服务器需要许多时间才能发送流，但是它却有最佳的兼容性

en: Use this when you know your stream is (or is not) encoded with Dolby Surround but fails to be detected as such. Even if the stream is not actually encoded with Dolby Surround, turning on this option might enhance your experience, especially when combined with the Headphone Channel Mixer.
zh_CN: 在您知道您的流是 (或不是) 由杜比环绕编码时使用此设置，但是有时也会检测失败。如果流实际上不是使用杜比环绕进行编码的话，打开此选项可能会增强您的体验，特别是和耳机声道混音器一起使用时。

en: Use track length as maximum unit in seek?
zh_CN: 在搜索时使用轨道长度作为最大单元?

en: Use triple buffering for overlays
zh_CN: 为覆盖使用三重缓冲

en: Use variable length codes instead, useful for very high bitrates
zh_CN: 改用可变长码，码率非常高时很有用

en: Use video buffers in system memory
zh_CN: 在系统内存中使用系统缓存

en: Used for statistics.
zh_CN: 用于统计。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User agent that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 将被用于连接的用户代理。

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User name that will be requested to access the stream.
zh_CN: 访问流时所要求的用户名。

en: User name that will be used for the connection.
zh_CN: 将被用于连接的用户名。

en: User name the administrator will use to log into the internal HTTP server.
zh_CN: 用于登录内部 HTTP 服务器的管理员的用户名。

en: User name to be used for connection to the SOCKS proxy.
zh_CN: 要在连接 SOCKS 代理时使用的用户名。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌孜别克语

en: V&iew
zh_CN: 视图(&I)

en: V-plane color
zh_CN: V 平面颜色

en: VBI & Teletext
zh_CN: VBI 和 Teletext

en: VBI and Teletext decoder
zh_CN: VBI 和 Teletext 解码器

en: VBR mode
zh_CN: VBR 模式

en: VBV buffer
zh_CN: VBV 缓冲

en: VC-1 packetizer
zh_CN: VC-1 封包器

en: VC1 video demuxer
zh_CN: VC1 去复用器

en: VCD Format
zh_CN: VCD 格式

en: VCD device
zh_CN: VCD 设备

en: VCD input
zh_CN: VCD 输入

en: VIDEO_TS folder
zh_CN: VIDEO_TS 文件夹

en: VLC Debug Log (%s).rtfd
zh_CN: VLC 调试记录 (%s).rtfd

en: VLC can avoid creating window caption, frames, etc... around the video, giving a "minimal" window.
zh_CN: VLC 可以防止在视频周围创建窗口标题、边框等等... 给您一个 "最小" 的窗口。

en: VLC can display messages on the video. This is called OSD (On Screen Display).
zh_CN: VLC 可以在视频上显示消息。这被称为 OSD (屏幕显示)。

en: VLC can embed its video output in an existing X11 window. This is the X identifier of that window (0 means none).
zh_CN: VLC 可以将视频输入嵌入到一个已经存在的 X11 窗口中。此选项为窗口的 X 标识符 (0 表示无)。

en: VLC can't recognize the input's format
zh_CN: VLC 无法识别输入格式

en: VLC cannot open ANY capture device.Check the error log for details.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开任何捕获设备。请检查错误日志以获取详情。

en: VLC cannot set the DVD's title. It possibly cannot decrypt the entire disc.
zh_CN: VLC 无法设置 DVD 标题。可能无法解密整张光盘。

en: VLC cannot use the device "%s", because its type is not supported.
zh_CN: VLC 不能使用设备 "%s"，因为不支持其类型。

en: VLC could not connect to "%s:%d".
zh_CN: VLC 无法连接到 "%s:%d"。

en: VLC could not connect to EyeTV.
    Make sure that you installed VLC's EyeTV plugin.
zh_CN: VLC 无法连接到 EyeTV。
    请确认您已经安装了 VLC 的 EyeTV 插件。

en: VLC could not connect with the given server.
zh_CN: VLC 无法连接给予的服务器。

en: VLC could not detect any EyeTV compatible device.
    
    Check the device's connection, make sure that the latest EyeTV software is installed and try again.
zh_CN: VLC 检测不到任何 EyrTV 兼容设备。
    
    请检查设备连接，并确认已经安装了最新的 EyeTV 软件，然后再试。

en: VLC could not open the %s module.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开 %s 模块。

en: VLC could not open the ALSA device "%s" (%s).
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开 ALSA 设备 "%s" (%s)。

en: VLC could not open the decoder module.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开解码器模块。

en: VLC could not open the encoder.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开编码器。

en: VLC could not open the file "%s".
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开文件 "%s"。

en: VLC could not open the video output module.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开视频输出模块。

en: VLC could not read the file.
zh_CN: VLC 无法读取文件。

en: VLC crashed previously
zh_CN: VLC 上次崩溃了

en: VLC does not support the audio or video format "%4.4s". Unfortunately there is no way for you to fix this.
zh_CN: VLC 不支持音频或视频格式 "%4.4s"。很遗憾的您将没有办法修复它。

en: VLC failed to load the ASF header.
zh_CN: VLC 载入 ASF 头部失败。

en: VLC is started from file association
zh_CN: 从文件管理中启动 VLC

en: VLC is unable to open the MRL '%s'. Check the log for details.
zh_CN: VLC 无法打开 MRL '%s'。请检查日志获取详细信息。

en: VLC media player Help
zh_CN: VLC media player 帮助

en: VLC media player Help...
zh_CN: VLC media player 帮助...

en: VLC media player is a free media player, encoder and streamer that can read from files, CDs, DVDs, network streams, capture cards and even more!
    VLC uses its internal codecs and works on essentially every popular platform.
zh_CN: VLC media player 是一个可以读取文件、CD、DVD、网络流、采集卡以及许多设备的自由的媒体播放器、编码器和流服务器。
    VLC 使用它内部的编解码器并且能在所有流行的平台上运行。

en: VLC media player updates
zh_CN: VLC media player 更新

en: VLC normally uses Freetype for rendering, but this allows you to use svg for instance.
zh_CN: VLC 通常使用 Freetype 进行渲染，但是这可以允许您使用其他模块，如 svg。

en: VLC preferences
zh_CN: VLC 参数设置

en: VLC skins website
zh_CN: VLC 外观网站

en: VLC version %s (%s)
zh_CN: VLC 版本 %s (%s)

en: VLC was brought to you by:
zh_CN: VLC 因他们而来:

en: VLC was unable to save the meta data.
zh_CN: VLC 无法保存元数据。

en: VLC will keep playing the current playlist item.
zh_CN: VLC 将保持播放当前的播放列表项目。

en: VLC will keep playing the playlist indefinitely.
zh_CN: VLC 将会无限期的保持播放播放列表中的内容。

en: VLC will randomly play files in the playlist until interrupted.
zh_CN: VLC 将会随机播放在播放列表中的文件直到被中断。

en: VLC will start with just an icon in your taskbar
zh_CN: VLC 启动时将只显示任务栏图标

en: VLC's connection to the given server was rejected.
zh_CN: VLC 连接到给予的服务器后被拒绝。

en: VLC's implementation of Video On Demand
zh_CN: VLC 的视频点播执行

en: VLM conf (*.vlm);;All (*)
zh_CN: VLM 配置 (*.vlm);;所有文件 (*)

en: VLM configuration file
zh_CN: VLM 设置文件

en: VLM configurator
zh_CN: VLM 设置

en: VLM remote control interface
zh_CN: VLM 远程控制界面

en: VNC Host
zh_CN: VNC 主机

en: VNC Password
zh_CN: VNC 密码

en: VNC Port
zh_CN: VNC 端口

en: VNC hostname or IP address.
zh_CN: VNC 主机或 IP 地址。

en: VNC password.
zh_CN: VNC 密码。

en: VNC poll interval
zh_CN: VNC 查询间隔

en: VNC polling
zh_CN: VNC 查询

en: VNC portnumber.
zh_CN: VNC 端口号。

en: VOC demuxer
zh_CN: VOC 去复用器

en: Value of the audio channels levels
zh_CN: 音频声道层级数值

en: Value of the audio level of each channels between 0 and 1Each level should be separated with ':'.
zh_CN: 各声道音频层级的值，介于 0 与 1 各层级应以 ':' 分隔。

en: Value to adjust dts by
zh_CN: dts 数值调整量

en: Various audio and video decoders/encoders delivered by the FFmpeg library. This includes (MS)MPEG4, DivX, SV1,H261, H263, H264, WMV, WMA, AAC, AMR, DV, MJPEG and other codecs
zh_CN: FFmpeg 库提供了多个音频和视频解码器/编码器。它包含了 (MS)MPEG4, DivX, SV1,H261, H263, H264, WMV, WMA, AAC, AMR, DV, MJPEG 以及其他编解码器

en: Verbosity
zh_CN: 冗长等级

en: Verbosity (0,1,2)
zh_CN: 提示程度 (0,1,2)

en: Verbosity Level
zh_CN: 冗长等级

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical centering
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Vertical flip
zh_CN: 垂直倒转

en: Vertical offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Vertical offset between the border of the screen and the displayed text (in pixels, defaults to 30 pixels).
zh_CN: 在屏幕边框和显示文本之间的垂直偏移 (以像素为单位，默认为 30 像素)。

en: Very short backwards jump
zh_CN: 非常短的向后跳转

en: Very short forward jump
zh_CN: 非常短的向前跳转

en: Very short jump length
zh_CN: 非常短的跳转长度

en: Very short jump length, in seconds.
zh_CN: 非常短的跳转长度，以秒为单位。

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video &Track
zh_CN: 视频轨道(&T)

en: Video Auto Scaling
zh_CN: 视频自动缩放

en: Video CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) input
zh_CN: 视频 CD (VCD 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, SVCD, HQVCD) 输入

en: Video Callback data
zh_CN: 视频回调数据

en: Video Effects
zh_CN: 视频效果

en: Video Files
zh_CN: 视频文件

en: Video Filter
zh_CN: 视频滤镜

en: Video Manager
zh_CN: 视频管理器

en: Video On Demand ( VOD )
zh_CN: 视频点播 ( VOD )

en: Video PID
zh_CN: 视频 PID

en: Video Settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: Video Settings not saved
zh_CN: 未保存视频设置

en: Video Track
zh_CN: 视频轨道

en: Video X coordinate
zh_CN: 视频 X 坐标

en: Video Y coordinate
zh_CN: 视频 Y 坐标

en: Video acceleration not available
zh_CN: 无可用视频加速

en: Video alignment
zh_CN: 视频排列

en: Video aspect ratio
zh_CN: 视频高宽比

en: Video bitrate
zh_CN: 视频位率

en: Video bitrate tolerance
zh_CN: 视频位率偏差

en: Video bitrate tolerance in kbit/s.
zh_CN: 以 kbits/s 为单位的视频位率偏差。

en: Video capture
zh_CN: 视频捕获

en: Video capture (Video4Linux)
zh_CN: 视频捕获 (Video4Linux)

en: Video codec
zh_CN: 视频编解码器

en: Video codecs
zh_CN: 视频编解码器

en: Video cropping
zh_CN: 视频裁剪

en: Video decoder using openmash
zh_CN: 使用 openmash 视频解码器

en: Video device
zh_CN: 视频设备

en: Video device name
zh_CN: 适配设备名称

en: Video encoder
zh_CN: 视频编码器

en: Video encoder (using OpenMAX IL)
zh_CN: 视频编码器 (使用 OpenMAX IL)

en: Video filter
zh_CN: 视频滤镜

en: Video filter module
zh_CN: 视频滤镜模块

en: Video filtering using a chain of video filter modules
zh_CN: 使用一个链式视频滤镜模块过滤视频

en: Video filters
zh_CN: 视频滤镜

en: Video filters are used to process the video stream.
zh_CN: 视频滤镜被用于处理视频串流。

en: Video filters will be applied to the video stream.
zh_CN: 将要被应用的视频流的视频滤镜。

en: Video filters will be applied to the video streams (after overlays are applied). You can enter a colon-separated list of filters.
zh_CN: 将被应用到视频流的视频滤镜 (在应用覆盖层之后)。您可以输入一个冒号分隔的滤镜列表。

en: Video frame-rate
zh_CN: 视频帧率

en: Video height
zh_CN: 视频高度

en: Video input
zh_CN: 视频输入

en: Video input chroma format
zh_CN: 适配输入色度格式

en: Video input frame rate
zh_CN: 适配输入帧率

en: Video input pin
zh_CN: 视频输入 pin

en: Video input's gain (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 视频输入的增益 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Video memory
zh_CN: 显存

en: Video memory buffer height.
zh_CN: 视频内存缓冲高度。

en: Video memory buffer pitch in bytes.
zh_CN: 以字节为单位的视频内存缓冲节拍。

en: Video memory buffer width.
zh_CN: 视频内存缓冲宽度。

en: Video memory output
zh_CN: 显存输出

en: Video output URL
zh_CN: 视频输出 URL

en: Video output access method
zh_CN: 视频输出访问模块

en: Video output filter module
zh_CN: 视频输出滤镜模块

en: Video output module
zh_CN: 视频输出模块

en: Video output modules
zh_CN: 视频输出模块

en: Video output muxer
zh_CN: 视频输出复用器

en: Video output pin
zh_CN: 视频输出 pin

en: Video pictures blending
zh_CN: 视频图片混合

en: Video port
zh_CN: 视频端口

en: Video post processing filter
zh_CN: 视频预处理滤镜

en: Video postrender callback
zh_CN: 视频后渲染器回调

en: Video prerender callback
zh_CN: 视频预渲染器回调

en: Video quality post-processing level
zh_CN: 视频质量后处理层级

en: Video scaling
zh_CN: 视频比例

en: Video scaling factor
zh_CN: 视频缩放因数

en: Video scaling filter
zh_CN: 视频比例滤镜

en: Video settings
zh_CN: 视频设置

en: Video size
zh_CN: 视频大小

en: Video snapshot directory (or filename)
zh_CN: 视频截图目录 (或文件名)

en: Video snapshot file prefix
zh_CN: 视频截图文件前缀

en: Video snapshot format
zh_CN: 视频截图格式

en: Video snapshot height
zh_CN: 视频截图高度

en: Video snapshot width
zh_CN: 视频截图宽度

en: Video snapshots
zh_CN: 显示截图

en: Video standard (Default, SECAM, PAL, or NTSC).
zh_CN: 视频标准 (默认, SECAM, PAL, 或 NTSC)。

en: Video title
zh_CN: 视频标题

en: Video transformation filter
zh_CN: 视频转换滤镜

en: Video width
zh_CN: 视频宽度

en: Video4Linux input
zh_CN: Video4Linux 输入

en: Video4Linux2 Compressed A/V
zh_CN: Video4Linux2 压缩 A/V

en: Video4Linux2 input
zh_CN: Video4Linux2 输入

en: VideoLAN Website...
zh_CN: VideoLAN 网站...

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_CN: 越南语 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_CN: 越南语 (Windows-1258)

en: Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Visualization:
zh_CN: 可视化:

en: Visualizations
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Visualizations selector
zh_CN: 可视化选择器

en: Visualize motion vectors
zh_CN: 可视化运动向量

en: Visualizer
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Visualizer filter
zh_CN: 可视化过滤器

en: Vobsub subtitles parser
zh_CN: Vobsub 字幕解释器

en: Vocal
zh_CN: 语音

en: Voice activity detection
zh_CN: 语音活动检测

en: Vol #
zh_CN: 音量 #

en: Vol max #
zh_CN: 最大音量 #

en: Volapuk
zh_CN: 沃拉普克语

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume %d%%
zh_CN: 音量 %d%%

en: Volume Control
zh_CN: 音频控制

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Volume Set
zh_CN: 音量设置

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 加大音量

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 音量下

en: Volume normalization
zh_CN: 音频规格化

en: Volume normalizer
zh_CN: 音量规格化

en: Volume of the audio input (if supported by the v4l2 driver).
zh_CN: 音频输入的音量 (如果 v4l2 驱动支持)。

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 音量上

en: Volume: %d%%
zh_CN: 音量: %d%%

en: Vorbis audio decoder
zh_CN: Vorbis 音频解码器

en: Vorbis audio encoder
zh_CN: Vorbis 音频编码器

en: Vorbis audio packetizer
zh_CN: Vorbis 音频分包器

en: Vorbis is a free audio codec (useable with OGG)
zh_CN: Vorbis 是一个自由的音频编解码器 (用于 OGG)

en: Vout filters
zh_CN: Vout 滤镜

en: Vout/Overlay
zh_CN: Vout/覆盖

en: Vu meter
zh_CN: 声量器

en: WAV demuxer
zh_CN: WAV 去复用器

en: WAV muxer
zh_CN: WAV 复用器

en: WMA v1/v2 fixed point audio decoder
zh_CN: WMA v1/v2 定点音频解码器

en: WMServer RTSP dialect
zh_CN: WMServer RTSP 方言

en: WMServer uses an unstandard dialect of RTSP. Selecting this parameter will tell VLC to assume some options contrary to RFC 2326 guidelines.
zh_CN: WMServer 使用了非标准的 RTSP 方言。选择此参数将让 VLC 采用一些与 RFC 2326 准则相抵触的选项。

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 1 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: WMV (Windows Media 视频) 1 (用于 MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG)

en: WMV (Windows Media Video) 2 (useable with MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF and OGG)
zh_CN: WMV (Windows Media 视频) 2 (用于 MPEG TS, MPEG1, ASF 和 OGG)

en: WPL playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 WPL 播放列表

en: Wait for I frame before toggling placholder
zh_CN: 等出现 I 帧后再切换占位流

en: Wall
zh_CN: 墙

en: Wall video filter
zh_CN: 显示墙滤镜

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: Warning: the key is already assigned to "
zh_CN: 警告: 按键已被分配给 "

en: Water effect
zh_CN: 水面效果

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波形

en: Wave video filter
zh_CN: 波形视频滤镜

en: Waves
zh_CN: 波浪

en: We just found an older version of VLC's preferences files.
zh_CN: 我们发现了一个旧版本的 VLC 参数文件。

en: We would like to thank the whole VLC community, the testers, our users and the following people (and the missing ones...) for their collaboration to create the best free software.
zh_CN: 我们要感谢整个 VLC 社区、测试者、我们的用户以及下列人员 (可能会遗漏某些人) 的合作，是他们创造了最佳的自由软件!

en: Web Interface
zh_CN: Web 界面

en: Webm
zh_CN: WebM

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Weighted prediction for B-frames
zh_CN: 用于 B 帧的有利预计

en: Weighted prediction for B-frames.
zh_CN: 用于 B 帧的有利预计。

en: Weighted prediction for P-frames
zh_CN: P 帧加权预测

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Western European (Latin-9)
zh_CN: 西欧 (Latin-9)

en: Western European (Windows-1252)
zh_CN: 西欧 (Windows-1252)

en: Wet
zh_CN: 湿

en: Wet mix
zh_CN: 湿混

en: When possible, the input stream will be recorded instead of using the stream output module
zh_CN: 如果可能，输入流将被录制而不是使用流输出模块

en: When set then this vlc instance shall dictate its clock for synchronisationover clients listening on the masters network ip address
zh_CN: 设定后此 vlc 实例将根据在主网络 ip 地址上侦听的客户端调整同步

en: When set to 'no', this parameter is intended to give old skins a chance to play back video even though no video tag is implemented
zh_CN: 当设为 '否' 时，此参数意在为旧的外观创造回放视频的条件，即使无可用的视频标签

en: When streaming using UDP, the streams can be announced using the SAP/SDP announcing protocol. This way, the clients won't have to type in the multicast address, it will appear in their playlist if they enable the SAP extra interface.
    If you want to give a name to your stream, enter it here, else, a default name will be used.
zh_CN: 当流使用 UDP 时，流可以通过 SAP/SDP 广播协议进行广播。此方式中，客户端无需输入多播地址，如果它们开启了 SAP 扩展界面，那么将会自动出现在播放列表中。
    如果您想给您的流取个名字，请在这里输入，否则将使用默认的名称。

en: When the SAP flow control is disabled, this lets you set the fixed interval between SAP announcements.
zh_CN: 在 SAP 流量控制关闭时，这将使您可以固定 SAP 发布之间的间隔。

en: When this is enabled, the interface will show a dialog box each time some user input is required.
zh_CN: 在这被开启时，界面将会在每次需要用户输入时显示一个对话框。

en: When this is enabled, the preferences and/or interfaces will show all available options, including those that most users should never touch.
zh_CN: 在这被开启时，参数和/或界面将会显示所有可用的选项，包括那些大多数用户永远不需要接触的选项。

en: When this is set, the SAP parser will discard some non-compliant announcements.
zh_CN: 在开启此选项时，SAP 解析器将会放弃一些非必要的通知。

en: When this mode is enabled, pixels will be shown as black or white. The threshold value will be the brighness defined below.
zh_CN: 当此模式被开启时，像素将被显示为黑色和白色。阀值将使用下面定义的亮度。

en: When this option is enabled, the stream will be both played and transcoded/streamed.
    
    Note that this requires much more CPU power than simple transcoding or streaming.
zh_CN: 在此选项开启后，流将同时被播放并转码/流式化。
    
    注意这将比单纯的转码和流式化需要更多的 CPU 资源。

en: When track starts playing
zh_CN: 在轨道开始播放时

en: When using the PVR input (or a very irregular source), you should set this to 10000.
zh_CN: 在使用 PVR 输入时 (或一个非常不规范的来源)，请设置它为 10000。

en: When using the one instance only option, enqueue items to playlist and keep playing current item.
zh_CN: 在使用单实例选项时添加项目到播放队列中并保持播放当前的项目。

en: Which font description to use if the Kate stream does not specify particular font parameters (name, size, etc) to use. A blank name will let Tiger choose font parameters where appropriate.
zh_CN: Kate 流未指定要使用的字体参数 (名称、大小等) 时要使用的字体描述。如果名称留空，Tiger 将自动选取适当的字体参数。

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: White Blue
zh_CN: 白蓝

en: White Crush for Blue
zh_CN: 用蓝色的白压挤

en: White Crush for Green
zh_CN: 用于绿色的白压挤

en: White Crush for Red
zh_CN: 用于红色白压挤

en: White Green
zh_CN: 白绿

en: White Level for Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色的白等级

en: White Level for Green
zh_CN: 绿色的白等级

en: White Level for Red
zh_CN: 红色的白等级

en: White Red
zh_CN: 白红

en: Wide-band (16kHz)
zh_CN: 长波 (16kHz)

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width in pixel of each bar in the BarGraph to be displayed (default : 10).
zh_CN: BarGraph 中显示各直方的宽度，单位为像素 (默认 : 10)。

en: Width in pixels of the border between miniatures.
zh_CN: 在 miniatures 之间的边框像素宽度。

en: Width of motion compensation blocks
zh_CN: 运动补偿块宽度

en: Width of the snapshot image.
zh_CN: 截图的宽度。

en: Width of the stream to capture (-1 for autodetect).
zh_CN: 捕获流的宽度 (-1 自动检测)。

en: Width of the stream to capture (-1 for autodetection).
zh_CN: 捕获流的宽度 (-1 为自动检测)。

en: Width of the virtual room
zh_CN: 虚拟室内的宽度

en: Width of video or subtitle elementary streams
zh_CN: 视频或字幕通量流的宽度

en: Win32 font renderer
zh_CN: Win32 字体渲染器

en: Win32 waveOut extension output
zh_CN: Win32 waveOut 扩展输出

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Window decorations
zh_CN: 窗口装饰

en: Window properties
zh_CN: 窗口属性

en: Windows GAPI video output
zh_CN: Windows GAPI 视频输出

en: Windows GDI video output
zh_CN: Windows GDI 视频输出

en: Windows Media NSC metademux
zh_CN: Windows Media NSC 元去复用器

en: Windows Service interface
zh_CN: Windows 服务界面

en: Windows configuration of the last skin used. This option is updated automatically, do not touch it.
zh_CN: 最后使用外观窗口设置，此选项将自动被更新，不要修改它。

en: Windows opacity between 0.1 and 1
zh_CN: 在 0.1 到 1 之间的窗口不透明度

en: With this option checked, the volume up, volume down and mute buttons on your keyboard will always change your system volume. With this option unchecked, the volume buttons will change VLC's volume when VLC is selected and change the system volume when VLC is not selected.
zh_CN: 选中本项后，您键盘上的音量增大、减小与静音按钮将总更改您的系统音量。不选中本项时，若 VLC 为活动窗口，音量按钮将更改 VLC 的音量，否则将更改系统音量。

en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

en: Workaround bugs
zh_CN: 工作区 bug

en: Workaround for France
zh_CN: 针对法国的修正

en: Wrapper filter output
zh_CN: 封包器滤镜输出

en: Wrapper filter verbosity
zh_CN: 封包滤镜长度

en: Write every 128th miniframe to a folder.
zh_CN: 每 128 个 mini 帧写入到一个文件夹中一次。

en: Write process id to file
zh_CN: 写入进程 id 到文件中

en: Writes process id into specified file.
zh_CN: 写入进程 id 到指定的文件中。

en: X Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
zh_CN: mosaic 的坐上角 X 坐标。

en: X Screensaver disabler
zh_CN: X 屏幕保护禁止器

en: X coordinate
zh_CN: X 坐标

en: X coordinate of the bargraph.
zh_CN: 直方图的 X 坐标。

en: X coordinate of the encoded subtitle
zh_CN: 编码字幕的 X 坐标

en: X coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
zh_CN: 标志的 X 坐标。您可以通过左击它移动标志。

en: X coordinate of the mask.
zh_CN: 掩码的 X 坐标。

en: X coordinate of the rendered image
zh_CN: 渲染图像的 X 坐标

en: X coordinate of the rendered subtitle
zh_CN: 渲染字幕的 X 坐标

en: X coordinate of the upper left corner in the mosaic if non negative.
zh_CN: 在 mosaic 左上角开始的非负 X 坐标。

en: X offset
zh_CN: X 偏移

en: X offset, from the left screen edge.
zh_CN: 从屏幕左边缘开始的 X 偏移。

en: X window
zh_CN: X 窗口

en: X11 display
zh_CN: X11 显示

en: X11 hardware display to use.
    By default, VLC will use the value of the DISPLAY environment variable.
zh_CN: 要使用的 X11 硬件显示。
    按默认, VLC 将使用显示环境变量的值。

en: X11 hardware display to use. By default VLC will use the value of the DISPLAY environment variable.
zh_CN: 要使用的 X11 硬件。按默认 VLC 将使用显示环境变量的值。

en: X11 video output (XCB)
zh_CN: X11 视频输出 (XCB)

en: X11 video window (XCB)
zh_CN: X11 视频窗口 (XCB)

en: XA demuxer
zh_CN: XA 去复用器

en: XDG screen saver inhibition
zh_CN: XDG 屏幕保护禁止器

en: XDG-screensaver
zh_CN: XDG-屏幕保护

en: XML OSD configuration importer
zh_CN: XML OSD 设置导入器

en: XML Parser (using libxml2)
zh_CN: XML 解析器 (使用 libxml2)

en: XML Shareable Playlist Format (XSPF)
zh_CN: XML 可分享播放列表格式 (XSPF)

en: XOSD interface
zh_CN: XOSD 界面

en: XSPF playlist (*.xspf)
zh_CN: XSPF 播放列表 (*.xspf)

en: XSPF playlist export
zh_CN: XSPF 播放列表导出器

en: XSPF playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 XSPF 播放列表

en: XSPF playlist|*.xspf|M3U file|*.m3u|HTML playlist|*.html
zh_CN: XSPF 播放列表|*.xspf|M3U 文件|*.m3u|HTML 播放列表|*.html

en: XVideo adaptor number
zh_CN: XVideo 适配器编号

en: XVideo hardware adaptor to use. By default, VLC will use the first functional adaptor.
zh_CN: 要使用的 XVideo 适配器。VLC 默认将使用首个可用的适配器。

en: XVideo output (XCB)
zh_CN: XVideo 输出 (XCB)

en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

en: Y Coordinate of the top-left corner of the mosaic.
zh_CN: mosaic 的左上角 Y 坐标。

en: Y coordinate
zh_CN: Y 坐标

en: Y coordinate of the bargraph.
zh_CN: 直方图的 Y 坐标。

en: Y coordinate of the encoded subtitle
zh_CN: 编码字幕的 Y 坐标

en: Y coordinate of the logo. You can move the logo by left-clicking it.
zh_CN: 标志的 Y 坐标。您可以通过左击它移动标志。

en: Y coordinate of the mask.
zh_CN: 掩码的 Y 坐标。

en: Y coordinate of the rendered image
zh_CN: 渲染图像的 Y 坐标

en: Y coordinate of the rendered subtitle
zh_CN: 渲染字幕的 Y 坐标

en: Y coordinate of the upper left corner in the mosaic if non negative.
zh_CN: 在 mosaic 左上角开始的非负 Y 坐标。

en: Y offset
zh_CN: Y 偏移

en: Y offset, down from the top.
zh_CN: 从屏幕顶部向下的 Y 偏移。

en: YUV output
zh_CN: YUV 输出

en: YUV video output
zh_CN: YUV 视频输出

en: YUV-Color cube shifting across the V-plane ( 0 - 127 ).
zh_CN: V 平面的立方移位交叉 YUV 颜色 ( 0 - 127 )。

en: YUV4MPEG2 header (default disabled)
zh_CN: YUV4MPEG2 头部 (默认关闭)

en: YUVP converter
zh_CN: YUVP 转换器

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 依地语

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语

en: You are using the Qt4 Interface.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 Qt4 界面。

en: You can choose to disable some CPU accelerations here. Use with extreme care!
zh_CN: 您可以在这里选择关闭一些 CPU 加速。请慎用!

en: You can completely disable the audio output. The audio decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
zh_CN: 您可以完全关闭音频输出。音频解码步骤将不会执行，这样就可以节省一些处理器资源。

en: You can completely disable the sub-picture processing.
zh_CN: 您可以完全关闭子画面处理。

en: You can completely disable the video output. The video decoding stage will not take place, thus saving some processing power.
zh_CN: 您可以完整的关闭视频输出。视频解码步骤将被跳过，这将节省一些处理器资源。

en: You can disable all transparency effects if you want. This is mainly useful when moving windows does not behave correctly.
zh_CN: 如果您需要您可以关闭所有的透明效果。这在窗口移动不是很清楚的情况下很有效。

en: You can disable use of Macroblock-tree on ratecontrol
zh_CN: 您可以禁用 Macroblock-tree 宏块树速率控制

en: You can enforce the (x,y) offsets of the elements on the mosaic (only used if positioning method is set to "offsets"). You must give a comma-separated list of coordinates (eg: 10,10,150,10).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定在 mosaic 中的元素偏移 (x,y) (仅在位置模式被设置为 "偏移" 的情况下)。您必须给出一个逗号分隔的坐标列表 (例如: 10,10,150,10)。

en: You can enforce the OSD menu position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg. 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定 OSD 菜单在视频上的位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以混合使用这些值，例如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: You can enforce the height of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original height (-1). Using 0 will scale the height to keep the aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频截图的高度。按默认将保持原始高度 (-1)。使用  0 将缩放高度以保持高宽比。

en: You can enforce the image height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定图像高度。按默认 (-1) VLC 将自动适应视频参数。

en: You can enforce the image width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定图像的宽度。按默认 (-1) VLC 将自动适应视频参数。

en: You can enforce the marquee position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定在视频上的 marquee 位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以混合使用这些值，例如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: You can enforce the mosaic alignment on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定 mosaic 在视频上排列 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以混合使用这些值，例如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: You can enforce the order of the elements on the mosaic. You must give a comma-separated list of picture ID(s).These IDs are assigned in the "mosaic-bridge" module.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定 mosaic 元素的数序。您必须给予一个逗号分隔的图像 ID 列表。这些 ID 被分配给 "mosaic - 桥" 模式。

en: You can enforce the picture position on the overlay (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, e.g. 6=top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定覆盖上的图像位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以混合使用这些值，例如 6=右上)。

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (X coordinate).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频窗口左上角的位置 (X 坐标)。

en: You can enforce the position of the top left corner of the video window (Y coordinate).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频窗口左上角的位置 (Y 坐标)。

en: You can enforce the subpicture position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, e.g. 6=top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频上子画面的位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以合并使用这些值，例如 6=右上)。

en: You can enforce the teletext position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom, you can also use combinations of these values, eg. 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定 teletext 在视频上的位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以混合使用这些值，例如 6 = 右上)。

en: You can enforce the text position on the video (0=center, 1=left, 2=right, 4=top, 8=bottom; you can also use combinations of these values, eg 6 = top-right).
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定在视频上的文本位置 (0=居中、1=左、2=右、4=上、8=下，您也可以混合使用这些值，例如 6=4+2 表示右上)。

en: You can enforce the video height. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频高度。按默认 (-1) VLC 将自动适应视频的参数。

en: You can enforce the video width. By default (-1) VLC will adapt to the video characteristics.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频宽度。按默认 (-1) VLC 将自动适应视频的参数。

en: You can enforce the width of the video snapshot. By default it will keep the original width (-1). Using 0 will scale the width to keep the aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 您可以强制指定视频截图的宽度。按默认将保持原始宽度 (-1)。使用  0 将缩放宽度以保持高宽比。

en: You can enter here a default stream output chain. Refer to the documentation to learn how to build such chains. Warning: this chain will be enabled for all streams.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里输入默认的流输出链。请参考文档学习如何构建此类链。警告: 此链将会为所有流开启。

en: You can force the audio output frequency here. Common values are -1 (default), 48000, 44100, 32000, 22050, 16000, 11025, 8000.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里强制指定音频输出频率。公共值是 -1 (默认)、48000、44100、32000、22050、16000、11025、8000。

en: You can give a comma-separated list of inputs that will be concatenated together after the normal one.
zh_CN: 您可以给出一个逗号分隔的输入列表，它们将会在普通流之后被连接起来。

en: You can manually give a list of bookmarks for a stream in the form "{name=bookmark-name,time=optional-time-offset,bytes=optional-byte-offset},{...}"
zh_CN: 您可以手动以 "{name=bookmark-name,time=optional-time-offset,bytes=optional-byte-offset},{...}" 形式给出一个输入流的书签列表

en: You can manually select a language for the interface. The system language is auto-detected if "auto" is specified here.
zh_CN: 您可以手动选择界面语言。如果在这里指定了 "自动" 那么将自动检测系统语言。

en: You can move the OSD menu by left-clicking on it.
zh_CN: 您可以通过在其上左击移动 OSD 菜单。

en: You can overlay the motion vectors (arrows showing how the images move) on the image. This value is a mask, based on these values:
    1 - visualize forward predicted MVs of P frames
    2 - visualize forward predicted MVs of B frames
    4 - visualize backward predicted MVs of B frames
    To visualize all vectors, the value should be 7.
zh_CN: 您可以覆盖图像上的运行向量 (显示如何移动图像的方向)。此值为掩码，基于下列值:
    1 - 可视化向前预告 MVs 的 P 帧
    2 - 可视化向前预告 MVs 的 B 帧
    4 - 可视化向后预告 MVs 的 B 帧
    要可视化所有向量, 值应该为 7。

en: You can select "additional interfaces" for VLC. They will be launched in the background in addition to the default interface. Use a colon separated list of interface modules. (common values are "rc" (remote control), "http", "gestures" ...)
zh_CN: 您可以为 VLC 选择 "附加界面"。它们将在启动默认界面时在后台启动。使用逗号分隔界面模块列表。(常用值为 "rc" (远程控制), "http", "gestures" ...)

en: You can select control interfaces for VLC.
zh_CN: 您可以选择 VLC 的控制界面。

en: You can select local files with the following list and buttons.
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下列表及按钮选择本地文件。

en: You can select which memory copy module you want to use. By default VLC will select the fastest one supported by your hardware.
zh_CN: 您可以选择您要使用哪种内存复制模块。按默认 VLC 将会按您的硬件选择一个最快的模块。

en: You can set the default audio output volume here, in a range from 0 to 1024.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里设置默认的音频输出音量，单位从 0 到 1024。

en: You can use specific video output modules for the clones. Use a comma-separated list of modules.
zh_CN: 您可以指定用于克隆的视频输出模块。使用一个逗号分隔的模块列表。

en: You can use this option to place the subtitles under the movie, instead of over the movie. Try several positions.
zh_CN: 您可以使用此选项将字幕放置到影片下，而不是在影片上面。请尝试多个位置。

en: You can zoom the video by the specified factor.
zh_CN: 您可以按指定的比例缩放视频。

en: You have the latest version of VLC media player.
zh_CN: 您已拥有最新版本的 VLC media player。

en: You have two choices:
     - The interface will resize to the native video size
     - The video will fit to the interface size
     By default, interface resize to the native video size.
zh_CN: 您可以选择:
     - 界面将被缩放至视频大小
     - 视频将被缩放至适合界面的大小
     默认状况下，界面将被缩放至视频大小。

en: You just need to fill one of the three following parameters, VLC will autodetect the other using the original aspect ratio
zh_CN: 您只需填写下列三个参数中的任意一个，VLC 将使用原始宽高比自动确定其他两项

en: You must set a name for the profile.
zh_CN: 您必须为档案设定一个名称。

en: You normally have to feed the shoutcast module with Ogg streams. It is also possible to stream MP3 instead, so you can forward MP3 streams to the shoutcast/icecast server.
zh_CN: 您通常会提供给 shoutcast 模块 Ogg 流。它也可以被 MP3 流替代，所以您可以向 shoutcast/icecast 服务器发送 MP3 流。

en: You should configure your speaker layout with the "Audio Midi Setup" utility in /Applications/Utilities. Stereo mode is being used now.
zh_CN: 您应该在 /应用程序/工具中的 "音频 midi 设置" 中设置您的扬声器摆放位置。现在将使用立体声模式。

en: Your Mac does not seem to be equipped with a suitable input device. Please check your connectors and drivers.
zh_CN: 您的 Mac 看上去没有安装合适的输入设备。请检查您的链接器和驱动。

en: Your account was rejected.
zh_CN: 您的帐号已被拒绝。

en: Your connection attempt to the server was rejected.
zh_CN: 您尝试连接服务器的连接被拒绝。

en: Your display will be opened and played in order to stream or save it.
zh_CN: 您计算机上显示的内容将被打开播放以进行流化处理或储存。

en: Your input can't be opened
zh_CN: 您的输入无法被打开

en: Your password was rejected.
zh_CN: 您的密码已被拒绝。

en: Your window manager does not provide a list of applications.
zh_CN: 您的窗口管理器未提供应用程序列表。

en: ZPL playlist import
zh_CN: 导入 ZPL 播放列表

en: Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语

en: Zip access
zh_CN: Zip 访问

en: Zip files filter
zh_CN: Zip 文件滤镜

en: Zone 0: Top gradient
zh_CN: 通道 0: 上梯度

en: Zone 0:top
zh_CN: 通道 0:上

en: Zone 1: Right gradient
zh_CN: 通道 1: 右梯度

en: Zone 1:right
zh_CN: 通道 1:右

en: Zone 2: Bottom gradient
zh_CN: 通道 2: 下梯度

en: Zone 2:bottom
zh_CN: 通道 2:下

en: Zone 3: Left gradient
zh_CN: 通道 3: 左梯度

en: Zone 3:left
zh_CN: 通道 3:左

en: Zone 4: Summary gradient
zh_CN: 通道 4: 总梯度

en: Zone 4:summary
zh_CN: 通道 4:总

en: Zone Layout for the build-in Atmo
zh_CN: 内建 Atmo 的通道布局

en: Zones on left / right side
zh_CN: 左 / 右边的通道

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom mode: %s
zh_CN: 缩放模式: %s

en: Zoom video
zh_CN: 缩放视频

en: Zooming reset
zh_CN: 放大复位

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

en: [0=no diseqc, 1-4=satellite number].
zh_CN: [0=无 diseqc, 1-4=卫星编号]。

en: [0=off, 1=on, -1=auto].
zh_CN: [0=关, 1=开, -1=自动]。

en: [Boxes]
zh_CN: [对话框]

en: [Display]
zh_CN: [显示]

en: [Filebrowser]
zh_CN: [文件浏览器]

en: [Global]
zh_CN: [全局]

en: [Loop]
zh_CN: [循环]

en: [Miscellaneous]
zh_CN: [其它]

en: [Player]
zh_CN: [播放器]

en: [Playlist]
zh_CN: [播放列表]

en: [Random]
zh_CN: [随机]

en: [Repeat]
zh_CN: [重复]

en: [cdda:][device][@[track]]
zh_CN: [cdda:][设备][@[音轨]]

en: [vcd:][device][@[title][,[chapter]]]
zh_CN: [vcd:][设备][@[标题][,[章节]]]

en: \ sending bitrate  :   %6.0f kb/s
zh_CN: \ 正在发送的位率  :   %6.0f kb/s

en: add --advanced to your command line to see advanced options.
zh_CN: add -- 查看您命令行的高级选项。

en: add grain to image
zh_CN: 向图像中添加噪点

en: address to bind to (helper setting for dst)
zh_CN: 要绑定的地址 (dst 的补充设置)

en: address:port to bind vlc to listening incoming streams helper setting for dst,dst=bind+'/'+path. dst-parameter overrides this
zh_CN: 将绑定给 vlc 监听入站流的 地址:端口，此为 dst 补充设置，dst=绑定+'/'+路径。dts 参数将替代此项

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: ask for extra verbosity when displaying help
zh_CN: 在显示帮助时询问是否显示额外的解释

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: auto - let encoder decide based upon input (Best)
zh_CN: 音频 - 由编码器基于输入内容决定 (最佳)

en: bits
zh_CN: 位

en: blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: boolean
zh_CN: 布尔型

en: buffers
zh_CN: 缓冲器

en: clean effects
zh_CN: 清除效果

en: collapse
zh_CN: 收缩

en: cycles per degree
zh_CN: 每 cycle 角度值

en: dc1394 input
zh_CN: dc1394 输入

en: decoder
zh_CN: 解码器

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: defines the how the output color should be calculated based on previous color
zh_CN: 定义应如何根据之前的色彩计算输出色彩

en: device, fifo or filename
zh_CN: 设备，先进先出队列或文件名

en: device, fifo or filename to write yuv frames too.
zh_CN: 写入 YUV 帧的目的设备、FIFO 队列或文件名。

en: disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: end
zh_CN: 结束

en: expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: extended selection list
zh_CN: 扩展选定列表

en: fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: filename for stream (helper setting for dst)
zh_CN: 用于流的文件名 (用于 dts 的帮助器设置)

en: fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: float
zh_CN: 浮点

en: fnordlicht options
zh_CN: fnordlicht 选项

en: for devices with more than five channels / zones write down here for each channel the zone number to show and separate the values with , or ; and use -1 to not use some channels. For the classic AtmoLight the sequence 4,3,1,0,2 would set the default channel/zone mapping. Having only two zones on top, and one zone on left and right and no summary zone the mapping for classic AtmoLight would be -1,3,2,1,0
zh_CN: 对于频道 / 通道多余五个的设备，在此写下各频道要显示的通道号并以 , 或 ; 分隔数值，使用 -1 禁用特定频道。对经典 AtmoLight 而言，序列 4,3,1,0,2 将设置成默认频道/通道映射。上面仅两通道，左边右边各一个，无总通道的经典 AtmoLight 映射为 -1,3,2,1,0

en: force coding frame as separate interlaced fields
zh_CN: 强制编码的帧为复合的隔行扫描段

en: force coding frame as single picture
zh_CN: 强制编码的帧为单一画面

en: frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: hearing impaired
zh_CN: 听力障碍

en: height of the overlapping area (in %)
zh_CN: 重叠面积区域高度 (以 %)

en: iSight Capture Input
zh_CN: iSight 捕获输入

en: iTunes Music Library importer
zh_CN: iTunes 音乐库导入器

en: if you want the AtmoLight control software to be launched by VLC, enter the complete path of AtmoWinA.exe here.
zh_CN: 如果您希望由 VLC 启动 AtmoLight 控制软件，请在这里输入完整的 AtmoWinA.exe 路径。

en: integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: it contains the average of all pixels in the sample image (only useful for single channel AtmoLight)
zh_CN: 包含示例图像中所有像素的平均值 (仅当使用单频道的 AtmoLight 时有用)

en: key
zh_CN: 按键

en: last.fm username or password is incorrect. Please verify your settings and relaunch VLC.
zh_CN: last.fm 用户名或密码不正确。请检查您的设置并重新启动 VLC。

en: last.fm: Authentication failed
zh_CN: last.fm: 验证失败

en: left and right side having allways the same number of zones
zh_CN: 左右边总有相同数目的通道

en: length of the overlapping area (in %)
zh_CN: 重叠面积区域长度 (以 %)

en: libc memcpy
zh_CN: libc 内存复制字符串

en: libprojectM effect
zh_CN: libprojectM 特效

en: main program
zh_CN: 主程序

en: makes the sample grid visible on screen as white pixels
zh_CN: 使示例方格以白色格线显示在屏幕上

en: middle position (in %)
zh_CN: 中间位置 (在 %)

en: motion
zh_CN: 运动

en: motion control interface
zh_CN: 使用运动控制界面

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no configuration option will be loaded nor saved to config file
zh_CN: 没有设置选项将会被载入或被保存到设置文件中

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: offsets
zh_CN: 偏移

en: packetizer
zh_CN: 封包器

en: packets
zh_CN: 数据包

en: play list
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: print a list of available modules
zh_CN: 打印一份可用模块的列表

en: print a list of available modules with extra detail
zh_CN: 打印一份带详细信息的可用模块列表

en: print help for VLC (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
zh_CN: 打印 VLC 帮助 (可以和 --advanced 和 --help-verbose 一起使用)

en: print help for VLC and all its modules (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose)
zh_CN: 打印 VLC 和它全部模块的帮助 (可以和 --advanced 和 --help-verbose 一起使用)

en: print help on a specific module (can be combined with --advanced and --help-verbose). Prefix the module name with = for strict matches.
zh_CN: 输出关于指定模块的帮助 (可以和 --advanced 和 --help-verbose 一起使用)。在模块名前面加 = 可严格匹配。

en: print version information
zh_CN: 打印版本信息

en: projectM configuration file
zh_CN: projectM 配置文件

en: projectM preset path
zh_CN: projectM 预设路径

en: reset the current config to the default values
zh_CN: 重置当前的设置为默认值

en: resets the current plugins cache
zh_CN: 重置当前插件的缓存

en: s
zh_CN: 秒

en: sec.
zh_CN: 秒

en: selection list
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: simple
zh_CN: 采样

en: slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: spatial
zh_CN: 三位

en: string
zh_CN: 字串

en: temporal
zh_CN: 临时

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: use alternate config file
zh_CN: 使用可替换的设置文件

en: v4l2 controls
zh_CN: v4l2 控制

en: v4l2 driver controls
zh_CN: v4l2 驱动控制

en: v4l2 driver controls, if supported by your v4l2 driver.
zh_CN: v4l2 驱动控制，如果您的 v4l2 驱动支持。

en: vcdx://[device-or-file][@{P,S,T}num]
zh_CN: vcdx://[设备或文件][@{P,S,T}num]

en: visual impaired commentary
zh_CN: 可见的损坏报道

en: xblen
zh_CN: 横向块长

en: yblen
zh_CN: 纵向块长

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: yes: %@ @ %@ kb/s
zh_CN: 是: %@ @ %@ kb/s

en: yes: from %@ to %@ secs
zh_CN: 是: 从 %@ 到 %@ 秒

en: | @name logo-file STRING . . .the overlay file path/name
zh_CN: | @name logo-file STRING . . .覆盖文件路径/名称

en: | @name logo-position #. . . . . . . . relative position
zh_CN: | @name logo-position #. . . . . . . . 相对位置

en: | @name logo-transparency #. . . . . . . . .transparency
zh_CN: | @name logo-transparency #. . . . . . . . .透明度

en: | @name logo-x X . . . . . . . . . . . .offset from left
zh_CN: | @name logo-x X . . . . . . . . . . . .左侧偏移

en: | @name logo-y Y . . . . . . . . . . . . offset from top
zh_CN: | @name logo-y Y . . . . . . . . . . . . 上侧偏移

en: | @name marq-color # . . . . . . . . . . font color, RGB
zh_CN: | @name marq-color # . . . . . . . . . . 字体颜色, RGB

en: | @name marq-marquee  STRING  . . overlay STRING in video
zh_CN: | @name marq-marquee  STRING  . . 覆盖视频中的字串

en: | @name marq-opacity # . . . . . . . . . . . . . opacity
zh_CN: | @name marq-opacity # . . . . . . . . . . . . . 不透明度

en: | @name marq-position #. . .  .relative position control
zh_CN: | @name marq-position #. . .  .相对位置控制

en: | @name marq-size # . . . . . . . . font size, in pixels
zh_CN: | @name marq-size # . . . . . . . . 字体大小, 像素为单位

en: | @name marq-timeout T. . . . . . . . . . timeout, in ms
zh_CN: | @name marq-timeout T. . . . . . . . . . 超时, 毫秒为单位

en: | @name marq-x X . . . . . . . . . . . .offset from left
zh_CN: | @name marq-x X . . . . . . . . . . . .左偏移

en: | @name marq-y Y . . . . . . . . . . . . offset from top
zh_CN: | @name marq-y Y . . . . . . . . . . . . 上偏移

en: | @name mosaic-align 0..2,4..6,8..10. . .mosaic alignment
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-align 0..2,4..6,8..10. . .镶嵌排序

en: | @name mosaic-alpha # . . . . . . . . . . . . . . alpha
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-alpha # . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 透明度

en: | @name mosaic-cols #. . . . . . . . . . .number of cols
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-cols #. . . . . . . . . . .列数

en: | @name mosaic-hborder # . . . . . . . horizontal border
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-hborder # . . . . . . . 水平边框

en: | @name mosaic-height #. . . . . . . . . . . . . .height
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-height #. . . . . . . . . . . . . .高度

en: | @name mosaic-keep-aspect-ratio {0,1} . . .aspect ratio
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-keep-aspect-ratio {0,1} . . .高宽比

en: | @name mosaic-offsets x,y(,x,y)*. . . . list of offsets
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-offsets x,y(,x,y)*. . . . 偏移列表

en: | @name mosaic-order id(,id)* . . . . order of pictures
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-order id(,id)* . . . . 图片顺序

en: | @name mosaic-position {0=auto,1=fixed} . . . .position
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-position {0=自动,1=固定} . . . .位置

en: | @name mosaic-rows #. . . . . . . . . . .number of rows
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-rows #. . . . . . . . . . .行数

en: | @name mosaic-vborder # . . . . . . . . vertical border
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-vborder # . . . . . . . . 垂直边框

en: | @name mosaic-width # . . . . . . . . . . . . . . width
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-width # . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 宽度

en: | @name mosaic-xoffset # . . . .top left corner position
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-xoffset # . . . .左上角位置

en: | @name mosaic-yoffset # . . . .top left corner position
zh_CN: | @name mosaic-yoffset # . . . .左上角位置

en: | achan [X]. . . . . . . . . .  set/get audio channels
zh_CN: | achan [X]. . . . . . . . . .  设置/获取声道

en: | add XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . . . add XYZ to playlist
zh_CN: | add XYZ  . . . . . . . . . . . . 添加 XYZ 到播放列表

en: | adev [X] . . . . . . . . . . .  set/get audio device
zh_CN: | adev [X] . . . . . . . . . . .  设置/获取音频设备

en: | atrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . set/get audio track
zh_CN: | atrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . 设置/获取音轨

en: | audio decoded    :    %5i
zh_CN: | 已解码的音频     :    %5i

en: | buffers lost     :    %5i
zh_CN: | 已丢失的缓存     :    %5i

en: | buffers played   :    %5i
zh_CN: | 已播放的缓存     :    %5i

en: | bytes sent       : %8.0f KiB
zh_CN: | 发送字节数       : %8.0f KiB

en: | chapter [X]  . . . . set/get chapter in current item
zh_CN: | chapter [X]  . . . . 设置获取当前项目的章节

en: | chapter_n  . . . . . .  next chapter in current item
zh_CN: | chapter_n  . . . . . .  当前项目的下一个章节

en: | chapter_p  . . . .  previous chapter in current item
zh_CN: | chapter_p  . . . .  当前项目的上一个章节

en: | clear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . clear the playlist
zh_CN: | clear . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 清除播放列表

en: | demux bitrate    :   %6.0f kb/s
zh_CN: | 去复用位率       :   %6.0f kb/s

en: | demux bytes read : %8.0f KiB
zh_CN: | 去复用字节读取   : %8.0f KiB

en: | demux corrupted  :    %5i
zh_CN: | 去复用失败       :    %5i

en: | discontinuities  :    %5i
zh_CN: | 间断             :    %5i

en: | enqueue XYZ  . . . . . . . . . queue XYZ to playlist
zh_CN: | enqueue XYZ . . . . . . . . . 加入 XYZ 到队列

en: | f [on|off] . . . . . . . . . . . . toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: | f [on|off] . . . . . . . . . . . . 切换全屏幕

en: | faster . . . . . . . . . .  faster playing of stream
zh_CN: | faster . . . . . . . . . .  快速播放流

en: | fastforward  . . . . . . . .  .  set to maximum rate
zh_CN: | fastforward  . . . . . . . .  .  设置最大率

en: | frame. . . . . . . . . .  play frame by frame
zh_CN: | 帧   . . . . . . . . . .  逐帧播放

en: | frames displayed :    %5i
zh_CN: | 已显示的帧       :    %5i

en: | frames lost      :    %5i
zh_CN: | 已丢失的帧       :    %5i

en: | get_length . . . .  the length of the current stream
zh_CN: | get_length . . . .  当前流的长度

en: | get_time . . seconds elapsed since stream's beginning
zh_CN: | get_time . . 从流开始时经过的秒数

en: | get_title . . . . .  the title of the current stream
zh_CN: | get_title . . . . .  当前流的标题

en: | goto . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  goto item at index
zh_CN: | goto . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  转到索引中的项目

en: | help . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . this help message
zh_CN: | help . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 此帮助信息

en: | info . . . . .  information about the current stream
zh_CN: | info . . . . .  当前流的信息

en: | input bitrate    :   %6.0f kb/s
zh_CN: | 输入位率         :   %6.0f kb/s

en: | input bytes read : %8.0f KiB
zh_CN: | 读入字节数       : %8.0f KiB

en: | is_playing . . . .  1 if a stream plays, 0 otherwise
zh_CN: | is_playing . . . .  如果流在播放为 1, 否则为 0

en: | key [hotkey name] . . . . . .  simulate hotkey press
zh_CN: | key [热键名] . . . . . .  模拟按下热键

en: | logout . . . . . . .  exit (if in socket connection)
zh_CN: | logout . . . . . . .  退出 (如果在端口连接)

en: | longhelp . . . . . . . . . . . a longer help message
zh_CN: | longhelp . . . . . . . . . . . 一个长帮助信息

en: | loop [on|off] . . . . . . . . . toggle playlist loop
zh_CN: | loop [on|off] . . . . . . . . . 切换播放列表循环

en: | menu . . [on|off|up|down|left|right|select] use menu
zh_CN: | menu . . [on|off|up|down|left|right|select] 使用菜单

en: | next . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  next playlist item
zh_CN: | next . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  下一个播放列表项目

en: | normal . . . . . . . . . .  normal playing of stream
zh_CN: | normal . . . . . . . . . .  普通播放流

en: | packets sent     :    %5i
zh_CN: | 发送数据包       :    %5i

en: | pause  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  toggle pause
zh_CN: | pause  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  切换暂停

en: | play . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . play stream
zh_CN: | play . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 播放流

en: | playlist . . . . .  show items currently in playlist
zh_CN: | playlist . . . . .  显示当前播放列表中的项目

en: | prev . . . . . . . . . . . .  previous playlist item
zh_CN: | prev . . . . . . . . . . . .  上一个播放列表项目

en: | quit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  quit vlc
zh_CN: | quit . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  退出 vlc

en: | random [on|off] . . . . . . .  toggle random jumping
zh_CN: | random [on|off] . . . . . . .  切换随机跳转

en: | repeat [on|off] . . . .  toggle playlist item repeat
zh_CN: | repeat [on|off] . . . .  切换播放列表项目重复

en: | rewind  . . . . . . . . . . . .  set to minimum rate
zh_CN: | rewind  . . . . . . . . . . . .  设置最小率

en: | seek X . . . seek in seconds, for instance `seek 12'
zh_CN: | seek X . . . 以秒搜索, 例如 `seek 12'

en: | sending bitrate  :   %6.0f kb/s
zh_CN: | 正在发送的位率   :   %6.0f kb/s

en: | slower . . . . . . . . . .  slower playing of stream
zh_CN: | slower . . . . . . . . . .  慢速播放流

en: | snapshot . . . . . . . . . . . . take video snapshot
zh_CN: | snapshot . . . . . . . . . . . . 获取视频截图

en: | stats  . . . . . . . .  show statistical information
zh_CN: | stats  . . . . . . . .  显示统计信息

en: | status . . . . . . . . . . . current playlist status
zh_CN: | status . . . . . . . . . . . 当前的播放列表状态

en: | stop . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . stop stream
zh_CN: | stop . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 停止流

en: | strack [X] . . . . . . . . . set/get subtitles track
zh_CN: | strack [X] . . . . . . . . . 设置/获取字幕轨道

en: | title [X]  . . . . . . set/get title in current item
zh_CN: | title [X]  . . . . . . 设置/获取当前的项目

en: | title_n  . . . . . . . .  next title in current item
zh_CN: | title_n  . . . . . . . .  当前项目的下一个标题

en: | title_p  . . . . . .  previous title in current item
zh_CN: | title_p  . . . . . .  当前项目的上一个标题

en: | vcrop [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  set/get video crop
zh_CN: | vcrop [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  设置/获取视频剪辑

en: | video decoded    :    %5i
zh_CN: | 已解码的视频     :    %5i

en: | voldown [X]  . . . . . .  lower audio volume X steps
zh_CN: | voldown [X]  . . . . . .  降低音频音量 X 级

en: | volume [X] . . . . . . . . . .  set/get audio volume
zh_CN: | volume [X] . . . . . . . . . .  设置/获取音频音量

en: | volup [X]  . . . . . . .  raise audio volume X steps
zh_CN: | volup [X]  . . . . . . .  提升音频音量 X 级

en: | vratio [X]  . . . . . . . set/get video aspect ratio
zh_CN: | vratio [X]  . . . . . . . 设置/获取视频高宽比

en: | vtrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . set/get video track
zh_CN: | vtrack [X] . . . . . . . . . . . 设置/获取视频轨道

en: | vzoom [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  set/get video zoom
zh_CN: | vzoom [X]  . . . . . . . . . . .  设置/获取视频缩放
